You are here: HomeNews2015 06 30Article 365599

NPP is against women empowerment - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (79)

• hawa 8 years ago

Who killed the supreme court judge who was a woman?

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

POLITICIANS OUGHT TO LEARN. WHAT IS THIS TALK? IT IS NOT ABOUT WOMEN IT IS MORE ABOUT COMPETENCE & NEUTALITY OR THE TENDENCY OF BEING BIASED. CHARLOTTE HASD A CHALLENGE THOUGH!

• AAA 8 years ago

Do you know the difference between party affiliation and women empowerment?. The lady is competent and have the ability to do it, however her affiliation the NDC will make her bias and refuse to do her duty to the people she ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Betty Mould Idrusu was from NDC and we all saw her evil work she did. Was she not the one that paid Wayomi's money? There is no need to keep on mentioning name s here every NDC woman is a bitch remember former minister for ce ...

• +++APPEAL JUDGE 8 years ago

THIS USELESS WOMAN ASIEDUWAA NKETIAWAA
    WOMAN THINKS GHANAIANS WANTS HER EMPOWERMENT AS AN NDC GENERAL SECRETARY.

ASIEDUWAA NKETIAWAA IS JUST A WOMAN IN DISGUISED

SUCH A USELESS WOMAN NDC GENERAL SECRETARY...

SUCH NICKAMPOOOO

WASTE OF SPACE

SHE ASIEDUWAA IS JUST A USELESS WOMAN NKETIAWAAAA

GAY BASTARD WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHICH JACKET TO WEAR ON INTERNATIONAL TRIPS

SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT KNOW HER LEFT OR RIGHT ASIEDUWAA CAN ALSO TALK?

OH GHANA... HMMMMM

• Kofi Abanga 8 years ago

The fool never stop whining! !!

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is how the USELESS NDC PARTY started empowering our women: They stripped them naked and whipped them in public. Some unlucky ones like Justice Mrs Koranteng Addo were killed and their bodies burnt. NDC TODAY IS LABELING ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

It's not over yet Mr. Asiedu Nketia. We are still waiting for the Supreme Court to interpret Article 70(2) of the constitution. We believe that the "Maradona" action taken by Mr. Mahama did not reflect the letter and spirit o ...

THIS WOMAN ASIEDUWAA CAN ALSO TALK?

OH GHANA

HMMMMM

You are back with your foolish talk.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

These are all political talks and waste of time and it is foolish,no political party is against women.
    If people are against appoinment of a particular person that does not mean they are against the gender of the person,it i ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

"what are they waiting for or they are now happy Ghana is doing well?"

Corney, hope you woke up this morning with funny, unusual feeling. And that feeling is called AGBAZA MYLITIS.

Are you that stupid, Ghana is now doin ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

PAA NII,don't take me out of context,my comment was a question as to why they didn't go naked as they promised or they know Ghana is now doing well?

Whether Ghana is doing well or not that was not what I mean.

• MAATA CORNEY ASIEDUWAAH 8 years ago

WHO ARE HAPPY THAT GHANA IS DOING WELL?IS IT HOW YOU SEE THINGS WITH YOUR WRONG LENS.CORNEY,INFACT IF STUPIDITIES ARE SOLD THEN YOU WILL BE IN BANKRUPT BECAUSE YOU ARE GOING TO BUY THEM WA-WA-WA WITHOUT THINKING.ABREKYERI BA! ...

• TUGA 8 years ago

The day Asiedu Nketia and tibonkoso John mu John wl go naked on d streets of bole is d day Sir john wl do so wai Corney.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

Ashantes are fools who hate women to be empowered. monkeys!!

• AAA 8 years ago

Wo ye odwan ba.

• Ashanti 8 years ago

Stop envy us Ashanti's cos u will continue take our shit since u people don't want to be like us.

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Nincompoop,Douglas,idiot,bed wetter, go dry your wet bed and live Ashantis alone.Your haters for Ashantis will get you mad.Get some sense in your coconut head and fuck off with your siliness.Odwan ba!!.

• Ashanti Alliance 8 years ago

n u call urself a ghanaian

• TUGA 8 years ago

Why do u hate Ashantes lyk dat? Meanwhile ur tribe mates are all over Ashante pounding our fufus and cleaning our toilets. U hv d guts to call us monkeys and insults. Y3 de mo b3y3 nkoa saa cos mo gyimi paaaa. Any Ashante who ...

Idiot, acid use was introduced by Kyeremeh, NDC deputy minister for education. Go to Techiman and find out.

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Nonsense from NDC corrupt official.

• OH YES 8 years ago

Was it not an NDC MP from the North who recently made some very inflammable statements about our beautiful Ghanaian ladies and flogging?
    Since Asiedu"Mata"Nketiah "came out" there is confusion in his head. We have said it a ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia you are back again with your nonsense.Your time is numbered .

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Since his infamous 'Lady's Jacket' issue, he has been irrelevant even in NDC circles. As General Secretary its unfortunate that per his mouth diarrhea he cannot lead a delegation to Europe or America to raise funds because no ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Look at this palm wine tapper who never say anything sensible.very soon he will go back to the village to continue his palm wine business because your party will lose the next election

• Kwame-Dublin 8 years ago

Asidu nketia stop this rubbish of a propaganda - i hope you will read this, how do npp want the retrgression of women when president kuffour appoited a woman as the chief justice -- please stop this uncalled for mischief

• Bosco JAGRI MMUYALNBE @ DAMBAI VOLTA 8 years ago

Look @ dis habitual drunkad

• John Kool 8 years ago

I thought this goat is dead,because I have not heard him opened his stinky breath mouth for some time now. Good to hear him spill another nonsense, an indication that he is alive.
    Aseidu Nketiah, you have made good out of th ...

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Is it the backlash you had when you dressed as a woman that makes you think the NPP hates 'em? As usual when one drinks too much palm wine, the start hallucinating. We know the NDC is good at empowering women that know how to ...

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a foolish man.

• Maxwell Afrifa 8 years ago

If "3bekwaa ni ASEIDU NKETIA " has forgotten it is NPP under the leadership of President Kuffuor thatappointed " Chief Justice." And a lot of women into office. Foolish Man like him, because he wears women Suite it has affe ...

• 6430 8 years ago

u an idiot u talk from your anus

• Clearance Seedorf, Bibiani 8 years ago

Gyimii, who told you NPP is against woman empowerment. Kwasea like you.

• M Berger 8 years ago

we can help you to get a legal EU/Schengen Visa to work and live in Europe. For further information contact mkberger@yandex.com by mail. Women are very welcome.

• SERIOUSLY 8 years ago

The NPP were the first to congratulate the newly appointed EC chair. But since that statement many of their top men have expressed views to the contrary which clearly show that they are against the appointment. General Mosqui ...

• THINK TWICE 8 years ago

Who created the women Ministry before your government copied it. Who elected the first woman Chief Justice,
    Government Statistician,Insurance Commissioner,Deputy IGP etc? NPP!So where lies their against of women empowerment. ...

• Georgee 8 years ago

Asiedu this is coming from your stomach.

• koo 8 years ago

Aseidu Nkasie,for once in your life time make sensible comments please

• KKK USA 8 years ago

THIS MAN DOES HE KNOWNS TOO MUCH OR THINKS HE KNOWS GHANA IS FOR HIM TIME WILL TELL

• Isaac 8 years ago

This acid and bomb throwers they will never appreciate anything in Ghana apart from them no one can do because of power they can go and bring dead bodies to Accra

• ONE DAY IS ONE DAY 8 years ago

Could that be his reason for putting on ladies winter coat ?

• ddkt 8 years ago

it funny that Ghanaians who claim to civilized have for the past 2 decades lived in the web of deception. webs formed by npp/NDC. shine ur eyes my people and break the tradition of MPP/NDC gov'ts

• PHILIP 8 years ago

Shameful rat! You have homes in Canada, USA, etc.

• WINTER COATMAN 8 years ago

Thats why he put on winter coat to appear like a woman to deceive

• KDDY 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia want more dresses for his closet, this transvestite want more dresses sooner or later come out like Bruce Jenner..hahahaha

• fredsaid 8 years ago

WHAT A TWAT FOR NDC GEN SEC! HE MAKES NO SENSE AND VERY SOON HE WILL UNDERGO SEX CHANGE AND BECOME THE FIRST WOMAN GEN SEC OF THE NDC IN 2016. THAT IS EMPOWERMENT FOR NDC

• Mamuma Nkwantabisa 8 years ago

This Asiedu Neketia guy is very very ugly. No wonder his so-called wife is languishing abroad and cannot stay together with him. He even appears to be HIV positive as he still wears Rawlings chain with sunken eyes and cheeks. ...

• senyo 8 years ago

This asiedu nketia talks from his anus.

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

That's absolutely false; it's a big lie! Asiedu Nketia better say something sensible; this one won't work! NPP isn't against women empowerment. If so why do we have our Chief Justice three? Shame unto NDC and their aoparatchi ...

• fuck ndc 8 years ago

Nothing wise comes from this idiot

• Gangali 8 years ago

Stop thinking about NPP and think about the stupid and senseless petrol hikes and the unbearable cost of living being perpetuated by your Mahama government.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Don't mind this empty headed drunkard. Stupid and cheap talk. Idiot

• De 8 years ago

Mosquito always puts a twist on anything said by anybody who associates with the NPP regardless of the veracity of the issue in question. He always plays the mischief, and never will he quit being mischievous in peddling and ...

• Prosper Amevor Ho 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia can respond to everything from opposition,but upon his so called wisdom he can respond and give advise to.his dubious,curropt devilish ndc,remember no power is perminent on this earth

• Abu Samson 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah has come back with his foolishness. Man who don`t know difference between male and female fur coats now demonstrating his stupidity without knowing the difference between credibility and gender.

• Dzigbodi, Connecticut 8 years ago

This general secretary or whatever he call himself is a joke. He is not a serious man and the good people of Ghana should take him a such. He always put spin on everything that need serious attention.

• ABEL (A.T.R) 8 years ago

NPP(Notorious Peoples Party) is not only against Women empowerment but is against all things 75% of the good people of Ghana sees to be good. No doubt 2016 elections will end in the supreme court again but the winner will ...

• TUGA 8 years ago

Abel, Who told u we wl go to court again for Atuguba to cm and be clearing his troath. We all wl fyt if we se anything mischeivious. Ooooh!!! is dats y ur lazy president is appointn smone he can munipulate? Den tell him this ...

• Explicit 8 years ago

He can't even speak respective English to defend his senseless allegation.. Tell Ghanaians the truth and stop lying to gain power.

• Explicit 8 years ago

He can't even speak respective English to defend his senseless allegation.. Tell Ghanaians the truth and stop lying to gain power.

• Kofi Gyata 8 years ago

I have been following events in Ghana and the personalities in government. It is sad to note that the chairman of the rulling party, Asiedu Nketia looks like a ghost of himself.
    It is time to realise that the gods are agains ...

• london Ba 8 years ago

Asiedu do u think 2016 u can win it with this failure with Dumsor

• Adom 8 years ago

And do u also tink NPP(Notorious People Party) can win while bombing down members wit acid?. Who wld be left to vote for u. Tink twice

• Hashim maahzu 8 years ago

I am disapointed at the way general moskito always think he can play with the minds of Ghanaians

• Osofo 8 years ago

Stop talking about irrelevant things.

• Amenuve. 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, please stop being SILLY.

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

Errmm, what did u say?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkas33's accession contradicts NPP's record! The first lady Chief Justice was appointed by President Kufuor, so what is this bony guy talking about?

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia.U came.from three.or.U.came from.a.womb.so do you think.How did your wife see u.U.are a.monkey.foolish monkey

• obiba 8 years ago

asiedu are u well, did u sleepwell,use urrergy tosolvr ghana,s problém ir ndc have created.

• OSO 8 years ago

THE QUESTION IS SIMPLE, IS MADAM OSEI AN NDC SYMPATHIZER OR NOT? MR ASEIDU BESIA (MAN WEARING WOMEN COAT)WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH NPP BEEN AN ANTI WOMEN EMPOWERMENT PARTY??? GO STOP 'WEE' GROWING IN SEIKWA YOUR HOMETOWN!! ...

• Prof 8 years ago

if this is the way we will be going as Ghanaians, then am afraid to say that the fortunes of this nation is in doubt.
    why all those insults? does it worth it? NO
    please let us grow up as good citizens and behave well for th ...

• Adom 8 years ago

Y r dis NPP guys soooo foolish lik dis. Are u ppl expecting Mahama to appoint an npp member as de EC boss. Camon , dis is jst comon-sense for u to comprehend

• F. K. D 8 years ago

This is absurd. Was it not the NPP that appointed the current CJ? Asiedu know your facts.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

you go to hell ivorian fool.