You are here: HomeNews2014 02 17Article 300929

'Josiah Aryeh is a car thief, bribe taker' – Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (91)

• ABI NAKAKU 10 years ago

soon. it shall be over

• wigit guit 10 years ago

Living in a glasshouse, throw no stone Mosquito how did u raise capital to buy 250 brand new tipper trucks working for u in kasoa ?

for once gen mosquito has acted right and exposed the most criminal elements of the ndc now in the ndp. keep trying to clean house and maybe ndc can transform into a party interested in serving the interests of the majority . ...

• kubolo 10 years ago

As for me I lik to saying opinios that now everybodies hav seeing how Moskito tiefmans hav no him broder Ayeh tiefmans. Now Truf is com out so all Ghana peopleses hav seing how NDC hav tiefing an continewing to tiefing Ghana ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IF THERE IS ANY TRUTH TO JOSIAH'S ALEGATION HE SHOULD PUT IT OUT NOW. IN ANY CASE EVEN IF HE WAS THE FORMER CHIEF THIEF IT DOES NOT BAR HIM FROM SASYING THAT ANOTHER PERSON IS STEALING IF IN DEED THE OTHER IS STEALING.

• Abenaa Kwabena 10 years ago

We remember when Asiedu Nketia used to buy cassava on credt. Today life has changed for the better for him. Abetter Ghana for some, indeed!

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Stealing galore. A bunch of greedy bastards. Their days sre surely numbered.

• kotoo 10 years ago

Why did you allow him to go untouchable, if clearly,he had stolen two cars. Why exposing it now,idiot.

• kwadede 10 years ago

Dr. Aryeh, sue general Mosquito if you are man enough because he is defaming you publicly. You are a lawyer and you know how you can get him to eat up his words publicly. I say sue him if you are innocent with regard to the a ...

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

HHMMM. ASIEDU IS VERY ANGRY. WONDERING WHY.

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

Alone this comment of both in any western world will lead into investigation where the both will end up loosing their jobs and money.

The question here will be, whom do the cars belongs to before Dr. Aryeh may be stole the ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI - MAHAMA 10 years ago

FORMER TEACHER NOW FUCKING RICHER . BLAME JJ FOR THAT - NKETIA USE TO EAT BANKYE AKAKURO AND COCONUT ALL DAY WHEN HE USED TO THOUGHT .

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Very very soon General Mosquito your end will come so don't behavior as if you have nothing under your sleeves.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Asiedu calling someone a thief and bribe taker. Asiedu, people knew you sometime ago. If you are not a fraud, then I don't know who a fraud is. Aryee might have stolen your party trucks but you duped the country with your Bui ...

• Erica 10 years ago

This gentleman continues to amaze me with response to issues. Dr Aryeh is accusing the current government that's its appointees re looting the country.Instead of rebutting this,he rather talks about Dr Aryeh stealing cars of ...

• Erica 10 years ago

This gentleman continues to amaze me with response to issues. Dr Aryeh is accusing the current government that's its appointees re looting the country.Instead of rebutting this,he rather talks about Dr Aryeh stealing cars of ...

• dan 10 years ago

COME CLEAN AND TELL US THE TRUTH NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH SO HELP YOU GOD THE ALLMIGHTY ONE

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

General, why argue with a mad man - they will not know the difference. Why argue with this disgraced idiot, one who received as little as $2,500 from Stephen Ntim of the NPP with the promise of sabotaging the NDC? And when he ...

• FOOT SOLDIER 10 years ago

SOOO?

• Yaw John 10 years ago

Remove these fools from governing, period!!

What can Ghana get from these irresponsible people? This foolish church mouse is now a millionaire, huh?

• ADAMU 10 years ago

Two thieves. haaaaa Ghana is doom

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Stealers

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Ignore them

• YAW 10 years ago

Like Owusu Bempah he is also drainning Madam Rawlings dry. A real night thieve. He did it to the NDC as a General Secretary and he is doing it to Madam Rawlings, skinning her naked

• The African Patriot 10 years ago

I would like to invite Ms. Rawlings for Grand Event in Germany. How can I get her? Do any one of you know, where we can send our invitation to?

Thanks everyone!

• Kofi Bundase 10 years ago

You must know how you speak. He took two of your party cars so he is a car thief. What do you have to do with a car thief, someone who has stolen two of your cars? Look at the type of leaders we have. God save us.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

Is this about finding the bigger thief or simply dog bite big? They are all the same.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Greetings Kofi. This is very serious and it is not funny anymore. Someone is accusing the party of stealing from the Nation's coffer and instead of the Gen Secretary coming out to deny the allegation, he comes out and say, th ...

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 10 years ago

My friend the meaning of thief, everyday English usage and legal use of the word thief. Did Josiah Ayeh take those cars with permission? Did he call some people thieves?

• Kwame 10 years ago

If someone steals your cars and you have evidence, report him to the police unless ......

• KWAA 10 years ago

Nobody critisizie NDC`s policies and go scot free.Why is this party so intolerant?
    And such people we call leaders,what are we teaching our children,to grow up and become hooligans?
    In in any debate in Ghana either on Radio ...

• Mingle 10 years ago

Who insults more than Sir John? Asiedu was able to win power for the NDC. How can Josiah Aryee who stole cars and betrayed a party he is supposed to be a general secretary turns round and accuse others of being thief and you ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

I don't think you ever heard what Dr Josiah Aryeh said before Mr Asiedu Nketiah is responding as the General Secretary of NDC.
    When a whole law professor would say that someone goes about in the night stealing without havin ...

• KWAA 10 years ago

That is not the point,the point is,should our socalled leaders continue behaving this way?It doesn`t matter whether Sir John,Aseidu-Nketia or who ever,is this the way to progress?Every second word from most Ghanaians is an in ...

• JONNY 10 years ago

josiah aryeh becos you are not with the govment you are calling them thieves you and that folish woman you are all foooooolls

• Kofi Boye 10 years ago

The insults ndc have introduced to Ghana politics is very very bad....who ever talk about ant policy of ndc is insulted.....from thePresident to the foot soldier....if this car for ndc was taken away by the doctor and ndc cou ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

This individual here, BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! (Amasa) is a member of parliament. As you can see, he is doing his parliamentary work very well, by PROPAGATING TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED among GHANAIANS. This is why he is in pa ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Who is more thief than Konadu? Yet Josiah s following him. he who comes to equity must be cleaned

MOSQUITO IS KING OF ALL THIEF THAN JJ AND WIFE.

• osei 10 years ago

look at this idiot calling mr asiedu nketia armed robber stupid fool

• Santino 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia called 17 aspirants of the NPP and went scot free. Now somebody (a former general secretary) calls them thieves too, and he goes gaga. God forgive us.

• Damba 10 years ago

This guy need to grow up

• Tibaa 10 years ago

I do not understand: why should NDC attack critics personally instead of addressing the issues raised by concerned citizens?

It appears as if when the NDC is legitimately criticized, they dismiss issues and instead attack ...

• Moe 10 years ago

Tibaa do you understand the issue at stake? A party is a corporate entity so if one labels the whole party as a bunch of thieves and you the same person is reported to have stolen two cars belonging to the same institution, w ...

• Kofi Dubai 10 years ago

Tibaa NDC was Born out of violence,so violence will never depart from them that is why agitated any time you critize them.

• tuo 10 years ago

Two cars and the guy has kept them for free all these years? That tells you how complict Ghanaians have become! NDC people don't listen to criticism. They use insults and propaganda!

• JAMES 10 years ago

Madam Konadu Rawlings, I want to caution you about Josiah Aryeh. If really you want to be someboy to be taken serious, then you better avoid that thief called Josiah Aryeh. He is full of character and should not be entertaine ...

THIEF CAPTAIN MOSQUITO CALLING SOMEONE A THIEF WHAT A SHAME .

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

THE TIME OF PROPAGANDA IS NO MORE,the reality is now facing ghanaians on the face to feel it;
    THOOSE ACCUSING THE GOVERMNET NOW WERE ONE OF THEM,WHO KNOWS IN AND OUT OF THEM,

• Josephine Manu 10 years ago

Josiah Aryeh was so miserable towards his exit from NDC as secretary; now he is compelled to become Nana Konadu's stooge. Well let's see what happens when you employ a thief. He will graduate to an armed robber!

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

"The truth shall verify" the two groups who know each other well. Just the beginning stay tune for more to come.

• Ugly ANIMAL 10 years ago

As ugly as you are if that man stole 2 cars belonging to the party and you sit down doing nothing shows how STUPID and UNTRUSTWORTHY you can be.

They just realized he's a thief because he has criticized them. Ghana is truly under an idiotocracy.

• Yawed 10 years ago

How

• Kokuvi 10 years ago

Josiah Aryeh stole 2 cars, Rawlings stole 17 cars, Nana Konadu stole 23 cars. That is what they did to us.

NKETIA IS RICHER THAN JJ FAMILY .

• sharley 10 years ago

oh mosquito enough of your loose talks please old man grow up oneday your time go come

• Agonaba 10 years ago

Luke 8:17

For nothing is hidden that will not be made manifest, nor is anything secret that will not be known and come to light

• sikdo 10 years ago

Look.at.this.man.foolish.man.ghana.we.have.lost,.our.way.look.at.this.things

• amaniampong 10 years ago

Hei look at who is talking you Asiedu Nketia i know you very well.i and you come from the same town you were nobody now you are somebody .What abou yor girl friends you hve some of them to America some in London are you not a ...

• Adama d'Gharty, UK 10 years ago

What is the world coming to. We all know most senior political figures in Ghana are not saints, they lie, they cheat and on top of it all - they're corrupt and this uncharacteristic behaviour is, of course, mainly reflected i ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

If Asiedu nketia claims MR.JOSIAH ARYEH is a thief and corrupt,why the long silence on it,but now?

The latter was the boss of Asiedu Nketia,therefore,an insider in NDC.
    Why didn't Asiedu Nketia expose him in all those yea ...

Asiedu Nketiah made us believe the presidential candidates of NPP were thieves. Now, here we are with one of your own telling us some of your people are a "gang of thieves". Then Asiedu Nketiah comee to reveal more that even ...

• GMRs 10 years ago

Gen Mosquito looks like he is stressed, he needs to resign.

Too much blood sucking..

• Jim Jones 10 years ago

THE "BEST" BLOCK MAKER IN TOWN WHO SELLS BLOCKS TO A COMPANY HE IS A DIRECTOR OF AT INLATED PRICES. SHUT UP AND DONT GIVE US A LECTURE ON CORRUPTION.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman was at work when she received a phone call that her daughter was very sick with a fever. She left her work and stopped by the pharmacy to get some medication. She got back to her car and found that she had locked her ...

• BABA 10 years ago

Aseidu shd not waste his time on Josiah Aryeh. In fact HE NANA KONADU WILL LEAVE TO REGRET FOR ASSOCIATING HERSELF WITH A TRAITOR LIKE ARYEH. ONLY TIME WILL TELL

• Garth 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketiais also thief calling somebody a car thief,yes the good book says that by their actions yea shall know them. now they are exposing themselves.Oh Ghana, I pity U paaaaaa

• James D 10 years ago

You see. Why didn't you report until he brought it up?
    We are not here for blaming games. Fix the economy and that is all. I have seen a president who has two planes and his people are happy because each citizen has a car a ...

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

Time to go to court to sue.
    Josiah Aryeh vs. Asiedu Nketia.

• mahama Loot nd share tweaaaa 10 years ago

NUMBER ONE RICH MAN IN GHANA ASIEDU NKATIA,EI GHANA NDC,MAHAMA AND HIS BRO,WIFE,GIRL FRIENDS,GOD WILL ANSWER THEM ALL,PERIOD

• K, MANU 10 years ago

Wonders, they say, will never end. Wow! Asiedu Nketia in suit. Hmmm Asem beba dabi. Anyway, back to the issue, I think Asiedu Nketia should be arrested for aiding and abetting in stealing. If Josiah "BRIBE TAKER" Aryee really ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Whether you want to admit it or not, you are GANG OF THIEVES.

• kotoo 10 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, I use God and Antoa Nyamaa to curse and kill you,if you had never stolen from government.

• kotoo 10 years ago

You are not sensible.

• Tommy 10 years ago

If indeed he stole two cars when leaving what prevents you from going after him?

• AGNES 10 years ago

IN FACT OUR BELOVED MOTHER NANA KONADU SHOULD WATCH JOSIAH ARYEH WELL INDEED BECAUSE THIS GUY CANNOT BE TRUSTED AT ALL. MAMA, PLEASE WE BEG YOU TO BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL WITH THIS GUY.

• OSO 10 years ago

What an ugly man in suit, tweeaaa!

• TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

WHY SOME GHS VOTE FOR THEM I DON'T KNOW WHETHER THAT MEANS MAJORITY OF GHS ARE LIKE THEM

• Tsatsebi 10 years ago

All these politicians are stealing from left to right and there is no accountability and prosecution in court. What is wrong with us?

• Darko E.K 10 years ago

Infact these thieves knows no shame at all.the have sharp teeth and big mouth to attack everydoby but when it comes to governance they keep fidgetting,infact they are gradually leading us into a buttomless pit.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Ugly evil dwarf with a sharp teeth. Why coming out with these information now, Mr. Palm Wine Tapper!

• Yaa 10 years ago

General Nkatie, thank you well well for this informayshan. We see you deay for inside very well. But we would expect no less of the man who chairs the board of a major new Ghanaian infrastructural project......and also suppli ...

• DK Gyamfi 10 years ago

Abenaa Kwabena, what an unintelligent comment!!. So to you those from poor backgrounds should remain financially, socially and intelligently poor?. Gen Mosquito has proved to you that he can utilise his potentials, knowledge, ...

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Visit Ghanaweb and it's always about our leaders insulting each other like sons of bitches.How can they manage our economy???

• DIASPOARA GHANAIAN 10 years ago

please advise

• Brobbsnet-USA 10 years ago

Voters in need to WISE-UP! before the country is LOST to corruption.VOTE-OUT! every president after 4 years(both NPP& NDC)until quality leaders who care about the country are elected.

• PAP 10 years ago

YOU SEE, IF YOU CALL YOURSELF A GOOD JOURNALIST WITH THIS BEHAVIOR, THEN I THINK YOU SHOULD GO BACK TO THE CLASS ROOM.
    IF YOU ARE A JOURNALIST AND YOU ONLY GIVE ROOM FOR A PERSON LIKE ASIEDU NKATIAH TO THROW INSULT TO SOMEON ...

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

YOU SAID IT ALL , YOU ARE MY MAN.JOSIAH THIEF SEE HIS BROTHER A THIEF MAN.

• kodjo 10 years ago

this man can kill for money,a general secretary taking bribe is now a man of intergrity wonders shall never end