You are here: HomeNews2013 02 26Article 265989

Confusion rocks NPP

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Akua 11 years ago

stomach journalist,when are you going to publish the truth.liars.NPP is solid as a rock.

• JOHN BULL 11 years ago

I SUPPORT NPP, THEY SHOULD CONTINUE WITH WHATEVER THEY ARE DOING. I ONCE SAID THE COURT CASE WILL END THEM NO WHERE. WHAT THEY ARE DOING, IF THEY ARE NOT CAREFUL, 2016 WILL ELUDE THEM.

• OLLIE POLLIE 11 years ago

it will happen again

• SGT BROTHER 11 years ago

NEVER SHALL I VOTE NPP

• OLIVER TWIST (GHANA'S ROTWEILLER) 11 years ago

NPP IS AN ORGANISATION FOUNDED ON CRIMINALITY.
    NPP IS AN ORGANISATION FULL OF NARCOTIC DEALERS AND DAMN RIGHT CRIMINALS.

NPP WILL FOREVER BE IN OPPOSITION.

NDC - RULING!

• Kwame Okoampa Ahoofe, Jr., Ph.D. 11 years ago

Welcome back Oliver Twist. We all love you Oliver Twist.

• KOFI-CPP 11 years ago

TOO LATE TO SAY I AM SORRY: NPP IS DEATH ALIVE

• KOFI-CPP 11 years ago

NDC WILL PLAY WITH NPP FOR YEAR TO COME

• Senior citizen---Germany. 11 years ago

Mr Okoampa,I found you as some one I could learn a lot from, but I have of late discovered that you are like the tide of the sea which turns back and forth erratically to the amasement of swimmers.You were a strong supporte ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS PAPERS HAS NO NEWS! EVERYDAY SOURCES WITHIN... SOURCES WITHIN ... ACCORDING TO THE SOURCES.... THE SOURCES SAY...... EIBEI NDC JSS JOURNALIST SO THAT "SOURCES" DONT HAVE NAME? every idiot cant write crap

• Appletus 11 years ago

Comical... Isn't it? No direction as usual. Lack of vision. How do you even rebutt after a week is elapsed. It does not make sense. The steam is off. People are psyched presumably with the President by now. What ever you do n ...

• Alugu 11 years ago

This is how their government would have been confused had they been elected to the office of the presidency.

• KOFI-CPP 11 years ago

IT IS ALL OVER THIS TIME FOR THE DANQAUH PARTY

• THIEF GURU MAHAMA 11 years ago

EVEN IF IT'S THE PARTY OF MILK AND HONEY ?

• KOFI-CPP 11 years ago

SAY IT BOY

• ELINAM 11 years ago

Just do it!!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The NPP will surely win the court case
    and Mahama will be pushed out and
    if he is going surely he should take with him his senseless and idiot Asiedu-Nketia together with NDC Judgement Debt contractors who are robbing the t ...

ALWAYS CONFUSED

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Npp leaders and supporters are disturbing this world with their bad dreams.They should check what they eat,especially at night.

• KOFI-CPP 11 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF NPP

• love 11 years ago

if u r sensible u wlnt talk bullshit . nonsense nd madness

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A psychiatrist visited a California mental institution and asked a patient, "How did you get here? What was the nature of your illness?" He got the following reply.

"Well, it all started when I got married and I guess I sh ...

• Ewusi 11 years ago

Where is the confusion?

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

NDC WILL TRY ALL THE 241000 TRICKS THAT SATAN APPLIED TO WIN JESUS BUT IN THE END NANA WILL BE THE ONLY SURVIVER.

LETS TRY TO SEE TO UNTIL IT SPREAD ALL OVER

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Hmmm, it be matter big ooo. NPP should ship their arses to parliament at all times so there can be strong opposition always. Even in a marriage without a considerable degree of opposition. the man becomes foolish.

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

What do the leadership of NPP take Ghana for ? I think they don't respect the LAWS of the nation. Why ? because,President Mahamah, according to the LAWS "constitution" EC has declared as the President of Ghana which has the r ...

• KB 11 years ago

Wow, this is what i call total confusion. The center is certainly not holding. If these intellectual fools are the alternative to the non-performing NDC govt, then Ghana is forever doomed. God save Ghana.

• Kwame 11 years ago

Hahahaha! they should boycott the President's speech too. Have absolutely nothing to do with the President. Why wait to respond to the President's state of the nation address? Why go to Parliament in a country that is ruled b ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

They are not confused when it comes to the kebabs and drinks.

• Kofi Nti Mensah 11 years ago

fools if you don't recognize some one why do you comment on what he says. shame.

• george 11 years ago

they shd be ready for similar deals shd they come to power again. crooks

• goergina 11 years ago

ARE YOU CONFIDENT MR NDC GEORGE ? FROM YOUR COMMENT, I CAN CATEGORICALLY SAY THAT THIS BOY NDC HAVE DOUBTS ABOUT MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

No opposition party delivers "The State of the Nation's Address". It is not a done thing. What the opposition does is respond to the substantive address and all that is done within the procedures and protocols allowed by the ...

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

WHOEVER GIVES THE ADDRESS DOES`T MATTER.ALTHOUGH ITS THE PARTYS CHOICE OF WHO TO GIVE THE RESPONSE,USUALY ONE ELECTED MEMBER.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

So even after stealing our votes to stay in power,the NDC cannot focus on their party and manage the economy.All that they are interested in is propaganda.

• ADAMA 11 years ago

THERE IS NO CONFUSION IN NPP. FOOLIS NDC NEWS

• KWAME 11 years ago

Only your English.

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 11 years ago

How can Akuffo-Addo reply the prsident's state of the nation address when he is not the leader of the minority in parliament or the leader of the NPP in parliament?This responsibility falls on the leader of the NPP in parliam ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

................. IN THE KORLE LAGOON

• WHAANAA 11 years ago

HEADLESS OPPOSITION MPS WITH THEIR SUPER CONFUSED PARTY HIERARCHY CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA. DO WE HAVE TWO GOVERNMENTS RUNNING CONCURRENTLY IN GHANA? JM IS THE PRESIDENT AND SO BE IT.

• kodjo 11 years ago

NPP, please give a credible opposition, what you are currently doing is infantile and senseless. Stop wasting your energies on the court case which isn't winnable, and keep the NDC in check for mother Ghana.

• CAP 11 years ago

FUNNY LITTLE BRAINS

• Nana 11 years ago

Please Nana just step down and let us build the the party for 2016 NPP is big than you are

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

........IN THE KORLE LAGOON

• Kanawu 11 years ago

What is happening in NPP now can best be described in Chinua Achebe's words:"THINGS FALL APART AND CENTRE DOES NOT HOLD".
    All because of ARROGANCE AND SELF INEREST".

• Tetteh 11 years ago

Because the enquirer is doing mischief with this article and hears people will not believe them they are forced to use the word "flawless" thing they can play on the intelligence of Ghanaians that the story is true. We have g ...

• Pablo 11 years ago

Dear President Mahama, please where is your vito. I think it is time to use it to keep these nation reckers quite.

• MAXWELL DEBRAH 11 years ago

WHAT EFFECT WILL THE NPP'S STATE OF THE NATIONS ADDRESS HAVE ON GHANAIANS?

• Joe ballack England 11 years ago

Jake ??Minority leader should address

• Karass 11 years ago

Minority Leader should address and what about Ur President akufo addo,this means u dont know what u People are doing in Ghana Fools

• Karass 11 years ago

Minority Leader should address and what about Ur President akufo addo,this means u dont know what u People are doing in Ghana Fools

• Ama 11 years ago

I really don't know what is going on in Ghana. Are we having a dual system of government or what? What state of nation address are the npp talking about.God Help Ghana.

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

Since I was born I never heard a party in opposition giving State of Nation Address. There might be something more than we know as Ghanaians happening to NPP as a Party and therefore the Party needs God's intervention. The Pa ...

• Karass 11 years ago

They are always confuse in what ever they are doing Or what ever they want to do.npp has lost their respect in ghana.no body in ghana Take them serious

• AAA 11 years ago

After giving the NPP version of state of nation address I urge the NPP to organize their own independence day march at the independence square. Oh what a bunch of stupid people leading an equally stupid party called NPP.

• Karass 11 years ago

Thank u my brother ghanians are seing them now with their wicked plans Fools to be

• Jonathan Atingabono Agana 11 years ago

were from dis group of fool n dia so call state of nation address.i petty dem.useless,stupid and empty basters!

• Kpeli Brightson Mawuli 11 years ago

It is just funny but lets pray.but this so called screws how relevant

• Adelaide 11 years ago

They will be confused until they stop listening to the 3 Foolish Men and Akomea the fake NPP member.

• THIEF GURU MAHAMA 11 years ago

It's wise to invite the THIEF GURU JOHN MAHAMA oto address it since he is the 'president'

• EKOG 11 years ago

The NPP has become undemocratic from within and led by bunch of blind national executives whose brains and intellect have been mortgaged the dictates of a one-eyed giant, their nemesis, who has effectively taken the party hos ...

• Clement Manden 11 years ago

Npp can tickle demselves nd laugh, we dont care.

• Edward 11 years ago

This is a clear indication that there is a struggle for power within the party.

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

I never knew some adults in top positions could be so infantile.How do you give a state of the nation when you have not been in power in the last four years and now?.Where would the true state of the various sectors details c ...

• omanivincent@yahoo.ca 11 years ago

How much is Gyingyiga, and elected MPs hypocritically walk out of parliament in the name of boycott to fill their stomach's. Who approved the funds used for the enviable Gyingyiga? Oh MPs don't be an angry lion runing on an a ...

• CONST. KWADJO DEI 11 years ago

THE BOY NDC, NEEDS TOYS TO PLAY WITH AND AS SUCH THE NPP STRATEGY IS WELL ON COURSE.

• Princesas 11 years ago

for how long will dis mess continue....its time we protect our reputation of democracy.... we d ordinary people are those d politicians turn n twist for their selfish interest....we seek n tired of dem all. u are not d only G ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Before making any comments on this trash,remember the publisher is Kwesi Pratt's Inquirer.
    He and his other trouble makers will forever do anything to tarnish the image of the NPP.
    In saying that,what should be reported mus ...

• Princesas 11 years ago

If there is any party that will put this country into a state of anarchy then is the soo call NPP we are tired of u .... Ghana is not for u ppl alone wat sort nonesense is that....if u want read ur own state of nation's addre ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

THE EDITOR OF ENQUIRER IS A FOOL WHOSE BREASTS ARE SUCK BY GOATS AND SNAKES LIKE THE PRESIDENT

• TREMASH 11 years ago

NARCOTICS PEDDLERS' PARTY (NPP

• NIIBII 11 years ago

DO WE NEED THIS FAKE STATEMENT?,WE NEED SOMETHING TO MAKE OUR COUNTRY PROGRESS NOT THIS FOOLISH ACT,THE NPP GUYS ARE STUPID AND THEY SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES IF THEY GOT THE MAGIC TO TURN GHANA PROBLEMS , I SAY THEY SHOULD FUCK ...

• OMANNI ASARE 11 years ago

Why after a week of Mahama nonsense speech the NPP decided to come out? civilized countries attack their ruling govern within a short hour after the main speech of the President,indeed is very disappointed to NPP supporters . ...

• Appletus 11 years ago

Comical... Isn't it? No direction as usual. Lack of vision. How do you even rebutt after a week is elapsed. It does not make sense. The steam is off. People are psyched presumably with the President by now. What ever you do n ...

• Amina Yutong 11 years ago

These NPP guys have nothing sensible to do with their time. They are indeed 'intellectually and mentally lazy'. A bunch of idiots!

• Yaw Asare 11 years ago

People like Ex-Prez. Kufour and other bigwigs in the NPP party should blame themselves for their apathy towards developments soon after the December, 12 Presidential/Parliamentary Elections. They allowed themselves and the pa ...

• John 11 years ago

NPP only aim is to cause confussion!

• Ackah 11 years ago

Vissionless

• baffy 11 years ago

DO U NEED A CAR LOAN,BUSINESS LOAN,PERSONAL LOAN OR CLEARING LOAN( FOR YOUR VEHICLES/GOODS)....CALL ME ON 0242534496 AND LETS TALK BUSINESS....IT JUST 72HRS OF OPERATION....BAFFOUR(AFRICAN SUPPORT NETWORK)

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

confusion rocks ur families house not npp kwasea nse3m nkoaa mmoa paper

• george 11 years ago

true state of whate again??allow us to think and go to court!!we are tired already

• HAYBABA 11 years ago

npp should have benn fpp(funny peoples party)

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

If NPP want a say in govt, the only constitutional right for them is their MP to desist from boycotting proceedings on parl floor.

• Boamah 11 years ago

Children will always be children.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Dont allow them to hold any state of address in our parliament house.

• Abrefi Boateng 11 years ago

Just go ahead and create a minority state in Ghana with your own structures and legislation, and stop bothering the good people of Ghana who are struggling to get basic services such as water and power almost 56 years after i ...

• Asante 11 years ago

keep it up guys,we are praying for you until the end.And i surely know that God is on your side too.

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo or Dr Bawuma is the right person to deliver the address.

Are you abandoning them now?

Why are the NPP members of parliament boycotting anything involving President Mahama?

Are you not doing these bec ...

• angle man 11 years ago

Ghanians ,are now wise up,more than some few yrs ago.NPP Should stop that plan to addres the nation,4 what,we as Ghanians voted Kuf to be president,simple we were tired of the NDC Mischiefs and big headed at that time.Help G ...

• BAYAN AKUFO ADDO. 11 years ago

MORE CONFUSION YET TO ROCK THEM. WHAT A LAUGHABLE AND SELF-EMBARRASSING PARTY.

• The Silent and Voiceless Majority 11 years ago

YOU WISH, NPP is as solid as the oak tree. The silent majority are totally behind the great party NPP.
    ndc cry your own cry.

• Yaw Kumi-Frempong Kumasi 11 years ago

It makes no sense to have two state of nation address since the NPP leaders are not yet sworn into power they must consult their educated lawyers if that is right.it must be called press conference and not state of nation add ...

• Martin/PA 11 years ago

The NPP's mode of operation can cause total chaos in the country. They want to creat two parralel governments. I hope they are able to handle the responsibility that comes with greed for power. May the Lord help Ghana through ...

• Ananse 11 years ago

Akua, Raymond Archer does not dispute the fact that he is a stomach journalist. But where is the address to justify your point. You see, you people don't like the truth. now there is confusion and you do not want to accept th ...

• AN AGGRIEVED NPPIST 11 years ago

What does the NPP constitution say about the leadership. After the declaration of John Mahama as President by the EC, Akuffo-Addo's leadership ought to have ended. Why is he still holding on to power? Has he any legitimate ...

• BUSHMILLS 11 years ago

the NPP should let Ghanaians rest with their noise

• napari 11 years ago

these people are now running after their own shadows. You said you will recognize whatever the president does but after his presentation you will bring your own version? Oh how I love these guys always looking for something t ...

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

WHERE IN THE HISTORY OF TRUE DEMOCRACY IN THE WORLD HABE A OPPOSION PARTY OF A COUNTRY HELD THEIR OWN STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS.

THIS NEEDS TO TREAATED AS STATE DEFIANCE AND MUST HAS TO BE MET WITH A STRONG CONSEQUENCE.

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

All because of Akuffo Addo,npp is manipulated by this power possesed man.poor npp

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

The state of the nations address is delivered by constituitionally elected President only,who has been sworn in by Chief Justice of the country,Not somebody who has been apointed by Okyehene or Tamale Naba and been followed ...