You are here: HomeNews2013 02 21Article 265605

Mahama's address did not give hope to Ghanaians - Dr. Apraku

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Mundus 11 years ago

The NPP is now irking me. They should do what they are paid to do, to be in parliament and perform parliamentary duties.

• KD 11 years ago

UNTIL JOHN MAHAMA LEAVES POWER.

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

No water, no power, no health care, no jobs: Life be tough keke !

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

USELESS AND STUPID NDC SPOILING GHANA! OH HOW I MISS GHANA 8 YRS AGO

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

They looted the country and left it in intensive care, that is NPP to you. Nation wreckers!

• CARDINAL LARYEAH SAPONG 11 years ago

It used to be Ewephobics during Victor Owusu time now the table has turned and they are in the burner now. NPP aSHANTI gangsters miss the oil money, y3 b3 di k3k3.

• JIMMY 11 years ago

SHAME

• KWAMINA 11 years ago

YOU BOYCOTTED IT; SO SHUT UP THERE

• KWAMINA 11 years ago

CORRECTION

• JOHN 11 years ago

SAY IT LOUD MY BROTHER:

• Adjei 11 years ago

npp will not learn from the 2012 election. we are last people to talk in 2016. we voted you to represent us and you decided to boycott your job?

• Gay Sammy Awuku 11 years ago

Can something good come out of these NPP fools.

• Daaneima Nana Addo 11 years ago

I THOUGHT THE ELEPHANT AND THE PRAKO WERE CHASED INTO THE BUSH NOT KNOWING THE PRAKO IS BACK HOME. LISTEN TO THE DISAPPOINTED AND FAILED POLITICIAN. EVEN KUFFOUR WITH ALL HIS CHALLENGES IN REASONING HAS TO SACK YOU FROM HIS G ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

THE NPP COULDN'T FIX THE PROBLEM FOR 8YEARS. WHEN NPP WON, WE SAW THEIR TRUE COLOR. WHAT THEY DID TO OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA, AND IN, THE ARMY WAS UNSPECTABLE. THEY IMPRISONED THE NDC GUYS.
    THEY SEIZED THE AIRWAYS AND FLOODED ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

To boycott the President nations address does not mean that he has no heart for Ghana. Why are you so stupid to blame this man for? Think twice some stupid Ghanaians. Okay?

• Stevo, 11 years ago

U can't even accept defeat now u want to criticise.All u guys know is to criticise, when it's coming from u it's ok. Pls accept that there are equally good intellectuals in the country and without your views the country will ...

• TOKU 11 years ago

BE REALISTIC! YOU KNOW THAT'S NOT TRUE! GHANAIANS WERE BETTER OFF 8 YEARS AGO! 4 YERS IN POWER AND THE COUNTRY IS FALLING APART! HOW CRUEL NDC!

• KWAMINA 11 years ago

WHY DID KUFFOUR ORDER GENERATORS ?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE YOUR REWARD, ALL GHANAIANS. GO AND PAY THE PRICE FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS. YOU DON'T GIVE A SECOND MANDATE TO AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, NO!! NOT AT ALL, THAT IS ABOMINATION IN DEMOCRACY, VERY ...

• YAW BOYE 11 years ago

Your cocainehead will never become a President.Keep on dreaming.Mahama by the Grace, will do two terms.So keep on dreaming.

• TOKU 11 years ago

NO YOU KEEP ON DREAMING BECAUSE YOUR DRAWSMANI BABY MACHINE DOG, WILL SOON BE PUT SHAME BY SC!!!

• Jolo 11 years ago

we have all called our schoolmates "stealers" when they took something of ours in primary school but it was not quite correct English

• TerriblY Spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

GET-lost!

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

If we are waiting for Prez Mahama to leave power so that we can participate in state affairs, then we should go to sleep and wait for next year or the next eight years. The time we are suppose to use to plan are being wasted ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHAT A STUPID PREZ WHO ONLY ABOUT STUPID THINGS

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It's sad and unfortunate; with all these LONGOMI letters behind their names, the brains can not perform a single 'arithmetic'.
    Dr Apraku, what is HOPE for you is a DISEASE to our beloved Ghana; the President did not say what ...

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Sokoto and the family will feel the heat if Mahama stays on for next 8 years. Kwaseato

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

SORRY NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT. NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• NESSIE 11 years ago

SHAME!!DR APRAKU,WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE IN POWER WHAT DID YOU ACHIEVE?ALL THE PROBLEMS YOU ARE TALKING OF STARTED FROM YOU ERA,WHAT DID YOU SOLVE? YOU ONLY COMPOUNDED THE PROBLEMS BY BUYING YOURSELVES GOLD CHAINS. PLS ALLOW OUR ...

• akos 11 years ago

Kill the faggot jdm n Trumu trumu vice.

YOUR NPP COULDN'T FIX THE PROBLEM.WHEN NPP WON, WE SAW THEIR TRUE COLOR. WHAT THEY DID TO OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA, AND IN, THE ARMY WAS UNSPECTABLE. THEY IMPRISONED THE NDC GUYS.
    THEY SEIZED THE AIRWAYS AND FLOODED IT WITH IM ...

• Jato Kaleo 11 years ago

Boycotts only hurt the average Ghanaian.Mahama is not going anywhere unless the Supreme Court decides he should.Even when the court rules for the petitioners, Mahama and NDC have the right to appeal the decision.We are in for ...

• SASABONSAM 11 years ago

I expected u to say until judgement is passed by SC and not when " JOHN MAHAMA " leaves power.I am not sure u are compentent to determine that legal outcome except the SC. So please don't try to jump the gun ok?

• Kwesi 11 years ago

Funny world after ordering the parliamentarians not to sit for the president, they sit in their homes and watch him as he talks and comments.

• JIMMY 11 years ago

we will show them red card 2016.

• Giw from kumasi 11 years ago

Nanas nonsense did not give ghanaians hope. All die be die. Fool

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

As long as you continue serving the interest of your party and not the people who elected you into office you don't even have any hope in you so keep quiet.80 percent voted for the president while only 20 per cent voted for y ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

He is a Ghanaian and he wants Ghana to prosper as well. Remember Ghana does not belong to only NDC people but Ghana is for the Ghanaians. Okay?

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 11 years ago

in june and july,you would suffer too much.ghanaians.that is the wrath of the lord.amen

• Keenman 11 years ago

I thought these guys had their ears coked with their eyes closed.
    Ooh they still listened!

• THE CHOSEN ONE 11 years ago

FROM THEIR FRUIT YOU SHALL KNOW THEM.DOES THIS KOKOASI KURASINI HAVE SHAME AT ALL?
    THIS IS THE LEAST I EXPECT FROM THEM.SHOW ME YOUR FRIEND AND I WILL SHOW YOU YOUR FRIEND.

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

I WASNT EXPECTING HIM TO SAY OTHERWISE.BECAUSE TO HAVE DONE SO WOULD HAVE LED TO HIS BEING OSTRACISED FROM THE PARTY.MIND YOU DONT FORGET DR.WEREKO BROBBEY.

• Sweetie from accra 11 years ago

Stupid npps hon,s

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

STUPID FOOL.Where were you during the address?? You said,as a PARTY,that you were NOT interested.WHY are you NOW COMMENTING on it ? Idiot!

• King of aflao 11 years ago

Nanas nonsense did not give ghanaians hope. All die be die

• PRINCE 11 years ago

WATCHING THE STATE OF THE NATION ADDRESS AT HOME EQUALS PARTICIPATION.

• Chuck 11 years ago

What can you point at after 8 yrs? Why are these traitors of the national cause even allowed free speech? Remember Busia vs Supreme Court? Nkrumah jailed them because they were distructive. He was right!

• yaw 11 years ago

mr, apraku, i thought the npp said the man is not their president. why do you want to hear something good from him? shutup

• alex 11 years ago

hypocrate, i thought you people were not listening to the speech of the president of the republic of Ghana H.E.John DRAMANI MAHAMA. You told the whole world that you were not going to listening to his because you don't recog ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

This literally big mouth Apraku guy is opening his plenty teeth without shame; you guys boycotted the president's speech, where then is your beef if it gives hope or not. You guys are shameless and chicken brained! You are no ...

• Diboriyom 11 years ago

Please konadu hold your gun, I think the state of the nation address is not your business, as long as your party walk out you are not allowed to comment on it, please please please hold your gun, for your information it was ...

• akos 11 years ago

I blame foolish people who voted for necessary.national demonic congress

• Heaven Gate. 11 years ago

So why did you listen to the President Mahama's nation address after you have boycotted parliamentary business? It is a big shame unto you and your party NPP.
    Ghana is not for the Akans alone whether the President is a Pe-pe ...

• WO 11 years ago

It is not the 3 northern regions alone who would be voting against the N(B)PP, Boycott Peoples Party. The almighty Volta, G/Accra, Brong and W/ Regions would join.

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

This guy should be addressing the NPP and not the president's speech. Who will ensure that the president and his government are held to account and ensure that the policies he says are absent in the speech are put on the agen ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

What is more important than putting the people of Ghana first?! Huh! You bush people like to decorate yourself with titles and then betray your ignirance the moment you open your mouth.

Either you did not understand his po ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

should read:

What is more important than putting the people of Ghana first?! Huh! You bush people like to decorate yourself with titles and then betray your ignorance the moment you open your mouth.

• humble 11 years ago

i tought u people walked out,hypocricy

• OJ 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAH YOU BOYCOTTT HE ADDRESS SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM HAHAHAH YOU FOOLS GHANA IS BATTERY UNDER ND

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

APRAKU, THE ONETIME OFFINSO MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IS A MAN OF YESTERDAY.

HE NEEDS TO BE ADVISED TO SHUT UPO HIS MOUTH.

WHAT BETTER WORDS DO YOU EXPECT FROM THIS MAN WHO CORRUPTED THE MINISTRY OF TRADE AND INDUSTRIES IN H ...

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

I QUIT NPP.

• CHINA,,, bright 11 years ago

BECAUSE YOU NPP , SO U ARE SAYING THIS FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLISH WORDS... FOOLISH POLITICIANS

• Kademnab 11 years ago

He was given a ministry to manage which Dr.Apraku failed our nation. So Dr.Apraku please be quite.

• OJ 11 years ago

in fact stupid apreaku you mother

• Afotey, Obodai 11 years ago

People like Apraku also had the impunity to attempt to stand as our flag bearer. Little brain mind Apraku, what were you expecting to hear, you may disagree with the the State of the Nation's speech and that is fair enough bu ...

• Charles 11 years ago

There is nothing as hopeless as refusing to go to work yet received pay.

• adongo philip 11 years ago

U don't eeven care about the ctry so u did not go dere. What moral right do u hav tu talk about it

EVERY PLACE MADE GHANA WHAT IT IS. NO ENERGY PLANT IN KUMASI. YET THEY WANT ELECTRICITY.

• ????? 11 years ago

Idiot, Akosombo is in Eastern region and not Volta region. Volta River Authority does not mean Volta region, you dumb illiterate. We have Barekese Dam in Kumasi that provides Energy.

THAT KUMASI LANTERN CANNOT EVEN LIGHT A KOKOASE KICHEN.

• caldoff 11 years ago

THIS BABOON CALL APPREKU SHOULD SHOUTUP .FOR THE EIGHT YEARS YOU WERE IN POWER WHAT DIDYOU DO ABOUT INTEREST RATE COST OF LIVING AND UMEMPLOYMENT, PLS SHUTUP

• Biko 11 years ago

We paid Parliamentarians to work. Not you. Get back to the forest! Hypocrites like you! Call your people to attention and stop that rubbish. You don't think that paying people who fail to work is more distasteful than a spee ...

• Akos 11 years ago

Shame on you Apraku, when you were buying hotels for your children during your eight years in power, did you think of the unemployed Ghanaian.

• shamu 11 years ago

Excuse me. What do this hopless guy know at all that, he makes any statement? When NPP were on power, what have they done to the nation? Apart from corruption, nothing Ghanaians benefitted from NPP.
    However, I can only blam ...

• Kelly ( france ) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Dr. K. Hagan, NC, USA 11 years ago

K, there is nothing wrong with what you said - you spoke your mind on the issues facing the nation!!! Your people just don't want to hear the truth.

By the way, you left the US to go home and help your country, now look at ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Apraku did nothing when he returned home. He was an MP for offinso north for two terms and he did nothing. He was made a minister and he did nothing. He was one of those non-performing ministers that Kufour had to change alon ...

Thanks!

• Paa Kodwo 11 years ago

OPAYIN '''Dr'''HAGAN.

YOU SHOULD PLEASE KNOW THAT, APRAKU FAILED TO LIVE TO EXPECTATION WHEN HE WAS APPOINTED A MINISTER OF TRADE AND INDUSTRIES IN KUFFOURS ADMINISTRATION FROM 2000-2008:

HE CORRUPTED THE MINISTRY AND F ...

Thank you for your rebuttal.

S/B "A prophet has no honor in his own country" (John 4:44).

Good try!

• KWEKU 11 years ago

DR.K.Hagan as you call yourself if you care to know, Apraku did not leave US to help Ghanaians.He went to fill his pocket with stolen money and did just that.

Thanks for your comments!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A salesman in a strange city was feeling horny and wanted release. He
    inquired for the address of a good house of ill repute. He was told to
    go to 225 West 42nd St.
    By mistake, he went to 255 West 42nd St, the office of ...

• Kadiri Abubakari 11 years ago

This is sensiless talk old cunt.

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

NPP ARE SORE LOSERS

• KILO 11 years ago

This stupid bush rat had the audacity to say what? Stupid people.

• John 11 years ago

These foolish guys should go and listen to the drugs' lord, Nana Addo

• SLASKO 11 years ago

Most asantes are so ugly. Just look at this "aplanke" fool too. He is so ugly. His mouth's looks like the mouth of a hyena.

• KOOBOY 11 years ago

DON'T YOU GUYS HAVE NO SHAME WHEN AT THE END OF THE MONTH YOU COLLECT YOUR FAT CHECKS FOR DOING NOTHING? THE WATER, ENERGY AND AGRICULTURE SECTORS YOU MENTIONED AS AN AFTER THOUGHT WILL CREATE JOBS THUS THE ECONOMY. PLEASE GE ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

I thought you were in Ct so Mahama is not legitimate. Why listen to him? I thought you and your MPs were watching Ghanaian or Nigerian film oh! Hmmm! Only God knows what your problems are!

• JOE TEE 11 years ago

IF YOU DON'T LIKE GOAT MEAT, DON'T DRINK GOAT SOUP. IF NPP MEMBERS DO NOT RECOGNIZE PRES. MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT WHY COMMENT ON HIS NATION'S ADDRESS?

• Ewiaseyesum 11 years ago

Ask Aplaku what he did for Ghana in K4's government. WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN HIS SOLUTIONS NOW AS AGAINST WHAT OUR DEAR PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS FOR GHANAIANS? TALK INDEED IS CHEAP. NPP IS DEAD FOREVER AND EVER AMEN AND AMEN.

• JOE 11 years ago

Please MrApraku it is clear that you did not listen to the the president state of the Nation address so how can you recieve encouragement from something you did not hear this tells us that you are a big liarinternationally so ...

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 11 years ago

WE ALL GONO,YOU LIKE AND YOU GOT IT,WE ALL ARE SURFER NOW ,JUST BEGINING, RICH WILL BE MORE RICH AND WE POOR GO DIE

• SHAKESPEARE 11 years ago

I wonder why poeple still follow this hardship N D C Government. The majority are suffering and the few are enjoying. So na who veto for them. God come to our aid.

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

ALL TALK NO ACION(MAHAMA,the BASTARD)

• francis pakis 11 years ago

Apraku is runing too faster how old is the government in power not even three months why pushing this government too much to make mistake live mahama government alone ,when you guys are in government people your better there ...

• FRANK FELIX OSAFO 11 years ago

senseless nd enormous THIEF bow ur urgly head in shame nd SHUT UP!KWASIAPANIN TE SE WO !!!!!WHO ARE U TO JUDGE SUCH AN AFFABLE LEADER LIKE JDM ?

• francis pakis trinidad 11 years ago

lamating about 2016 to come but this government who want to better the ghanians so eat your money and live the cake alone to mahama the president to share and stop making noise to good people of ghana.

• medorfopa 11 years ago

WHY is my own Party complain why the boycott am so ashamed of my Party. whiles the case is at court they should have given us the due respect to listern we have given the NDC the chance now.

• SAM 11 years ago

WHAT ELSE WILL A SORE LOSER SAY ABOUT MAHAMA'S SPEECH.

• kooooo 11 years ago

Shut up. Stupid arrogant when your evil men walked out 4rm parliament do you expect Ghana to speed up development? Foolish talk, power hungers

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Doc, no no. I do not worry when I get up. What I worry about is your party's boycott of everything. See...the NPP can make their case stronger by denouncing the seats as the "fraud characterized Election 2012 including their ...

• TOURIST 11 years ago

SHAME!

• Luka nothern 11 years ago

Nana addoo should be waiting for the next chief in eastern region maybe amotia galamsay chief

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

true

• cocgoman of pittsburgh 11 years ago

when can these stupid Asante,s stop their nonsescal.You are not ashamed of yourself to make such coments.you should have advised Dr Richard Ananefrom pregnant different woman.These stupid Asante pastors and lunatic past mini ...

• Ellen Accra 11 years ago

Apraku i think you are out of ur mind

• MR. T 11 years ago

Apraku ,how do you feel when you put on your funny American ascent ? You come accross like a kookooase krakye trying to impress that ,you have once lived in America. Shut your mouth because you are not an economic expert as ...

• joe papa 11 years ago

ndc is a shamful party, disgrace their self in public. hoooooooooooooo, shame ndc no light, no water no job, no gas.where is our money.kufour try to bring abui dam and asoogorri power plant. were is yours.

• kanewo 11 years ago

NPP is a shameful party,they are behind all this whole mess shit going in the country,but they pretend loving the nation late the man work and stop sabotaging.
    If am mahama i will not pay any fool calling him or her self min ...

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Woman talk, no concrete actions da. Where is the money to fix the ecomini?

• peace 11 years ago

mr theoretical keep quite. the address you boycoted why do you want comment. keep your comments. confused nppist.

• Amewu@ 11 years ago

we do not want to know your views. sore loosers

• joe 11 years ago

no your village face, phoney american accent and big monkey mouth rather gives us hope. kwaaashia bulu

• dogbey 11 years ago

stop this bias dr Apraku and deal with your wreckless party

• Vedoo Hunor 11 years ago

To boycott, that was the Job we voted them for. At end of the Month, these NPP MP's would be the first to go to the Bank to take thier Pay. Let's wait for 2016.

• TAMBRO/DENMARK 11 years ago

IN FACT GHANA CAN NEVER MOVE FORWARD BECAUSE OF THE HABIT OF OUR POLITITIANS.WE SAY WE ARE FOLLOWING THE FOOTSTEPS OF US DEMOCRACY BUT WE ARE TOTALLY OUT OF THE WAY.WHAT ELSE DO WE WANT TO HEAR FROM PEZ.JOHN MAHAMA`S SPEECH?W ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU WERE NOT THERE SO BETTER SHUT YOUR PIG MOUTH:KWASIA-DWAN:

• D.T. ADDO 11 years ago

you did not want to listen the president that why you walked out. so how can you comment on an address that you did not want to listen. we shall see

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

ARE YOU ALSO A DOCTOR? ABOA DWAN:

• Tony 11 years ago

What does this guy who mess the internal port at Boakra in Ashanti wants to say? He should SHUT UP. He couldn't even completed a project already started. IDIOT & A LIAR

• Mahama-Gbagbo 11 years ago

A SHOPPING LIST OF UNREALISTIC AND UNATTAINABLE GOALS. THE SPEECH IS FULL OF RHETORICS AND PROPAGANDA BUT SHORT ON PRACTICAL IDEAS.

• Tony 11 years ago

Apraku Go to hell. If Ashantis have any wisdom this is the damn fool they should boil.

• grace 11 years ago

apraku you are a very stupid man to say what ive just read. so you people still cant get it that ghanaians are sick and tired of you? even if prez mahama comes to parliament and shits all over the place we will still applaud ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

That's all the "State of the Nation speech" was. Hope? That would have been way too much to expect from Mahameho's Better Ghana.

• Serious Ghanaman 11 years ago

So NPP boycotted and hid to listen. What a shame!

• accra 11 years ago

Dr OPRAKO LOL

• CLEAN ELECTION IS A CLEAN DEMOCRACY 11 years ago

This is a courseline for JSS.

talking about free and fair elections. The court case is his greatest palaver.

• accra 11 years ago

PLS NPP DONT MESS UP WITH PRZ MAHAMA, HE IS NOT ATTA PLS

• nana addo 11 years ago

nonsense,if u walked out ,don't listen then.if have walked out,it simply means you are not interested s why listen at all?paliamentarians are boycotting n they think its affecting the NDC but it will come back on them very s ...

• Cape coast 11 years ago

WHO THE HELL IS APRAKO ASSHOLE

• Anwar Sadat 11 years ago

this means u listened to the president speak,shame npp

• kusi 11 years ago

apraku ehii just shut ur dirty mouth u balaawu did kufour sack u from Govt tell us.

• Easten region 11 years ago

NANA ADDO IS THE NEXT CHIEF OF AKYEM ABRUKWA SO I DONT SEE THE REASON WHY HE IS MESSING UP IN COURT

• KING LOMOTEY 11 years ago

Nothing substantive was said about water, energy, and the agricultural sector according to Dr. Apraku.
    I challenge him or any body in that party to present specific proposal to improve the delivery of water and energy and ag ...

• Kumasi 11 years ago

NPP WILL ALWAYS PRODUCE ASSHOLES AS DRs, PROFs, HONs, EDITOR ETC IN GHANA LIKE APRAKU

• PAA JOE 11 years ago

Dr.Arrogant Apraku and his npp cohorts have no grounds to stand on and speak on behalf of sound minded Ghanaians. They can only speak for their warped minded supporters who blindly follow their pernicious ways.
    President Mah ...

• VEEP GAY,MAHAMUUU 11 years ago

THE BOYCOTT WAS GOOD,FOR MAHAMA GAY NONSES PROMISES,STUPID TALK,EMPTY HEAD,PERIOD

• Whatever 11 years ago

After refusing to listen to the president's speech, you want to have a debate on it? Who is he fooling? I hope the NDC boycott any debate analisys with the confused NPP over the president's speech because they were not listen ...

• Arthur Haye 11 years ago

And so what? Nothing pleases you and your people. If you any advise, give it to Akuffo Addo who want to draw the country bacwards with his selfish attitutde.

• Kwame Addo 11 years ago

Who says Dr. Apraku is an economics analyst, and who has to believe his nonsense? Any sensible and literate who can read and understand knows Dr. Apraku is a liar. JA Kufour didn't deliver any promising state of nation's addr ...

• Ben Amuah, , From Ashoman Estate 11 years ago

He is the best of all, ,,let hope the best of him than to voice out voice of dicoragement

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

NPP MP s better stay home and stop collecting huge monies as allowance and salary and later turn Ghana one party state to the benifit of NDC.After all the constitution and the law says Mahama will step down if found guilty.Th ...

• kofi 11 years ago

How can you place your faith in a political party? I advise you to put your faith in God and not even in NPP.

• AKWASI 11 years ago

Dr. Konadu Apraku and his honourable colleagues would NEVER APPRECIATE WHAT ANY LEADER DOES APART FROM THEIRS. ITS very SAD indeed!!

• Esther 11 years ago

what is the way forward to the most pressing issues such the lights outs and the shortage of water?

• Esther 11 years ago

We are suffering from hardship, Don't you politicians see. Oh! because you people don not buy anything.

• MAHAMA KWASEATIRIA 11 years ago

BIG SHAME ON YOU,BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD ATTA AYI MAHAMA GAY WOMANIZER THIEVES,CORRUPTS,CRIMINAL KILLED MILLS,AS JJ SAID IT ALL ,EVIL DWARFS,WITH FKE FACE,

GO HOME TO YOUR KSI AND SEE WHAT THE CHINESE WILL DO TO YOU. THEY HAVE TAKEN YOUR LAND.

• kanewo 11 years ago

NPP are those behind all this whole shit going on in the country,but the are here by saying they love Ghana always thinking about their dirty pocket's if i was to be mahama they will not be paid shameful people we will ...

• JAH 11 years ago

WHAT ARE U DOING NPP IS A SHAME, PLS STOP.

• Bill 11 years ago

just look at Apraku's mouth. Is he not a fool?

• Nana Adwoa, Dome 11 years ago

Yes, the address does not give hope to the NPP knowing with this credible program of JM, all hope of regaining power even through the back door a la Supreme Court is completed depleted. I thought this cockroach was dead. I wo ...

• rasconggo 11 years ago

all the npp MPs are fools and look at that rat talking of hope