You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 06 23Article 450038

Tema: Police Barracks caught in illegal connection

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

OH! MAHAMA’S NDC GOVERNMENT IS SO OUT OF CONTROL OOO. THEY HAVE EVEN TURNED TO POLICE INTO THIEVES. WE ALREADY KNEW THEY TOOK BRIBES BUT NOW STEALING? HMMMM MAHAMA, WE BLAME YOUR INCOMPETENCE FOR THIS. CHANGE IS COMING.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Say it loud and again and again. This is disgraceful

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT WANT THE NATION TO WORK!!!! ALL THAT THESE NDC CRIMINALS WANT TO DO IS JUST TO BORROW AND BORROW AND BORROW JUST TO BUILD INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND SHOPPING MALLS WHILST OUR HANDS REMAIN IN OUR LAP AND TWISTING ...

• facts 7 years ago

check Maham and the NDC of corruption before you check the poor Tema barracks people

• ARLEX 7 years ago

PRINCE KWESI ADADE, you are really a stupid fool who has no ideas addressing any topic frontally. Whoever pays you to paste same comments in response for all manner of topics is not helping you develop intellectually. YOU ARE ...

• obi 7 years ago

disgrace and shameful act they ve to be fund and also 3 months jail

• Wiase ye sum 7 years ago

If this is true, then, we have a problem. I am praying this should not be true. Eye asem kese, hmmm.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Naayele 7 years ago

Damn stupid Ghanaians. You complain about armed robbers and thieves, how different are they from the police and our lawyers? Excuse my language, i don't mean all Ghanians anyway.

• Famboy 7 years ago

If this happened in other jurisdictions, it would have been treated as a serious crime, but sadly not in Ghana because We just don't have a conscience, otherwise some of these things will not be happening. I hope the culprits ...

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

arm robbers in the police service are more than the ones they(the police) are battling on the street

• wandi. 7 years ago

oga police.

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Shame unto them.
    Did u say the exercise is nation wide. Please start in Tamale fast. The people are really stealing the power here. Especially Jisonayili in the Sangnarigu district.
    I wont be surprise if ECG does nothing ...