You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 01 29Article 411382

We don't accept BECE holders - Ghana Police

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

To celebrate their 7th anniversary, a man and his wife spend the weekend at an exclusive golf resort in Achimota . He is a pretty good golfer, but she only just started. When they head down to the golf course after a lavish l ...

• perii 8 years ago

Well most Christians still believe that God moulded clay and breathed into it and it turned into a man. They still believe that Adam slept and took part of his ribs to create a woman. "God created the world and rested. God cr ...

• One love 8 years ago

Scamer

• CAPO 8 years ago

u r wasting de page.... gimiiiii

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Prince, so the greedy fools were scammed,by a mere mortal, cos a genie is a myth.

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

With all your security and intelligence experience, why would you come on national television to tell the world what the scammers should have done. Perhaps the Police intelligence unit should have been the first to apply and ...

• One love 8 years ago

I suggest the public, we should he help the police with information for our own secure

• CAPO 8 years ago

hmmmmm EyE asEm ooooooooooooo

• yensiamoa 8 years ago

NDC members are going to be recruited as usual. It is a 'cocoa season' for the NDC executives. Is that how a country is ruled? Nepotism, corruption, bribery, are the order of the day of the NDC government. Ghana is rotten to ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Recruitment of personnels into the security services by political parties is not something new in Ghana. Prior to 2016 ELECTIONS people bought police forms but they were not call for enlistmem and those who didnt and had no ...

• Koif - USA 8 years ago

If the Police is not accepting BECE holders who are they recruiting. Graduates from the Universities? TWEAAAAAAAAAAA. That is the reason why there is so much unemployment in the country. I am wondering when they stopped accep ...

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Kofi usa you are big fool. They man said when its time it will be advertised in dailies . Can they do the advert without telling or mentioning the requirements? Find some job for urself and stop fooling on the net

• ATINGA 8 years ago

its a lie
    Masa I some voltarians with BECE certs
    they can't even speak good English

• Obroni 8 years ago

I got to know that,if sombody like to go in the policeservice, he have to be stupid,criminal corrupt and mean in the charakter,he dont need any BECE or
    have to come from the Uni.

• obroni 8 years ago

u cnt even write simple English. Ur spellings are so bad yet u are insulting police officers. Fool like u.

• obroni 8 years ago

u cnt even write simple English. Ur spellings are so bad yet u are insulting police officers. Fool like u.

• controller staff 8 years ago

Have you checked your spelling as well? Lol.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ignorance, illiteracy & " too known" is killing some Ghanaians. Not every police officer works in a police station & not every officer deals with the public. So where are they gonna take the bribe from?
    Do u know the number ...

• retired officer 8 years ago

The are two main groups of police officers; JUNIOR & SNR. RANKS.
    If u apply with WASSCE(shs) or DIPLOMA, u will b enlisted into the junior rank category.
    If u apply with DEGREE, MASTERS or PhD, u will b enlisted into the se ...

• Philips 8 years ago

the Ghana Police must stop selling recruitment forms. The forms must be provided from their allocated budget. After all, how much does A4 paper cost to print the forms?

• Abdul Jalil 8 years ago

Please is the recruitment forms out. Please I have Diploma in integrated community development, and read Research, human relationship, economics, conflict management and peace building etc.

• Aasa 8 years ago

Sp cephas artthur is 5.8 inch tall.smh

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Every 18 years old can join the Police service. Why should a police office make the Laws for us. The police has or should have people who do not speak English in the service.
    Discrimination at the first order.

• Yeboah O'Brien 8 years ago

good idea sir

• Ex-filler 8 years ago

When Will 2016 Ghana Police Form Be Out

• Olsaty 8 years ago

Those who make comment on GH police service are all big foollllls Basterd Mad peopls.Untrained Child's .

• Tophe 8 years ago

Man, they can hold the highest qualification in Ghana but the baseline is the same! Right under the nose of the police directing traffic at Tema Roundabout, some folks joining the roundabout from Tema dish out money to civili ...

• cpl dramani mahamadu 8 years ago

we will defiantly get the culprit's

• Ali 8 years ago

Ali

• BIGGILS 8 years ago

I want to join.:buh u guys rr discouragin me wd ur unsensibl comments:..dose who rr accusin Gh police,FIRE GO BON U ALL nonsense...afta all dey go for their monthly salary wada dey wrk hard or not.so wats ur probl at all..u ...