You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 01 28Article 411329

Techiman: Triplets burnt to death

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Poverty can make people do bad things. Maybe this should be looked into? Did anyone hear any of the children crying or choking. All 3 slept through this fire? what time was it and where were the parents?

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Nana Addo needs more blood for his rituals. We are going to see more of fires in the run up to 2016 election.

• justix 8 years ago

i can see rilli u are goat for saying dat,wat npp do again idot.talk sense ok

• justix 8 years ago

its u and ur silly generation dat need blood kwasia like dat

• KOKOO 8 years ago

OUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ARE WITH THE FAMILY.

• Jango 8 years ago

Sad,may God comfort the bereaved.

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

akuffo addo is the cause of all this he is an arsonist his decayed teeth caused his defeat in the last two general elections so npp fools learn from it

• nana ba 8 years ago

kwasea ba fire burn u nd ur entire generation

• give us a break 8 years ago

oooh my goodness,stop it.God help us.

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

In the midst of clueless government these sad news one would always hear.my thoughts and prayers to the bereaved family.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I have no room in my heart for forgiveness for armed robbers. That would be my human frailty, I am sorry.

But I cannot match Jesus' capacity to forgive. So, I would wish they spend the rest of their lives in Jail, and enj ...

• @@@@@@@@@ 8 years ago

AH HOW SAD. MAY THEIR YOUNG SOULS REST IN PEACE.

• VA, USA 8 years ago

Sad to hear that these innocent children had no chance to escape the horrible fire. Where were the fire service. May these angels rest in Peace

• nixon bimi 8 years ago

Sad indeed may the good lord comfort the give you the lion heart to carry on. Sad indeed may their souls rest in perfect PEACE

• Jaguar 8 years ago

May God grant her soul.