You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 06 28Article 365083

Gomoa kingmakers angry

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ADAMU 8 years ago

BCOS OF TRIBALISM, VOTERS DONT REASON ANYMORE AS NDC SWINDLES AND DUPES AND DEFRAUDS GHANAIANS BUT STILL WANTS TO WIN 2016 ELECTIONS........BILLIONS OF DOLLARS STOLEN IN FAKE JUDGT DEBTS, BILLIONS OF DOLLARS STOLEN, 8.7 BN G ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 8 years ago

It is a shame people can resort to such plain and obvious lies. Even Ashantis would not sink this low.

NPP will surely mislead some people to hell. Please remember that lying remains a cardinal sin before God.

• ADAMU 8 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THE FREE FALL OF THE CEDI AND U WILL SEE THE RESULT OF NDC FRAUDULENCE AGAINST GHANA...LACK OF FISCAL DISCIPLINE IS ENOUGH PROOF OF NDC CRIMINALITY AND THIEVERY AS THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO NOSE-DIVE INTO DESTRUCT ...

• Kwesi Payin 8 years ago

Keep following the ndc thieves whilst Roland Agambire is using your money to relax with his family in Dubai. Your people in the north and Volta will forever by in poverty due to their naked tribalistic attitudes.

• NYEBRO 8 years ago

Whilst Ashantis vote more one way than Ewes and are prepared to cheat to see NPP win, yet they turn round to accuse Ewes of supporting NDC. What arrogance?

Kwesi, scan the social media and Ghanweb and see the insults Ashan ...

• jam 8 years ago

ashantis are not one plugged!!!! they voted against unigov which was the idea of their own ashanti man kutu acheampong. what about you ewes. the ewes continue to vote en mass for the thieving and nation wrecking ndc because i ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

NYEBRO, YES VOTE NDC BUT DONT REMAIN STUPID AND DUMB,,,,SPEAK OUT AND CONDEMN THEM WHEN THEY MESS THINGS UP INSTEAD OF YOUR CHIEFS MARCHING TO ACCRA TO SUPPORT WOYOME THE THIEF WHOSE THIEVERY AND MANY OTHERS HAVE DEEPENED POV ...

• Yeye 8 years ago

There is no point in publicizing news about certain characters like Roland Agambire, Woyome and Kpordzie of ADB who clearly, are beyond the reach of the law in this country.

Perhaps news exposing the persistent and unfatho ...

• JENNY 8 years ago

Brand new Electric Start Champion Power Generators for sale. Made in the US. 9HP /7500-9350 Watts.

• Chief amankwa 8 years ago

If you vote on tribal lines and your focus is not who will develop your country but who u are tribal allies ..who vote for incompetent govt and ultimately you suffer economically ..so let them suffer ..I feel no sympathy ..ch ...

• jam 8 years ago

adamu has said it all. the voltarins in particular will always vote for ndc even if ndc feeds them with shit, a behaviour which is very destructive to the country because they help imaintain a useless government in power!!!!. ...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

THANK U MASSA...

• ADAMU 8 years ago

LACK OF FISCAL DISCIPLINE IS ENOUGH PROOF OF NDC CRIMINALITY AND THIEVERY AS THE ECONOMY CONTINUES TO NOSE-DIVE INTO DESTRUCTION...SO WHAT MORE PROOF DO U NEED MASSA..

• Sowah 8 years ago

When i was leaving Israel in 2003, the exchange rate was 3.66 Shekels to $US 1, twelve years on, its between 3.70-3.86 to the dollar. Sound economic measures, nationalism, patriotism and unquenchable love for one's country is ...

• AZIZ LONDON HEATHROW 8 years ago

Who cares for your plight,useless voltarians keep quiet and worship your NDC and stay in your poverty for good fooools ewes hahahaha

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Mahama knows no shame. His stealing skills knows no bounds. No mercy for any money, not even money for master artisans. Kitewa biaa nsua

• EWE THIEF 8 years ago

From where did they get all these MONEY to finance such projects with the hope that ASONGTABA would pay back? this time the LOOT & SHARE is NOT working bcos the IMF is WATCHING.

• DAN 8 years ago

MR,ROLAND AGAMBIRE MADE A SAD MISTAKE BY ALLOWING GHANAIAN POLITICIANS TO PARTNER HIM.ALL THE GHANAIAN POLITICIAN KNOWS IS TO STEAL AND DESTROY,THINK OF STC,GNTC,GIHOC,GFDC,NSAWAM CANNERY,KADE MATCH FACTORY,PWALUGU TOMATO FAC ...

• Togbe Fiti 8 years ago

Thanks to the conditionality of the IMF. All these fatty thieves would still be feeding fat from the national kitty for doing nothing. Poor Ghana will continue to bleed as long as these dogs remain in office.

• Mad John Mahama 8 years ago

The next lightning strike Asontaba

• ONEDAY 8 years ago

YOU STUPID GHANAIANS. FOOLISH GHANAIANS STILL DONT GET IT THAT MAHAMAH HAS ONLY BECOME A PRESIDENT WITH THE AIM OF ENRICHING HIMSELF. HE IS ONE OF THE WORLD BILLIONAIRES NOW. AND FOOLISH GHANAIANS ARE STILL IN DUMSOR AND POVE ...

• Hard Listeners 8 years ago

And they expect to be paid when the money is nowhere to be found. That is chopped long time.

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

Still THE POOR HARDWORKING COCOA FARMERS IN GHANA and the wealth of the mining areas are siphoned to benefit OTHERS FROM AS FAR AWAY AS TOGOLAND.

This asoongtagba bullshit is the surface of the mess underneath.

• danNI 8 years ago

THEY HAVE CHOPPED $27 BILLION TO DRY BONES LOOK AT THIS LIST OF THE RICHEST IN GHANA IN 2013 AND SEE WHERE THE NDC POLITICIANS, FRIENDS AND FAMILIES ARE INCLUDING WOYOME AND ASIEDU NKETIA

WILL TELL YOU WHERE THE 27 BILLION ...