You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 06 23Article 364100

Circle prostitutes relocate to Obra Spot after losing three workers

Read Comments Comments (18)

• TUNDE 8 years ago

ASHAWO BUSINESS WILL NEVER DIE IN GHANA...THATS THEIR TRADEMARK.
    GHANA WOMEN ARE SO CHEAP AND UGLY...WITH ONE NAIRA SEF U CAN HAVE ONE ANYDAY.
    POOR GHANA PEOPLE.

• Glo 8 years ago

Are there no prostitutes in Nigeria? Come on, who are you trying to fool? Or is this your way of trying to get attention?

• Kofi Boadu 8 years ago

Naija ashawos have their very own documentary set in Italy.To see a human being being mounted like a mare in broad daylight without protection is what Tunde should be worrying about. Cry your own cry, abeg.

Without Calabar ...

• Third Eye, USA. 8 years ago

Take a look at the accompanying picture. Is it obese or pregnant women that I'm seeing? Pregnant women also engage in this business, huh? Their husbands allow them or they are unaware? Customers who prefer pregnant women are ...

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

Omocustomer pikin or as my Hausa cousins "Dan duri wan shege" to wit :offspring of a waterlogged vagina bastard. Tunde is it Ade Oluwa or Sanumi prefixing Ade. Abi you travel in Naijja? Last time I check whether Lagos Kaduna ...

• PAPA ALATA 8 years ago

It is Nigerians who bringing poor Nigerian women to sell their butts to people from the noth who migrated to the south. Nigerians are the propriators in the sex trade.

• Odehyie 8 years ago

ooooooo Christians still hv more work to do. May hv mercy on us all

• me 8 years ago

The mourning of the dead.....refuse to repent and be relocating wai

• Efo Doe 8 years ago

Mischievous reporter!! All he wished to do was to smear A/R by mentioning one Maa Adjoa as an indigene of the area. However, he failed to tell where Sarah comes from. I have patronized their services but the greatest number o ...

• Fulani Professor. 8 years ago

My brother you are right. The reporter is one of those Ashanti haters. He was able to know where Maa Adwoa comes from but never boy to know where Sarah came from.

• Gentility 8 years ago

Mmmmmmmmmm das Ghana 4u may de gud lord hav mercy on us all else mmmmmmmmm God is comming

• kwaku 8 years ago

U Jxt want to market for them shame me writer . Leave A/r frm dz

• Nelo gh. 8 years ago

this is foolish to publish. do u mean u have nothing helpful to write about? or u trying to promote their business? its unfair. remember u are using ur profession to promote profainity
    . fooolish writer

• Abdul 8 years ago

Useless information. I think this is another way of advertising to general public where this so call ashawo ladies can be located in accra vicinity.. We need relevant information but not this sort.. Ghana media should post so ...

• sahada 8 years ago

this writers,I think they don't have any work to do,how come,wasting your time on this stupid useless dogs

• MASUD,UK. 8 years ago

This is a wake-up call for them to quit prostitution and change their lives.the end is near

• Apuu 8 years ago

Is this a story, journalism gone to the dogs

• penbook 8 years ago

Instead of repenting you peo are rather relocating. Your day of destruction is at hand if your don't change from evil ways.