You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 04 01Article 352758

MP, Manhyia accused of fanning Kumasi Dagomba Chieftaincy litigation

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ugly akufo addo 9 years ago

ashantis are showing their hatred against Dagombas , Dagombas must wake up n fight this animals

• MEBUAFU PAA 9 years ago

stupi ass holes....

• Aj 9 years ago

Dude you can say what's ever,but get it in your childish head that.the Ashantis you hate so much are not going any where.it is like you are fighting God's creation.I don't think you are proud of your tribe.hahahaha

• RUBY MAHAMA 9 years ago

Wo mame tw3 wate, kwasea! Get the hell out of Ashanti and Dagomba matters, aboafun like you. Do you know whats going on ? Kwaseabi kwa. Where ever you come from and your stupid tribe with no culture and tradition, read very w ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Yen akan fuc ashantis are too tribalistic.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Don't bring your Tamale nonsense to Kumasi, fools

• K O 9 years ago

Why all this hatred for Ashantis, will that put money or food on ur table? If it makes u feel good, then go on.

• Mensah 9 years ago

he has both a donkey and pig brain in his head

• bastard akufo addo 9 years ago

Dagombas must wake up n kill this ugly animal called napo , stupid bastard

You are allowed to stay on someones's land you must OBEY THE RULES THERE

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Well, it is hard to tell now. But if you watched the Video on Otumfuor's Court sitting to adjudicate on the Kumawu Chieftaincy crisis, you would notice that he confirmed a long existing secret truth that Manhyia shares blood ...

• Edith Andoh 9 years ago

Yes indeed you have Tani blood live with it or go hung yourselves

• PUMA 9 years ago

Dont mind these later day saints from Togo who think dividing Ghanaians will grant them their so called hegemony. As one northern Togolese said they've been able to succeed partially with their agenda in Ghana but Togo lie,li ...

• Mohammed 9 years ago

My brothers and sisters, please let's stop this kind of nonsense. Have you ever heard about fight between any other ethnic groups fighting in another region apart from we Dagomba's? Please let's wise up and stop accusing peop ...

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

before Kofour came to power, it was well known that when he is elected as a president of Ghana he will remove Yaa Naa. but this allegation was down play by Kofour and his late vice president Aliu (RIP). Just few year after h ...

you are in ASHANTILAND YOU MUST OBEY ASHANTIHENE

• Edith Andoh 9 years ago

Go tfl yourself Mebuafu paa

• kk 9 years ago

why do you people hate Ashanti's like that? Do not bring your Dagomba things here, what is in that chieftancy thing you people are bringing in names? If kumasi is hot for you then go to your Tamale, there you can do anything, ...

• kk 9 years ago

you people are your own enemies, think of SADA to help your deplorable condition, your own people were put in charge and what happened. you people should grow and vent your anger on your people, how must you wake up against A ...

• RAS ARAFAT MOSHI ZONGO 9 years ago

Plx be sensible n stop waging insults n find solutions to de issue.whether Ksi or Tamale,we aa all Ghanaians

DAGOMBA CHIEF IN ASHANTI? what the fuck is that? We should dmolish all the zongos before it becomes too late.

You are in ASHANTI YOU MUST OBEY ASHANTI HENE

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Dr. Prempeh, alias Napo, seems to be a rabble-rouser who does not hesitate to instigate violence if he does not have his way. That is very unusual for a person with his professional background.

I would be scared that a ro ...

• Obaa Yaa 9 years ago

Napo, you want to be heard everywhere.

• Hmmm 9 years ago

Interesting that one of the criteria the dagonba people are using to select a chief is: must be above 60years with life experience.

Is that one of the the reasons why our "young" president is messing up Ghana?

• EWE PRIEST 9 years ago

their Bogus chieftaincy accusations from their ZONGOs.These lawless ppl cant live in peace wherever they get to. Send them far away to the NORTH to sleep with their NKOMFEMs. FOOLS,they even go to their mosques with knives hi ...

• RAS ARAFAT MOSHI ZONGO 9 years ago

U are a very useless organism,in fact,u are a bush guy talking lyk an inocent villager.u are doing more harm to de fool dat invested ur schoolo.Kwasea#Ape#

• Ghanaman THE REAL 9 years ago

What is this trend of multiplicity of tribal Chiefs in Kumasi and elsewhere in Ghana who are not from the ruling royal families in those areas? How does anyone get to become a chief these days?? Do they just buy these titles ...