You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 03 09Article 349525

Mahama to use sanitation to assess MMDCEs

Read Comments Comments (22)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Nana Binaddo must shut up and go away! !! Who want to listen to this dead Horse? Stop lying to the good people of GHANA, since when did you Nana Akanfuo Binaddo believed in Ghana? How can anyone believes in his country and ha ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

WE HAVE LIVED TOGETHER PEACEFULLY UNTIL THE USELESS NDC PARTY WAS FORMED.

''We have been vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN President.'' - John Mahama.

WHAT ARE THE REST OF US TO JOHN ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

This guy has no idea about the Job he picked up through the help of the corrupt supreme court judges of Ghana.
    The President's job requires somebody who can multitask. He should have read thru the job description before he ...

• TRUTH 9 years ago

But chief did you add this article in their job description ? One school of thought tells me that if you did I don't think there would be the need to now make it a subject anymore . Don't you think the frustrations make you b ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

You cannot bind them to any sanitation nonsense.Just release their Common Funds to them and get off their backs.That is why MCEs and DCEs must be elected to avoid this central government lunacy

• PEPENIIIII No3 !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

So that they are not used to execute the centeal govt pet project.Dumb Dramani sanitation assessment nonsense is a clear case in point.Unless MMDCEs are elected,central govt will dictate to them and undermine the local govt c ...

• baash 9 years ago

good step by the precident

• J Thompson 9 years ago

We hail mediocrity! Why won't politicians take us for granted. Did anyone have to tell the President this is a basic performance indicator for his MCEs? Jobs for the boys, that is what these appointments are, because no basic ...

• MAHAMA AKONFEM SHAME 9 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED HIS WIFE,AND MILLS JUST TO BE PREZ FOR CORRUPT GHANIANS,SEE HERE WHEN MAHAMA CAME TO POWER,HE ASKED FOR 3YEARS BACK PAID WHY???? KWASEA LIKE MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOLISH MAN EVER GHANA HAD

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,CORRUPT,EVIL,BAD PREZ,INCOMPETENT,CRIMINAL,HE DONT CARE,ALL MAHAMA WONT IS HWERE CAN I GO AND BOEEOW MONEY TO CHOP OR LOOT AND SHARE,KWASEA MAHAMA IS A BIG FOOOOOOOL

• Emma 9 years ago

Some Assemblies are lazy. They dont have bye laws on sanitation. So what are they going to enforce?

• Emma 9 years ago

Some Assemblies are lazy. They dont have bye laws on sanitation. So what are they going to enforce?

• Emma 9 years ago

• Agya mo 9 years ago

We will use corruption, create loot and share and dumsor to judge to Judge you.

• Boo Yaa 9 years ago

FOOLISH GOVT.

• Sam 9 years ago

(1) Great opportunity for job seekers and pensioners.
    (2) Wonderful health product for everyone

CLEANSHIELD, Amazing health product for everyone, All Natural Alkaline supplement from US specially and scientifically desig ...

• J Thompson 9 years ago

The chicken has finally come home to roost! It is amazing what I thought should have been a basic KPI to assess the performance of Metropolitan, Municipal and District Chief Executives has not been realized by a president unt ...

• Adunbi gbomo 9 years ago

mahama should check on Ga south mce ,go to Bortianor beach and see for your eyes only.