You are here: HomeNewsRegional2015 03 01Article 348524

Woyongo warns officers: "Cut down on sex"

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Naana 9 years ago

When did he turn into a psychologist.

• Aikins 9 years ago

And this are the people ruling ghana, no wonder nothing is happening in ghana. From the president to all his appointees are all empty headed.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

There were two old-maid sisters ... both virgins.

It's Friday night and Gladys looks at Betty and says, "I'm not going to die a virgin... I'm going out and I'm not coming home until I've been laid!"

Betty says, "Well, m ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Is he in their bedroom?

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

Do you call this work?. He shouldn't have gone that way at all. Being stupid to address sex in his address, he should have talked about protection not the act of having sex.
    How many times had Wayongo had sex in his lifetime ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Woyongo is a complete moron. He is a minister simply because he happens to be in good books of the President but, seriously he's not fit to be even head of his caucus in his own vicinity at all.
    People like Woyongo are some ...

• ADWOa-LONDON 9 years ago

What an appalling and disgraceful utterance from this man. It is a pity that each time that a minister speaks on what I call an important issue, what we get is useless and idiotic talk.What the security officers are telling t ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Woyongo is the only minister of state working. All the other Mahama ministers are a bunch of visionless leaders like their boss!

• Osofo 9 years ago

These NDC bastards think they can say any shit they want. Who the fuck tell married or unmanned ADULTS to cut down on sex. These NDC goons are really stupid.

• paa 9 years ago

You guys are just a big disgrace to mother Ghana,you must bow your heads in shame for your respond.loo,k i am not a fun of NDC/NPP but a true Ghanaian who admires a president of the day doing something for Mother Ghana.what t ...

• paa 9 years ago

I was responding to Osofo and Adwoa-London.

• Aikins 9 years ago

Senseless

• Gracia 9 years ago

Just breeding like rabbits and extorting thievery money from the public shamelessly

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A pastor's wife was expecting a baby, so he stood before the congregation and asked for a raise. After much discussion, they passed a rule that whenever the preacher's family expanded, so would his paycheck.
    After 6 childre ...

• kwam 9 years ago

What a stupid heading for your reportage, the minister said many things and I don,t why you choose to caption his message this way.

• Kofi Wayo Teye BaakaJnr 9 years ago

Its true apart from the military , the other service personnel make so many children even in the single rooms they live in. I pity them for the stress they go through but their family sizes are generally high above average

• BB Wa 9 years ago

Woyongo I don't think you can perform stupid remarks pls resign

• Tender 9 years ago

The minister made the comment only as a side issue, but it was a comment so well placed and I don't the see the reason why some people are hurling invectives. Yes, those who have as many as seven children should be told the f ...

• a.k, amsterdam 9 years ago

Mr. Woyongo please when is the IGP will start his leave prior to retirement? He is blocking the another person chance. Police service will still move on without his presence. Atinga Frafra Bio is becoming some thing in the se ...

• Mpata 9 years ago

A lot of things wrong in Ghana with JUSTICE how on earth can a person stealing a chicken get 12 years in jail.
    Honourable Chief Justice please do something about this as early as possible.God bless you.

• out 9 years ago

Look at all dis instead of saying something encouraging. I don't blame him is all because he is living happily in a luxurious environment like he is staying at de barracks he will realise that is not even good for one.

• Ramat 9 years ago

Wake up people check all developed nations such America,Canada,Germany,Britain,Italy etc.all their Presidents,Mayors and the millionaires such as Bill Gates etc.all have just 1 or 2 or may be 3 which is not common so all the ...

• ATOKUO 9 years ago

This Minister is a fool. He look at his own northern and the rate at which they give birth, are they SECURITY OFFICER? Bufoon of a Minister.