You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 10 11Article 329942

Man found dead at Abelemkpe

Read Comments Comments (19)

• bojah UK 9 years ago

At this day and age instant justice is still going... is it because people have lost confidence in the police or justice system orthe lust for revenge?

• ROMANO 9 years ago

REST IN PEACE.

• S Tenkorang 9 years ago

Instant justice because the police in ghana there is nothing good to write home about .

• oor 9 years ago

Aprosifo de saa nti hwe nea ekoso

• Maxi A 9 years ago

hi, covered with leaves, oh oman Ghana

• Justice man 9 years ago

Good work done by the people if only he is an armed robber. Keep killing them because de police will always allow them to come back to the society to continue their work.

• kofi Eric 9 years ago

Pls journalist the word is remains not mortal remains

• ALIMI YAO 9 years ago

....is even better.

• Navigator 9 years ago

What law are you talking of Mr policeman???? If a LAW is in PROGRESS people can see THE CHANGE. Please tell US more about the law you are refering to?????????????

• naa 9 years ago

When u take armrobber to court,they pay
    Money 2 jp and come out that very day .
    Atuguba ppl.

• TUNDE 9 years ago

HAHAHAH POOR GHANA TRYING TO COVWR THEIR PLENTY EBOLA CASUALTIES.
    EVERYBODY SEE U....U PEOPLE CANNOT HIDE EBOLA..
    U PEOPLE EAT SNAKES, DOG.BATS MONKEYS AND EVEN HUMAN BEINGS SEF..
    EVERYBODY KNOW U PEOPLE.

• king flemzy 9 years ago

Wo y3 aboaa paaa,ebi your family that eat snakes,bats,monkeys and human being. Stupid fool like you and your family and your generation. Goat and dogs are even important than you and your family, thunder fire your smelling as ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Your name alone made me to know where you come from. TUNDE, in your country, you kill human beings like animals. You are lucky you are in Ghana and you will not shut up. You were being chased like rat and now found refuge in ...

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

We the people of Ghana in order to live in peace & harmony without fear of being attack on the road or in the comfort of our homes, have declared war on Armed Robbers since the Military & Police alone cant stop them. Long liv ...

• ger 9 years ago

The man has been killed by robbers and his car taken awy. Don't u see it?

• Concern Ghanaian 9 years ago

its too early to preempt, we will never know what actually happened until the truth comes out.

• OTABIL 9 years ago

all of them must be kill dont wait for police to come before cos if they arrest the person they will allow him to come to the society the society to continue their work bcose money but the truth iz that gp and the arm robbers ...

• Kirk Douglas 9 years ago

I don't think he's an armed robber, according to the story , he was killed at a different street and dumped there, may be he was robbed and killed. Who knows? Anybody who knows something about it should let the authorities kn ...

• richard 9 years ago

I thank thse culp fr the good wrk