You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 09 23Article 327135

Suspected Ebola man dies at Kintampo

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Timbuktu 9 years ago

EBOLA can come

• ROMANO 9 years ago

FINALLY EBOLA HAS KILLED NEMESIS JUST SHIP STINKING BODY TO ALATA.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

THAT BASTARD BOY ROMANO, THE SON OF AGBOGLSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH HAS FINALLY DIED OF CHOLERA IN GHANA. DIE ROMANO DIE. WHO BORN DOG!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

DEAD MAN TALKING RES IN PEACE AT YOUR ALATA CEMETARY.....AMEEEEEEEN

• ROMANO 9 years ago

RAIN VERY VERY HARD

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

NEMESIS HOW COME U SURVIVED THIS EBOLA. ARE U SURE IT IS U. EKUNDAYO BOLAJOKO'S (E. BOLA) BROTHER. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END OOOOO

• ATO 9 years ago

IF THIS HAPPENS TO BE TRUE, IS THIS THE STORY THE ASHANTI DEPUTY MINISTER IS SAYING NPP WILL BE JUBILATING OVER? HAS THE DEADLY VIRUS IDENTIFIED ANY POLITICAL PARTY MEMBER YET? HOW LONG IS THIS BUFFOON GOING TO BE ALLOWED TO ...

• Supervisor 9 years ago

Just title the heading anything but EBOLA. The man dies from running stomach and vomiting blood. This is symptomatic of food poisoning. It could also be trauma to the stomach.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

How that a few more causes of death have been added to the list, I hope these Northerners will stop throwing "witches" into forests. By the way, shouldn't we have known the cause of death from the hospital before coming out w ...

• vero 9 years ago

"...to embark on galamsey (illegal mining) activities during the holidays to earn some money to pay their fees. And, on their way back to the region, the deceased suddenly fell sick and died". It is my hope that Mahama is Hea ...

• RJ 9 years ago

vero are you out of your mind. Do you seriously expect Pres. mahama to pay his fees. Where is his father

• JJ 9 years ago

Probably not Ebola unless the man recently traveled to & from Liberia, Guinea or SL or his inlaws recently came to visit him from those places...

• Sedinam 9 years ago

Kudos to the health officials. Well done

• Joel 9 years ago

They wish to use it as propaganda tool for the NPP!

• Honestman 9 years ago

Has the Fredy Blay Daily Guide Newspaper specialized in Ebola reporting or what? 99% of all the suspected Ebola cases in Ghana is reported by Blays "misinformation" newspaper. Gina, Fredy and the Daily Guide will be put to sh ...

• Libya1 9 years ago

I suspect mercury poison

• xanders 9 years ago

God will ask the blood of de deceased from mahama, making ghana hard, how come for a student go to galamsey before he pays his school fees. Poor goverance mahama ofui, kwasea kwa

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Always causing fear and panic in Ghana. What has happened to your Amina Yutong Bus rape case? Idiots as journalists!

• NANA WORAE 9 years ago

AWWW X NEGATIVE.

• monkey man 9 years ago

Stop chewing monkeys to avoid Ebola Ghanaians

• DENTE 9 years ago

OUR GOVT HAS BEEN DENYING THE PRESENCE OF EBOLA IN GHANA. NOW THERE IS A CASE IN KINTAMPO. GOVT SHOULD START EDUCATING THE PEOPLE OF THIS DREADFUL DISEASE.PREVENTION IS THE KEY. START WITH HAND -WASHING. PEOPLE MUST WASH THE ...