You are here: HomeNewsRegional2014 09 12Article 325575

Harry Zakour slaps customer

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Blagodzi 9 years ago

Harry Zakour, National Vice Chairman of the governing NDC ??

• Remove Indemnity Clause 9 years ago

That is Ghana where big men can do any thing they want.This thing will not happen in the US,that fool would have been shot already.

• Victim 9 years ago

This guy refused to serve me and my children lunch in 1996. He is fond of abusing the hospitality of Ghana. He hasn't changed. A pig is always a pig. As the akan saying goes "the twig we cut has exceeded us in heighty".

• OSAGYEFO 9 years ago

HE BEAT YOU PHISICALLY, YOU BEAT HIM SPIRITUALLY....

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

I KNOW THAT FUCKING NPP GUY. HE LIKES INSULTING THE PRESIDENT IN PUBLIC

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

I KNOW THAT HARRY ZAZOUR OBRONI PETE ALWAYS FUCK YOUR ASS THAT'S WHY YOU ARE SO HAPPY WHEN HE TREATS A GHANIAN. NO WHERE IN THE WHOLE WORLD THAT A FOREIGNER CAN MALTREATS A CITIZEN OF A NATION AND GO SCOT FREE EXECP ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Harry Zaccour is a Ghanaian. Why shoul he be deported?

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Hhe is not. He is a middle East terrorist. He is only Ghanaian to Hearts and NDC

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

I don't support violence in any form. If the prices of the food kept on increasing, you had other options, just leave the place. That is called freedom of choice.
    I know Mahama has messed up in many places. What about if Zak ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

All these half Ghanaians who misbehave, steal, evade taxes should be sent back to their Hezbollah infested Lebanon. All they do is fight, maim, behead, slap and kill. that is all they know and do. Please, send him back to Leb ...

• chief vandal 9 years ago

you are a fool and I am not surprised you are an NDC supporter. In an democratic dispensation with the rule of law you cant cricize and even insult the President. The only recourse one has is in the courts and not criminal as ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

You mean a guy is slapped on Saturday in Accra and he could only report to the police the following Wednesday? And the medical report would say he has a "visible deformity"? And he went to Winneba and back after 4 days with h ...

• Maame Dokua USA 9 years ago

thank u kwasi, the guy went there for a purpose. what if he got those fresh deformities whilst in winneba? ghanaians mo politic ye tan. lies, lies. every where in the world is hard and NO goverment can make it better but yrs ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

So far Zakour has not denied the fact that he slapped the guy. And the police there has not denied seeing same. We can't have a Ghana where some people think that they are above the laws.

• Lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Too much hatred in Ghana these days why Ghana why???

• PREKESE 9 years ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPID UGLY CANOE NOSE DEPORT HIM BACK TO HIS COUNTRY,IT IS ONLY THIS FOREIGNERS PARTY NDC THAT AN IDIOT LIKE THIS WILL SEEK TO BE A PARTY CHAIRMAN.

• London Whale. 9 years ago

Kwasia. Harry is more Ghanaian than you.

• Yaa 9 years ago

The story sound fabricated from all sides

• goldfinger 9 years ago

Good he gave that stupid NPP trouble maker a good heavy slap.He should ban all NPP supporters from his restaurant.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

We know how to cook unlike Agigwefoo

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Harry well done for slapping that man, because the last time I checked I am told he goes round insulting the President all the time , as if the President is the one in-charge of food distribution in Ghana.

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Is insulting the president a crime? If it is we then have to go back to the PNDC era.

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Even Asantehene is insulted, how much more pepeni and ayigwefoo President

• mugu1 9 years ago

no chief come's near to a parliamentarian(law maker)according to ghanaian constitution.get over with your Asantehene thing.ghana is republic

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

OWUSU YOU KNOW HE IS NDC KIMPIM,WHY SHOULD YOU INSULT THE PRESIDENT IN PRESENT OF HIM,IF SOMEBODY INSULTED NANA ADDO IN PRESENT OF YOU,HOW WILL YOU FEEL,NPP SUPPORTERS LIKE INSULT TOO MUCH BUT INSULT DONT WIN ELECTION

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Oowusu was stating a fact not insult

• Still first Gear 9 years ago

Common sense,you need Basic Free Education. Idiot. You are a goat

• OSEI TUTU 9 years ago

HARRY ZAKOUR WHY DO YOU WASTE YOUR TIME ON BIASE DAILY GUIDE? LOOK AT THE NEGATIVE WAY THEY EVEN PRESENTED THE STORY. THEY WANT PEOPLE TO FORM ANEGATIVE IMPRESSION EVEN BEFORE THEY FINISH READING THE SSTORY. DAILY GUIDE IS A ...

• Kwasea 9 years ago

Exactly

• ISSIFU AMIDINI 9 years ago

y0u deserve more slaps than what you have already received. Were you there to talk politics ? Your complain is senseless.

• NII 9 years ago

STUPID OWUSU NPP,IF U'VE GOT NO MONEY WHY GO EAT THERE? COUNT URSELF LUCKY TO BE ALIVE. THIS IS DIRTY POLITICS BY NPP. WANKERS

• Yao Dagadu 9 years ago

Demented people like you should not be allowed to vote.

• nii 9 years ago

uncle harry the guy deserve more slap stupid npp guy and toilet paper daily guide

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

NDC and toilets. They can present a case without mentioning toilet

• Patriot 9 years ago

This Arab dog has grown wings. He needs to be taught a lesson. Only in Ghana would a person like that get away with such thrash.

• KKK USA 9 years ago

IS IT THAT HE IS WITH NDC HE CAN DO ANYTHING TO ANYONE HE DID THE SAME TO GFA BOSS AND NETHING HAPPEN AND AGAIN HE IS WITH NDC SO NETHING THIS FOOLISH NDC MAN A LEBANES WHO SLEEPS WITH COWS IN HIS COUNTERY OH GOD

• Iwan 9 years ago

Surely this is a Nana tag aided by Daily guide to cross to NDC as they do to Alan. Zakour should have broken this guys leg. Somebody beat you and you have to go to Wininba first before you go to Police station? he had a 'visi ...

• Yaa Maggie 9 years ago

No mentally sound person talks like this.

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

Harry Zakour should stop throwing his weight around and respect the law and people of Ghana. We accommodated him when he left his country, he would expect any Ghanaian the went to Lebanon to respect the law and people there.

• KWABENA 9 years ago

this mother fucker is lying.these people are not whites they are Arab criminals they do whatever they like without nobody questioning them.corrupt country.

• KWAME PAUL 9 years ago

deport this bastard now.

• KWAME PAUL 9 years ago

SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA FOR ALLOWING THIS TO HAPPEN IN GHANA. SHAME ON YOU RAWLINGS. GOD PUNISH ALL OF YOU FOR ALLOWING THIS TO HAPPEN. DEPORT HARRY NOW!!!!! WE DONT WANT ANY CRIMINALS BEATING US IN OUR OWN COUNTRY. YOU GUYS LACK ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

NDC looks for such tugs to lead so I can confidently say, after this show Harry will win his Vice Chairmanship slot INTHE on going NDC elections

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This so called man think he is God bcos he runs a blood clart restaurant ..
    Violence...jail him for 3 mths .short sentence will humbly him ,bring him to earth

• Wofa Yaw 9 years ago

that guy is an idiot, I remember i was walking one day in pig farm and he drove by and just gave me the finger for no apparent reason. These are the people who want to drag NDC into the mud

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

This guy should be deported to whatever country he came from whether he is a citizen of Ghana or not
    because no foreigner can slap a citizen of his country, he could have lodge complaint or requested the policeman present t ...

• Otsibu Darko 9 years ago

This guy should be deported to whatever country he came from whether he is a citizen of Ghana or not
    because no foreigner can slap a citizen of his country, he could have lodged a complaint or requested the policeman presen ...

• PAPSON 9 years ago

His cup will soon get full and there will be nowhere to hide. He is being watched. Just wait and see.

• nana yaw 9 years ago

is time Ghanaians need change is not time for stupid politicking not time to crack jokes so hey mr.owusu it doesnt make sence to make such useless comment in public place fool

• Kofi K 9 years ago

how many ghanaians are in lebanon
    To the extend that he is into politics.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Funny! Harry Zakour is calling someone a cocaine dealer. Hmmm....wonders will never end.

• London Whale. 9 years ago

Harry is more Ghanaian than him.

• ÄKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-HARRY ZAKOUR MUST BE DEPORTED.JUST,TO CAMO.WAY,JOIN THE THE NDC,LATER WILL TILL US THAT HE WILL CONTEST TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS.TAKE AN INCH,WANTED A MILES.