You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 02 07Article 413540

Kennedy Agyapong, NPP and Nana Addo must apologize to Ghanaian women

Read Comments Comments (77)

• king togba 8 years ago

gyimie pa nie oh ghana

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Nobody must pay for the sins of others. If Kennedy Agyepong has sinned for calling it the way he sees it, then he, and only he is responsible not me as a male or NPP sympathizer.

• king togba 8 years ago

Dangote is the richest man in africa i mean africa he behave well ken is not the richest man in Npp but he over even nana why

• Guv 8 years ago

They still call him Honorable. What is wrong with our system?

• jeni 8 years ago

stupid

• Tex 8 years ago

Why do you have to involve Nana Addo in this issue?What do you call yourself once again? Like Capt.Smart use to say and quote"Nonsense".

• peter 8 years ago

A BIG NONSENSE INDEED

• idrisu 8 years ago

It has become a habit for prostitutes who have benefited from the massive corruption and bleeding of national resources to disguise themselves as submitters or what ever to try to grind their political axes by attacking the o ...

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Iddrisu, thank you so much, you just made my day. Now I don't even feel like eating breakfast.

• Talindoo Sayibu 8 years ago

U people are now getting to knw the true of Afia. That is why Afia said Ken should attack Mahama governance not his family.

• Humphrey Mensah 8 years ago

Why was Afua attacking Ken's mother?

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

Why do you involve Nana. I think you first advice Afia since she is fond of making derogatory remarks on air. It is not everything you hear or see that you make comments. She like casting insinuation too much. She should res ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Look this big headed bush Animal called Ken Agyapong is said to be a leading member of Npp. He not just member but rather a leading member no wonder the Nasty people's party is in opposition. Only idiots would vote for su ...

• Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine Don 8 years ago

Tell NDC and Ibrahim Mahama to stop paying people to insult and distract the people from their failures. They have no achievement to take to the people. Shame on you for employing a former Hooker and amThe NDC government has ...

• Bad man 8 years ago

Freddie you talk like a pig and indeed you are a pig you how dare you to involve Nana Addo and the NPP in this are crazy fuck you wai kwasia kwasia you are a fool wai

• k. Boo 8 years ago

Fool

• ofori 8 years ago

U are so stupid to say that

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Go to hell. Okay? I'm done with you dwanfunu like your president.

• ohemaa papabi 8 years ago

what at all is wrong with Ghanaians. how can afia insult a member of Parliament and yet people support her. hmmmmm we have a long way to go

• Robby 8 years ago

the honorable has insulted mother of the president of Ghana you have seen nothing wrong with that ? l pitty you

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Imagine how Kennedy will behave if he is as rich as dangote or bill gate . Those supporting ken .. pls imagine if the president and his brother had insulted ken for calling them drug dealers including their mum ? I believe af ...

• apoasan 8 years ago

You people are all sick like Afia. Your plans will back fire on your faces. Evil people in NDC.

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

You those who calling on him to apologise are more stupid than the Afia himself. When the lady insulted the Honourable first where were you? Why didn't to you ask the lady to apologize to him? You see your hypocrisy you peopl ...

• Talindoo Sayibu 8 years ago

My brother stop constructing errors herself not himself.

• n o-n f t 8 years ago

Why some Ghanaians are so stupid? Why must ken and Addo apologize? You sit somewhere then you write something which will not add a penny to our deteriorating economy. Stupid people

• KKO 8 years ago

You are just as cheap as the useless girl you are supporting! What has that got to do with Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP? The woman brought it on herself, so why are you complaining?

• Richie 8 years ago

You sit in this country and watch such a stupid and uneducated woman passing pejopejorative comments abt every public figure. If u people call yourself Fante youth or wateva n demand respect for womanhood then I think you wom ...

• Ama 8 years ago

apology Paa they are both wrong so if ken is to apologize Efya shld do same how can a woman say she shit in a mans mouth jezz u guys shldnt involve NPP in dis mata koara let them deal wit deir mata s3 both of them enjoy insul ...

• me 8 years ago

i am a woman but this is nkwsiasem
    Politices or no politics Ken is swiming in money and people hate him????????????????

• EKA 8 years ago

Waw! If Afua could sheet on Ken when he had his two eyeball open then really Ken saw everything inside-out of Afia.One rhing I know is Nana recently told the newly presidential nominee of the CPP to avoid politics of personal ...

• ras Kingdom shaker 8 years ago

Where were you fools. When afia was dishing out insults on him.

• joe 8 years ago

fantefo a not that fools like you think so don't use them for shallow deals. you must grow. and grow in wisdom else you end up like him I mean your father.

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Kennedy will not apologise to any woman fuck the useless woman afia big mouth

• Ibrahim Mahama Cocaine Don 8 years ago

The NDC government has destroy the Ghana economy and are using insult and intimidation to silence anyone who highlights their failures, by paying loudmouths, Hooker and people who have committed murder to defend them. The pe ...

• peter 8 years ago

Black politics is nasty. Why should reasonable Ghanaians pull flag bears into issues like this.
    Why not allow Baal to contend for himself.
    Please don't cause any escalations. Enough is Enough.
    We need peace

• gee 8 years ago

So the lady is paid to hail insults? It's. a pity.
    That is her cup of tea. Please don't involve the noble Depite. Let him his peace

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

Talking about womanhood, I think a lot of young women in Ghana are not doing well to protect womanhood. Consider how they even dress when they are going to church. Afia did the right thing by calling on Kennedy to stop insult ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Stupid talk, u seat somewhere and write nonsense, idiot...

• serving ones stomach 8 years ago

Useless and stupid faceless ndc coalition. I am a fante but not part of this sstupidity.

• kwesi 8 years ago

Nonsense fanti ladies and so what? Are you more fanti than some of us? Which aspect of fanti customs allows a woman to insult a man? Foolish women of no substance.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

If NPP and indeed mad dog Kennedy Agyepong who uses Kennedy's family name as his first name and Nana Ado doesn't apologise to Afia Schwarzeneggar and all women in this country means all women are totally disgraced including ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Oh!!! I see, how dare Kennedy Agyepong can insult the sitting president and siblings including the mother?

• Nana adu 8 years ago

Akosua, I'm sorry but Afua Schwarzenegger is not the standard by which you measure our beloved Ghanaian women. Tell her to stop shaming women before you demand apologies from anybody please.

• poseiden(Mainland) 8 years ago

Infact no wonder npp will remain in opposition for a looooongtym.like he said"agyimifo party thanks.

• Selasi 8 years ago

Haahaaaa !!! I never knew prostitutes are united like this. I am very touched by the way the leadership of the association of NDC prostitutes have come to the defence of one of the leading members Afia .By the way , where wer ...

• Mad Rapper 8 years ago

How can you win an election when u have idiots like this in your party? HOW?

• Selasi 8 years ago

Haahaaaa !!! I never knew prostitutes are united like this. I am very touched by the way the leadership of the association of NDC prostitutes have come to the defence of one of the leading members, Afia .By the way , where we ...

• Akua 8 years ago

In my opinion someone has to stop this girl on woman. I cannot refer to her as a lady because she isn't. How on earth can a woman have ta bad mouth to the extent of going to toilet in a man's mouth and flashing the toilet to ...

• osei Boateng 8 years ago

Please stop involving fantes.in this stupid issue you have any advice give it to the so called afua whatever you her.why trying to get fault on Nana addo?

• Be wise. 8 years ago

Hey to Nyaaba and the rest do u people have brain? First put ndc and npp aside he insulted the president,
    the mother and brother.where lies the
    respect in this country? One day Nana
    Will also become president and will be

• Adequate London 8 years ago

@Bewise, leave nyaaba alone!!!!! She is more than right. Afia us a bona-fide NDC girl and was paid heavily to do the job fir Mahama can't you see? In any case what Afia termed an insult to Mahama mother wasn't even an insult. ...

• Asuoba 8 years ago

What did you say to the NDC man.
    You shut up.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Says who. Which kind apology. This stupid fool calling her self a woman.(Afia Schwazneger). She's a disgrace to womanhood. She should rather apologize to her fellow Ghanaian women for those ranting and insults and you call yo ...

• Nana back nana 8 years ago

People are useless to add Nana Addo to some bodies problems.Is Nana Addo kenedy Agya pong.?if two people fight somebody come and apologies for othersale. LET US BE REASONABLE HERE AS STOP NDC FAIL POLITIC.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Are they true fante ladies from where? what training are they giving to their children I am disappointed in them they should advise Afia to stop insulting men b4

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Don't bring Nana nd NPP to this matter if so add mahama, ndc nd Afia the spokesperson for the first family too to the matter hypocrite

• i am 8 years ago

mo nfa mo nkwasiasem no firi ho.mboa

• EMMANUEL STUART QUARTEY 8 years ago

Nonsense. I don't know how some people think. There were two people having a problem with each other. They have both insulted themselves in an uncertain manner. How come one if them is singled out to apologise? And by the way ...

• k. Boo 8 years ago

This is nonesense. Is she a woman n i don't think you pple understand the meaning of a woman.first advise your so called woman.

• General 1 8 years ago

Wat a crap!!! U people hv nothing to do with ur lyf, abi? Nowadays, any unemployed youth gets up frm nowhere to form groups and will be giving orders. Who shd apologize to who? Do u people even understand da adage, exchange i ...

• bacush 8 years ago

I just can't believed that this is coming from a member of a party who always talk about rule of law. If you feel defamed by her questioning, why can't you take it to court to settle the discourse? With this stinging attack ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Useless people with useless article. Did Nana Addo and NPP insult Ghanaian women? Fools.

• hard 8 years ago

another bunch of prostitutes from from fante land

This is stupid. Why do we have to involve politics in everything in gh. No wonder the country is going backwards. Why do u have to involve Nana Addo and Npp in this.
    You must have good reason to ask Kennedy to apologise. Th ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

there are soooo many fools in Ghana. why wont the lady also apologise to Ghanaians for spewing out such nonsense from her anus. every foolish coalition can rise up and do this nonsense. I guess mahama has put some coins in th ...

• BlessedAmuzu 8 years ago

What is this article about ..... useless and senseless ..........if you people have nothing doing go and hala .....lol

• Obole, saltpond 8 years ago

That's how stupid some people would be. why Nana.
    useless hos! include ur husbands nd dirty boyfriends. foolishly foolishness. firty flirts.

• not needed 8 years ago

The people who wrote this article are very mad.stupid people.haven't they listen to what the girl said.what are they saying abt that?did Ken mentioned all women or was specific with that girl?everything then any stupid asshol ...

• efo mawuli mumuni 8 years ago

fantefo) mmaa ne gyimiiiiiii paa nie.m) agyimigyimi

• efo mawuli mumuni 8 years ago

mmaa papa b3n.ugly pig lyk afia S

• Kojo Ankrah 8 years ago

Who is making that stupid request. Call mahamma first to apologize all Ghanaians

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo should apologize to who? These NDC apparatchiks are getting nervous; the end is clearly in sight for them hehence their resort employing dirty tricks to shift public focus from their imminent defeat. It's not ...

• Mahama the looser 8 years ago

And what about that stupid girl? Is she not supposed to do the same to Ghanaian men?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Your president John Dramani Mahama, Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidohu, Fifi Kwetey, Felix Ofosu Kwaakye, Sam George and many more have said worse things than this yet they are those that are ruling in Ghana.
    Mo mfa no mmoasem no ...

• Nana Asare 8 years ago

Dear Chairperson may I know from your good judgement who started all this mess. Is there a formula in fighting with words? What is good for the gender is good for the geese

• Amof 8 years ago

This is childish. why do you drag nana ado and npp into this case. the person who wrote this does not qualify to be a chairperson

• KOFI 8 years ago

COALITION FOR STUPID DECISIONS