Telecel visits Otumfuo after a successful brand unveil in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

How will Asantes pronounce TELECEL. Awurade......TERECER is here

• Charles 1 month ago

Yet the team didn't go the dormaa Civil servant odikro

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Kwasia TuTu II wouldn't qualify for the civil service. Wabon rufff. if it's petty robbery and money laumdering, he has a chance.

• Actually chris 1 month ago

He will pronounce it like the way you moan when you are been buggered by your lover

• Test 2 1 month ago

WHERE IS THE HEAD OFFICE OF THE TERCEL ACCRA OR KUMASI?
    JUST ASKING
    ALL CORPERATE HEAD OFFICES IN ACCRA
    ACCRA REIGNS IN ALL OF GHANA
    BANKK OF GHANA PARLIAMENT HOUSE HIGH COURT MINISTRIES
    UNIVERSITY OF LEGON INTERNATION ...

• Asem 1 month ago

YES OO MY BROTHER, THEY SHAMELESSLY LEAVE ACCRA....WHERE THEIA HQ IS LOCATED TO VISIT ASHANTIHENE WITHOUT VISITING GA MANTSE IN ACCRA.

• Betty 1 month ago

OOPS, NOW EVEN IF THE EVENT IS IN THE CAPITAL YAANUMO WILL TRY ALL MEANS TO EXTEND IT TO THE CAPITAL OF VILLAGE.TRYING HAD BUT IT WILL NEVER BE THE CAPITAL WITH YOUR LnR

• CCTV AFRICA,..32 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 04