You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 23Article 561871

NDC is incompetent even in opposition - Sammy Awuku

Read Comments Comments (41)

• JOHN 6 years ago

HAS THIS GUY BEEN ABLE TO IMPREGNATE HIS WIFE NOW?

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• Kwadaso 6 years ago

We all expect some level of grandstanding and politics to draw attention to an opposition party and their message.What is missing is that NDC doesn't have a message.NPP's 1 district 1 factory,1 dam,free SHS education,Fighting ...

• Osei Boateng 6 years ago

Your Incompetent and clueless old crook Akuffo addo is the real useless hooligan. Look at his mouth full of saliva while talking dripping out like river Volta.

• Jumbo 6 years ago

The level of bravado shown by criminals in lapaz before killing one of the two police men is what made discern Ghanaians to link NPP to those killings. Delta force storming of court in progress to free their members in a Ramb ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

Sammy awuku is a fool mumu n lulute. Ghanaians never voted you into power. The election fraud perpetuated by you and wontumi is what brought the incompetent and useless president into power. We are already sick and tired of y ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Eii, Eboronasa, they Say they say, Zoobie zoobie, BECCA, BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC foo ...

• jack 6 years ago

am sure he has dat y he is talking big

• fool 6 years ago

EVIL SAMY AWUKU AND NPP

• Omanba 6 years ago

Anarchy. Run away cedi. Worship of Akufo.

• Hamilton k 6 years ago

Omanba, your mind is shallow. You are daft too. Where is the anarchy.? When in 2016 17 policemen lost their lives under NDC, there was no anarchy. Now three policemen, and all of a sudden there is anarchy. You are unintellig ...

• Tahoe 6 years ago

Samuel Asikuma is so naive and ignorant that he thinks foolishly thnks Ghanaians can't see through Npp's incompetence. When INCOMPETENT President relies on abrogated laws to make ILLEGAL appointments of his cronies to public ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

SO NPP THINKS THEY CAN CUNNINGLY USE EC DEPUTIES TO SACK EC CHAIR AND APPOINT THEIR FAVOURITE AS EC AND EVERYTHING ENDS THERE?. THAT WILL END DEMOCRACY IN GHANA AND THE START OF SOMALI, LIBYA, CONGO, SUDAN IN GHANA

• Tablet Nana 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• FOOLISH OLD PIG AS PRESIDENT 6 years ago

Look at this silly goat also talking in Ghana. We have become the laughing stock of other African countries because of idiots like Sammy Awuku. Who is a party youth organizer to talk shit to the whole country if he is not a s ...

• Gberror 6 years ago

So the only word the NPP scholars learnt at school was 'incompetence '. We were thinking NPP is more prepared to turn the Ghanaian economy around but ' niente'. NPP must stop calling NDC ' incompetent ' and deliver the 'parad ...

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

Look this stupid thief called Sammy Awuku. He never worked before but he has mansions and cars. Bloody thief. Stupid impotent fool

• onipanua 6 years ago

What has your 'competent' Nana Addo's government done for the nation?NOTHING SO FAR!!Your NPP government has done nothing for ghanaians.Stop wasting our ears.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Sammy until idiots like the NDC chairman who's out for vengeance against the Npp because Atta Mill stoped him from having his pound of flesh during his days,has chosen a wrong time as a fool to do so whiles in opposition,he c ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Eii, Eboronasa, they Say they say, BECCA, BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC foot soldier . You ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You are very wise Sammy Awuku. We love you.

• higildipigildi 6 years ago

Talking about incompetence and and can see it in the NPP and its rift raft like Sammy Awuku.
    Is it not a mark of incompetence to appoint someone to the lands commission using a repealed law?
    Is it not a mark of incompetenc ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

NPP folks insult NDC anyhow, whilst the so called NDC communicators play gentle, leaving the arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo free.

Play gentle and remain in opposition. Life us worse under Akufo Addo but NDC folks ...

• bawalaviiii 6 years ago

go away are you compete

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Refer to any dictionary of your choice, Sammy Awuku, and you will find the definition for incompetence fits the NPP to a tee. For a party whose leader, Nana Akufo-Addo, president of Ghana, is touted as a premier legal mind an ...

• KAM 6 years ago

NDC IS INCOMPETENT, NPP IS INCOMPETENT, ALL GHANAIANS ARE INCOMPETENT, MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT, AKUFFO ADDO IS INCOMPETENT, AMISSAH ARTHUR IS INCOMPETENT, BAWUMIA IS INCOMPETENT. WHY ARE ALL POLITICIANS IN GHANA SINGING THE "I ...

• BA 6 years ago

Npp is only competent at stealing and hooliganism. Their Invisible forces have gone to illegally build their office attached to Tamale West hospital and no one can challenge them. The lawlessness of the npp is growing with in ...

• BA 6 years ago

*I mean impunity

• Jato P 6 years ago

How can criticisms be equated to incompetence? Your government is already exhibiting incompetence in most of your activities.

• Jonathan 6 years ago

Ghana is doomed with these thieves and tribal bigots. Just six months you have borrowed close to Ghana's GDP. You have been corrupt since January 7 todate. The Bost Boss contaminated oil to himself and then sold the oil aga ...

• USA NANA 6 years ago

You Sammy Awuku what do you think you know ?Nnam na asa na y3 de domu 3y3 nkwan.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

SAMMY AWUKU,

PAYN AWUKU, I HOPE YOU DO KNOW,POLITICS IS ABOUT TRANSFORMATION,REFORMATION, SOLUTION, CHANGES, IMPROVEMENT AND DEVELOMENT OF A NATION.

WE ALL KNOW NDC WAS INCOMPETENT IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF RULE ,WHAT IS ...

• sam 6 years ago

Shame on to u awaku...npp make ghana like fire now...everything stand still...

• JOE 6 years ago

PLS FINISH THE KILLING OF THE ARMY WORMS AND COME AND LET'S TALK ABOUT INCOMPETENCE.

• King Solomon 6 years ago

110 Ministers, No Pay for 6mths, Delta Force stopping the Courts etc etc Is that competence ?????

• joo 6 years ago

NPP members seem to be good at ironical statements. You are ruling Ghana as if imbeciles are in power and you still making noise

• Odikro 6 years ago

They're horrible in everything.

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

Keep quite boy. NPP is competent? African boys don't know what competency is all about. Once you people are in power to get your share keep quite.

• .K ADDO 6 years ago

ANOTHER NPP FOOLISH MOLE.TALKS LIKE KOKONTE.

• FOOLISH NDC 6 years ago

K. ADDO IF YOU HAVE A PERSON LIKE SAMMY AWUKU IN YOUR FAMILY YOU WOULD HAVE LEARNT HOW TO COMMENT ON ISSUES. THIS IS BEWCAUSE HE WOULD HAVE COACHED YOU. ABOA LIKE YOU. KWASIAKA WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR ACHIEVEMENT AS A HUMAN BEING.

• KOOBAAH 6 years ago

AWUKU YOU HATE NDC TOO MUCH.YOU CAN CRITICIZE ANY LONGER BUT SHOULD NOT CRITICIZE SO FOOLISHLY,YOUR NANA BUWUMIA AN YOU ALWAYS USE THISFOOLISH WORD/IF AKUFO ADDO IS COMPETENT HE SHOULD HAVE NOT GONE TO BEMPA,S HOUSE TO SAY TH ...