You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 17Article 559575

Hassan Ayariga is ignorant - Prof. Gyampo hits back

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

Prof Gyampo is just as ignorant as others even as he pretend to know better. Was it not the NPP throughout it history of violence, tribal agitations and terrorism that preached to Ghanaians that multiparty system is better th ...

• J.D. Mahama 6 years ago

Kwasia like you. The guy can never win an election as far as Ghana's election is concerned and so Nana Addo given him a role as an Ambassador at large is an honor. And for your information Ayariga is not a Phd holder, His deg ...

• Ama Densi 6 years ago

Does the writer of this article read National Accreditation Board's directive? You should check before throwing dust in the public eyes. Honorary Doctorate is Honorary. Just that. Tt does not confer expertise in any area for ...

• THE PATRIOT 6 years ago

Kofi Wayo is right about our professors: booklong and no common sense!!!

Do you need to see it in a book before you know that Ambassador at Large is exactly the same as an Errand Boy? Dr. Gyampo, learn to use your head lik ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Some of you so call book long people are dump. Ambassador at large is serving government on the oder if the president.

• Koo 6 years ago

This is another sheer ignorance on the part of reporters. They dont even know the difference between a honorary degree and a PhD. What many illiterates like Ayarifa have been carving for is a honorary title. Those who are awa ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Yahya Jammeh 6 years ago

The professor is rather ignorant, Ayariga is very right. What specific role does he play, it's kind of a position you go around doing government Job or representing government in some places

• Legon Daily 6 years ago

This same professor goes around Legon Campus making love advances and having sex with female students now he speaks as if he has dignity tweaaaa

• abban 6 years ago

An ambassador-at-large is a diplomat of the highest rank or a minister who is accredited to ... In some cases an ambassador-at-large may even be specifically assigned a role to advise and assist the state or a government in p ...

• Anaafo 6 years ago

To say the least, this guy is simply an empty headed professor. Is he indeed a professor? Ghana has a lot to worry about if these are the kinds of professors training students in our universities. It is shameful that not a si ...

• kojo 6 years ago

Ayaricough on this issue has floored gyampo who thinks ayariga is ignorant because what is written in books should be sorely our decision manuals. a typical african prof who knows nothing outside his books. This position is ...

• Kofimensah 6 years ago

Instead of educating us on the matter in contention, Prof is inviting us to come to school at Legon.
    How chi?dish. He missed the opportunity of educating Ayariga on the subject.

• Allotey 6 years ago

Who in his right senses would credit Hassan Ayariga with of a modicum of sensible knowledge? He had reduced himself to a buffoon and that is how most Ghanaians see him!

• A continuing student in politicics. 6 years ago

If I were in your shoes I would just let this issue stand as it is. A learned man as you hold yourself out to be which is rightly confirmed by the degree you have obtained , couple with the fact that you are teaching young o ...

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

HE IS NOT EVEN A DR. AYARIGA BECAUSE THAT MAKES HIM A FAKE PH.D HOLDER. AYARIGA USED TO SELL KHEBAB AT KAJETIA AND LATER MOVED TO CIRCLE IN ACCRA. SOMEHOW HE MEANDERED THROUGH SOME FAST TRACK OVERSEAS CORRESPONDENCE COURSE AN ...

• Amoco 6 years ago

Dr Mahama is a true visionary CPPist that is why he accepts position only from Akufo Ado

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

STUPID,USELESS MAN AYARECOUTH IS A PUSH MAN PERIOD