You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 10Article 557228

NDC headquarters is a chop bar with corrupt and senseless members - Fadi Dabbousi

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Ahmed 6 years ago

Any one in touch with Dr Nduoum should draw his ears to the pathetic political morning program being run on his radio station in London. The tolerance of the NDC rep insulting the VP as a"Dr of Lies' should be halted, it brin ...

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Hahaha fadi so u are one of those npp idiotic imbeciles. How can u prefer a useless old ugly dwarf as president over a handsome tall human?. Any way country broke or not we all dey inside. Foolish idiot.

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

Foolish fadi did u listen to ken. He said that ur ugly old gorilla won the election because of rigging. So u see majority of Ghanaians belong to the NDC who will never vote for a useless dwarf. Who in his right senses will vo ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

This animal Fadi personal friend of Nana Akuffo Addo both are senseless animals. The senseless of the NDC is a great wisdom for NPP.

• H. S. FIRE 6 years ago

You have indeed proven Fadi right.

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Zombies,it's a fact that none of you have sense,the man is just advising you but you all turn on him to insult

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

NDC HEADQUARTERS IS WORSE THAN A CHOP BAR. THEIR OWN SENIOR MEMBER HAS SAID THAT THE PARTY LACKS DEEP THINKERS WITH INTELLECTUAL CAPACITY. I COULD HAVE TOLD THEM TGE SAME THING FOR FREE WITHOUT SPENDING MONEY TO GO ROUND THE ...

• Bonsu 6 years ago

This useless lebanese is allowed to hurl insults on Ghanaians and we are Happy its against one party. Any wise Ghanaian will be sad by his stupid remarks. I watched Aljazeera this week n what he has said will land him in jail ...

• Concerned 6 years ago

Eiiish, plenty insults like that? I guess you don't brush your teeth at all, your mouth stinks! You disrespect God the makerwhen you deride others on their looks. Of course that is typical. PPeople who can't think only insult ...

• Bill 6 years ago

Foolish Arab cunt

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Foolish Arab like Harry zarkor

• Ken 6 years ago

it was good for npp activists to insult president Mahama but is now wrong for an NDC activist to insult the VP.... wonders

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Don't be stupid. What didn't you guys say about the former President and his vice? Intolerant motherfuckers!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Kwaseabiba wo maame ne twe kuraasenii.

• jojo 6 years ago

who is this idiot call Dabbousi?he should to Lebanon and go and misbehave if he can last for a week.any Dog can take advantage of Ghanaian hospitality aboa ba.

• H. S. FIRE 6 years ago

And what is your point, my friend? Make a appoint supported by reasoning, and forum participants can either support or dispute them, but insults doesn't bring any debate.

• H. S. FIRE 6 years ago

insults DO NOT bring any debate.

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Any dog like Harry zakor who has been able to group foolish guys in NDC in his radio station (montie)to insult and castigate good thinking Ghanaians because of Ghana hospitality, aboa nmaa!

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Tell Harry zarkor should also go and misbehave,otwan ba!

• Eborenasa 6 years ago

This senseless dog again. Ur useless ugly dwarf is the president now yet Ghana is not heaven.

• Hmmmmmmmn 6 years ago

When NDC becomes defenceless, they turn to ìnsults. This is why the party is sinking. IIÑSULTS, INDULTS, INDULTS will only keep NDC in perpectual opposition.

• Selorm 6 years ago

Who are the animals? Brings, Fantis, or western region? We know NDC are tribal biggots and all they know are insults and stealing. Its unfortunate that most of Ewes still follow them after the northners have sidelined us

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Because of this stupid character of ndc, any youth in NDC will not cross age level of 40yrs

• SKWABBY UK ???????? 6 years ago

Just like your family who are you to curse

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

I don't think you have a family to live with,your days in a grave has been numbered, start asking forgiveness of sin,thwart!

• LARRY 6 years ago

ANYTIME I SEE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO BE SENSIBLE BELONGING TO NDC, I SAY THESE ARE PEOPLE WITHOUT INTEGRITY, MORALITY OR DECENCY - ONLY CHOP CHOP, NO SHAME.

• ibu 6 years ago

Kwaseabiba wo maame me twe.

• Nana 6 years ago

Who's is this ofiri....foolish man

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Stupid idiot! You dey?

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Where from this guy again?

• YABS 6 years ago

FADI

• Sweetie 6 years ago

I really don't understand why Nana Akufo-Addo has not been able to dismiss or transfer these NDC pimps since he took over from Mahama. These people are NDC members and were hired by Mahama - led NDC government , and they w ...

• BAB 6 years ago

KWASIA FADI WITH JELLY AS BRAINS IN THAT UGLY COCONUT HEAD OF HIS.

• Davidson 6 years ago

What type of stupid journalist is this who does not belong to Ghana but can open his mouth wide to talk.

• EAS 6 years ago

Well said, Fadi. NDC= Thievery & Criminality. Thank God for Nana Addo

• Yaw 6 years ago

This gentleman is senseless, he does not make any meaningful contribution to knowledge. He is full of trash and should be ignored by right thinking persons

• Jeans 6 years ago

This fool will like to see Ghana thrown into civil war like it happens in his foolish birth place.Fool go and hide with vulgar and abusive political language

• Nokofio 6 years ago

Dado you'll pay for this idiotic effusion. Everyone knows what you've said isn't true

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

Who appreciates statements from in this stupid bofoon. No wonder he is accepted only in a party like NPP

• Yaw Berima 6 years ago

Why did u stupidly petronise there. You might as well eaten from senseless cooks and u think you deserve praise idiot.

• maxwell 6 years ago

its rather unfortunate that Ghana is a free land to leave in.idiots like u can come here n practice . can u say this stupid things u have said. u are stupid an idiot a fool and an empty headed person with sand filled in the ...

• Sarkodie 6 years ago

Say same to harry zarkor,kwasea

• Darko 6 years ago

Hmm! Ghana is a peaceful country! How can a foreigner insult us and go free . He should go to his country and insult them . Senseless journalist. Darko

• KK kokontay 6 years ago

FADI, THE LEBANESE. RETURN TO HELLISH LEBANON OR SHUT UP IN HEAVENLY GHANA.

• Kayj 6 years ago

Fadi, mor fire on dem bomboclaats

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

& who is this Albino. wonder shall never end. which part in Ghana bear such marks? Fadi, funny jst lyk de name itself. fa wht & di wht? u should be critical abt wht eva u write u stupid writers. so u were arrested & then wht? ...

• Unity 6 years ago

go say it to the face of your dwarf ugly president.

• Kkb 6 years ago

Your language is in bad taste. It's unGhanaian . You are not helping us the youth. Point out those who are working against our government. You seem to know those who are sabotaging the government, be bold enough to mention th ...

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

The NDC is a group of organized criminals.

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Who is thise useless senseless animal like Fadi,,where from him kroaa anyway is only Narcotic people's party who will alloy such an animal to roam in ghana here...ok no wonder the party leader self is an animal so the same to ...

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Stupid fadi da pussy.

• Father Francis 6 years ago

No wonder, is it only in Ghana that this nonsense can take place. where in this world can an expatriate ike a folish, crazy drug addict Like Fadi can make such a silly noise.

• Nii 6 years ago

Who is this man, a Ghanaian?

• Musah Jamoni 6 years ago

He is a fool it doesn't seems to be the food we are eating, he also eats it. Every government is a corruption government. The npp has also come to steal our money and go. Look at two MP's the same party fighting for committee ...

• Kwasi Owusu-Afriyie, Offinso 6 years ago

Who is that Fadi? Is he 'obroni'(white man) or 'obroni pete'(white vulture)? How can you describe millions of people in a group as senseless. That is foolhardiness. Sometimes, some people like you talk as if you have no brain ...

• Kwami US 6 years ago

Hahaha! Ghana is the cheapest country to live and do politics . Even Arab contractors can freely insult the intelligence of Ghanaians and go without being questioned .Can Kweku Baako Jr put up such a story in any Arab countri ...