You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 27Article 532659

Kennedy Agyapong collapsing Akufo-Addo's government?

Read Comments Comments (77)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: ADOMONLINE ---- The Brong Ahafo Regional Youth Organizer of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) has likened those kicking against free Senior High School policy to 'witches and wizards'. Just like those with evil pow ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

ABRONYE DC SPEAKS ----- “I think some politicians especially the NDC members are witches and should immediately be sent to the Gambaga witch camp because they are no different from them. “So the NDC members expect the NPP ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

GHANA need 2 of Ken Agyapong and the country will be like Canada, long life honorable may God protect you for the seek of poor Ghanaians

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Ghana doesn't need any more kens, the guy is a nutter, plain mad and useless as an mp, he is only hangning on as an mp because of his ill-gotten cocaine wealth, I hope he will take the poison he promised.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Why would the author write this utterly nonsense? Whose bid is the writer doing? Fighting corruption means collapsing the government? And Ghana Web, are you comfortable posting this nation-wrecking article? What a shame!! Thi ...

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

Very unfortunate that such a press is released by Ghanaweb.com. EOCO does not need an order from GRA before it starts investigating matters. GRA boss must be sacked as well as many of them who was working at that time.

• Nana Kasa 7 years ago

Nkurasefuo aba fie

• Klufio 7 years ago

If not for ken there will be no money left in the national coffers.ken is the best man for Ghana.Anyone who cares about Ghana will give ken credit. Mahama and his mafia stupid family is a treat to Ghana.

• Omanghanabapaba 7 years ago

@ Prince Kwasi Adade(OFIE P33)
    so massa,when will you come back to your senses,your comments always go misleading,come out from Ad-age politics and help reconstruct mother Ghana.governance is serious business not think ...

• AZAA 7 years ago

The man is rather building the Nana Addo's government like never before. Keep it on, poison drinker

• Aluta man kumasi 7 years ago

you must be out of your sense to think Ghana will want another drug addict like ken.

• Paul koto 7 years ago

That's exactly what GHana needs

• Akan Prophecies 7 years ago

HE WHO EVER WROTE THIS ARTICLE MUST BE OUT OF HIS MIND. HOW MANY HAVE DIED DUE TO DEALS AND CORRUPTION ? AMEDUME WAS SHOT FOR CONTRACTING A LEGAL LOAN BY RAWLINGS AND HIS (P) NDC. THE VERY BACKBONE OF THE PRESENT NDC . HO ...

• VOICE 7 years ago

HEI AKAN PROPHECIES MAJOR AMEDOME
    MAY HIS SOUL RESTS IN PEACE WORTHLESS BASTARD ANIMAL JJ KILLED AMADOME COS JJ SAID A LOT OF AKANS HAVE BEEN KILLED THEREFORE THEY NEEDED ONE #9 TO BALANCE THE KILLINGS.THAT WAS HIS CRIME.JJ, ...

• Klufio 7 years ago

Kwaseato

• Nye Bro 7 years ago

You are a FOOL....in fact, a stupid fool.....aponkye writing utter nonsense! Ken is exposing your corrupt NDC people so you are mad. Go away!

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

May the Almighty God continue to bless and protect the PATRIOT ONE HERO SON OF GHANA, KENNEDY AGYAPONG.

HE DESERVES THE HIGHEST HONOR BESTOWED ON ANY GHANAIAN EVER

• kwame adusei 7 years ago

kenney is right. All those criminals supporting ibrahim should be ashame of themself. Ibrahim should be behind bar by now. Mr President GHANAIANS are watching to see whether some people are above the LAW.Someone has stolen a ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Go and arrest him then. Do you think that's how you just arrest people. By this time ken should have drunk his poison. If you're not stupid, jealous, a nasty person. Will you make such claims. All of these people call them se ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

If the NDC tells you to look up, look down. The corrupt NDC will condemn anything or anybody who will help Nana Addo to bring corrupt NDC members to face the law.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Thief Ibrahim Mahama must go to jail just like those who are now in prison for issuing just a single dud cheque. Ibrahim issued 24.

• KKD 7 years ago

GOD BLESS KEN FOR HIS GREAT LOVE TO COUNTRY GHANA .HE THE PERSON WHO BROWED THE STORY OF WAYOME CASE AND MAHAMA DUD CHEAQUES .SO WHAT WRONG HAS HE DONE .SHAME ON TO HIS ENIMES.

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Kennedy the almighty god will bless you and strength and guild you the almighty god will protect your family.Kennedy keep on fighting for the poor Ghanaians may the good god bless you Amen.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Ken is rather making NPP more popular.Ken has been very instrumental and exposing NDC criminals and their looting and stealing from Ghana.Ken o Ken,Ken all the way.

• SSSSSS 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Daamango 7 years ago

NDC is corrupt and on top of this echelon is the former president and his brother Ibrahim. Bullshit, this is not a witch hunt by Nana Addo government! These fools thought they were invincible and above the law. They are gr ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

The Herald, but won't u be rather happy. After all, that is what u want to see Nana's government. However, Mr Ken will be coming out with more documents so prepare for him.

• True talk. 7 years ago

In UK people that should know better,high profile people are not spared,they fully punish when they get it wrong without any favouritism than ordinary citizens to serve as precedence to everyone but Ghana the poor always suff ...

• him 7 years ago

its true!!! he is collapsing d party because of his coins he use to support d party. kuraseni man

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ibrahim and GRA trying to dupe the state wasn't a shame to the nation but Ken, who blow the alarm rather putting government in shame? You ndc guys should rather of proper way to defend this dud cheques then publishing unneces ...

• adanko[the digger] 7 years ago

Mahama should not pay his debt to the government until the government pays what it owes him,or the government must deduct what he Mahama owes the government from the debt it owes him.These NPP fraudsters are behaving like ang ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong's attitude of pouring gari into sand must stop,because it is inseparable.

• Iddrisu A. Gafaru 7 years ago

Ken has been a whistle blower since a very long time. So this man was the brain behind the expose' on wayome fraud against Ghana. So spare us that noise, as and when he gets rvidence,he will espose whoever it concern.

• Ghana must know 7 years ago

After exposing the unprecedented thievery and corruption the past ndc incompetent administration, how is he collapsing Anna's government. NONSENSE.

• EBEI, NDC !!! 7 years ago

So NDC wants Ibrahim Mahama to be allowed to go Scot free after engaging in fraudulent activities that could land any ordinary Ghanaian in jail ? And they say they are looking for the causes of their humiliating defeat in the ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a blessing for Ghana, if Kennedy didn't raise the issue that Ibrahim has stolen from Ghana, Ibrahim would have gone free with 12 million GHC, now GRA is retrieving 12million GHC bcus of Kennedy. Ibrahim is ...

• akiba 7 years ago

If we can get four like him ghana will better than amireca,

• agyeman 7 years ago

YOU SEE THIS DEFENSE AND SUPPOSED CASTIGATION WILL NOT WORK. YOU SEE THE NDC IS MADE UP STACK ROGUES, NEVER WORKED AND JUST USED STEALING OUR RESOURCES FOR THEIR LIVING. I AM 100% BEHIND KEN. ALL THE ROT MUST BE UNEARTHED. WE ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Nana Addo's government is FINE !!!!!!and Ken Agyepong is the GREATEST GHANAIAN PATRIOT ;Ibrahim Mahama had no intention of paying his custom and tax obligations to the government besides why is the NDC involved in speaking fo ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Oh! Ghana?? The rule of Law and Governance is being flouted deliberately by certain individuals with impunity and arrogance. When it brought into the public domain for action to be taken all hell breaks loose!! Ghanaians will ...

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 7 years ago

ooooooh Ghana

• Dogbe 7 years ago

God bless you Ken. You are leaving a legacy for the next generation. May the Lord God Almighty bless you from the hands of ndc thieves and nation wreckers

Does Ghana's ‘indebtedness' to Ibrahim Mahama justify his issuance of dud cheques? Why are we trying to defend this fraudulent and criminal attitude? If it were to be an ordinary person, would he/she have treated with such ...

• adanko 7 years ago

Oh ghanaweb!! This is the most useless write up I have ever read. The controller of Ghana Web must be ashamed. Is this news or someone's imagination? This is an awful, irresponsible, senseless, divertionary, irregular, ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC MEDIA HAS NOT LEARNT THAT PROPAGANDA WILL NOT PROFIT THE NDC PARTY THEY SUPPORT. IBRAHIM MAHAMA ISSUES DUD CHEQUES AND IT IS A CRIME UNDER THE LAW. AS SOON AS EOCO INVESTIGATES IBRAHIM THE NDC MEDIA IS CRYING MAMAMAMA ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NATION SHOULD BUILD A STATUE OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG AT INDEPENDENCE SQUARE TO HONOUR HON. KENNEDY AGYAPONG FOR EXPOSING THE CORRUPTION OF THE NDC PARTY AND GOVERNMENT OF JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS, IBRAHIM AND ALFRED MAHAM ...

• Amankwa-Boateng 7 years ago

In my candid opinion there should be a forensic audit into the operations of GRA.
    1. How come the tax involved has accumulated to the amount involved and period outstanding.
    2. Without the whistle-blower would they have ta ...

• K Afrifa 7 years ago

Kwasiasem thats why africa will never move forward. Someone dupes the state and he is been investigated and you write this useless thing saying it is making the government unpopular. U never hear this in Europe. All persons i ...

• officialkk 7 years ago

Useless herald, Kennedy Agyapong is a patriot. The government will collect all stolen monies from the nndc cronies

• Amevor 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC

• Ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Bastard Prez

• ndc communicators 7 years ago

Dis is no news ghana web

• Efo kpor 7 years ago

When the idiot sets the country on fire with war ,you will come and tell me about patriotism ok .bunch of fools

• VOICE 7 years ago

MY HEART GOES WELL WITH OUR UNIVERSITY GRADS WHO HAVE SPENT UNCOUNTABLE HOURS TO STUDY HARD ACHIEVED THEIR GOALS BUT AN ANIMAL LIKE IBRAHIM UNEDUCATED FOOL AND CAR THIEF HAS TAKEN GHANA AS HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY.HE IS A THIEF ...

• AKWE 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• VOICE 7 years ago

EUROPEAN COUNTRIES AND USA,WHY WE NOW DONT ENTERTAIN FOOLISHNESS.NO MATTER WAT WE WILL TELL YOU THE FACT AND NO ONE CAN TAKE GHANA FOR GRANTED WE ARE NOW MARCHING FORWARD

• Shipah 7 years ago

If we had 20 of Kennedy adjapong....10 on ndc n 10 on npp....I swear like GHANA develop long time....I love Kennedy adjapong....he is a very good man....any one who has stolen from the poor must be named n shamed...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

the fact of the matter is that Ibrahim issued 44 fake checks. Ibrahim is a thief. if mahama was not to live office, he wouldn't have paid the money. Kennedy raise de issue n as a result Gh is retrieving 12million ghc stoled b ...

• ABI 7 years ago

HOW CAN NORMAL BEINGS THINK LIKE THIS. IS THAT THE NORM AT GRA.IF THAT IS SO WHY DO YOU CHARGE DEMOURAGE IF GOODS OVERSTAY BUT NOT TAKE CHEQUES FOR THAT GOODS TO SELL AND PAY THE MONEY LATER. HOW CAN A NATION BE RUN BY SUCH P ...

So now because it's come into open that GRA allowed somebody to issue dud cheques on numerous occasions and sensing danger for their dodgy deals,they'resort changing the story.
    Oh Ghana,what a country without men and women o ...

• niyi adedokun 7 years ago

.... someone should tell kennedy agyapong to keep quite...... silenc they say is golden

• Dave 7 years ago

Leviathan

• ASSIN DOMPIM 7 years ago

THE QUESTION IS that, WILL HIS SPEECH HELP THE COUNTRY? IT IS NOT ABOUT INSULTS.
    HE IS THE SAME MP WHO STARTED WITH WOYOMI'S CASE. THE QUESTION IS, DID IT HELP THE COUNTRY?
    WE CAN'T JUST LET GO OF STATE FUNDS J ...

• Abrompah George 7 years ago

I do not think anybody, be it state or private institution would want to pay his commitment to GRA on the premise that government honors its indebtedness to him before. Whether government owes Ibrahim Mahamah or not should no ...

• Sir Wise 7 years ago

i think he is stupidly doing a great job. please tell him he should be man enough to take poison. men keep their words

• k.k. 7 years ago

positively yes

• Ghana Pikin 7 years ago

If Agyapong is really patriotic then i beg him to revisit the ''kuffuor Hotel Saga i challenge him to that because abaa y3de bo Takyi no a na y3de bo Baah . jealousy is pushing for his witch hunting. don't think ghanaians don ...

• oppong london 7 years ago

ghanaians detest those who say the truth,kennedy agyapong has been bringing all hidden agendas from ndc and none of is not true.ndc is too corrupt and wicked that ,they don,t deserve to be a party in ghana.

• mallam zamaani 7 years ago

This is mallam I have come back from India where I went for some powers, now am work in Ghana gushegu northern region , so those who requested to come are now ready to come, u can whatsapp me now or call me now (+233546805897 ...

• good magic 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Ghana's Pain 7 years ago

In my opinion, Hon. Kennedy is the most bravest and honest MP Ghana has ever had.
    Left to him alone all this evil perpetrated against Ghana by the Manama family, the NDC and their Cronies in higher plcaces would never come ...

• powers of the universe 7 years ago

indian,,,spiritualist in ghana
    black scientist spiritualist
    professor 0244908520in science devine
    money rituals
    casting the dead spell
    casting water evils to appear to u
    knowing your destiny
    amal hamzard power of heal ...

• Isaac Newton 7 years ago

How can a big company like that account go dormant and still issue chqs . I doubt if they even pay tax to the government

• Kamoh 7 years ago

Because Npp supports are deaf, blind and dumb they Will never understand that Kennedy Agyapong can never be seen to be fighting just course because of his boisterous and arrogant behavior.

• edu 7 years ago

Foolishness and bogus

• Atto Kwamena 7 years ago

May I thank you for giving me the opportunity to comment on the above subject. In the first place it is an offence to issue dud cheques let alone forty-four of them. It is a criminal act punishable by imprisonment or a fine o ...

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

He is collapsing ndc. Sit in Accra and please yourselves like in the 2016 and you will see what will happen to the ndc. Who is Ibrahim Mahama in Ghana?The fact that ndc glorifies thieves doesn't mean the over 5 .7 million wh ...