You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 17Article 519583

Sipa Yankey rules out presidential ambition

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Yawa 7 years ago

Obviously some people do not read the Constitution of Ghana as to ones eligibility to contest for President!

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Ndc party doesn't have the men. Now who will be their candidate? Nothing left but ex convicts. Lol. The party is dead forever. I laugh enter nsawam prison to go find more convicts for them. No wonder they won in all the priso ...

Efo you make me laugh

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

IT WILL BE NAIVE TO SEEK THE POSITION OF NDC FLAGBEARER.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Get ready to write your memories in prison this man so called was the biggest thief in the last government

• Jm2020 7 years ago

Why haven't they picked up this man already he should be in jail by now. Manama allowed all these animals to ruin his good works

Hahaha , next joke please , you'll be writing your memoirs in Nsawam prison . All the shady deals contracts you signed in Ghana gas should be investigated

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

This proves that the NDC is indeed a national wrecking party made up of criminals.

• Egya 7 years ago

A tyrant and a greedy thieve who will even vote for you?

• Akut 7 years ago

You served Ghana well, your brains and skills could have gotten you personal wealth anywhere in the world, but you choose the serve mother Ghana. I would very much like to read your memoir, a rear son of Ghana. Don't mind, fo ...

Fool , u had a share of his loot abi ! He's the worst kind of politician the one stealing while pretending to be helping the people

• Edem 7 years ago

Yes Yawa l thought he had a criminal record too.late stand to be corrected

• Nana Yala LD 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can a jail bird like Sipa Yankey run a public office . Return all the landcruzers

• Ada 7 years ago

Why this man still using his official car?

• ACQUAYE 7 years ago

God will surely bless you for your fantastic support and contribution towards the great Nzema land and Ghana as a whole.

He only enriched himself and your greedy chiefs . Thank God nana Addo doesn't do appointments on tribal lines

• Kon 7 years ago

Such Nonsense, This man should be in jail after wrecking and training thieves in Ghana Gas. Shameless man who stole from his own people and ballooned contracts. Very soon the independent prosecutor is coming for him to rot in ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

HOW CAN AN EX CONVICT BE NOMINATED TO BE A FLAGBEARER OF A POLITICAL PARTY.

WAS THIS MAN NOT JAILED WITH KWESI PEPRAH FOR STEALING GOVERNMENT FUNDS.

WHA IS EVEN STRANGE IS, HE DID NOT TRY TO KEEP HIS SILENCE OF THE WRON ...