You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 10Article 517622

Abu Ramadan is NADMO deputy boss

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Am happy for this Guy. Ndc thieves will suffer paa!

• ASANTEWAA 7 years ago

FAMILY AND FRIENDS APPOINTED! SECOND-LADY,SAMIRA'S BROTHER! EIIII!

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

What is wrong with this evil dwarf? We Ghanaians haven't got jobs and he is appointing fulanis to senior positions. No doubt the idiot Ramadan had the audacity to say a lot of ridiculous things about Prez. Mahama. How can a f ...

• oppong prince 7 years ago

were u expecting him to appoint your parents idiot

• whytman 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa

• Think big 7 years ago

This stupid guy again, go for your ndc to give you a job. Idiot!

• Jordan 7 years ago

Were you expecting him to appoint your grandmother?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I hope everyone has his calabash ready.

It is going to be free but butu butu.

• BA 7 years ago

The fulani fool has gotten what he was looking for

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This idiot has be rewarded.

Am happy for you.

• kwame 7 years ago

Abu. do well and clear the place most of the worker there are using fake result or certificate

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, THAT IS AN EXCELLENT CHOICE, ABU IS A GOOD HARD WORKING GUY.

• figo 7 years ago

when did this guy join the party just to be given that post or is it because he is a brother to the second lady... what happens to the loyalist of the party who toiled for the party to capture power. Observers are worried

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Abu Initiated most of the seminal election cases b4 the Supreme Court and won. NPP benefited emensely from rulings on the cases. He deserves that appointment big time. I am proud of him and that is why Nana personally signed ...

• RickGH 7 years ago

They don't know what this guy did for the NPP and Ghana. He deserves it 100%!!!

• people dey 7 years ago

the second lady's brother, job for family and friends

• luther king 7 years ago

so all these guys were jobless waiting to also get access to Ghana's cash to steal small? those who fight and kill or maim themselves for politicians, i hope you are watching. u will kill yourselves, demonstrate and they will ...

• Paul 7 years ago

This is an FFF ( family, friends and financiers) government. If not how can you appoint such an unintelligent person like this man to such a position? If this isn't nepotism then I don't know what again is.

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NAME OF THE SECOND LADY PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

THIS IS A GOOD OPPORTUNITY FOR THE SECOND LADY'S FAMILY. ABU WORK HARD FOR THE SAKE OF NADAA LEGACY PERIOD. NPP NEEDS ONLY HARD WORKING PEOPLE PERIOD. WE DON'T NEED LAZY LIKE THE NDC GUYS

• Ofosu 7 years ago

interesting

• jj osei 7 years ago

IS THIS APPOINTMENT WORTH ALL YOUR TROUBLE MY BROTHER

• AZAA 7 years ago

Bawumia's AKONTA. No shaking.

• AZAA 7 years ago

But when will the one eyed demonstrator of the LMVC fame be appointed. Its long overdue.

• Stoway 7 years ago

He will be NANA'S third eye in jubilee house.

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Lol. You craze pass. I am laughing.

• sinkare 7 years ago

My brother Abu will prove them wrong

• Seth 7 years ago

Congratulations

• Nyame 7 years ago

Look at this Ramadan boy,such an animal character full of shit, he so so idiot to the core, and stupid just as samira his sister

• J.j Adams 7 years ago

Nyame bcus Abu is Samira brother and so what John Mahama gives his senior brother job why won't you comment

• J.j Adams 7 years ago

Nyame John Mahama gives his senior brother job why won't you comment on that is he also not a brother to Samira

• QANAWU 7 years ago

ABU DESERVES TO BE REWARDED FOR HIS ASTUTE & DILIGENT WORK W.R.T. THE VOTERS, EC, &POLLING. CONGRATS