You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 26Article 504325

Osafo Marfo, Agyarko cleared

Read Comments Comments (28)

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu is a wrong choice the NDC made for Minority Leadership. James Clutse Avedzi was the perfect choice for that position. Alban Bagbin performed well as a minority leader because prior to being the minority leader, ...

• Desiree'' 7 years ago

What a heck you keep saying Haruna iddrisu into a good pick for Minority .Why are you "jump-starting when the parliament just began

• BB 7 years ago

ALL THESE CROOKED IS GOING TO LED GHANA!!!

• Calling 7 years ago

Thank God free education is coming. You can't miss out.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You are damn right!!!! This BB is a nuisance.

• BB 7 years ago

There is not just one person using the tag name 'BB'.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

BB ? COULD YOU ONCE IN A WHILE WRITE PROPER ENGLISH?

• Ntra Sakyi 7 years ago

BB please go back to school and learn how to write good English. Ghanaweb is an international forum where a lot people read about Ghana. How can you write "all these is going to led Ghana ". It should have been "All these cro ...

• LIVINGSTONE AKPAKLI 7 years ago

Fortunately you're not one of them. You cannot even express yourself to the understanding of readers. Idiot !

• Think Big 7 years ago

This guy is just stupid! BB the fool, the moron

• Veranda. Boy 7 years ago

A wicked Akan supremacist

• Kassam 7 years ago

Like Kofi Awoonor.

• Tibaa 7 years ago

b/n Osafo Marfo and Donald Trump is the hue of color: they are both narcissistic, self-coded vegetative mammals. People like Osafo Marfo always urge me to ask this question: Are human beings by nature animals?

• Efoga 7 years ago

He is better than your father. Shame you//.

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Ghana is looking for intelligent human beings to govern this country, you say Ablakwa has been disrespected.
    Is that a joke or something? There is no seriousness, not a scintilla, not even an iota of any form of seriousness ...

• Kwaku Kyeretwie 7 years ago

We got it the real politicians in town. We are going to break grounds to make Ghana what it should be. These two men will actually deliver the political good. These are the NPP men we are after to make things straight and the ...

• ... 7 years ago

HE SAID IT ALL, THE TRUTH HURTS THEY SAY. I LOVE HIS SHARP BRAINS , NDC MPS WERE JUST STUNNED AND MARVELLED AT HIS SUBMISSIONS DURING THE VETTING, WISDOM AND SHARP BRAINS VS INCOMPETENCE AND SHARP TEETH. AKAN REPUBLIC NOW, AL ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NATION WRECKERS ARE CLEARED

• INVISIBLE FORCES 7 years ago

Enemies of Progress!!

• Abriwaa Nana 7 years ago

I don't know why those journalists in ndc feel they know it all. Yet they know vey very little. How many of them are investigative journalists?
    Their rockstar, mahama knows little too.

• BB 7 years ago

The MPs traded favors from each other side of the divide? Give and take at the expense of us the citizens? Sad day for Ghana!

• AF 7 years ago

Ghana is going to fly higher in every aspect of development. NDC with this team, you guys will stay in opposition for more than 20years. Never again will we sit down for you guys to rule Ghana and destroy every platform for b ...

• Dumsor NanaAddo 7 years ago

#DumsorNana King of Ghana Dumsor has arrived

• Afri-Politricks 7 years ago

We shall see how you perform. As for going onto opposition, ask Nana and he will tell you how he was humiliated twice. He will be back there if he goes the way he is doing now.

• Sefwi Polo 7 years ago

Even we Sefwi people who have Cocoa,timber and other natural resources are not barking like some of this Ewes who has nothing in the volta to help develop the nation.I don't know what you people would do if you were like us.S ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

Or better still BB could contribute in his dialect??.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHETHER CLEARED OR NOT, THESE FOLKS,DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING IN THEIR SLEEVES TO PROMOTE ECONOMIC GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA.

THEY ONLY WAITED FOR THE DAY TO COME AND TO BE APPOINTED AGAIN IN THE GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION ...

• Sid 7 years ago

NDC qualified A Dinning hall prefect n Oti Bless who not even disclose his real name.oh NDC n jealousy