You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 27Article 472706

PPP reduced to platform of comedians and half-baked graduates - APC

Read Comments Comments (46)

• TAWIAH 7 years ago

NEW IDEAS

• GHAANA 7 years ago

THESE OLDEN MEN PARTIES HAVE FAILED GHANA WITH THEIR OLD IDEAS: LETS MOVER TO THE APC FOR SOMETHING BETTER

• OSEI TAWIAH FLOATING VOTER 7 years ago

I WILL RATHER BE WISER TO VOTE FOR APC THAN TO VOTE FOR NPP AND NDC; BOTH PARTIES HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANA:
    STAND THE YOUTH FOR YOUR OWN PARTY APC; THE YOUNG BLOOD SHALL RULE GHANA AND IT IS NOW OR NEVER: LETS VOTE FOR AP ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

now the fool calls himself a doctor

where did he get his money from

only fools

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga APC has been given $5m boost to run Nana addo down.

• CC: TEMA 7 years ago

WE SHALL GROW TO RULE GHANA ONE DAY:

where did the fool get his money from?

• TONTO 7 years ago

APC YOU HAVE MY VOTE: I QUIT FROM ALL THESE GOOD FOR NOHTING OLD MEN PARTIES

• CC: TEMA 7 years ago

APC HAS A VISION FOR THE YOUTH: LETS FORGET ALL THESE OLD MEN PARTIES WITH THEIR OLD SYSTEM OF WINNING VOTES TO PROMISE HEAVEN AND EARTH FOR NOTHING

• kk 7 years ago

Do you understand yourself?

• Ajax 7 years ago

This man is not serious at all. Looking at the hardship NDC has put on Ghanaians, he's rather attacking his colleagues in the opposition instead of the government. Truly NDC is sponsoring this joker. There is no difference be ...

• Fatima 7 years ago

Akia Donkor is now partnering Ayariga to canvass votes for NDC. Please don't bring Salinko in this because the guy is more focused than any member of APC. The last time I checked Dzokoto, Mr Beautiful, Abeiku Santana, Efo Sag ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is this nonsensical politicking we are experiencing? When people labelled Akuffo Addo as a wee smoker and all, were these guys living in outer-space and thus were too far away to react? Now someone else is calling anothe ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Zero! NDC surrogates masquerading as political parties with secret funding from their boss.

• vik 7 years ago

oooooohhhhh APC all the way .Tell them the truth.

• Akoto 7 years ago

Can this guy Ayariga tell Ghanaians where he got his doctorate degree from? Ayariga is not credible, his performance at the 2012 debate still hunts me, in fact it was a nightmare. Simple elementary grammar was a big to this g ...

• Osaberima Nana kwame Atta iii 7 years ago

He will do that when Nana Addo show us his law certificate

• Akoto 7 years ago

Politics is a very serious venture reserved for mature, intelligent, experience and thoughtful people. Can anyone honestly say this guy Ayariga has what it takes to lead this country? Let's stop this fun game.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Nduom is a disappointment. He may be business savvy but he isn't cut for politics. He doesn't know what he is doing and for Ayariga of all people to call him out, that alone is a death sentence to his campaign. Nduom isn't go ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Ayariga I don't think you are serious. You always talk nonsense.

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

I think as Ghanaians we should get serious... Our political atmosphere is flooded with so many fake and useless people. I begin to wonder how a whole political party ( APC) should be behaving like this. I think as Ghanaians, ...

• herbert 7 years ago

ayariga, more fire. how can nduom pay 300 cedis salary and thinks he is edzumawura?

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Even the way you spelt Edwumawura gives you up, which region you come from and NDC. You think by repeating the crap about 300 it will stick. Fat chance! Nduom is a national hero!!!

• EMMA (VN) 7 years ago

Dr Nduom and the PPP will continue to propagate their message to the good people of Ghana who are not dump like Ayariga. We remain focus and believe in Ghanaians. 'If you are born to kill the elephant, you don't waste your en ...

• Musah Abattoir 7 years ago

Nduom should concentrate on his papa-kwesi personal property (PPP) and leave ACP alone #NppApologists

• Patrick 7 years ago

This is preposterous, who in his right senses would think that Dr. Ndoum is a comedian. Is APC a social club or painkiller? Who is Razak Opoku? Nobody will grant them the audience they crave for.

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Is APC a party or a distraction aimed at the opponents of NDC Mahama?

• Kojo P 7 years ago

What example is Hassan Ayariga's message to the electorate? We only hear him criticizing others who are trying to make sense to the potential voters. He rather seems to be the comedian and buffoon. How can we ever think of so ...

• Abiba Anaba ba 7 years ago

APC we all know is an affiliate of NDC,that is the reason why Ayariga has left the ruling party to attack opposition parties.Onyame ahu woo!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

I don't think you are serious

• Apo 7 years ago

In fact Ghana aura surrounding the presidency of Ghana is messed with the kind of people vying for it. We need to raise the bar a little so that useless people like boy ayariga will be prevented. His mind is still infant and ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Ayiriga and A P C I dey check waaaa

• KIM 7 years ago

Someone tell that APC general sec it BIRDS OF A FEATHER and not BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS.joker of a gen sec like his candidates......remember ayariga said Obama said YES WE CAN'T at IEA debate.........all these guys want ch ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Ayariga are more fire tell 72 old man to go and look after his ground children and stop wasting his time he should ask Aduboahen he will retire December 7 amen

• Yakubu M. 7 years ago

Always attacking other presidential candidates instead of using the oppoetuniry to sell your manifesto to the people. You are a concert man indeed.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

And what have you ayariga brought education to, certificate buying abi. Your ideas does not match your certificate.

• kk 7 years ago

Do you really understand what you are saying?

• Marcus ucc 7 years ago

No rationale being will vote for Ayariga. Stop disturbing people's hears that they should vote for him. But for politics who are you to call dr. Ndoum a joker and leave your flag bearer,Ayalicoff? When the two names is mentio ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

so it is that useless ayariga who has been creating jobs? such a bootlicker who was selling pizza in Amsterdam for few euros. de dead goat has created stolen funds for you to spew out gibberish. de dead goat=ayariga. change w ...

• KWEKU JK 7 years ago

WHO IS MORE comedian than that man called Ayariga, a toy of kind of image l see.

• Mr Apc 7 years ago

What of your brother Mahama who gave Akua Donkor two (2) 4 x 4 and a house at Trasaco? What will you call him going by your weird standard?

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIS EFULEFU HAS NO MESSAGE. HE IS ONLY OUT THERE TO ATTACK SERIOUS CONTESTANTS.

• Adjo 7 years ago

Some comedians are CLASSY but AYARIGA THE COMEDIAN HERE IS STUPID AND AN IDIOT

• Adjo 7 years ago

Which University did you attend ? How did you get your PHD? Thief, SHAME.You are FAKE. Produce your certificate for every body to see..Such an IDIOT insulting NANA AND INDUOM