You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 22Article 471418

Name 'incompetent' youngsters in Mahama's gov't – Apaak dares Adei

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't seem to know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic woes. He was also a blood-thirsty communist dic ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

very easy just go to any ministry and see who the ministers are . 70 % of all pepeni mahama's ministers and appointees are northerners and the majority Muslim so tell me who is divisive , a tribalist and hegemonist? we have ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

incompetent and undeserving tribal appointment

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

this dr apaak is somehow sick oooo. you can see from his face. he is not feeling well in his body. its a fact not insult.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NO WONDER ECG SUFFERED CHALLENGES IMPOSED BY NDC AND YET THEY HAVE TURNED AROUND TO SELL ECG....WHAT WAS THE BUSINESS OF ALLOTEYJACOBS ON ECG BOARD...??? incompetence incompetence incompetence....

• KK 7 years ago

Even a blind can point his/her finger to the incompetent people.

• aikins 7 years ago

Apaak should also name the competent ones in the useless mahama government.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Prof Adei is after political appointment. Give him one and he will be silent.His bank balances have shrunk.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Adei was just talking rubbish, ignore him. If the small boys are not given the chance how do they become experience??

gain experience at the expense of the country?... come again, you are not making sense

• Young & smart 7 years ago

What do you mean at the expense of the country? Pres Kufuor was appointed Dep foreign minister and he became president. That one there is nothing wrong with that. But young people in this gov doesn't deserve to be in govt. ...

from Legon with no work experience to run a ministry? Only in Ghana will this stupidity be tolerated.

• Kobby 7 years ago

Apaak, don't u know. Who should mention named. Bastard

Apaak, he who the cap fits matter..........

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Apaak, if you know the list of Mahama's ministers, then you've answered your own question to Prof. Adei.

• Torgodo 7 years ago

There is none competent any way. Even the president has failed. That is Ghana's problem

• KaiDabi 7 years ago

when a man of a so- called professor who thinks human success is higher and better than being valued as a human being becomes impotent sexually, he shouts rubbish from roof-tops. Mantey, Adei, Ocquaye et all. PERIOD!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just To Worship Akua Donkor To Rain Insults On Nduom And Nana Addo All For Two Pajero Vehicles And A Storey Building...Meanwhile Ndc Foot Soldiers Are Dying From Excruciating ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

You don't make sense OFOSUAA.
    Ghana is waiting for ur manifesto. Just stop the insults and the lies.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Do u really need names????????

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Few to mention. 1. JOHN FORD MAHAMA, 2. SETH TERKPER, 3. OMANE BOAMAH, 4. KOF ADAMS, 5. FIIFI KWARTEY, 6. OFOSU KWAKYE, 7. OKUJATO ABLAKWA, HARUNA IDDRISU, 9. AMISSAH ARTHUR and 10. APAAK youself are all incompetent fools.

Apaak is one of them. Incompetent NDC,everywhere is incompetency. U have lost the election. U cannot kill anybody foko. U are dead goat

• Freddy 7 years ago

The president is number 1 and rest are almost all the Sr ministers plus 90% of the deputies. Fa wo gyimii fri ho Apaak ! A brigades of weeds !

• Mochacho 7 years ago

Dr. Apaak, you have said it all. This fake npp professor is a big time dirty hypocrite.Who are the competent people in the ndc he is talking about and since when did he realise or notice those so called competent people? Sinc ...

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

When Adei was in his young days and had a chance to hold a position who wondered about the position he held. If today he still has fault in presenting himself as an intelligent fellow, then what would he has been in his youn ...

• TWEAA dc. 7 years ago

APUUU! TWEAAA! DR WHO? APAAK, KWAKYE OFOSU, FIIFI KWETEY, OKUDJETO ABLAKWAH, MAHAMA AYARIGA, NII LANTEY VANDA. THESE PEOPLE ARE ONLY COMPETENT IN TELLING LIES, LIES, LIES, AND INSULTING.

from Legon with no work experience, a fool is asked by a dead-goat to run a ministry... only in Ghana will this stupidity be condoned.

• obroni 7 years ago

Its obvious he is NPP

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

DR ADEI IS NO MORE LECTURING. HE IS NO MORE 'PROFFESSOR'.

• God son 7 years ago

ndc always hate the truth
    some of ndc Minsters have not work before
    even they dont have payslip how can such peoples become Minsters
    that is why they are looting state properties

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

PLEASE,YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.

• kobla 7 years ago

realy stupid question just start by looking into the mirrow
    peace

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Apaak is such an ignorant idiot. Doesn't he know those Prof Adei is talking about. Well, it includes him and all people like him in government!

• Omansah 7 years ago

Twaaaaa who doesn't know from kwakye ofosu to all of them .over 89percent of ndc ministers including mahama himself twaaaa god will punish you all.Diebities will kill you all.

• Odikro 7 years ago

These are a few of the JSS products who think with their anus and from their heads. Want more names?

• Yankey 7 years ago

Mahmoud, I think you will do yourself a lot of good if you read the history of Ghana. Don't embarrass yourself by comparing Kwame Nkrumah to all past governments.

• Mama B 7 years ago

Let the man talk all the nonsenses he can afford that will not change our mind to vote for Nana Addo to come and introduce young Ghanaian to illicit drugs trade . He has taken the place of Prof. Rev. Martey of Presby.for camp ...

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Dr. Apaak. The Fantis have an answer for your challenge " yen Blow anaa yen tell woa"? Meaning the answer to you query is siting In front of you! It does not has to be in neon lights for you to see!! Listen to Prof. Adei. Co ...

• Young & smart 7 years ago

If K4's time was so good why was Npp booted out of power?

• Sammy 7 years ago

prof Adei is gradually beginning to sound like a serial caller now. he makes no sense! this is what happens you follow a certain Akuffo Addo and NPP. he should feel free and join npp and stop parading himself as neutral anal ...

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

Professor Adei has raised a relevant point.Let's not just dismiss the issue.Some of the cabinet ministers are to young and lack institutional knowledge.They think it is their right to dress flamboyantly and drive around in ex ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Just like the murderer Stan Dogbe. Apak your demise is very near.
    U will end teaching Archeology.

• Amega 7 years ago

It's not necessary naming them since we know them.

• CICERO 7 years ago

Where in Ghana do we find these ugly and morons to be ministers of state? Apaak you are the number incompetent minister. shut the fuck up degree buyer. How many presidential staffer are serenading and preening themselves the ...

• buddha 7 years ago

you are number one APAAK

• HIPO 1-500 7 years ago

The only post independence born President has been a monumental failure. Over US$30 billion borrowed during his term and he shows off World Bank and Japan sponsored projects as his achievements. That is a sign of gross incomp ...

• chigri 7 years ago

Almost all including the president himself.

• Older Soldier 222 7 years ago

You are number one on the list.. want more?

• Koo Baffour 7 years ago

Incompetent youth in the NDC government are many and the recent press conference held by one of such youths- Fifi Kwetey buttress Prof Adei's statement.
    If such a person is in the economic team, then no wonder we are in this ...

• sensible 7 years ago

This man can not close his vampire mouth ?just irritating

• bright 7 years ago

the list are; apaak, omane, samuel, fiifi, kojo twum, felix, ato forson, ayariga, inusah etc aboa like u

• Wofa Koo 7 years ago

YOU ARE AMONG THOSE USELESS NDC IDIOTS