You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 09 16Article 470116

Bawumia’s lies are becoming uncountable - Alhaji Dori

Read Comments Comments (51)

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

Ah you Paa, do you think about bawumia, a pathological liar who knows nothing but lies. Does the NPP have a manifesto at all for somebody to steal from

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

The gay man lied...it's his phone.
    ...he has a couple of phones...we all do...you can't just check one phone and state he was cloned....it's this same gay man who bragged about taking the humble prophet to school....so let s ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- GHANAVIA ..... Amisssah- Arthur, what track records are you talking about, stealing or corruption? You and your superior, corrupt Dramani Mahama are useless non-performers wasting tax-payers' resources. You will one- ...

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

PRINCE KWASI ADADE, If you knew all these about JDM and the NDC, then the problem is yours and the NPP, you chose a BAD PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE! We can not have an internationally known wee smoker for a President!WHY? It will ...

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    These thieves are really a curse.... . It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

What did the Americans have on President Mahama? They forced two of their unwanted ex Gitmo assassins on us. I am strictly going by your analysis on Nana. That Americans have it on their files, he is a wee smoker! This lie ...

Author:- Kombomyum Sampson k .....
    It is only fools who vote for ndc. Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. Can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. M ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

THe NPP told the wholr world that they were not coming out with their manifesto now, that they feared it would be stolen by NPP and as such they were keeping it close to their chest. So what happened? With Afoko and Kwabena A ...

• Sarfo Adjei Yeboah 7 years ago

I thought Alhaji Dori said Dr Bawumia lied, but he could not mention just a single lie that Dr Bawumia put out there. NDC is bereft of ideas and think Ghanaians are going to fall prey to their propaganda. Ghanaians should not ...

• Rockefeller 7 years ago

Ghanaweb koraa why???? you are trying to make dis guy popular abi? this is a guy who is not recognized in his own constituency and yet you take bribe and give him platform.... hungry and greedy web........

• WO Gruma 7 years ago

NDC incompetence, wreck less stealing and evil nation wrecking economic activity have been exposed by Dr Bawumia. Now their Vice has runway from disgrace . Thieves , Ole, Balawu

• Citizen 7 years ago

We know who the liars are in this country. The liars also know themselves but they keep shouting that somebody else is the liar hoping that by so doing we'll come to believe their lies. We're very certain that Dr Bawumia is ...

• Roger 7 years ago

Just accusing Bawumia of telling lies doesn't cut it. Rather tell us the truth as you know it or shut up.

• The Don 7 years ago

Ah Ghana paaa.Cat no dey, mice dey sing hallelujah.NANA BE BA.

• b i g 7 years ago

yuo dori they decieve u with coins again and u are describing some one who can cater for u and ur family a liar ryt?wallahi you will never win election in bawku big liar like u see ur brooni coat dere is Dr. Ur class hide ur ...

• Afoko 7 years ago

We all know Bawumia is a fool and lier. He's being used by the nonsense people party NPP lead by the cancer man NANA ADDO.

• phresh prince 7 years ago

were you born or bought?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Is only educated illiterate that will accuse Dr. Bawumia of lies . if you call Bawumia a liars you should tell Ghanaians the truth of what Bawumia lied. Illiteracy will kill some and of this NDC gurus.

• peter 7 years ago

Stop the stupidity! which lies are u talking about? where are the lies in what Dr Bawumia said? if u claim all those figures are false bring out the truth and stop the unnecessary noise. Don't just say they're lies, that's f ...

• KOO 7 years ago

This Al-haji is only singing his masters voice.Like most NDC officials,telling Ghanaians Bauwumia is a liar is their only message. Without coming up with heir version of the economic situation in Ghana,how do they expect Ghan ...

• Evans 7 years ago

How can a class one (1) pupil assess the performance of the class teacher but that is exactly what we have in ndc.

Even the full soldiers in ndc understands and appreciate economics better than Bawumia. That is the people ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

It's a simple case of God dealing with Ndc hypocrites for their phenomenal hypocrisy.... . It's common knowledge that this present day NDC without JJ IS nothing more than armed robbers..... . DUBIOUS JUDGMENT DEBTS THIEVES... ...

• ghana man ba pa 7 years ago

it wil be curse to vote ndc and jm again, nation wreckers

• nana 7 years ago

Young Alhaji, respect yourself and stop rushing yourself to the arena of fools and idiots ok.

He wants to be heard so he can be considered for one of the non-productive appointments.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

The NDC members who understand what Bawumia says have kept quiet, it's those who do not understand him who are making so much noise. By the way, compare the number of times Mahama has told Ghanaians the truth with the number ...

• Alo 7 years ago

Fools..

• Serious 7 years ago

Did dis Idiot had education at all,dori?Dori did you ?thieves come back again

• TK 7 years ago

If NPP have choosen a liar as their darling boy then espect thief to be their sugar dady

• zak 7 years ago

in ndc any idiot can speak. how can useless man like Dori who call himself an Alhaj describe honorable man like Bawumia as a lier?

• Sen 7 years ago

Uncontrollable spread of abnormal lies is called LIED CANCER. We are aware of npp lies.

• Niibi 7 years ago

he who knows not and knows not that he knows not is a big idiot fit only for the rubbish bin. AND THAT IS WHAT YOU ARE TOGETHER WITH ALL YOUR EMPTY HEADED COLLEAGUES IN THE ndc.

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

Is not healthy for his feature. He must wise up

• Saggie 7 years ago

Attention seeker,

• Albert GBEMUMU 7 years ago

I am not surprised you are saying this. You may just have taken delivery of your V8 either from John Mahama or his lawyer whom we have just been told by Bernard Monah that he is also in the dolling business and is a car impor ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally......
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote ...

When the economy is good or bad, the people feel it. That is a better indication than all the figures. It looks like the feeling of the majority supports Bawumia. The people are the best economists. By the way, who is this b ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

BAWUAMIA IS NOT A TRULY ECONOMIST.

HE STUDIED ECONOMICS IN ORDER FOR HIM TO JOIN THE MANY SO CALLED '''ECONOMISTS'''' WITHOUT ECONOMIC PRODUCTIVITY BUT TO MANIPULATE, EMBEZZLE AND STEAL THE RESOURCES OF THE NATION FOR THEI ...

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

who is this good for nothing guy wanting attention by attacking the solid gold of Bawumia' s intellectual capabilities. Go compare yourself to Amisa Arthur.

• OMEGA- BINDURI 7 years ago

hahahaaa if not lies u guys said the manifesto was impossible and turn around and say it was stolen. No wonder it's only you the NPP who can tell impossible things. Hon. Dori don't mind them kuraaaaaa. JM toaso ...

• Ebony 7 years ago

vote for Nana addo

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Look at volture in a suit.How can u compare urself to Dr.Bawumiah.You worthless animal who was fed with Cow shit.And washed with cow pee at birth on the farm Kwasea like u.

• ATADWE / 09 /18 /2016 7 years ago

IF YOU KNOW THAT BAWUMIA IS A LAIR COME OUT AND TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT THE ECONOMY TO GHANAIANS. EVERY BODY OF THE RULING PARTY INCLUDING THE THE BIG LEADERS SAYING BAWUMIA IS A LIAR. THE ONLY THING THAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO TE ...

• MUFTY 7 years ago

See this idiot, u who PNDC/NDC destroyed your father Alhaji Amadu Bakoomi is comfortably straggling for recognition in the same that killed your Dad. Where is sense? Check your background before you misbehave.

• Agbeke 7 years ago

look at this he goat. u Want to make a name for urself, get a real job stupid boy. how much did d ndc gave u? a party full of criminals

• Kofi abotsi 7 years ago

it is bettr for a party with vision like ppp to copy npp's manifesto than a visionless party like ndc. ndc hav always wasted the opportunity to better ghana when they steal npp ideas because of their . incometence and immatur ...

• munkailu idrisu 7 years ago

Racist nana addo.yen akanfo

Racist nana addo cnt win. Yen akanfo.who r u better than?

Racist nana addo, yen akanfo

• baba tarkwa 7 years ago

No party liers than NDC to me NDC has no chance if wining this election inshallah.