You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 30Article 459155

Dec polls: Nana Addo my choice - Baako

Read Comments Comments (109)

• soon 7 years ago

right choice Baako.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

KWAKU YOU'VE BEEN VOTING FOR NANA SINCE 2008. IT NOT NEWS. NANA IS A LOOSER. HE DOES NOT APPEAL TO US

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

NOBODY CARES IF YOU DECIDE TO VOTE FOR A SERIAL LOSER!!!!!!!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

STOP THE NOISE!!!!! NOBODY CARES WHO YOU VOTE FOR.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC IS TRYING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE THROUGH ASHAWO CHARLOTTE OSEI TO RIGG THIS ELECTION FOR JOHN MAHAMA! BUT INSHAH ALLAH GOD WILL NEVER ALLOW THEM, BECAUSE GHANAIANS WILL RATHER DIE THAN TO SEE NDC ON OUR NECK

• John@uwr 7 years ago

Oh, but this is no news. Who does not know this hypocrite and coward is for Nana Addo.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

The more Barko vote for Nana Ado the more Nana Ado loses so this is not any news. Infact, it is even a good omen for Mahama

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC is better than NPP in several ways.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

That Allata woman should get it straight into her head that she can't turn a wood in water into a crocodile no matter how hard she tries. Mahama is corrupt, incompetent driver mate surplus eater and, therefore, cannot win a c ...

Mahama has always won credible elections and it comes with developments too.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tama ...

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

You have made the choice of 2016 champions, Kwaku

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Who cares, its nothing new

Nana Addo will lose to Mahama because Mahama is an exceptional leader.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua pol ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Whom else will you vote if not NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO. We need to move on as a country and incorruptible NANA is our only hope.

• Esi Ahanta West 7 years ago

Maaasssreeeee saaaaaa, did i just hear you saying Nana is incorruptible? The Fantekwa MP is trying to be fast for political score but he lies. The fantekwa rural bank must give us our money paaaaa. We opened account and s ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THUNDER WILL HAVE NO MERCY OO ! VOTING NDC JOHN MAHAMA TO SINK US DEEP IN POVERTY? THERE WILL BE NO MERCY FOR SUCH NDC VOTERS OO

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana has already sunk NPP so there is no mercy for you. The man Nana Ado is too corrupt and a tyrant that has no mercy on anyone who oppose to his rule of tyranny that is why you see people sacked left and right from NPP. No ...

Mahama has a track record of delivering lets vote for him for developments.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has estab ...

Mahama is better than Nana Addo in several ways.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Once he loses, you can stay low for once. It would even be good for your health.
    Anyone who believes Kwaku should know he is no God and that opinions are like noses and everyone has one.
    Nana Addo should never be President ...

Mahama is the best Choice for Ghana because he has worked and is working for Ghana.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those ...

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Go to nana ado house and lick his ass every morning who care,mother fucker.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HE WILL GO THERE WITH EC OFFICIALS WITH VERIFICATION MACHINE AND PAY THEM 10,000 CEDIS ALSO.

• Samson 7 years ago

Nonsense

• sulley 7 years ago

Nipa kwasea! Sesa w'adwen,na to aba pa,wai? W'agyimi dodo @Menu

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Nana Addo has to come and give people like you better education... cos you're really suffering.....
    read your sentence.... owwww
    plsssss go to bed

• Papa 7 years ago

You have lost your credibility and respectability

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Well,maybe U should say same to Mr Kwesi Pratt.People are free to choose.

• DB 7 years ago

He has rather earned respect because he has been consistent in his support for Nana Addo. This is not the first time he has said so unlike the hypocrate Kwesi Pratt who supports Mahama but isn't man enough to say so and keeps ...

• INNO 7 years ago

U r just been smart if nt nana patapaa Addo men will butcher or acidify U. Hahaha
    U r lucky u ave de platform 2 play ur smart game. UR death was vry close

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

He has always been your choice anyway,so what is new here? Does anyone care!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

And here is a man who says he belongs to the CPP.Is the CPP taking note of Baako's support for the NPP presidential candidate?

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

COFFEE MAFIA. YES WE KNOW THEM. KWAKU, MAHAMA IS NOT COUNTING ON YOUR VOTES TO WIN HANDS DOWN, NEITHER DO YOU HAVE A FOLLOWING. WHO CARES

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

Baako we know you. you are the most useless journalist in the country so we don't care about what you are doing. see big fool

• Derrick 7 years ago

Abas your big fool you are out of human beings. repent

• dedew for real 7 years ago

Tell mahama to provide Gitmo 2 agreement with the USA as the court of the land has ordered swine

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Shut up and speak sense...@Abas

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Yes Mahama is a born thief and a liar unlike Nana Ado who is not corrupt.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA WILL WIN ONLY TWO REGIONS

• Canada 7 years ago

Good to hear from kwaku u r indeed a right man to choose a right candidate

• Esi Ahanta West 7 years ago

Kweku baboni, we know you ooo tommmm. The ordinary Ghanaian knows that you are a capitalist and an npp communucator. Most socialist speak for ndc and CPP. #justlaughingatyourchoice#????????????????????????

• cee baby 7 years ago

Kwaku ples dont listen 2 al dos who ar insultin u ryt now 4 de choice cos ur status outweighs ders. Tanx 4 takin my nxt president side

• JEKMo 7 years ago

But we know whom Nana is. I also declare my support for JDM for our collective security

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

It goes without saying.It is your democratic right and you have just one vote like anybody else.Not a big deal !

• Aduna 7 years ago

At last the cat is out. This Baako guy has always pretended to be neutral and a CPP man. I've always said kwaku has an agenda and never neutral. If NPP does something negative and you ask kwaku bit, he says ,l have not check ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Kwekuee you are wise. He is my choice too. With the backing of Kweku, Nana you are there.

• Kwame Asanti- uk 7 years ago

Who cares about Baako's choice of presidential candidate of NPP Nana Addo as he always do. This biased and irresponsible journalist of our time is always lie, biased and irresponsible because he is corrupt, rhetoric without s ...

• abu 7 years ago

Twea kai, who said Nana Addo is not corrupt? Hé as the attorney general under president Kuffuor oversaw and ( re)warned a criminal popularly named NANAO a kinsman to Nana Addo who during the military regime of late general ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Mr Bakoo has nowhere to go.Thank you.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Nana Addo has always been ur choice.So what is new abt this?

• adiza usa 7 years ago

Who cares another hypocrite

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

No wonder the spirit of C. P. P. is dead and can never be revived again. If people like Kwaku Baako will behave this way and always sit on radio and tv and make claims they belong to the C. P. P.

• Paa kwesi 7 years ago

Ghanaians should know else the youth to respect that elderly and to respect each one's view. Kweku God bless you've made your choice

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You have only 1 vote and I have also 1 vote.

NPP has been your paymasters for time immemorial.

NPP took you to Japan to celebrate your birthday.

NPP took to Europe and other places to track Rawlings' hidden treasur ...

• The Chinchiller 7 years ago

that's what you have always done for silver and gold. POLITICAL WHORE. NO MORE CLANDESTINE VISITS TO THE PRESIDENTS HOUSE FOR YOU AFTER THIS.We call akufo addo BABA GO SLOW LIKE HIS FELLOW FOSSIL BUHARI

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

You are a fool. Pass these foolish comments to Kwesi Pratt, Ben Ephson, Owula Mangote, Babe Asaba and etc.why you guys like talking so. Jail sentence is good for you guys.learn a lesson from your colleagues montie 3, was Maha ...

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

Mr Baako, that is your choice, but it is most unfortunate to make such an opened declaration. You should understand that your declaration won't make any difference. You have lost my respect for you

• Adako 7 years ago

Only illiterates,people benefiting from the corruption will vote for Mahama.The numbers are there.Inflation about 18 percent and lending rate about 33 percent.I am urging Nana Addo surrogates to break it down for the illitera ...

• Francis 7 years ago

I CARELESS ABOUT YOUR CHOICE. YOU HAVE ALWAYS VOTED FOR HIM ANYWAY. I PREFER JM.

• Maame Aba 7 years ago

Baako eeeei, I'm not surprised so give me a break. Who doesn't know you support him? This is no news at all.????????????????????????

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Ofui, who cares. That's why u always talk rubbish on some of the notorious radio stations ryt. Meaning ur among all die be die party ryt. Don't worry we knw it already. Bustard journalist. Learn something from Ana's, shame

• Dk 7 years ago

Stupid fool. You sit in USA and write nonsense. For 8 years we are sleeping on darkness, load shedding, collapsing business and hardship and idiots like you sitting in your comfort in USA support this useless corrupt governme ...

• Frimpong 7 years ago

So even the US hasn't changed your speech.....what's "bustard"?....
    hehehe....
    Go and eat wai

• sas 7 years ago

You shouldn't tell us

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

So what was new here for it to be newsworthy?

• JET 7 years ago

This is no news we already know it. Let our hears hear something better

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

this is no news. you don't need to say it. to borrow akuffo addo's words ; even if a goat stands as the flag bearer of the npp, it will be your preferred candidate

• KOFI 7 years ago

Nana is your candidate because he's your friend? Fine, but he's not my friend and will never be my candidate. He's too decisive

• Delali 7 years ago

Excellent choice for a level headed man. The opposite is true for the other side. Just drop mahama....jdm

• Akboat 7 years ago

Intelligent journalist you have made a right choice.Nana is the right man who can put the country in good state.

• moore 7 years ago

Bako voting for MPP is news at all .he has been with the party since .

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE CHOSEN YOUR RIGHT MAN

• kolikogbagbladza 7 years ago

No wonder the wee is still in your blood disturbing you. We. Don't any mumu President

• KK 7 years ago

This Kwaku Baako guy can Never be bought or misled by cheap propaganda.Thanks for thinking about the next generation and making a good choice instead of the gains of your pocket.lt's undeniable fact that Ghana lacks leadershi ...

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Leaky Baako.You have a real human thinking.Keep it up

• Alfred Cephas Taylor 7 years ago

Kweku Baako should givr us abreak. You are good at sweeping bad things concearning NPP under the carpet. For you NPP is always right.

• Obiba 7 years ago

Nana is the perfect choice. He is never corrupt and can alleviate ghanaians from poverty.
    We need ppl who have vision to run the nation

Mahama is ahead of Nana Addo when it comes to visions and plans for Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has b ...

• K bee 7 years ago

Foolish ndc activists. Kwaku God bless u. I sumtyms wonder wlc fowls still follow ndc after ul dis hardship nkwasiafo)... No wonder mahama sed de hottest part of hell is reserved fr ndc ppl koobi ppl.

Nana Addo has proven to be very corrupt. '

When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn
    from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts of seven embassies without the knowledge of the Contro ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

BAAKO AND KWESI PRATT HAVE TO BE KNOWN AS PARASITES LIVING ON ANY GOVERNMENT THAT CONES TO POWER.

WITH THEIR IRRATIONAL STATEMENTS AND ARTICLES, WHAT HAVE THEY ACHIEVED FOR THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

THESE TWO A ...

For competence vote for a trusted leader like Mahama

Thanks to him we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free of charge, particularly thos ...

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

Nana has always been your choice, and will be all the way into your grave, so what's new?

• Freddie 7 years ago

They are all weed smokers. Kwaku baako and nana used to smoke weed together so you all think alike no wonder.

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Yeah... And you were selling the weed

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Who cares. JDM will still win. Mahama all the way. The best ever.

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

This isn't new to me at all, we know your stand already.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

kwaku spare us this nonsense the Ghana is aware even goat in the red,white and blue will always get your endorsement. go and fool those lunatics who take you to be objective. I Wonder the last time you voted for CPP,hypocrite ...

• JAMES 7 years ago

Mahama will still retire nana

• t.t 7 years ago

I used to admire kweku Baako but from the day he rationalized the ford vehicle bribe from a private contractor to the president, he lost credibility ! Principles must be relevant to the times and seasons ! We can not hold o ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Kweku Baako is a lost sheep

• Wise up 7 years ago

Is Ghana actually doing better? if yes let's reelect mahama , if no let's implement change ....Ghana deserves better .....

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Credible people choose JM period. If u choose Nana and so what?My advice to u is do not go to Ibrahim for nokofio.

• Love 7 years ago

Gzingo really? Hmmm its d opposite way oo my dear. Hahaha pls be serious n stop joking my dear frnd. U mean to tel me Akua Donkor endorsing mahama is credible than Kwaku Baako endorsing Nana Addo? Masa wise up n it wil help u ...

• holy 7 years ago

Excellent choice. Thank you kwaku

• Koojam 7 years ago

Kweku wo nim fom. Want abue. Wo y3 badwenba. Nanaa na 33koro..

• don 7 years ago

Nana wont taste any presidency.Jm all the way

• Alhassan Osman 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going to be our president come 2017. Insha-allah . he's coming to rescue us by bringing back teacher trainee and nurses trainee allowances. not only that,but also posting them immediately after their completion ...

• Best Ghana Lover 7 years ago

I thought you said you are an Nkrumahist? Shame unto all you who are stomach politicians!!
    No true and proper Nkrumahist will join or support Busia Danquah tradition unless you don't know the history of Ghana !!!

• straighttalk 7 years ago

You speak for him and write for him all the time! We know that he is your man.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You have a right to ride a born loser to the races, but the Ghanaian electorate will not elect a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Afo-Addo as its President, knowing that some officials and members of the NPP labeled serial Loser A ...

• Dan 7 years ago

We already know Baako. No need to tell us. Your thumb has always been for Nana since 2008 and he will continue to loose.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

SENSIBLE MAN.MAN OF WISDOM.

• sir mike 7 years ago

Only foooools will vote for that useless MAHAMA.

• KK. 7 years ago

.......heart attack looms. U will find yr smoothness level once more.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

You impotent Baako for Nana is it news.You can even go on to lick his thing who cares Mr. know all and have all documents.fuck of

• Frimpong 7 years ago

Shut up and go to school... plsssss

• sojaboy 7 years ago

NO NEWS!!!!!!!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Who cares about your useless choice. Is because of you that Akofo Addo will never be president of this country.