You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 26Article 458177

We'll not release our manifesto for the NDC to steal it - Akomea

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

NDC are "hot" at the moment and would steal NPP idea's if we let them.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

These days, all Mahama and his incompetent NDC do is borrow money. This Man and his NDC have no direction and in the process getting Ghana into some serious debt.

• BEN 7 years ago

KKEEP IT TO YOURSELF ;

• IVY 7 years ago

JUST MAKING US TO HATE YOU MORE:

• KWAME 7 years ago

WEW ARE GOING TO SEE WHO WILL VOTE FOR A GREEDY BASTARD PARTY WHO HAVE ITS OWN INTEREST AT LARGE

• KWAME 7 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

• ronnie calhi 7 years ago

THE QUESTION IS HOW YOUR PARTY IN GOVERNMENT WILL NOT INCREASE UTILITY TARRIFS AND AS WELL MAKE LIFE BETTER FOR GHANAIANS.

IT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR YOU TO CONDEMN THE GOVERNMENT FOR CAUSING PROBLEMS FOR GHANAIANS BUT HOW YOUR ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

MY GOD, AND NPP HAS THE NERVE TO CRITICIZE NDC???!!!! WE HAVEN'T HEARD THE BOTTOM OF THE MESS NPP CREATED BECAUSE NDC IS NOT AS LOUD AND VICIOUS AS NPP!!!! NPP, SHAME ON YOU!!!! GOD WILL JUDGE ALL OF YOU!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The last time NPP said this, we voted them to power and got a golden Age for business where they came to power to steal and destroy everything further.
    Manifesto or not you are not coming to power.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS N ...

Author:- Suroakata.....
    NDC DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS FOR NPP TO STEAL. WHO WANT TO STEAL DUMSOR, SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOME, BUS REBRANDING,JOHN FORD AND A WHOLE LOT CORRUPT ARMED ROBBERY NDC DISEASES. ASIEDU NKETIA SAY YOUR MANI ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama for more jobs and developments.The Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in between January 2013 and June 2015.

Also,the Department of Cooperatives registered a total of 1,757 Yout ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, they don't have any meaningful manifesto prepared before the electorate, except propagating of bringing freebies to all. A guile of a promise that Ghanaians are not buying into so easily, hence their latest and sud ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

What about we say they are waiting to steal that of the NDC when it is launched before theirs,what kind of stupidity is that?
    They should just keep it up until December 7 before they release it.

• Suroakata 7 years ago

NDC DON'T HAVE ANY GOOD IDEAS FOR NPP TO STEAL. WHO WANT TO STEAL DUMSOR, SADA, GYEEDA, WOYOME, BUS REBRANDING,JOHN FORD AND A WHOLE LOT CORRUPT ARMED ROBBERY NDC DISEASES. ASIEDU NKETIA SAY YOUR MANIFESTO IS READY. WHAT ARE ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

NPP is the Ali Baba waiting to rob the hood.They don't have any ideas than to speak in tongues in Churches by saying"hammmm,da Neighborhood Public Pirates"

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Npp is playing the communist,socialist and capitalist games,exactly like what Nazi did in Germany.Adolf Hitler promised everything free for Germany but it was a deceptive strategy to push Germany into world war.Thank you.

• SELFIS 7 years ago

IF YOU CAN NOT KEEP IDEAS TO BUILT GHANA FOR US ALL TO YOURSELF; SO SHALL YOU VOTE FOR YOURSELF TOO: KEEP IT AND VOTE FOR YOURSELF TOO: GREEEDY BASTARD

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana Ado and Baly have used all the moneys in NPP accounts, there is no money left to create a manifesto that is why Nana went to London to beg again. They do not have any manifesto, all are lies.

• YAO 7 years ago

NP are messageless and visionless. they shall remain in opposition. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• GRIGORY 7 years ago

NANA FIRST MISSION IS TO PAY BACK HIS DEBT FOR ALL THESE YEARS CAMPAIGN HE BORROWED FROM INDIVIDAULS AND BANKS

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

NOT CAPABLE OR READY TO GET TEAM B TO DELIVER ANY GOOD WORK FOR GHANA, ONLY THERE TO STEAL, SORRY.

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Another idiot,with pig mouth

• GGG 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL; SELFISH POLITICIANS

• GRIGORY 7 years ago

ask them for me

• IVY 7 years ago

GHANA IS ALREADY BROKE; SO WHAT IDEAS WILL NDC STEAL FROM YOU? YOUR FACTORIESS? OR SEA TO THE NORTH?
    KEEP LYING TO US AND SEE WHAT WE WILL DO TO YOU COME NOV:

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

Nana aduii is globe trotting to mortgage Ghana oooh. Who will give the npp money for free?? Ghanaians should shine their eyes now

Ama don't exposes your stupidity,what you mean by NDC are hot,7december will decide who has got manifesto

• JIM 7 years ago

NPP has no Manifesto. period! stop deceiving us.

• John 7 years ago

Does it even matter bcos most Ghanaians vote purely on tribal issues,the rest on how handsome their Presidential candidate is.

• Akora 7 years ago

Some refuse to know this truth

• Miss Etweba 7 years ago

Ive always said that presidential contest is a beauty contest .
    Majority vote for the good looking one and not the idealistic .In Ghana the most handsome of the contestants always win.The history is there tosee. Fro ...

• Akora 7 years ago

Why should a legitimate party be afraid of releasing their manifesto? Even if your rival party steals ideas from it,it is to your credit. 4 months to a general election and you are still holding on to your manifesto. Don't th ...

Because NDC have stolen NPP ideas in the past? NPP are taking no changes with the NDC thieves this year.

They have any,

They don't have any

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Why the fetish with the NPP manisfesto? I don't see or hear you asking the NDC to release theirs. It's only a thief that will play ' bugabuga and tarkashe ' with some one else's ideas or goods. If you think yours is that good ...

• Kumeh 7 years ago

You don't have it. Please stop deceiving us. What is your message to Ghanaians, Dumsor and corruption will not win you elections.

If you want deception look at Mahama, he’s the expert thief and bride taker. Plus he’s a liar and we know he fucked Charlotte Osei.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

You can make 1000 manifestoes and your NPP will still lose. Keep the manifesto or release it o you will still lose.

Winning an election is not all about Manifestoes; it’s about honesty and the integrity of the presidential candidate and Party.
    We all know Mahama has no integrity because he takes brides and fucks outside of wedlock. NDC ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections hands down, despite all lies by the opposition. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

IF WISHES WHERE HORSE, BEGGERS WOULD RIDE. NO CHANCE MAHAMA IS GOING TO WIN THIS ELECTION AFTER ALL THE UNEMPLOYMENT & HARDSHIP HE HAS CREATED IN GHANA! PLUS MAHAMA IS A SELFISH THIEF.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President JM's & has been a blessing to Ghana & Ghanaians.Under his watch,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union, which will soon be implemente ...

• Boss 7 years ago

OMG, I hope he did not mean this. This will be the most stupid decision that the NPP can make. Release your manifesto immediately and campaign on it. Why would you delay this. This should have been released a long time ago an ...

If you want stupidity, look at Mahama, the thief and liar. You guys don't get it do you? You're all puppet. Mahama will use you and forget you. Ask Sharlotte Osei.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the useful leaders Ghana has ever had.Under his able stewardship,123 SHS are being built across the country;so far 10 have been completed and opened.Two new Universities,Roads & Ports expansion,Kumas ...

• Okonko Palm 7 years ago

The npp is digging its own grave with this childish statement.So we will not know what your policies will be and so no message for the election.How childish and how stupid can the npp be.

NDC knows that every hard working suffering Ghanaian has had enough of Mahama. Walk down the street in any town and ask who they want as their next president and over 90 per cent will say Nana. It's just hard form NDC to comp ...

• AMPOFO ADJEI 7 years ago

WHEN THE HOST ASKED AKOMEA WHAT NPP WOULD DIFFRENT TO STABLISE THE POWER, HE DOGGED THE QUESTION AND WAS RATHER TALKING ABOUT GYEDA, WOYOME AND OTHER IRRELEVANT TALKS NOT CONNECTED WITH QUESTION. NPP HAS NO IDEAS EXCEPT 'TRY ...

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

You are a liar NPP has no manifesto we all know it, you just put a team together who is finding it difficult to write one as insiders have revealed. Ghanaians dare you to release it, if you have one

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

GOOD, NPP DO NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE AGAIN.

VOLTA FOR CHANGE

• Amidini 7 years ago

NPP has no concrete message for Ghanaians. Nana Akomea and co message is "we suspended Afoko and co"

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

I will not vote for u. Cant vote for a part without a manifesto. The fact is that, u have nothing to put on paper.

Osei, Unlike Mahama, NPP speak to truth and call a spade a spade.

• ============= 7 years ago

TALK TRUE YOU HAVEN'T GOT ANYTHING.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

garbage

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There was a man who had worked at a factory for twenty years. Every night when he left the plant, he would push a wheelbarrow full of straw to the guard at the gate.

The guard would look through the straw, and find nothin ...

Winning an election is not all about Manifestoes and foolish riddles; it’s about honesty and the integrity of the presidential candidate and Party.
    We all know Mahama has no integrity because he takes brides and fucks out ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Paa Nii, your types around Nana Addo are enough. I miss JAK!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

NPP is proud to be in opposition,NDC will help you to remain there.Thank you.

• S. N. A 7 years ago

those saying NPP hasn't gotten manifesto are those who have been paid by NDC to dare the opposition party to release their manifesto. ...I don't think any serious person would not believe that NPP that wants to win power from ...

• T J K 7 years ago

NDC IS DOING ITS HOMEWORK WELL: SO IF NPP THINK THE CAN SPOIL NDC TO US THEN THE SHOULD SEARCH FOR THEIR FOOLS TO DO THAT

• Ataa 7 years ago

Clueless bunch of idiots. Releasing your manifesto is one part of the equation , and selling it is the other part. If you are attempting to bring those your phantom projects up and expect that with limited time to thnik throu ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

I get so shocked when i see that some Ghanaians support JM and NDC. Are we that stupid and foolish?? Such a group of clueless and incompetent gang of thieves who only came to rape the coffers of this nation. Its shocking. Gha ...

• klut 7 years ago

The fact is, you don't have a manifesto. Lack of ideas. Tswaaaaaa

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

You know the NDC does not have any message, no vision, no ideas, no nothing when Alhassan Suhuyini and President John Dramani Mahama are crisscrossing the length and breadth of this country and preaching politics of tribalism ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Pitty Oh npp what do you have? Your previous manifesto never won you(npp) Power. What is different this time around. You (npp) coming to Power 'Tafiakwa'!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

That is what NDC wants you to do,keep your manfesto in opposition forever.Thank you.

• papa jay 7 years ago

NDC DOES NOT NEED YOUR BOGUS MANIFESTO FROM A BOGUS PARTY LIKE NPP. YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANAIANS. SHAME OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ...

Stupid ideas, you people think you are more learned . Akomea what you know,stupid man with stupid ideas

• BlacqFace 7 years ago

No wonder you are all Nana. Nana addo and Nana akomea. both lazy and stupid. free advice to you akomea get sm job doing and stop your foolishness and childish behavior only waiting for ur party to come to power so that u can ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

The truth is that the Npp don't need a manifesto to prove they can manage the affairs of Ghana better.The msg is simple if 8yrs of Ndc you feel proud of being Ghanaian with the state of the nation up till today.No hardships, ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Apart from stealing NPP manifesto, NdC implement the NPP ideas and screws them up. NDC is a thief's party. They are murderers, vandals and stealers. NDC is a party that must be eliminated entirely from the world because all i ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only political Party that breeds thieves and murderers is the NPP.They painfully bathed their Upper East Regional Chairman,Adams Mahama with Acid.

Also under Prez Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Wise decision, well done. If it wasn't an issue even the ec (Charlotte osei) wouldn't ve cheekily mentioned it her speech when opposition npp needed to know how prepare the ec's are in this yrs election

• obi 7 years ago

ndc should release there own now so that other ll release there own

• Koojam 7 years ago

It is not only the stealing but the messing it up is the problem.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

NPP does not have anything to offer,they are not coming to power why would they hide their manifesto

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Isn't funny when two pugilist go into a free for all fight and the champion asks the challenger to let him see his script for the fight before the bell rings? Even Hercules will not tell if he was fighting a cripple. When the ...

• K.D 7 years ago

That impotent man should give us a brake.what does he know?he should think about having a child idiot,nonsense.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

REHARSH OF THE OLD STORY OF PROMOSES, PROMISES PROMISES. THE MANIFESTO WILLPUT IN ONE VOLUME ALL THE PROMOSES NPPHAVE MADE TO THE PEOPLE. GHANAIANS WILL KNOW NPP IS NOT SERIOUS. BUT THEY KNOW IT ALREADY SO WHY DELAY?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Manifesto? The NPP has a manifesto? The lost an confused NPP has no manifesto, only a bag of deceptions. The NPP lie recently that the NDC had stolen its manifesto, but now is saying that it will not release its manifesto for ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Politics is very cheap in Ghana. How can an educated man talk like this???. Continue to be in the opposition with your new ideas. How can Nana govern this country????. Hahahaha.

• RAMSEY 7 years ago

How many people read that idea

• Me 7 years ago

as an opposition party you have a lot to lose holding your manifesto. as for ndc (government ) they're implementing theirs and can flexibly alter their promises to the electorate and have little to lose. so npp keep it

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Messageless party. Useless party.

• micky 7 years ago

NDC claim to have a better manifesto yet for 4yrs we are still in dumsor n unbearable economic hardships. wat kind of ideas is that .stupid people including ur gyimigyimii przdent. Nana beba. whether u like it or yes foools

• GENTLEMAN 7 years ago

WHO WILL COPY NPP HIPC TOILETS? HAHAHA

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS TOUCH EVERY NOOK AND CORNER OF GHANA'S ECONO0MY AND INFRSTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT , SO I WONDER WHAT WILL BE IN THE NPP MANIFESTO,. THE ONLY THING I PRESUME IS BUILDING CASTLE IN THE AIR!!PLEASE DO NOT TRY TO LIVE IN ...

• john 7 years ago

fire burn u

• STEVE 7 years ago

What is there to steal about a nation wreckers party. This "FOOLISH" Akomea over grown school boy is among the 10% mad Ghanaians.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

keep it secret

• gad 7 years ago

you do not know your left and right.your both hands can be use to eat by you.

• NP 7 years ago

Look at this gay called Nana Akomea spewing nonsense again

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Either you don't have one or you are not serious about winning.

Less than 5 months to the polls and a major opposition party that wants to come to power have no manifesto for the electorate to see what their platform is. ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

• gh people 7 years ago

tamakoe is a disgrace, evil that men do will live with them. evildoers, gh people

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akomea eeeeih!!! If u won't release your manifesto, u can continue with your attitude of opening your anus. Foolish gay

• biggi 7 years ago

your mother is a stupid Ashanti's monkeys

• Sassco 7 years ago

I'm in support of what Nana Akwamea has said because the ndc is full of thiefs,criminal's and robbers because the president is deficient and a death goat

• Sassco 7 years ago

NDC is a robbers party

• Don Frank - ABN 7 years ago

When I see my party leaders lying through theirs tongues, I get so surprise.
    We when for a meeting and we were told their will be no manifesto this year do what is Nana Akomea saying.

• kweks 7 years ago

Then eat them. Empty barrels making noises. Losers. Oh NPP.

• Joegaze 7 years ago

Its better for NPP to stay in opposition nd propose policies for NDC to implement...I think this way will make Ghana a better place to stay

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

APOOOO, TWEA KAI. STEAL WHAT? WHAT HAVE YOU GOT TO OFFER GHANAIANS THAT SOMEBODY WILL STEAL

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

Good Idea,the NDC have always done that. That is why they keep putting pressure on the NPP to release their manifesto. Recently Asiedu Nketia told NPP to release their manifesto and stop making promises as if that was his fuc ...

• Labs 7 years ago

Funny flagbearer and less thinking communication director .NDC should not outdoor its manifesto now and we will what the less thinkers will do .Fools living in fool's paradise .

• Yiranzor 7 years ago

Anytime you tell yourself that I will join the course get rid of mahama and his nonperforming economic team for the obvious alternative, the npp to take over,they (npp) keeping giving you the impression that they are equally ...