You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 19Article 456465

Akufo-Addo’s campaign promises feasible – Mrs. Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Nana and Bawumia will create more factories in the districts because they know how to do it. If Asiedu Nketia could create 3 block Factories, why can't Nana as president and his able Bawumia create one factory in each distric ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

not Ghana. cos he is good at ruling criminals

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

May God bless Nana Addo and use him to bless Ghana with a positive change of policies and attitude of ignorance.

• KWAME 7 years ago

MAAME POLITICS NO BE BED MATTER OOOOOO;

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Nana Addo had the chance to prove his integrity as the Attorney General but he failed when he got involve with two separate cocaine saga and how the Ghana Telecom and Ghana Airways were disposed off.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

How can Mahama and the NDC hand over juicy contracts to a Burkinabe contractor whilst our local contractors have no jobs.
    Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS IS POLITICS AND NOT BED MATTER

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Atopahene is going out of power.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

H.E President Mahama, the first gentleman of the land is working day and night for Ghanaians to have rest and peace of mind.President Mahama is focus and will continue to make Ghana a better place.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Prez Mahama will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians come Nov 7 Polls because of his hardwork.

In his reign,a total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the Schools Under Trees programme. ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is the leader that will make Ghana a better place.Under JM new factories are built and defunct ones are reignited to transform the nation's raw materials into semi finished and finished products.
    It's also p ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Prez Mahama's creating jobs and building factories.Discerning Ghanaians will attest to that fact.The Youth in Agriculture programme employed 23,ooo youth in 2013 bringing the total number of young farmers in the programme to ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Honesty is the best policy of which Nana Addo has no clue or credit for.This is just bla,bla.Thank you.

• FAKE PASTOR 7 years ago

I SAW IT IN MY VISION..NANA WON MASSIVELY WITH MANY NPP MPS OVER NDC MPS .NDC GOT SHOCKED AND BIG NDC MPS FELL.. IT WAS A MASSIVE LOST TO NDC. IT'S NANA'S TIME THAT'S WHY .NUMBER 3 IS FOR A REASON AND NANA ADDO FELL ON THE TH ...

You were either drank or you had eaten too much food and decided to dream like the holder of an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics, popularly called all die be die, according the a JSS test question.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo can't be Ghana's President because he is incompetent,visionless & lack of managerial skills.Well-meaning Ghanaians will testify to that.

Under JM,the Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President John Mahama making Ghana a better and saver place to live. Over 6 District Hospitals each with a 60 bed capacity at Tepa, Nsawkaw, Konongo, Salaga and Twifo Praso.

• Jew 7 years ago

Mrs all die be die should tell us why her 3rd class degree in economics husband cannot promise to publish his law certificate. Which is more difficult, publishing law certificate or the castles he is building in the sky?.

• PAUL 7 years ago

I WANT TO ASK IF IN CASE NANA ADDO DIES BEFORE ELECTIONS TIME, WILL THE NPP ALLOW BAWUMIA TO BE NPP FLAGBEARER?JUST ASKING.

• killer 7 years ago

how can a Muslim or northerner lead an ashanti.are you mad.

• kwame 7 years ago

madam your husband will soon promise one man one factory

• Jerry 7 years ago

He will soon promise all NPP certificateless youth, law certificates to work in his law firm.

• ZEBILLA BOY 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• CASSAVA FARM 7 years ago

SOMEONE COULD NOT TAKE VERY GOOD CARE OF THE FOUR STAR HOTEL,HIS PARENTS LEFT BEHIND,HOW MORE,THE WHOLE NATION LIKE GHANA?

• ZEBILLA BOY 7 years ago

HE LED SOME FOUR INNOCENT GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES DURING HIS IRRESPONSIBLE KUMI PREKO, SIEME PREKO, WIEME PREKO DEMONSTRATIONS AGAINST THE INTRODUCTION OF VALUE ADDED TAX. WHAT HE RATHER DID WAS TO LEADTHE NPP IN PA ...

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

WAS THIS LADY AROUND,WHEN NANA ADDO SOLD,THE FAMILY PROPERTY OF THE FOUR-STAR HOTEL OUT,MEANING,HIS HUSBAND CAN ALSO SELL THE NATION OUT,FOR US,TO BE SLAVES IN OUR OWN MOTHERLAND

• Photosy 7 years ago

We are know that a bankable document is a feasible report that shows how feasible and workable the report is before a bank can grant or guarantee a facility. We Ghanaian electorate are now the electoral bank and we need feasi ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Rebecca or whatever, youe so called husband can not remember where and when he met you. Please give us a break

• KKD 7 years ago

How do you know Madame? What are your qualifications that allow you to assess these promises. Please go and sit down somewhere, and stop boring our ears. High school drop out like you.

• King don 7 years ago

She is not a high school drop out she actually finished form five.LOOK BEFORE YOU JUMP.

• KKD 7 years ago

What happened after form 5??? Any other education? Or was it secretarial school. So this retired secretary wants to give us economic advice??? I don't blame you. You must be also a high school drop out. Tweeaah.

• Kasa 7 years ago

MADAM TELL UR HUSBAN IF HE PROMISE ONE MAN ONE FACTORY AND BRAZIL FULANI TO AGOGO AKUFFO ADDO WILL LOOSE POOOT)))

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

We'll if Nana is going to establish a cocaine processing factory, I will agree with you.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Since the wife is eight months into her pregnancy, the NPP husband
    has to sleep on the floor to avoid any regrettable mistake, which
    might happen pretty easily, for he has been desperate for quite a
    while now... Just be ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

MADAM YOUR OLD AND TIRED UGLY HUSBAND IS ON HIS WAY TO THE UK FOR MEDICAL ATTENTION. HE ONLY DID A LITTLE BIT OF ROUNDS GIVING EMPTY PROMISES AND HE IS ILL ALREADY. TELL HIM TO GIVE IT UP FOR HE WILL NEVER WIN. JDM ALL THE WA ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Hhahaha madam want to be first lady but your time has pass remember your husband told then Kuffour that is too old

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Beckie should set example for Ghanaians by doing something about her weight.

• MARYLAND 7 years ago

MAID OF HONOUR WHO BECAME UNCLE'S GIRLFRIEND. HAHAHA

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

What else does one expect from a woman who wants to lasso on the shortest man on earth to be the 1st lady of Ghana.

Rebecca Gold Digger

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Supporting your serial losing husband's delusional and hallucinatory promises is not surprising. After all, even Alan Kyeremanten whose camp within the NPP labeled Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure" is now t ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

EWURABA PAYIN,IT IS TIME YOU KNOW, NPP HAS NO FUTURE IN GHANA.

A PARTY WITHOUT CHAIRMAN AND A GENERAL SECRETARY MEANS THE PARTY IS DEAD FOR EVER.

ONETHING YOU MUST ALSO KEEP IN MIND,ONCE THE SO CALLED POLITICIANS AND ED ...

• Doe FA. Promise 7 years ago

Yes, Dr Nana Addo and NPP can do it.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

17-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital is almost complete
    3 District water project to supply portable water to about 150 communities
    Adidome Central Tongu Volta Region
    President Mahama will today present 300 buses a ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President JM is still Ghana's best choice for 2016 because under watch Lives has been changed and country transformed.

President Mahama has,since coming into power intensified efforts towards positioning the country’s se ...

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

your husband has been in government before let him come out with only one track record to stand on we were in this country we saw everything

• Abena 7 years ago

Absolutely

• Aduna 7 years ago

Madam Rebecca do you have a child with akufo Addo? If No , then who is the father of your daughter?

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

BECKY,IN GHANA; LIKE INFRASTRUCTURES WE DON'T CHOP "CAMPAIGN PROMISES FEASIBLE"