Alan joining Nana’s campaign a political gimmick – Political Scientist

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Nana B 7 years ago

COME 20202

• FIFFI 7 years ago

NPP WILL LOSE IN NOV:

• facts 7 years ago

In every house ( or party if you like) there are problems if not crisis, but the capability to burry all differences at all cost to bring home a need makes the difference.

• GHA 7 years ago

GOOD TRANING ALAN

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

He who counts Ten and begin from Three is a liar. Check your list very well Sunday comes before Monday.

• SARA 7 years ago

ALAN TACTIC

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

This exactly what I expected from Alan Cash and Kufuor; work together as team that loves Ghana, so the corrupt ILLUMINATI network will not divide NPP and ruin Ghana with permanent Poverty.

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

Your new found word ILLUMINATI may sound imperceptibly mellifluous to you, but do you really know its meaning? Here is my wager to help you peel back some of your ignorance. "ILLUMINATI" for crying out loud means:-

"Those ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

SOME OF THE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS/POLICIES/
    PROGRAMMES CURRENTLY UNDERTAKEN BY THE NDC GOVERNMENT

???????? The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, an ...

• VOLTAER 7 years ago

ALAN A DRIVER MATE FOR HIS WON CAR IN 2020

• Yaa 7 years ago

Looks at this one too. Everything will be interpreted differently. What a country

• gh 7 years ago

your fathers gimmick baboon,now every tom,dick and harry gives them selfs big titles and just talk shit,deal with the maters of your house and live Nana Ado alone,what do u people wont frok him,now u dream,eat,drink Nana Ado, ...

• gh 7 years ago

i ment from him.

• GIGI 7 years ago

What is the purpose of this article? I don't see any relevance to this article. I am not sure what the author wants to achieve by this piece. Both Nana and Alan are NPP members if they can put their "supposed" differences asi ...

• KK Dumfries US 7 years ago

Good i support you very well evil to whom who evil things

• JONA 7 years ago

HE IS JUST HELPING HIM TO QUIT AND HE TAKES OVER THE MANTLE. IT IS NOT IN GOOD FAITH BUT A BAD ONE.

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA 7 years ago

He have betrayed me most his admires

I am just confused just as you. He betrayed Sammy Crabbe , Paul Afoko & General Secretary

What an ambience of deception

• ghanafo) 7 years ago

That fact that he contested nana doesn't mean they are enemies

Dear Dr It seems you a confusionist sorry for my grammar but your negative intentions wouldn't work

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Thank you for this posting. It's only FOOLS who interprete togetherness of NANA AND ALAN as deceptive. IDIOTS what a country we live in with such minds.

• Kwame Asafo 7 years ago

For a university lecturer, this guy is talking shit.
    Sanders and Clinton fought each other in a bitter contest in USA but they are now working together. This is normal.

• ghanafo) 7 years ago

That so called Dr is an intellectual dishonest guy disgraceful to his institution

• Jerry 7 years ago

Alan has to almost kneel down for the dwarf to be able to reach his hand and shake.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Dr. Adu Gyamfi Alan is a party member and he is doing what is expected of all members at this point in time. You are quite diabolical and it is unfair.

• FRANKIE SAWYER 7 years ago

Can Nana Addo and Alan remain enemies forever. why don't want peace in Ghana?

• Agbanu Kpando 7 years ago

Dr. Gyemfi you can see from a distance . many have already seen the gimmicks already. tnz

• Mugu yaraba 7 years ago

I disagree with the so-called political historian. If he is truly a political historian, he will acknowledge that during primaries, there is bad blood between candidates. This might spill onto the main electioneering campaign ...

• THE WORD OF GOD 7 years ago

God offers the greatest of relationships
    What is the essence of being a Christian? It is certainly more than doctrine, precepts, and commandments. It is first and foremost a relationship - a relationship of trust, affection ...

• Real 7 years ago

Concentrate on scholarly journal publications and stop running commentaries on issues e already know. It would be well if you could research into your perceived problems of the NPP by looking at the personality profile of you ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Bad lecturer

• kk 7 years ago

Whatever be your opinión, it doesn't matter. The presence of Alan is good news. So political scientist leave us alone. Some of you always see negative things. And so what!

• kwame 7 years ago

I am highly dissapointted in that lecturer. Does he understand politics at all.

• Edem 7 years ago

Poking the fire is all that this writer is about, NPP ignore him.

• Ama Densi 7 years ago

Because Alan is wise enough to recognize that a "secretary in a party in power is much better than a minister in party in position. It is pure common sense, learned doctor!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Nana alone can't go round Ghana campaigning. Alan is doing the right thing. All Hands on Board pls.

• Ben 7 years ago

Tell that to Amoako Baah..Why rain insults on the Doctor,when same NPP Amoako Baah always rain insults on NDC

• GOD IS WATCHING 7 years ago

Please don't get the lecturer wrong if indeed Allan is genuine why hasn't he called his men to order? Am just thinking aloud.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

If your mother is dead and you claim she is asleep hunger time will come.

• Abdulai Sualihu 7 years ago

Alan well being our next president 2020

• ghanafo) 7 years ago

Shame to you. Always wanting to insite tribal poltics and divisions.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This historian is trying to support his colleague historian in the person of Dada Dead Goat Mahama. Ghanaians should take this comment with a pinch of salt since African historians are very useless and Gbagbo is one of them.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

The man spoke as though an insider has told him something. There are still moles to look out for. Nana will win and npp will be strong again.

• t.t 7 years ago

Dr know All ! Which one is ur beaf ? I guess u would be happy seeing Nana and Allan at each others throat ? Black Mind indeed !

• Ebiteyie 7 years ago

This man calls himself a political scientist?

He's a complete and utter numbskull!
    Only in the past week Theresa May, Prime Minister of the UK, appointed her most serious rival for that job, Boris Johnson, as Foreign Min ...

• Yenkasa 7 years ago

So is Sanders taming up with Hillary Clinton on campaign is a political Gimmick because they shared different views? Typical African mentality!!!! Having different views does not people enimies. Allan is showing that he can ...

• mufty 7 years ago

That is your opinion

• koo 7 years ago

So what?

• Nana Boateng 7 years ago

Nonsense. Empty talk and unacademic

• kwabena Edusei 7 years ago

What's is the essence of this stupid assertion? These are the gurus who are happy only when there is choas in the NPP. Alan knows how to measure up to issues confronting him so don't misjudge him. He is a man of his own id ...

• Amega 7 years ago

But Dr. Gyamfi, don't you think Alan is doing the most rational thing? What would you have done differently, tell us Dr. Gyamfi?

What dors This mean to Poor disappoined Ghanaian. He wants a fomidable and concern leader not so much on who accompany him in sending his message to the electorate. Nana is ready to team up with anybody who undestand the curr ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

Foolish so called Dr, Is Alan not an Npp member? why are you this idiot always want to create problems? Tell your Mahamah to do the righting

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea lecturer ofui shut up ndc lecturer aboafunu

• kwame nyame 7 years ago

Sometimes you guys make education seem useless. An intellectual like you to do such analysis, leaves much to be desired. Please be objective.

• Yahaya from wa 7 years ago

When Alan didn't join problem n now he has join d campaign another problem.we shdnt leave u we shd not kill u.what kind of country is this.No matter ur hypocricy NPP will surely win INSHAALLAH to solace u and I from this NDC ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Alan is not following Nana to campaign for him (Nana) but he is showcasing himself for 2020.

• Sammy, Winneba. 7 years ago

A political scientist indeed!!!!!!!

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

THE BENEFITS OF AGGREEING TO DISAGGREE.....GOOD FOR EVERYBDY.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Working hard to get closer to the national treasury again. This time we will be watching much closer.

• laxity 7 years ago

stupid lecturer you just want to be heard we have moved away from this level #ChangelsComing Ghanaians don't eat unity and peace.

• Young Elephant 7 years ago

I wonder some people always want fire to be the NPP. If Alan refuses to join Nana Addo it comes news and if he also joins is now a political gimmick. Please leave Alan, Nana & others bcz peace is now in for victory 2016.

• tooooooooooo serious 7 years ago

Mr. Lecturer please mind ur own business.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

COMMON INTERST=NOT FRIENDS(FOOL )

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

COMMON INTERST=NOT FRIENDS(FOOL)

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

This is rubbish from Dr Adu Gyamfi.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This foolish lecturer is one of those people who are fervently wishing the downfall of Nana Addo. Shame.

What does This mean to Poor disappoined Ghanaian. He wants a formidable and concern leader not so much on who accompany him in sending his message of goodwill to the electorate. Nana is ready to team up with anybody who undes ...

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

LEAVE NPP ALONE DR, NPP DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM OK

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Much ado about nothing. The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". The Ghanaian electorate will not buy the fraudulent act of Alan Kyereman ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

Alan relax for Nana is already a loser.

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The fact is you don't need an angel from heaven to come and tell you why Alan follows Nana Addo where he goes.

The realities are that, Nana Addo is losing elections 2016,and Alan is only preparing himself for the position ...

• agyapee147 7 years ago

waa look, ghana, this is a lecturer from a public university talking. instead of logical analyses he decides to spill refuse. and he is called political scientist. please science deals with data and analysis

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

DO WE REALLY HAVE EDUCATED POLITICAL SCIENTISTS, ECONOMISTS AND ENGINEERS IN GHANA.

WHY ARE YOU FOLKS NOT ASHAMED OF ACADEMIC TITLES THAT ARE OF NO USE FOR THE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

TITLES IN THE MIDST OF EXTR ...

• Mc 7 years ago

Mahama pay this man to talk nonsense

• makus 7 years ago

So what, that's why we have forgiveness, is one family so what is ur problem,

• Afful 7 years ago

With the tone and force of language used by Dr. Adu Gyamfi, you can conclude that either he is an Akim or Asante and underground NPP supporter, and he is part of bunch of warmongers who are not infavour of Bawumia bidding an ...

Adu Gyamfi go away. NPP be careful. Do not comment on this foolish man's taught on any radio or television station. NPP is united.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

So is this guy a professor ? These things happened everywhere so prof your saying is just another Africa small mind prof Obama and Clinton did so your say make no sense
    You have a small brains or you are ndc sympatheser

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

BLOODY SMART ANALYSIS. PLEASE READ THIS EXCERPT: "Speaking to sit-in-host Akwasi Nsiah on Si Me So on Kasapa 102.5 FM, Dr Adu Gyamfi stated that if Ghanaians will vote massively for the NPP, that will not be based on the fact ...