Statement: Thank you Kwahuman for roundly rejecting NPP - NDC

Read Comments Comments (66)

• aikins 7 years ago

Useless.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

WHY THE PROPAGANDA ALL THE TIME......

• Calculus 7 years ago

They have nothing to offer Ghanaians except to pour acid and use cutlasses to destroy their own people. Their 8 years was a disaster. Why must I waste my vote on someone at 80+ years to be president? It doesn't make sense at ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

With all these credentials, why did NDC failed to participate in the by-election? I believed they stayed in order not to lower their morale due to the abysmal performance their candidate could have obtained. NDC, November 7 i ...

• ghanatopten 7 years ago

NDC is starting to feel the heat so they've ramped up the propaganda machine but this time there will be no rescue for them . . .straight to hell!!

• Mozart pk 7 years ago

For us to vote Npp and always behave like this then we wont waist our time at all but rather wait for November 7 to vote for NDC because they boycotted the bye-election that is why we didn't vote

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

So, knowing the so-called 70% who did not vote were sympathetic to John Ford Mahama and NDC thieves, why did your candidate chicken out? He would definitely have won to buoy your so-called agenda 50/50. Useless propaganda fro ...

• Yaw Agyepong 7 years ago

If corrupt nD.c have changed life, why it failed to participate in 2 bye-elections in Eastern region.If the NdC have chalked successes in the region,they should test their strength in these elections. Ndc should stop election ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Were the NDC saying that the voters should exercise their franchise or what? And can any one ask voters not to vote in an up-coming election and not be guilty of the law? I am wondering how it works.

• ama 7 years ago

Stupid reportage

• happy 7 years ago

we will not get out to vote. come. that day

• Always- U.S.A 7 years ago

I'm sometimes disgusted about uncivilized articles that some irresponsible individuals get time to write and post for others to read. Are you trying to divide the people in that region or what? Why did your party decide not t ...

• ghana ba 7 years ago

so u think that almost 50% of the voters are in the community most people won't travel of waste their time in by elections which gives 3months to the MP knowing well that within 8yrs NDC haven't solved dumsor so wat can he or ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This clearly is a stupid statement from the discredited pepe and Trokosi infested NDC party. This useless party should keep on dreaming. FOOLS!

• Rebel 7 years ago

no matter what!! Corruption, incompetence and visionlessness are the trump cards, Kwahuman or no Kwahuman.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

We read a release which lacked wisdom. No doubt it came from the iceberg of rot, cowdung and madness. The fishes in Keta sea are laughing at the depth of folly.

• Man 7 years ago

Npp has once again taken back their seat. NDC will suffer humiliating defeat on November 7 this year.

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Useless Ndc people ,Nana will win this election come 7th November, by his grace.

• POWERCORRUPT 7 years ago

it is a forgone conclusion turn out for NPP. Shallow minded NDC. NDC excuse is that the time is left with only few months yet ndc is still appointing MINISTERS. WHAT AN INSULT TO THE KWAHUMAN AND OTHER AREAS NDC REFUSED TO RE ...

• POWERCORRUPT 7 years ago

NO PARTY SHOULD HIDE BEHIND AN INDIVIDUAL TO COME TO POWER FOR THE 3RD TIME STRAIGHT. IT WILL BE DESASTROUS

Is this small mind business?

• sasu Redford, abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

propaganda at its best.why didn't the ndc contest the by elections? kevor. should throw this statement to the marines.

NDC should not tingle themselves into believing that those absent in the pool will vote for NDC in November. What is the guarantee? If indeed they the NDC had a shot at the seat, why didn't they participate in the pool? This ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NDC IS DAY DREAMING. WE WAIT TO SEE HOW THEY WIN ABETIFI AND KWAHU IN GENERAL IN NOVEMBER. HOW ON EARTH COULD THEY THINK THAT KWAHUS WILL VOTE MAHAMA BECASUE THERE WAS A LOW VOTER TURN OUT IN A BY-ELECTION? NOVEMBER IS JUST A ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

NDC can never win that seat so they should stop the propaganda and think of how to fix the electricity problem also Ghanaians are well th this

• Vinss 7 years ago

SOME EWES DONT SEE BEYOND.EVERY THING GENERAL ACCEPTED AS BAD IS GOOD FOR SOME OF EWES.I WONDER HOW THEY ARE ABLE TO CARE FOR THEIR FAMILIES.

• KPOI GBLI 7 years ago

EBEI NDC, WHY DID YOU NOT PARTAKE IN THE ELECTIONS IF YOU KNEW THE PEOPLE DON'T LIKE THE NPP. YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL IN THE GENERAL ELECTIONS. MARK IT.

• Oboobay 7 years ago

Akoa yi y3 Kwasea ,Kwase ne ab3 Wagyimi tes3 bankye fufuo ,I did not vote last saturday but come nov.7 I will vote for NPP ,period

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

In fact NDC is a stupid party.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Typical NDC propaganda. If you can't steal, try destroying anyway you can. There is no shame in lying when it comes to their political culture. It's either 'keke' or 'wahala banza'.

• christy 7 years ago

Foolish fool. Ghanaians are not ready to vote Mahama 2016 . we are suffering oooooooooooo

• Mawusi 7 years ago

Shitty stuff

• Yaw Oppong Kyekyeku 7 years ago

This is madness to the extreme. NDC party is a non-entity in the Kwahu area. Remember it has never been your stronghold and it will never be. Asase Aban...

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Amazing, that is why you are always failing. If scandals like the Woyome, SADA, GYDA, unexplained judgement debt payments etc had happened under any other regime aside these NDC thieves, coup d'etat would have happened in thi ...

• Agingo 7 years ago

This is just a stupid reportage

• Cephas Cross 7 years ago

NDC, don't live in fool paradise. You failed to even name a candidate, in next general election getting 10000 from the people in kwahu would be a hardnut for u.

• Cephas Cross 7 years ago

NDC, don't live in fool paradise. You failed to even name a candidate, in next general election getting 10000 from the people in kwahu would be a hardnut for u.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

NDC stayed away from all by-elections in NPP strongholds because of fear of losing with very low figures. Due to vigilance during by-elections it has proven that the voter register is indeed over bloated. NDC is only waiting ...

• Nana Sarfo 7 years ago

If NDC were men they could have contested the bye election for them to be disgraced.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Are these people who call themselves NDC reason at all? Sometimes I wonder if they have common sense to reason,looking at their statements and actions. I doubt if they do.

• Kay 7 years ago

Look at who has signed for NDC. You think Kwahus are that stupid? They will vote for 'pig', if they need to, instead of NDC. Tweaaa

• opana 7 years ago

what a mischivious statement from a clueless party? unprovoked statement. just read through your statement once more and you will see the self glorification you have pontificated. wait for the major defeat come nov or dec. nd ...

• Ofori Amanfo 7 years ago

It is rather the opposite.The good people of the said constituency decided to stay way because the party to vote against recoiled into their shells,knowing the catastrophic defeat that awaits them

• PK 7 years ago

The day of reckoning awaits the NDC come the General Elections which is just at the corner. There you will see whether. We Kwahus are for CHANGE and will vote massively for the NPP.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Shameful propaganda concocted news or story.You did not tell us where you got your information from and you did not post the results of all political parties that took part in the by-election.What an ignorant fool.Is this idi ...

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

Oguan bee .did is cheap politics

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Is this ndc logic? What happened in Talensi? Ooh , you are really fools. Let see what will happen on Nov. 7th if the people will vote for the ndc. Even if I were there since ndc didn't field anyone, I wouldn't waste my time ...

• snr coach, 7 years ago

NDC,

• snr coach, 7 years ago

NDC this is day dreaming

• osei kojo 7 years ago

tickle yourself and laugh out of the total vote cast of 15575, npp garnered 14015 being 90%. a fore shadow of what is to come. kwahus are npps so keep writing non sense. we are waiting for you, I would have voted if you cont ...

• Kk 7 years ago

NDC WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA MACHINE AND EMPTY PROMISES...THE FACT IS THERE IS ALWAYS AN IGNORANT IDIOT WHO WILL VOTE FOR THEM. I FEEL SORRY FOR THIS GREAT SLEEPING NATION.

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

Who in his/her right mind in Kwahuman will vote for this Azigbe/Ntafo party

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

Haba!! Is this what desperation can lead people to say/do?You are living in a fool's paradise. Wait for the D day. You will hear from Kwahuman.

• Mireku Abetifi 7 years ago

I did not travel all the way from bolga to vote because ndc decided not to contest. Thank u ndc for saving my money because if u contested i could hv spend lot of money to come n vote to show how incompetent ndc is. Thank u ...

• frimpo 7 years ago

have you forgotten that most of the voters lives in Accra and that because NDC pulled out from the contest, it is wise for those registered voters who lived in the area to do so as it is not financially viable to travel back ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Kwahus are nobody else's fools. The Ndc can tickle themselves by playing their politics they way they know best. The Ndc may be successful at playing this dirty propaganda with some people, in some parts of the country but no ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

I CRY FOR POOR GHANA BECAUSE OF STUPID NDC.

Don't mind this useless ndc stooge

• Amato 7 years ago

When your mother is dead and you say she is asleep, we will see what happens in the morning when everybody goes to the mother for breakfast. Continue to deceive yourselves.

• NASH 7 years ago

Please, I want to make a passionate appeal to everyone that, we should try our best and stop insulting people belonging to other tribes. It is not healthy for us at all please. Be reminded that it is not all ewes who are NDC ...

• BOOSOO 7 years ago

Like seriously? what a laughable statement indeed. hahahahahaha......

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

This is hypothetical assumptions

• AGENDA JM LOST SCREAMINGLY 7 years ago

Is that Kevor Oliver Mark NDC apparatchik correct at all? What kind of "Chemical Ali" type of propaganda is this? So there is no leadership in that NDC party? Nobody is serious in that NDC? What a joke...

• Kankama 7 years ago

Kwasea, be dreaming.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC MUST BE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.THEY MUST BE THERE TICKLING THEMSELVES. FOOLS.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

What we need is to making the gently election as you are participating of your vote and it must be clean,God bless you oman ghana.