You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 15Article 455512

Nana Addo will not win the elections - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (207)

• Jakaar 7 years ago

Look at that idiot again

• Jakaar 7 years ago

They have eyes but cannot see - that is the ailment of highly corrupt Mahama govt. B4 they come to their senses, they will be out of office

• facts 7 years ago

NDC will loose, Mahama will loose the presidency, Asiedu will loose Bui contract and many others shall be tried.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the opposition feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    JM is #ChangingLives and equally protecting our public purse. At the moment under the NDC govt, over 35,000 gh ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

commot from there with your stupid lying propaganda

• Stoway 7 years ago

I love Ghanaian voters! They never tell you who they are voting for until they go to the booth. If they tell you, then it is just to make you happy and rather fool you to lose.
    Just check this fact about Ghanaian voters and ...

Author: KATE.....
    Its Very Obvious That Ndc Will Like To Play The Dubious-Childish-Card Of Focusing On Npp Internal Wrangling Despite The Far Far More Singnificant Destructive Tendencies Of The Ndc Govt As They Have Succeede ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM not interested in rigging this year's election because they are optimistic of wining this year's election based on their unprecedented achievements. Educational institutions at all levels under the NDC gov't has increased ...

• l.l. 7 years ago

then prepare to compete with sheep and goats to eat grass as food in mahama's 2nd term and let me remind you that ,even sheep, the most stupid domestic animal, after suffering many road traffic accidents have now learnt to cr ...

Author:- John.....
    Most of these ministers have sub-standard degrees & MBAs from mushroom universities that they have never used to work before.Their first job is where they are with their kindergarten brains no wonder the c ...

Author:- VOICE OF REASON.....
    But Abu Ramadan has proven to be a thorn in her flesh.....and it for this reason that right thinking Ghanaians must join me in hailing him as the 'man of the moment' for keeping dubious and diab ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC will be retained by discerning Ghanaians come Nov 7 elections because of what they have done for mother Ghana.Interms of infrastructure,work is progressing fast on the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute ...

• Alias 7 years ago

John Mahama cannot lose this year's election considering the amount of work he has done so far within 3 years. He has revived the komenda sugar factory which is now producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day as well as generating ...

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia should know that he is not God. He speaks like the whole world depends on him. Really power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

says the foolish palm wine tapper called asiedu kwasia nkase3.

• What 7 years ago

plz point of correction ndc hv been in power for 7 yrs n counting not 3yrs.

• Alias 7 years ago

Attacking the personality of Asiedu Nketia will not translate into votes for the NPP. Lets argue devoid of insults. Anyways, Asiedu NNketia is telling the truth because Nana is able to manage his own party, how much more the ...

• Azundago Wahab 7 years ago

He is beta as palm win tapper, hu ar u? May b u ar an idiot wit no use in ur family koraaa, abua

• grade gbade 7 years ago

You are very foolish

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The good imprints of the NDC are in the full glare of the public and Ghanaians can attest to it. Currently, the National Board for Small Scale Industries (NBSSI) under the NDC has facilitated the organization of 2,800 busin ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Go ahead and deceive yourself. The harsh economic situation, high unemployment and dumsor have already sent you to opposition.

• Omanbabea 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia and his band have planned the next trick they will use to rig the elections. Please take him seriously because he knows what he is saying. They have a new trick for every election. They banned journalists last ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is a sheer propaganda to paint the NDC black. NDC has always won a free and fair elections and the 2016 general election wont be an exception. JM will retire Nana Akufo Addo politically this year. JM is accounting his st ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The John Mahama led-administration is not corrupt. H.E Mahama is expsing and fighting corruption aggressively. He recently approved the dismissal of 23 judges from the bench who were indicted in the judicial scandal. NACAP is ...

• PORCUPINE WARRIOR 7 years ago

Nana is too divisive to lead Ghana. I wonder why any reasonable person will knowingly vote for Nana Addo. Why don't we wait for Alan to save us in 2020 if we cannot make the change now?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Who told you that Alan can be a flagbearer in NPP? Never because you guys know that Alan is soft and he cannot deal with the corruption in Ghana that's the reason why every NDC Supporter want Alan. NDC Supporters are lazy and ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Anybody is suitable for the Presidency if a flawed character like John Ford Expedition Mahama can be President.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You can hurl insults on NDC members albeit the truth is they are #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. Work is currently ongoing on the Kumasi Central Market and the Kotokuraba Market in the Central Region. Moreover the cons ...

Mahama has employed idiots to go to the studios to hurl insults to Nana Addo .Mahama is a liar and a thief.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama in all humility deserves a second term. What will the NPP do differently that the NDC has not done yet? JM's administration has added over 800 megawatts of power to the National grid and the construction of 1 ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained one time by well-meaning Ghanaians in the Nov 7 polls because of the infrastructure developments he has brought to the nation.

Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Projects,618 out of 8 ...

• Alias 7 years ago

John Mahama is very honest and always delivers on his promises. He is a peaceful man who does not encourage violence or politics of insults. he promised to fix dumsor and he has added 800MW to the nation's grid.

You better work to get your dairy bread and stop relying on NDC to steal tax payers money and give it to you free of charge. That is not blessing from God. How can a president plunged the whole country into darkness and yet h ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC has not plunged the country into darkness. President Mahama came to meet dumsor and promised to fix it which he has done. A total of about 800MW has been added to the grid as a result of the karpower ship, Ameri power pl ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

WHAT DID YOU SAY? GENERAL IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN YOUR FLAG BEARER NANA ADDO BY FAR. AT LEAST COMPARE THEIR UTTERANCES. A SENSIBLE PERSON WILL NOT SAY ALL DIE BE DIE ETC

If Asiedu Nketiah thinks that EC can help NDC to win the upcoming election then they must get ready to know that our country is about to burn into ashes.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Oh really then JM is winning massively..Hundred of tractors,harvestors and other farm machinery have been distributed to farmers across the country.

• ENYO 7 years ago

LET THE FOOLS CONTINIOUN TO BE FOOLS BUT SOME OF US ARE NOT FOOLS AGAIN.WE WILL VOTE AND PROTECT THE VOTE.IF CHARLOTE DECIDE TO STEAL FOR YOU WHILES WE DONT WANT IT AGAIN YAWEAH HIMSELF WILL FIGHT AGAINST HER AND THE ENTIRE F ...

• Lansah 7 years ago

Ghana burnt in to ashes"that is the differences between ndc and npp, u like killing aaaaba npp stop it.

• Alias 7 years ago

Its about time we get things right. The EC cannot help any party to win an election. Elections are won on the ground. The NDC is on the ground accounting to the people and will be voted for massively come Nov 7.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Like your mother he's spoke so you too speak he didn't insult naana Addo fool

• Alias 7 years ago

That is the hard truth the NPP must swallo because Akufo-Addo cannot win election with violence and his all die be die mantra. JM is the chosen candidate for Ghanaians.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The idiot know that Charlotte Osie has promise Mahama that she will guarantee him victory so he know for sure that they will rig the election and they don't talk about the $40 billion debt always talking nonsense.This time Gh ...

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

He is idiot paaa.Nana will win.we need to expand our prisons because there is going to be lots of sentences

• Mr Ofori 7 years ago

Why because you will RIG the it or you have assurance from the EC.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Nana Addo always win but the criminals always steal it but not this time Aseidu Nketia the witchzard and nation wrecker, even Akua Donkor illiterate think she is going to win

• Alias 7 years ago

Nana has always lose elections he contested and will lose again because he and the NPP has no message for Ghanaians.

• Alias 7 years ago

Not at all! the NDC is confident of winning this year's election based on its achievements within 3 years. NDC is injecting new life into SHS-200 community SHS, reviving factories- Komenda sugar factory which is employing ove ...

• OFUI 7 years ago

But we are not Vote for NDC again you think Ghanaians will continue suffer poor leaders poor administration and fake president No idea to rule the country just mouth talk you time is ended

• Alias 7 years ago

Its a lie! Ghanaians are comfortable under the John Mahama led-administration and are not suffereing. Salaries of workers have been increased by 10% across board by JM. They have as well been given some relief regarding elect ...

• Peace pipe 7 years ago

That's your opinion. You and your ndc cronies are living in denial. Dumsor is a clear signal that ndc is finished. Gh tried ndc. 8yrs is enough to try someone else. Change will come.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start preparing his concession speech since the Change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC. Under the NDC through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultur ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is already happening under JM..Under JM,the total number of Agric mechanisation services centres rose from 57 in 2009 to 89 in 2014.This has resulted in an increase in the total area of farms,serviced by these mechanis ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Change is not a new concept at all beacuse its already happening under Mahama's gov't. Talking about dumsor, a total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid under the watch of JM which has resulted in the stable su ...

• Nana oh 7 years ago

Ah you koraa why? do live in a Web ?or you are deaf n dumb n blind.

• Freeman 7 years ago

Shut your stinking mouth up you are been bribed to talk rubbish. a common 18 kilometer road from asiedu NKRANPAN Nketiah's town which is seikwa to Berekum been on contract during Mills regime still uncompleted. shame unto yo ...

• Timtim 7 years ago

Yoo yate braa nyame

• Timtim 7 years ago

The people are hungry for change

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is inevitable but we will never give the NPP the nod to wreck this country again since they left no money in our development coffers.
    Change is already happening under the NDC and In the area of rice cultivation, loc ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The good people of Ghana are already experiencing change uner John Mahama's gov't. schooll children are being provided with free uniforms and sandals, SHS being brought to peoples doorsteps, access to good drinking water and ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is afraid of Nana Addo. He knew really Nana will win hands down. Mahama time is up.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of others. Nana Addo is not above the law and neither will he win the polls. How can we entrust Ghana into his hands when he cannot even unite the factions in the NPP?

• ENYO 7 years ago

MADAM STOP THAT YOUR TALK WAE AM A BORN NDC,I HAVE FAMILLIES WHO VOTE FOR NDC ALL THIS WHILE BUT WE HAVE CHANGE OUR MIND WE VOTING AGAINST THIS ECOMANI MAHAMA,STUPID GOVNT WHO HAS BROUGHT HARDSHIP ON PEOPLE AND PEOPKLE ARE LO ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Its Akufo-Addo who is due for retirement in the upcoming general elections. JM will surely win election 2016 because Ghanaians are impressed with his unprecedented acheivement in all sectors of the economy thus, will give him ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

It is true that. dumb politicians are not the problem but the dumb people like NANA AMA and those who are bribed to make noise, violence and all sort of nonsense. go to the rural areas and see how people are suffering

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

The great general has spoken let all ugly voices be SILENT,

• Di Asempa, Agona Swedru. 7 years ago

There are signs already on the wall. So Asiedu Nketia should stop campaigning.No matter the strategies, they should know that there is somweone up there watching. Long live NPP long live Ghana.

• Isaac Boahen 7 years ago

Come to Italy NDC, aponti to help our Ghanaians brothers and sisters, how come our own house ,but we are always standing outside some of our women came with kids, but not set for them, which temperature We have outside the ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

I salute u General...

Mahama has no chance,he will be one term president only,40 million dollars borrowed could have turned Ghana like Las Vegas.Accra is filthy,no jobs for the people,Dumsor is damaging the economy,School children are writing on t ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The lies you keep peddling against the President will not wash. President Mahama is in tune with the good people of Ghana and for the records, the NDC never borrowed $40 billion since we all know the total debt of Ghana, as i ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde Islands 7 years ago

Shut up your mouth ,are you Almighty God .?God has done it .Is already done.shame unto you enough is enough..

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

This Aseidu ugly man only in Ghana you can be a general secretary of a political party, get ready park your bag and i know u have a house in Calgary Alberta canada to come and be with your wife and children bcos no matter wha ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So you haven't given up on your election fraud and other dirty electoral schemes huh? Just wait and see.

• Ed 7 years ago

Not surprised, have never come across an alcoholic deeply drunk and has admitted to even if he cannot remember his name. Keep dreaming to keep your followers happy.

• Ed 7 years ago

Alice in the wonderland. April fool.

• Paul 7 years ago

Stupid talk. You want to continue to hold on power to steal and cover your theft. You are soon going to face the law

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Mr Nketia only spoke the truth. Even the harshest critics of President Mahama can attest to the fact he is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana for the better. Under JM the komenda sugar factory has been revamped and it will ...

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

NDC and EC should be watched critically
    How could the thief use the word will not win. He speaks like a blind man whose foot is on a stone and threatening to stone you. With Amadu Sulley guiding and training ndc election per ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates any NDC member of any wrong doing, furnish the police with the report. That is your civic duty. The NDC is #TransformingGhana and the EDIF fund has further extended support to the tun ...

• joe 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOD?

• burruchaga 7 years ago

Water and light bill will vote ndc out

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Nana Addo and the NPP are destined for opposition since they they have no message and policies for Ghanaians.
    The NDC on the other hand has churn out various proactive policies such as the BASIC EDUCATION CERTIFICATE EXAMIN ...

• Mary London iam sure you dont 7 years ago

Nana ama your family and you all mad ashawo like you .you will die before ur time God will punished you and ur family

• True talk 7 years ago

From the posture of the EC and NDC,l don't doubt what Asiedu Nketia,they are in bed.

• david 7 years ago

If you are sure Nana Addo will not win then why campaign.

• Simon Best K. 7 years ago

Ndc why are you waiting for last minute show allowing that duaf to deceive the people of Ghana

• True talk 7 years ago

This man is too sure of him,what does he know that all of us don't know

• Eric 7 years ago

Asiedu nkate3, be truthful to yourself. The NDC has been in power for 7 and half years and not 3 and half years. Don't run away from the Mills- Mahama useless and wasted first term in office. You have wasted 8 years don't hav ...

• BB 7 years ago

Then there will be war in Ghana ,because wie cannot bear this hardships anymore. Foolish People ruling this Country

• komfo 7 years ago

Mosquito,continue to deceive yourself.No rigging this time.Pensioners are using all their monthly allowances for water and electricity bills.Enough is enough.

• Raph 7 years ago

This mosquito is not serious, is he God or the whole Ghana is for you, stop saying Nana Addo will not win, we the people of Ghana says Nana Addo will win and we are going to vote for him to become out next President, so don't ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo will never be Ghana's President.He is clueless,inept and lacks leadership skills.He can't even clear the mess in his party.

Under the able leadership of Mahama,the Cocoa Industry created jobs for 4,ooo youth in ...

• Yaw Bismark 7 years ago

In fact I was sorry for the death of Bob Okala but I think God has replaced him as a Comedian with Asiedu Nketsia who just talk like Mr. P&F(Promise and Fail) Mahama

• elikplim 7 years ago

asiedu nketia,Rawlings etc said the same thing in 2000 that the Npp will lose but we all saw the outcome

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is winning.A project to produce 20 million broilers has been initiated to reduce the importation of poultry products by 40% by the end of 2016.It will save the economy about US 15o million every year.

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

Corrupt idiots like Aseda Nkatia will want Mahama to win so that they will continue to manipulate him and siphon our money for their personal enjoyment. Ghanaians should wake up and vote out these criminals.

• little 7 years ago

Mosquito or whatever you call yourself. Why are you shouting out loud? If Nana Addo will not win that is his and the NPP party business to think about and not yours you old foolish man. Stop stealing the tax payers money y ...

• BB 7 years ago

you

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

There's no record anywhere proving Asiedu Nketiah is a thief.Even the NPP will bear testimony.He & his cronies are focused on changing lives and transforming Ghana.In the 2015/16 cocoa season,60 million additional seedlings w ...

• makus 7 years ago

Kwasie ooo kwasie I will insults u every time because ur blain is like that ladies dress u disgraced ur self with, Nana will win , you fool old man

• BB 7 years ago

HER

• Joseph Boahene 7 years ago

Stupid teacher turned politician who does not have feeling for the suffering of the poor people.

• Kwame Dublin 7 years ago

look asiedu nketia you are rather living in wonderland- you think you can fool Ghanaians -this time around you will loose -look at how Ghanaian's are suffering and you say you will win- you are just living in a wonderland

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

National Dubious Crooks. AKROFO!

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

AKROMFO.

• SAM AFFINO 7 years ago

AND GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY TO LEAVE UNDER THE HARDSHIPS OF MAHAMA RULING. THIS TIME GHANAIANS ARE READY TO TELL ASIEDU NKETIAH THAT "ENOUGH IS ENOUGH."

Asiedu Nketia u are living in a fools paradise. U think Ghanaians are fools.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

The old idiot cannot win and govern ghana

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Really are you now God ??Incompetent john mahama has failed and so we are voting him out .Am happy you didnt follow him on his accounting tours .the shame and humiliation from the north is just too much .Am sure you said same ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Neither Mahama

• RUTH 7 years ago

Sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and, 8.7 billion ghc or 4.3 billion dollars in 2012 OVERSPENT by JOHNMAHAMA and his clueless ndc government thieves in 2012 just to win elections 20 ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and extremely stupiiiiiidddd hence our collapsed economy and fiscal indiscipline....... Sada subah gyeeda fake judgement debts BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY and corruption and, 8.7 billion ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Now that we have all seen the evil in JOHNMAHAMA, we are ready to kick off this ndc government which is so full of shameless opportunists who dupe Ghanaians big time while we wallow in abject poverty.... Sada subah gyeeda fak ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama's not an evil.The real evil is Nana Addo.Discerning Ghanaians will testify to that.He sent some party members to pour acid on the late Upper East Regional Chairman,Mahama Adams.

The Komenda Sugar Factory which was r ...

• RUTH 7 years ago

Illiterate like you....... Komenda sugar factory and Kumasi shoe factory are just a drain on Ghana as well as job for the boys....... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance through the ndc government..... We'l ...

• Concern 7 years ago

I don't agree with Nketsia. Truly, if he knows Mahama will win, then he rather shouldn't waste his time to campaign. He is campaigning because he has seen that Mahama's chances are very slim. Nketsia please your argument does ...

• Yao Tabi 7 years ago

Ghanains expect you to rig it again with the assistance of Charlotte Osei.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC do not rig elections;they have always stuck by the electoral rules,laws and regulations since 1992..All the elections won by the ruling NDC are based in their track record and Programmes.It's always been credible.They hav ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Nana will win so don't get jealous Asiedu nkatia

• Steve 7 years ago

There's time for everything NANA time

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ur cup is full Kwasea.Go back to ur country and leave us alone.Look at kwasea ruling the nation.

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

...with the connivance of Charlotte Osei!

• MAN 7 years ago

No way NPP will win in Ghana again. Now all eyes on the election and with barometric voting voting there is no way NPP can win the vote.

• zinteng james 7 years ago

People in the west laugh at us when they read our write ups on politics using intemperate language.
    Again lets be civilise.

• yaw 7 years ago

Asiedu Nkatiah you see that your juju from India will failed in the name of Almighty God your corrupt Mahamah will lose hands down .

• Freddy 7 years ago

Will catch him live after elections this yr.

• Npp flesh boy 7 years ago

Aseidu nketiah your mouth pussy.your mother fucker.ugly fool,stingy mouth.

• levelz 7 years ago

Uncivilized npp supporters.learn hw to talk

• Kojo P 7 years ago

The confidence of NDC general secretary Nketia on winning the elections emanates from the fact that they have a well rehearsed scheme to rig the elections. They are experts.

• Future 7 years ago

Old age is a beautiful thing but not when it comes to leadership like that of a president. I like this man's (Nana Addo) charisma and humour but I think he is too old to be elected as a president. At the age of 70 years your ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

Hahaha my friend future you are very funny and comic. How old is Buhari Alhasane Ouatra and Robert Mugabe? Please clear off you are wasting you phone battery

• eunice 7 years ago

Wait and see.You think Ghanaians are fools

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Ghanaian face big massive issues of unemployment, extreme financial hardship, fall in industry due to dumsor, con banks, extortion, armed robbery, massive NDC corruption from mahama & his government and all Asiedu can say is ...

• Bawa 7 years ago

The good work of president Mahama will the presidential election with majority in parliament.Isha allah

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Almighty Allah, will not forsake the people of Ghana and leave us in perpetual hardship.
    Allah willing, it’s time for change for the good people of Ghana.
    PS: Mahama has not done any good work – He’s a sly thief and ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

We shall invite you to taste once more winter in Europe after the Nov. elections. We shall prepare more beautiful women's clothes for you to wear to celebrate Mahama's defeat. So don't worry.

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Any descending Ghanaians you witnessed the poster of Nana Addo after running to supreme Court two consecutive time when the good people of Ghanaiansay no to him our previous election, shall not make that mistake again. Only a ...

• ENYO 7 years ago

YOUR OWN PARTY FOUNDER IS CAMPAINING AGAIST YOUR DEAD GOAT PRESIDENT.YOU THINK SOME OF US ARE FOOLS AND HAVE SHORT MEMORY EN,SAA IS THIS A BETER GHANA YOU PROMISED.DONT TRY TO RIG,WE WONT ALLOW YOU COS WE DONT WANT IT AGAIN,T ...

Every party knows he will win that is why he is campaigning. So whether Mahama will win or lose, you still have to campaign, but that doesn't win the elections for Mahama. The issue is not only the campaign, the issue on the ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This IDIOT palmwine tapper and thief thinks all Ghanaians are fools like him. It is a pity that he ?oes not realize that his boss the president has been a monumental disaster for this country. Who in his right mind would vote ...

• ENYO 7 years ago

SAYS WHO.YE BE TU MO TE SE BANCHE.WE GHANAIANS SOME WHO WERE EVEN NDC MEMBERS WILL FIGHT YOU.IT WILL NOT BE EVEN AKUFFO ADDOS BATTLE.IS GHANA FOR YOU.IF WE SAY WE VOTING AGAINST YOU WHAT CAN YOU DO MADNESS

• K Mensah 7 years ago

NANA AMA Keep on dreaming. You will be shocked.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

NDC WON THE ELECTIONS THE DAY MAHAMA APPOINTED CHARLOTTE OSEI AS THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER. SHE IS THERE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS IN FAVOR OF MAHAMA. SO WHAT ASIEDU NKETIA IS DOING IS PREPARING THE COUNTRY FOR ANOTHER MAHAMA TER ...

• Garby opoku 7 years ago

Can u say Nana will win , Big no , u would be fired

• Efua 7 years ago

Unless you rig it as your educated fisherman Alotey Jacobs said openly on the radio sometime ago to my hearing that they will rig it GOD wil let anyone who attemp rigging will be put to shame.Eyes are wide opened this time so ...

• I hate boisterous thieves 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketiah the once palm wine tapper now turned multi millionaire; thanks to our stolen money, will do and say anything to hold on to his loot and stature as the 'numero uno' thief in our African political landscape. Just ...

• YAMBONI-ZEBILLA 7 years ago

Dis mans speech lacks elements n substance dat has de tendency of luring Ghanaians to vote fr dis corrupt govt.I PITY ANYONE WHO WILL VOTE john ford mahama n ndc come 7 nov because dey r selfish , egocentric , heartless corru ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

If so why are fucking going on accounting to the people and tribal bigot divisive campaign. Just relax and sleep if you think you've won already.

• Kwaku Boafo 7 years ago

STUPID MAN WHAT ACHIEVEMENT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT FOOOOL.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

God will severely punish NDC/Mahama and probably the EC if they attempt any rigging of the 2016.general elections.
    Ghanaians are much annoyed with NDC/Mahama.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA HAS A PROBLEM. HE SHOULD CONTINUE CAMPAIGNING, BUT MAHAMA HAS ALREADY LOST THE ELECTION.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

If u know Nana addo will not win then stop campaigning and take a rest. Hahaha!!!.

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

Npp will win coming Election

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Foolishman aseidu Nketia odwan Nketia Aboa aseidu Nketia...... I hate u.

• sully Issah 7 years ago

Where in the World does a party chairman announced election result, if not Ghana if not NPP it shows that NPP 8years thy rig the election that's why they think NDC doing so JM is wining the election hands down

• sully Issah 7 years ago

Come Nov.7th is the final funeral of the Elephant in Ghana

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

Thief Mahama

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

This idiot/cross dresser called Asiedu Nketia should remove the specs from his eyes. I also think he's dilusional, his cronies as well as himself sees the economy/hardship as nothing wrong. Ghanaians are not going through wil ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Who're the economic intelligence unit..they are NPP surrogate

• JONAS 7 years ago

obayefour asiedu,don;t you see the writing on the wall.get your house in order for the battle is lost.tell your fellow wizards allotey jacobs and akua donkor that Mahama is finito.

• Obuoh 7 years ago

You know for sure NN will not win because you may have printed your ballot papers already

• Azundago Wahab 7 years ago

You dont need to tell us dat my general. The noice frm npp is eating dear little votes dat will keep dem in second position, nana will always be a loser forever. Insults will nt win u votes, kwasia foo

• Drooche 7 years ago

It looks as if Johnson knows the results of the upcoming elections before any vote is cast, how wonderful. Charlotte Osei has promised the NDC but she may not be able to deliver.

• Badu 7 years ago

Nana Addo will not win. Tweeaaa. Who will vote for an old man who cannot put his party in order but breed supporters who full of insults. Look the humble man president Mahama will win. Do not be deceived. NDC all the way

• ----- 7 years ago

NDC is shameless and fuelish. Who will vote for that useless party? Hahahahaha GHANA cannot survive four more years under this incompetent mudder fuggers. All they know is stealing Ghana's money! NDC nie corruption nie! Rofor ...

• Blue Man 7 years ago

We don't not weed smoking old man with sluggish movement to rule the country at this critical times. Tia Tia Addo smoked too much weed with his dwarf stature.

• Freeman 7 years ago

It is your father and abusuapanin who are weed smokers not Nana SEA SEM ARA KWA

• Blue Man 7 years ago

I repeat, the guy smokes weed and he's not fit to be president. Omo keke re. Now beat it. Your mother and your entire generation are fools. Your moda funk.

• Sika nnpe rough 7 years ago

The Asiedu Nketiah man is astonished of crowed following Nana Addo..hence this utterance.
    Asiedu Nketiah will be shocked in bed when Nana wins the 2016 election.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo Apklanke Serial Liar Bawumia will lose again come November.

• frimpo 7 years ago

this guy speaks from his nose. wait and see how we will sort you lots out in fast track court for all the chop chop for bui dam. kwasia bi nti

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

Nana Addo will win and will imprison you.wait and see

• KLOTTEY KORLE 7 years ago

Didn't NDC members say Asiedu Nketia should step down? Your own NDC members are calling for you to step down, you have not addressed that issue, and you have left it and talking about who will win or will not win the election ...

• Glorious Gloria 7 years ago

Because NDC knows how to steal election votes

• King,London 7 years ago

Off course, still hasn't provide his manifesto.
    For security reasons we need to know. Thanks

• Prophet 7 years ago

I can challenge JM to bring lordina in to replace osei yet he will loose by a big margin.I want anybody to come on bet with me.

• Slyster 7 years ago

What is this palmwine tapper, turned ndc general secretary worried about. You are worth over $400m. Where did you get it from? I bet you didn't get it from your palmwine business. We shall see come november 7th. I don't think ...

• NANA ANSAH 7 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. NO WAY FOR CROOKED, OVER-AGE, DRUG ADDICT TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. NEVER. TOFIAKWA

• Yaw Diditw3. 7 years ago

Look at this ugly man.you are typical bush animal. Do you think money is everything in the world. Do you want to stay and continue stealing. All ndc gurus are thieves.

• Timothy 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama has lost the election already. His presidency at this point is just a formality.

General Bui Blocks (Asiedu) we will prosecute all of you thieves!

• RAWLINGS 7 years ago

Watch this wall. The General of Ghana politics himself has spoken and it will come to pass.

• James Kanawu 7 years ago

That bastard is out again with his stupidity.You will rig the election again.Your time is almost up and nothing can change it.You should not run away to any foreign nation and see the suffering of the people.All your powers w ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Aboa ba mosquito who will vote for NDC again?except the animals

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have little memories and you take us for fools?.how many filling stations have you ,once palmwinetapper?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have little memories and you take us for fools?.how many filling stations have you ,once palmwinetapper?houses in Canada?how is Buidam.suba,nada,xts,sada agams and m.bank nonsenses,the Ford,$5k

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

dis idiots npp party shuld better stop dreamin of comin to power.ndc wil win dis election at all cost.foools nd folish party plus jelous opanna oposition leader .

• kwesi 7 years ago

NANA ADDO'S VICTORY IS FROM GOD. TRINITY LIKE THE WAY PROF. GOT IT. MAHAMA IS LACKING ALL THE NUTRIENTS TO SOLVE UNEMPLOYMENT ISSUE.

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Nana is already on the Throne Spiritually. You Thieves. Clear yourselves.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Not This Time General Mosquito. Don't Deceive Yourself. You No Dey Bee K3k3. Eyes Are Widely Watching You And Your Cronies, Including Your Electoral Commissioner Who You See As Untouchable.

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

YOU LITTLE RAT ARE YOU STILL TALKING?YOU WILL ACCOUNT FOR THE ILLEGAL CHEESE YOU HAVE STOCK PILE IN EUROPE AND THE AMERICAS. YOU WHO PUT ON LADIES CLOTHING. SHUT UP.

• Abakade George, NY 7 years ago

Asiedu is an idiot,victory will elude U.

• Buadi, Adenta. 7 years ago

A decorated monkey is always a monkey.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

MY DEAR FELLOW GHANAIANS WHY WASTING YOUR TIME AND ENERGY ON THIS MAN . ELECTION IS LIKE A SOCCER,GAME TO THE FINAL NO TEAM WILL ACCEPT DEFEAT IS LIKE PHOBIA ANK KOTOKO. EVERY BOBY WILL BRAG UNTILL THE END OF THE GAME BEFORE ...

GOD will proof that HE is GOD and show people where power lies

• Bubbles 7 years ago

If ndc wins, I will leave the country for good, because nothing will be left for us. Thieves!!!

• kwaku london 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIAH YOU CANN'T STEAL THIS TIME AS EVC HAS PROMISE YOUR PARTY NDC SO STOP WHAT YOU SAYING NOBODY IN GHANA WILL ALLOW YOU NDC TO RULE GHANA AGAIN.

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

We are more vigilant this time around

• RICHARD KANYI 7 years ago

NDC IS PANICK LOSSING THE ELECTION AND TO EXPOSE THIER LOOTING AND CORRUPT DEALS

• Isaac Boahen 7 years ago

Twihaaaaaa! Positive power to NPP!,How can A. K47s and powerful weapons full over in Ghana, I will say no to NDC,

• RicJoyce 7 years ago

Elections are won at the polling station so I don't see why you people are insulting this man for nothing.As a political analyst election is at the grassroots not on big platforms and social media. NPP have all it takes to wi ...

• joojo 7 years ago

YOU ARE JOKING.ABOA FUNU. EBEYE WO SE CINI. KWASEA TO

• Nana oh 7 years ago

They talk as if Ghana belongs to them. Eight years of incompetence is enough mosquito.

• jj 7 years ago

you have the voter register in your office, but still , you will lose

• Eric 7 years ago

USELESS SOULS. CURSE BE UPON NDC. ATTA MILLS KILLERS.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. ASIEDU NKETIAH, FIRST OF ALL, IT IS ONLY IN THIS PRESENT GHANA OF OUR CONFUSED TIMES OF WANTOM CORRUPTION AND MEDIOCRITY THAT A PERSONALITY LIKE YOU CAN PLAY A ROLE IN GHANAIAN POLITICS AT THE LEVEL YOU FIND YOURSELF TODA ...