You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 10Article 454210

Konadu a lost sheep; NDC will not look for - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (101)

• First Lady 7 years ago

In NDC people come and go but when it is in the NPP, the Nana Addo is intolerant Now JJ and wife are Mad Dog and Lost Sheep.

Speaking like a real general

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

Author:- MAKA-A-MAKA......
    MAHAMAH IS AN IDIOT AND THE MOST USELESS PERSON EVER HELD THE PRESIDENCY.A PRESIDENT WHO TAKES A BRIBE HE DOES WANT,THEN WHO IS A FOOL THAN HIM?.HE SACKED JUDGES WHO TOOK GOATS AND EGGS AS A BRIBES ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama's one of the best leaders in Ghana's history.

Preparatory works are underway for construction to begin on the US$700 million Atuabo Free Port project.When completed,the 2ooo acre port will also have a fabr ...

• Beatrice Tabiri 7 years ago

Right agreed.No match whatsoever.

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

The guy is what they call, street smart.

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE S ...

• Osei Tutu 7 years ago

True talk.

• Prince Awuah David 7 years ago

Bribery and corruption in politics cannot lead Ghana anywhere but a curse. I prophesy by divine authority as I Gen 12:3 that any criminal ILLUMINATI politician who was bribed or influenced in any way bring GITMO accompanied b ...

• Yao 7 years ago

Are you the bleaching Lordina Mahama?

• Atsumakavelli 7 years ago

Yao u are the most stupid fool calling someone bleacher

• Concerned 7 years ago

Asiedu nketia must represent ghana in the next ghana vs Niger competition. He is a good comedian

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

This witchzard and a village crook Aseidu Nketia think evil powers is all what one needs when it comes to politics then Kwame Nkruma should have remained president for ever, you wait time will tell and continue dreaming of ri ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

You can easily get some fools to vote for you right? That's all you fools care about....votes! I thought you're wise, I never knew you such a fools, does what is going on in the country make any meaning to you?

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Such a fool

• eugene 7 years ago

stupid motherfucker, npp will win, but anybody that still vote for ndc will vote for Konadu

• Ego 7 years ago

Hmmmmm

• jojo 7 years ago

I highly salute you General. A small axe with sharp edge. full of wisdom. It is about time this evil Jezebel is completely taken out from the heaven to the lake fire. If I have my way her daughter shouldn't be handled in such ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Asiedu is a good comedian but that won't put food on our table

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

Go and look for your own food on the table.

• Blade 7 years ago

God bless you the best comment ever

• Iupac 7 years ago

oh God have mercy. What sense is in this talk. He displays arrogance in his speech and people still back him? God save us from people like this and their kinds.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

This Asiedu Nkatia ,and his Foolishness!

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not in good standing to be Ghana's President because he is inept,visionless and lacks leadership skills.He can't even unite the faction in his party.

Under President Mahama.New irrigation projects at Nobeko,Ka ...

• Capo 7 years ago

Wow. Ok just wait after election 2016 they will come back and take over there party. Mad dog and Lost sheep.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Does the law says a party returns to its owner when it loses power? Some of you keep dreaming thinking this party will disintegrate for someone to take over. Unless you tell all of us how Rawlings could take over. Will he sei ...

• eugene 7 years ago

remember she is ndc!

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

NDC will go to opposition and Rawlings will get his party back. When ndc go to opposition how are you going to organise that party? Who in the party has the charisma like JJ Rawlings to bring you back? Asiedu Nketiah or Kofi ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah, remember your past and be mindful of demonizing the former first lady. She was instrumental to your present state. If I were you, I will not exchange verbal blows with her.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Bro, politics is about the masses. One jezebel is not more important than the rest of us

• Mark2 7 years ago

The only wise man in Ghana politic thank you general, mother has lost her value and respect simple put

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah should be careful not to despise the hand that once fed him.

• FELIX Kwabla AMUZU 7 years ago

If NDC losses, nobody welcomes Nana Agyeman Rawlings.

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

Are they the people who thought Asiedu how to speak English, In any case were they born with money that you people they fed him. Asiedu is telling the truth, is Ghana for Rawlings and the wife. is not one vote they have. Lea ...

• Bill 7 years ago

Oh NDC SO WHY DO YOU CASTGATE NPP WHEN THEY SUSPEND 3 Of THEIR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS IF THEY CAN ADD MORE TO THEIR FOLD WHO ARE NOT EXECUTIVES. DOUBLE STANDARDS. YOU WANT THEM TO LISTEN TO YOU AND RECALL THESE MOLES SO AS TO CONT ...

• Isaac Bediako 7 years ago

jealousy is killing this woman

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A shepherd was looking for a lost sheep, after a couple hours he found it stuck in some briar bushes and covered with mud. He rescued the sheep. After several slanderous remarks about the muddy dumb sheep, the sheep blurted o ...

• Uncle Sam 7 years ago

let both the She and He sheep and if possible daughter sheep go General, you can do without them. If JJ, his family & the blinded go the NDC will be richer for it. Fear NOT we are and will be with you for a while longer

• JOHN 7 years ago

SHE NEEDS BOOM BETWEEN THE LEGS. A MURDERER AND A THIEF

• JOHN 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT CAME TO POWER TO KILL. IN THE END HE SOLD ALL OUR FACTORIES AND DESTROYED GHANA EDUCATION. BEFORE HE CAME TO POWER WE HAD TATA BREWERY, NEOPLAN , BONSA TYRE FACTORY, KADE MATCH FACTORY, SANYO GH LTD. GIHOC PHARMACE ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Rawlings used words like aluta, common man etc but he came to destroy and enslave with the help of the colonial masters . All he had to do was use words which makes him sound like he's against them but in reality he's a wolve ...

• agbedor 7 years ago

people are trying to forget their past

• JOHN 7 years ago

IF U KNOW HOW THIS STUPID RAWLINGS WHO USED OUR MONEY TO EDUCATED HIS CHILDRREN IN ABROAD HAS DONE TO MOTHER GHANA, U WILL NEVER MENTION THEIR NAMES. MAYBE U ARE YOUNG AND DIDNT SEE ALL THE FACTORIES THIS FOOL AND HIS WIFE CA ...

• kk 7 years ago

Oh my God kayaye listern to mosgito asiedu kwasea is insulting u people OK na we will see.

• BJ 7 years ago

I listened to the interview that is not what he said. He said it is only in the Bible which says that when one sheep is lost leave the 99 and look for it. But is not same in politics because people leave and come all the time ...

• TRUTH STANDS 7 years ago

The Rawlingses failure to HOLD and CONTROL the NDC party has become a big headache for Rawlings and his wife. Asiedu Nketia has become a thorn in their flesh. SORRY

• Atoo 7 years ago

Very good response. Konadu's diversionary tactics will not work. The work the President is doing is dazing Konadu and her husband so much so that if they don't fight for him to lose the elections and he Co tines , the Preside ...

• Kede 7 years ago

Mahama is doing a good job? How long can he dock a badger at the Tema harbor to generate electricity? Good leaders think of solid solutions to problems not bandage to serious problems.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Akowayi ka nkwsiesem papa'pass years ago you asiedu nkwatia you are not nothing you should thank JJ and his wife,The akan people said Se wo Ma woaponkyi aduani padia obefu abogyise.so remember where you coming from.

• KK. 7 years ago

U are a fool Thomas. Did they send Mosquito to sch or rented a house for him?Or they paid his children sch fees like they claim in Komla Dumor's case.who are they?

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

Kayayo can't be fooled again even though Aseidu Nkatia and his Ndc wicked ones don't want the deprived educated in order to manipulate the with their propaganda " we care for you" false slogan. Kayayo folks can't be fooled al ...

• Volta NDP 7 years ago

asiedu nketia , is Konadu Rawlings begging u to look for her? don't u understand democracy? leave madam and her superb NDP alone.NDP - power to Ghanaians.Elike gonn gonn gonn !!!!

• KK. 7 years ago

Superb?so u even dream while walking?

• Ebenezer Oboadie 7 years ago

Politics all day but nothing good comes from that so stop following that devil you call politics and have revelence for God.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Konadu the lost she-goat. Guess what she has been doing.

• Abradge 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah's wisdom which is hybrid of traditional and school one, is one thing that makes him unique and try as Sir John tried to be like him, he failed miserably.

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Nana Konadu can only bring hatred and division among the people within the NDC, therefore as Nketia had said there is no need to bring her back to the party. If she is a good person and in reality has the NDC at heart then, t ...

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is always good.
    The vote of the former first lady is always one and 99 is always more than one.

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

I like Asiedu Nketsia for his no nonsense attitude. He gives more fire. He is really a general.

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

SHUT UP YOU LITTLE RAT. WE WILL TRAP YOU WITH CHEESE USING MOUSE TRAP. WE KNOW YOUR HIDDEN PROPERTIES IN EUROPE AND NORTH AMERICA

• ISAAC CAM MERNI AKWETEY 7 years ago

Life indeed isn't fair at all. Today, Asiedu Nketia has the temerity to insult his greatest benefactors ever in his life, after bringing him from the village and made who he is now. Just recently, we were told it was Kimathi' ...

• MissionaryChoice 7 years ago

I would you rather write on issues that you are well informed on. Is the village not part of Ghana? You know the number of people who came from the village to be public figures? You meant Asiedu could not afford suit for hims ...

• Original 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is an ungrateful person. Rawlings made you what you are today. Ungrateful human goat

• muba 7 years ago

This caricature is an attention seeker,ignore him.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change is already happening under the auspices of President Mahama.

Out-patient utilisation of the NHIS rose to 29.6 million in 2014 from 16.6 million in 2009 and 597,000 in 2005;this is the number of visits made to health ...

• Osikani 7 years ago

Kwasia. Learn to talk Nketia

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Asieduaa Nkatia is filthy rich thanks to their create , loot and share governance. Now his former boss JJ and wife who used to feed him are barking dog and lost sheep . Your days are numbered mosquito.

• simson 7 years ago

The General has spoken. Thank you Sir. May God continue to give you more wisdom and protection.

• NII ASHONG 7 years ago

JEZEBEL. TOO WICKED, TOO AMBITIOUS, TOO SIKADICIOUS. NDC IS BETTER OFF WITHOUT HER

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Criminals. Ndc is for thieves and criminals. You chase people away because they speak against your stealing and corruption. Yet if on the other hand people who are destroying NPP are asked through the party structures to sit ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

It is the NPP that is rather for Thieves and Criminals.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2 billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra.There was no explanat ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

I see..gathering kayayes. is that why u engage in tribal politics to win votes. u fools have lost ur mind.de country has been raped by the father of de nation john Ford de dead goat mahama. vote out dumsor. vote for 1 distric ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama deserve a second term to carry on the good works for mother Ghana.In just four years,he has built the Accra Fertilizer Processing Factory,Elmina Fish Processing Factory and Made in Ghana Rice Production.

Currently t ...

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Konadu the way you and your husband allow these Bush boy's insulted people who knows how during the revolution has made the indiscipline in our society aseidu always talks like he is sitting on a billions of dollars very conf ...

• Kissi Gyata 7 years ago

If she can win an election,let her go ahead and contest.After all,she has her own party so the husband can join to campaign for her.This is democracy.Why are they so bitter and vindictive ?

• Mr A. Frank 7 years ago

I hope ONE DAY ndp will join NDC again

• Truth 7 years ago

This rabies infected dog is barking now, foolish man and useless idiot.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Ei General,you are very ungrateful, at least respect your Founder's wife. As for NDC i pray that Ghanaians will be more discerning and vote them out

• Peter Donkor 7 years ago

So Aseidu Nketia sees Kaya yei as voting cows? Captive voting cows who will be collected and instructed to vote without questions. Yes, Aseidu's role in the society now is to spew lies and make people believe that what they s ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Well spoken, Asiedu Nketia. I have lost all respect for Konadu.

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Please tell your mosquito get off the way Nana is coming

• AnthonyArthur 7 years ago

Please tell mosquito to get off the way Nana is coming

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Yeah! !The Only Politician Whose Name Has Corresponded With His Face All The Days Off His Career.

• zak 7 years ago

Stinking mouthed Asiedu nkatiah has now finished the entire Rawlingses. first he called Rawlings a dog and now he has described Nana konadu as a sheep

• Mr Black 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is just doing de bidding of de NPP. She got beaten so badly by de good old Prof and she couldn't recover from de shock and pain. She therefore set up NPP to use as a bargaining chip in order to remain relevant in ...

• K Asiedu 7 years ago

Asiedu pls don't forget your madam.

• AAA 7 years ago

As long as Nana Konadu and Rawlings are not in firm control of the party, then everything is wrong with the party. They should understand that their time has long gone past and should allow others to run the party.

• npp 7 years ago

thanks mosquito

• Atsumakavelli 7 years ago

Kunadu or whatever u they call ur name ,u left the party on ur owen selfish interest ,let the party be and live the Ndc alone ,u have have turned ur husband as a mad dog

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This idiot paa. gyiimi wait till Ndc loose. bdc is curse beyong measures

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA JUST TAKE A LOOK AT YOUR PAST WHEN NDC WAS IN OPPOSITION RAWLINGS FAMILY FED YOU A BAG OF RICE ANYTIME YOU GO TO THEIR HOUSE AND GIVE YOU SHIRT TO PUT NO YOU YOUR HANDS HAVE REACHED YOUR BACK THAT IS WHY YOU AR ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is a SICK MAN whose words REFLECT THE NDC.

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

Konadu Agyemang Rawlings' reckless and chidish way of behaving is too much. After all she is not God to determine the political fortunes of any party. She has only one vote. Her unguided utterances have diminished the respect ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Konadu is just doing the bidding of de NPP.She got beaten so badly by de good old Prof and she couldn't recover from the shock and pain.She therefore set up NPP to use as a bargaining chip in order to remain relevant in ...

• kumbole Joseph nasigrii 7 years ago

asiedu nketia should remember where he was before konadu is not a lost sheep

• KK. 7 years ago

This woman is ...........she will see her smoothness level cone NOV 7.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So now Asiedu Nketia has the audacity to say such nasty words to the wife of his party's founder? Hmmm, "wonders, they say, 'will never end!" Now he filthy rich and can say all the nasty words from his heart; such is the worl ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Please ignore her and her husband !.

• young man Guru 7 years ago

General, please today seems to be yours but future cannot be yours forever. You are ungrateful. Do not speak like that.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T FIND HER, AND EVEN IF YOU FIND HER, SHE WON'T COME BACK TO THE CORRUPT NDC PARTY.