Read Comments Comments (76)

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid animal like you ?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Why not with mahama?

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Coughing Dog 7 years ago

any foolish n stupid rat wants to be president in Ghana 'cos Dramani Mahama has opened the flood gate

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• moshie 7 years ago

he must debate to incompetent mahama. kwasea

He should debate with Akuah Donkor. After all they are on the same wave length. Or maybe with Kumchacha.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

STUPIDEST PERSON OF THE WEEK, HOW STUPID ARE YOU, YOU SHOULD DEBATE ME, ABUA MU ABUA

• aikins 7 years ago

Ayariga your plans are not going to work,

• aikins 7 years ago

He was given our tax money for this useless party purposely because of NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO.

• manan 7 years ago

Akuah she.is even better than nana.and.npp fool

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

THis fool again...where does he get his money from

• manan 7 years ago

Better than you fool

NPP should ignore this useless Ayariga they are all boot leakers

I'LL BE THE REFEREE!!! HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Your stupid mother , foolish NPP idiots . Nana Addo is too stupid to become a goat

• Asibi 7 years ago

You are not credible to debate statesmen like Akuffo Addo, go and debates your stooges and co-equals like Anyidoho,mosquito,Adams and the Pratts.

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Another useless TANI. Ghana had become very cheap for any idiot to become president.

We don't have to insult them. Politics is about numbers. Keep your thoughts to yourself my friend.

Don't use the "Tani" word on him. After all he is an individual. Is Bawumia not also "Tani"?

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

This "Tani" coming from a mischievous NDC goon to let it appear it's coming from NDC..to give NPP bad name
    no one will be deceived by NDC tribal sentiments.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Just like akoffo addo want to be our President

• Serious 7 years ago

You are sooo stupid and useless man go and debate your back door incompetent John mahama,you behave like a goat Ayariga .

• Ayi 7 years ago

How can we tell the difference if Nana Addo stoops so low to debate with an idiot and NDC boot-licker like you? You will do well debating the dead goat John Ford Mahama.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo fears Ayariga. Even when Ayariga coughs during a debate, fear runs through the veins of Akufo-Addo and his NPP supporters.

• Serious 7 years ago

You are sooo stupid and useless man go and debate your back door incompetent John mahama,you behave like a goat Ayariga .what at all is wrong with you madness,epilepsy,or because you were brought up in mushroom village and di ...

The problem is that money has gone to the dogs.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nàna is not ready to debate any foolish man

Ibrahim your mother is a foolish idiot and mad . Nan Addo is a coward

• TTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAHHHHHHH 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO DON'T DEBATE STUPID ASPIRING PRESIDENTS. EVEN NDC HAS RUN AWAY

• major;Finland. 7 years ago

his excellency john mahama doesnt debate losers..there is no difference between Nana Akufo Addo and Ayariga.. Both will never WIN power.

• Ajax 7 years ago

Bola Party. If not Ghana where can this party who have kids as delegates get a nod to participate in 2016 election

• The insider 7 years ago

Who is this fool running against? Mahama ????

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

Ayariga,you are the most stupid animal,,apuuuu,we cant allow this cockroach to debate Nana Addo, foolish man Ayariga,kwasia,antelope,otwwwe like Ayaria,,nonsense you are,,goat man,hen like Ayariga,Ayariga you fooooool,,Toilet ...

Solomon your mother is a hie goat , foolish idiot , animal like . Who is nana Addo , that mother funk ????foolish NPP

• James Nuamah 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not the president to be dabated. He should rather debate president Mahama who was voted besed on his promise and manifesto. This time around we will not forgive you if you come joking with coughing.

Ayariga, you are a joke

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Kwasea like that: You want to debate who? Aaaa Ghana has gone to the dogs. A fool like this to have a mouth to debate the incorruptible Nana Addo.
    In any case Ayarega should be debating Akua Donkor and JOn Ford Mahama the mo ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Hahahahaa, Ayariga to debate who? Ayariga think debate is like cough, cough, cough. Naniamaaa....

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Joker Ayariga give us a break you think you are going to get time to cough again this time

• GIDI 7 years ago

Ayariga the best comedian.The comedy would have been the best thing for you. Why won't you debate the Ayaricough

• TM's 7 years ago

Fooolllll?l

• edem 7 years ago

Monkeys play by sizes Mr Albino

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

BAM.. WELL SAID DR.

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

WHATEVER YOU DO IN THIS LIFE THINK WELL OF IT.I BELIEVE THIS AYARIGA CAN NEVER BECOMES THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IF AYARIGA REMAINS THE ONLY MAN IN GHANA AMOUNG WOMEN.FOR FUTURE SAKE THINK OF WHAT EVER YOU DO.ANYWAY GOOD LUCK G ...

• Pk 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is ur co-equal debate her. Monkeys play by sizes ad ur size is Akua Donkor. You even look very like her.

• motion 7 years ago

Well spoken !!!
    God bless you Dr Ayariga
    Dr Ayariga all the way.
    Even Nana Addo (Third class lower Lawyer) fears Dr Ayariga.

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

Ayariga do you think we NPP have time for u stupid fool,go to the busy and debate your colleagues Animal not Hon Nana ADDO. Stupid fool Ayariga do you think we debate with jokes, go and debate your corrupt Mahama not Akufo Ad ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ayariga do you think we are expecting anything good from you.... Black sheep to politics....

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Finish his professional law program, so he can join his former colleagues like Abu Jinapor and John Kuma, and hold his chest high, and call himself a lawyer?

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Better debate with Akua Donor then Dr Ford

• Randy Quartey. New York 7 years ago

The two personalities are Doctors. When is your third grade Kibi President going to up grade his third class. U look into mirror and say the image is ugly. Funny npp

• Capito 7 years ago

NPP n the use of Tani.God Save us.

SAMMY AWUKU HAS MET HIS MATCH!!!! HEHEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Is Akoffo Addo credible, Ayariga is far better than that of your walking coffin

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Nana debates no fools

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

WHEN BETTER PEOPLE ARE TALKING YOU THIS ANIMAL IS ALSO MAKING NOISE.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Stupid man you think we are joking in Ghana...... Fuck you ....Go and debate Mahama he is the president.....Useless man

• Francis Teye Dogbe....Aflao VR 7 years ago

This man should stop taking apc tablets.he as no brains.Go away you think nana has time for you

• AAA 7 years ago

Good rid

• Karen 7 years ago

Nana do not be soooo cheap to debate this guy. Do not do it.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Why do you waste your damn money on politics. You are not near to be president of Ghana. You can never be president in Ghana.

• Tommy 7 years ago

If you are really serious to become Ghana president go and debate Mahama because he is the president now and you are looking forward to become president so why don't focus on Mahama but always talking about Nana?

• SWAGNI 7 years ago

RUNNING AWAY,NPP.NO ONE IS AFTER YOU .APC NEEDS YOU ON DEBATE YES OR NO.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

ANIMAL AYARIGA KWASIAMPANI

• kojo 7 years ago

political debates are not for jokers and shallow minds. Ayariga mush be serious.

• me 7 years ago

Joker and comedian

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

These are the crazy NDC apparatchiks who help bring our nation down. Instead of focusing on his bogus party and their agenda he's rather trying to cause a stir as if he's clever than everyone. Why doesn't he focus on corrupt ...

• king mouse 7 years ago

Go and debate your mother and father ....Aboafunu gyimii

• manan 7 years ago

Dr hassan ayariga say nothing here fools as your national organizer God wll punish the evil npp upporters because is not everyone in that party.who can.talk that way foolish animals tani are better than your so call.politic ...

• Akomfem 7 years ago

Is it because Mahama has given you 4 X 4's you can work for him, but it would not work for you this time and you will be exposed. You can't sell Fried Rice and Akomfem and buy those cars, but you will be exposed.

• GENT-Adam Malik 7 years ago

TANI IS BETTER THAN YOUR DEAD WALKING LEADER.
    DO U THINK POLITICS IS ABOUT INSULT?
    YOU WILL NEVER WIN POWER IF YOU CONTINUE WITH THAT YOUR FOOLISH ATTITUDES.
    IF YOU DON'T FEAR AYARIGA FACE HIM AND HE WILL SCHOOL YOU WELL.

Is NPP afraid of Dr Ayariga ????they should accept the challenge and let see

Nana Addo is a foolish goat, back to the gutter, he has sold all his family properties

• Naminse 7 years ago

We are all aware that you formed your party because of Nana Addo but this time round, we are more than prepared to face you squarely if dare play a fool with our flag bearer.you are also aware that you will never be a preside ...