You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 03Article 435464

‘Confused’ JJ, Konadu - Political ‘Orphans’?

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Nana Osei 8 years ago

We must leave this greedy family alone....they are still hungry after 20 years in power...destroying the very thing they built with their blood over the years

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

I wrote the other day that Rawlings and the wife are not only CONFUSED but COMPLETELY AT LOST. I can't what they are doing now. It is a confused family. We don't hear of Kufuor, the wife or their children. But the Rawlingses ...

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

It seems confusion takes over his enemies in the end, hehehehehee, just observing.

• facts 8 years ago

Rawlingses formed the NDC. The party now sees him as a barking dog. Kofi Adams agreed, quickly went to the side of the opponents for the sake of his stomach. He says he did that to demonstrate that he was not tribalistic. Dzi ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

If a man allows himself to be manipulated by his wife, like Konadu has done to JJ, he would be labelled "That Useless Man" in my village. And it pains me to come to the conclusion that JJ is indeed proving to be twisted by hi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

You are just not serious. Every society has the good, the bad, the Ugly and courageous. Konadu is not my admirer and certainly not the best. However, the political chemistry that exists in Ghana is largely by her effort too. ...

• Sella 8 years ago

Tanx Bro

Well, we may call it greed or use any derogatory term but what all concerned people should know is that in politics, we have no permanent "enemies." Even Japan is an ally of the USA. Who thought this can be possible after wha ...

• ZION A.AYARIGA 8 years ago

Mr and Mrs Rawlings should have learned from the Clinton's and Obama.THERE was BIG ANIMOSITY between the two families during the primaries,but for the love of their nation they worked together, and today she is the nominee. T ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Not really,Rawlings is still the Founder of the party.
    As for Nana Konadu since she doesn't want to listen let us allow her to humiliate herself for the last time and dishonorably retired.

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Just ceremonial.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings has lost it. He is a ceremonial founder of the NDC and his views are directly opposite the party's aspirations.
    He has turn into Samson lured by his wife Nana Konadu in the persona of Delilah. It is not surprisin ...

Corney, I can emphatically affirm that Konadu was the most crucial person to help form NDC. I personally do not refer to Papa Jerry as the "Founder" of NDC but the grandfather and financier of it. When NDC was being founded, ...

• Mr manu 8 years ago

Who can do this to her own daughter at age 68. This nana konadu is a wicked greedy BASTARD . She was behind all the worst things the husband did in the past. A shameless greedy woman,you would be disgraced before you die. Yo ...

• A concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

All boil down to greed and nothing else. I have never seen any greedy person in my life than this bitch called Konadu. He has now turned the mindset of the husband, even against his own people who have supported and protected ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Obasanjo rejected the excessive corruption of Goodluck Jonathan and his ruling Party and they suffered a humiliating defeat at the polls.
    Rawlings has rejected the stinking corruption of John Mahama and his NDC Administratio ...

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

MASER, GO AND CHECK IF YOU DON'T KNOW, WE IN THE NDC HAVE WON ELECTIONS WITHOUT THE SUPPORT OF RAWLLINGS. AND WE HAVE ALSO LOST ELECTIONS WITH HIS SUPPORT. SO, DON'T COMPARE THE NIGERIAN CASE WITH US. IF RAWLLINGS SUPPORT US, ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Corruption is corruption. Putting relativity on it is only self-serving!!!!

• Akple and Abolo 8 years ago

Rawlings is mentally sick he killed many innocent Ghanaian during his military regime and is now hunting him.

• eddy samba 8 years ago

Anybody who has no good parental care will never be alright,because there something lacking.They are useless bastards.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Time changes,is only a fool who refuses to change,Rawlings and co have seen the best man and they have chosen the right path to support the next president Nana Addo

• Bataba 8 years ago

My sister and brother, it is sheer jealous of your mother. But your father should be wise enough. All is old age on the part of JJ. Hmmmm.

• npp desperation for power 8 years ago

Why is this national couples permit their draft into Akuffo Addo's coward group thinking by manipulating the Rawlings through heeer greedy selfish wife Akufo Addo will be able to take full control of Ghanaians. First of all ...

• npp desperation for power 8 years ago

Why has Rawlings permit their draft into Akuffo Addo's coward group. Akufo Addo and his coward group is thinking by manipulating Rawlings through his greedy selfish wife Akufo Addo will be able to take full control of Ghanaia ...

• Asem US 8 years ago

JJ and his Wife knows Nana Addo is coming to jail them so quickly they have to do something as if they surport NPP but every thing they will do they are giong to Nsawam Prison

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 8 years ago

I have not seen a respected leader in any country licking the arse of his wife as JJ is doing? He should not succumb to the evil machinations of the vindictive wife.

• yaro 8 years ago

This is why I said people are GREEDY after 20years what do they want again .MADNESS foolish couples.BUSTARDS.. This is not 79 that you can deceive us.

• ALUTA CONTINUA 2 8 years ago

THEY CAN ALL GO TO. WHEREVER. WE WILL NEVER FORGET THE MURDER OF OUR GALLANT ARMY OFFICERS AND SO MANY OTHERS

• Keepers 8 years ago

So some people are sacrificing the suffering masses for political power. Hmm devil incarnates feeding on human flesh and drink their blood

• medicus Germany 8 years ago

Ich more would be expected from the two as time goes by and the result will be devastative for them. NDC especially the honorable President Mahama should mentain his psychological maturity and sensibility to the end. Definit ...

• BLAY ANSAH 8 years ago

JJ and and his Konadu are individual selfish idiots who are trying to harm their children's future before Ghanaian . A house divided can not
    have peace. JJ and his wife you are destroying your children. Stop that. ...

• Mr,Abu Atuba (Tamale) 8 years ago

JJ and his wife are confused and are going to regret in future, their disgrace to his own party by following that his greedy and stupid woman, if they know better as they claim the should have registered their daughter as a c ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

Bature, wobe su ara wu. Do you have a party? You think everybody is a fool like you to join the Alibaba and the forty thieves? When you idiots and thieved have hijacked his party to steal from the state and you want them to ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Yes, the evil that men do lives after them. It is working against Rawlings looking at the way he was loved and cheerished by many but now unfortunately because of the way he handled Atta Mills and the NDC his end is coming to ...

• Bishop Blay 8 years ago

J.J. and his vindictive wife are not only confused,but they are dancing naked as well.Long live the actual revolution yet to come.

• Paa T 8 years ago

Useless article from a fool

• Bibariwiah Fuoh Michael 8 years ago

They are not only confused,they are greedy and selfish.They have lost all their respect in NDC and they are on there final lap to total humiliation and disgrace.

• Jackson 8 years ago

Rawlings has said it time and time again and has also demonstrated it in the past that he is against corruption. But JD Mahama is not doing much to combat corruption in his government. A typical example is Dzifa Attivor, who ...

• Old Soldier 8 years ago

The devils are confused, does how God works. They will soon confess thier evil works done to our country Ghana. God dey ooo my people.

• sas 8 years ago

Ehii Al hajji papers, we won't accept this news.

• Maame 8 years ago

THEY ARE USELESS, UNGRATEFUL GREEDY BASTARDS GOD IS PUNISHING THEM. THEY WANT PEOPLE TO SERVE THEM FOR LIFE.

• KWAME 8 years ago

THEY THINK GHANA IS THAT CHEAP AFTER ALL THEIR MURDERS

• oppong 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings is a man of Justice and he knows the NPP are loyal to Ghana. I am a prominent NPP in London and I will one day play a huge role in Ghana. We want the best for all

• Ross 8 years ago

strange world

Rawlings is afraid to miss his apple so he must do all sort of foolish things to get his apple to eat.

• JM 8 years ago

A Party is not personal property and belongs to followers. One person cant form a party. JJ & wife will live to meet another disgrace, that Prez. Mahama will surely win the election again. Same done to late Mills, why JJ sham ...

• Simple Mankind 8 years ago

This is pathetic!

• Ojuku 8 years ago

When the invisible hand of a higher power is against a person, one physical manifestation is seen in the confusion engulfing him in complete defiance to simple logic. As the saying goes, he whom the gods want to destroy, they ...

• CHE 8 years ago

The narcissistic Rawlings has no true self. Abandoned by his Scottish father, he suffered from severe separation anxiety as a young child and as a defense developed a falsely grandiose psychological shell surrounding an essen ...

• p.b 8 years ago

I beg you not to leave zenator since has not personally done anything .

• Talk Free (UK) 8 years ago

Rawlings and Nana Konado are Alibaba to children Dr Zenator /her brother as well as NDC. the party they formed.What a disgrace, one well looking couple of our Nation Ghana now in world of confusion because of GREED. Oh my God

• Abaka 8 years ago

Eiiii Rawlingses, what at all do Konadu want, after 20 odd years in power with the husband, Oliver Twist, this lady is still not satisfied, haba, greedy upon greedy, Mr raw lings, why are you allowing yourself to be drag in t ...

• KOO 8 years ago

I find it very difficult to comprehend this man. We're in NDC because of your ideals.

• kk 8 years ago

Folks, pls we can't afford to abuse the great opportunity we ve got to tell our past leaders n current how we see n feel about the decisions they make. Pls do not insult anyone. We can make our points without hurting anybody. ...