We’ll beat NPP supporters – Allotey Jacobs fumes

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Kingstonian 8 years ago

Foolish man ugly man

• shaibu 8 years ago

Panin Kwasea jacobs

• OSBON 8 years ago

another foolish man from NDC ,who haven't got any education and job until the mortuary man came to power. He beg him contract to crate, loot and share.

• kyekyeku 8 years ago

What kind of reckless talk is this.

• aikins 8 years ago

Say you will beat but not we.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Politics in Ghana has never been the same ever since these stupid people surfaced. Politics is not for poor people like this ugly looking Allotey Jacobs, a kayabale sandals wearer. They would do anything to hold on to power, ...

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

The sooner November comes the better. Neither of the 2 main political parties are outlining any serious policy ideas on how they plan to deal with the multiple economic & social problems facing Ghana. As for Allotey Jacobs th ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

wait till somebody calls your father folish man because you disagree, not nice at all, die today and no politician will restore your family

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

What a big nose if this man is among of those that are ruling in Ghana then think twice. " Ma!wie.

• opataku 8 years ago

allotey jacobs
    wo ye abowa pii nnyim nyansa

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Why didn't the criminal corrupt national destroyers company ( ndc ) BNI go and arrest this barbaric retired fisherman too.
    You are all witness fellow Ghanaians so if npp does same in 2017 no complaints abi.
    # ARISE FOR MASS ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

Can you even control your household?Think like a wise man.Learn the way to the CROSS,Pray Amen.

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Let's Reminisce about d following as GOOD CITIZENRY OF GHANA, not as stagnant political followers embracing political parties on tribal, family political faction, religious, survival exercise on inferiority and superiority co ...

• Mr Dallas Tx 8 years ago

Am disappointed in u we don't want any fight in either central ,western or any part of Ghana or I will come down any beat the crap out of you,u can go ahead and eat ur money

• Boomer npp destroyer 8 years ago

Npp are a violent party and need to be put in their place. They should be very careful or the dwarf won't survive this time around.

• Paa 8 years ago

You are threatening to visit violence on someone and calling the target victim violent? The stupidity of NDC propaganda knows no bounds!

This ugly thing should be arrested by BNI. All these human waste think they have power and therefore can say any stupid thing.

Maybe this smelly animal wants to die and wants to take others with him.

• Queen 8 years ago

ALLOTEY KAAKAAMOTOBI.ALLOTEY IDIOT

• Jew 8 years ago

Please don't beat them. They will feel more pain and their 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer will grind his teeth or rather dentures in November.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs you aretoo sshallow minded to be in politics........ Violence can never beused to solve violenc, sstupiiiiiidddd fooooooolllsss......

• Teiko 8 years ago

This dummy is starting what he can't handle and let john maama advice him as quickly as he can cos we are ready for him, idiot!!

• joEy LoNd0n 8 years ago

Don't go there at all.However your age have a age asked your elders about the cdr era.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

You have no sense at all so this is what you are teaching your kids then you are a disgrace shame

• asem 8 years ago

Look at his nose, ugly son of a bitch

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The security agents must STOP IDIOTS FROM COMING TO THE PUBLIC AND ISSUING WARNINGS AND THREATS OF ATTACK. We are not living in the bush. We are guided by laws

• Tarkadia 8 years ago

I have never liked the face, the speech, the demeanour, infact everything about this Idiot called Allotey Jacobs. He looks like BP patience and always talking out of emotions. How can an elderly like him talk like this? Aaa ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

How old are you Mr. Shameful Ndc . . .?I believe this country have laws , so why do you want to take the law into your hands? unless NDc lawmakers have no respect for ghana laws as usual. And by the way why dont you sollici ...

• Golden Boy 8 years ago

You a fool,try it and you will see the other side of the lion,who told that Hon Afenyo asked them to beat him,stop bringing foreigners to register and they shall be peace, Change is coming soon Inshaala

• joEy LoNd0n 8 years ago

If the ruling party wanted to register foreigners do you really think they will be busing foreigners on registration days?NDC, on a logistic score can easily crushed your party one touch,only dull minds won't sit and reflec ...

• Sanjay-Wenchi 8 years ago

Bring it on.Kwasia man!!!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ugly beast,Allotey Jacobs

• Now Mahama can not save you 8 years ago

This is so great the moment we NPPs have been a long time waiting for, we are always ready to whom. Idiot carry it on, and we will match you start to start.

• prince u s a 8 years ago

we,ll beat npp supporters allotey jacb fumes

• mr no nonses 8 years ago

we r waiting for u to strike i love dat. wat border me is u r not coming with ur family. It could b very beautiful to come n fight with ur family unfortunite u r going to hire innocent poor ppl

• Danger London 8 years ago

This man is indeed foolish. Whom can he beat? He is ugly and disgrace to society. Ghanains should ditch ndc for their incompetence and patapaa ruling. Allotey is a disgrace to the nation

• Kk 8 years ago

Bring it on ,,remember you haven't got the numbers and men to face is. Your so called majority is bloated by 2million and we will defeat you at the ballot box or battle field,idiots and thieves

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Yes the only language the NPP understands is violence and nothing else.It is something in their DNA.What they are doing is exactly what Busia,Obetsebi Lamptey and others did to Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP.

• Preman 8 years ago

Foolish man,begin the violence and you'll see!!!

• Mr No Nonsense 8 years ago

You are foolishman next time talk sense. Onipa gyengyan, ugly-man kwasea bi yamba. This are people we don't need in ghana. Even you could see from his face that this man is idiot. Ti kotoo- nyansa nim

• Facts 8 years ago

It only take a fool to talk like Allotey Jacob is doing.
    WE wonder Ghana isn`t moving foeward with such idiots who Play WAR DRUMS...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Over the years , NDC have been calling on NPP to leave their 'comfort zone' and go outside Akans to non- Akans to field their Presidential tickets.
    President Mahama and almost all his propagandist Ministers & activist have ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

You foolish old man. Instead of calling for calm you are rather behaving like a god. BRING IT ON APE!!!

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

It is perfectly right to condemn the remarks Jacobs made. But how come none of us is condemning the purported attacks and beating of Dr. Ahadzi?

I checked the 20-something responses preceding mine, and not even one person ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I meant to say the following:

1). "..OPPONENTS' lives.."
    2). ".. brought to BOOK.."

• Oyirifi Ampasachi 8 years ago

U have missed the point, Berko.
    The case is being investigated so no one should be making such statements. If Allotey's statements encourage some people to act,and, after investigation it is found that Afenyo Markin has noth ...

• razak seini 8 years ago

Al ain bill ain....yes chairman allotey is right. No one teaches the old gorilla the foot paths of the dense forest

• FOG 8 years ago

See monkey face ugly man

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

How can someone like Allotey Jacobs come out with such statements.No wonder why most of NDC members are Idiots,because they are not fully educated, and from head to toe all act like village tyrants.one thing with NDC support ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Look at his ugly face. You should be wise and stop this eye-for-eye shit. At the end of the day it will be the poor people who do not have jobs that will be involved. How can a Secretary of a Party talk foolishly. That is G ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

They only arrest NPP members, upon all what this Allotey Jacobs has said,the so called BNI has given dead ears to that comments.How can a country improved if the BNI only arresting only a particular party members.BNI in Ghana ...

Bad leadership

• YAW 8 years ago

Useless and foolish man people like this managing the country. No wonder

• Boakye 8 years ago

You are very fool. How can an elder like you speak like that. No wonder Ghana is rotten. When you have such good for nothing leaders running the country

• wassa 8 years ago

so is that all the response u can gi ve to a?lotey oh npp cant u calm things down than to sopport yr men when they are even wrong.we shall see the outcome.some of us ndc members will not wait to be beaten rather we will sta ...

• Dr. Acquah. 8 years ago

What does this very ugly and incompetent Allotey Jacobs want?Luckily, his days and those of his party are numbered.

• lito 8 years ago

U don't even look like human. Ur horrid looking features signify what you are made of. U Wonder if a woman could look into ur eyes and say " l love u". Don't let ur structure lie u. I will look for u during voting time and di ...

• geeda, sada subah, woyome bus brandin 8 years ago

NDC is made up of fools idiots and ugly thugs like alonte Jacobs the most ugly man on earth. NDC knows that they lost the elections in advance so they've resort to vandalism, hooligalism and mayhem. These fools must all be im ...

• k waku 8 years ago

Allotey you are not serious do you think npp supportors are women who are you try it and see fool

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

At such an advanced age, this former okomfo cum nakaba sofo is simply refusing to be wise.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 8 years ago

THIS MAN LOOKS LIKE AN UGLY STONE IN THE DESERT. GO AND KILL EVERY NPP MEMBER AND LIVE FOR GOOD. CHIMPANZEE

• zak 8 years ago

Alotey is bragging

• Maame Te 8 years ago

Foolish man. 3nye wo bia. Where would you be if not ndc? Silly you.

• Abongo Sisi of Akwatia zongo. 8 years ago

This man is really foolish and idiot.
    How on earth can this man be a chairman of a Party. I am seriously ashamed of being an NDC sympathiser. " KWASEA PAA NIE"

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Allotey your better Ghana is now your better pills keep talking like you will see yourself getting beat Allotey you not a man you just hidden behind the police apuuuu

• anna 8 years ago

ur a big fool ndc will go no cheating this time foolish man

• Joe 8 years ago

Look at stupid face anxious to beat supporters. You thing is your party is in power your are above the law. Even your present maham will be put in jail soon due to his corruption. All corrupt people will go to presion as your ...

• TOKYO 8 years ago

Waaa look ! Why do we elect fools like this thing who calls ITSELF Allotey If there's any mayhem he will be first man to find his passport and vamoose

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs the next person who is going to die is you your face is like toilet aboa ofui

• Joe 8 years ago

Look at stupid face anxious to beat supporters. You thing if your party is in power your are above the law. Even your present mahama will be put in jail soon due to his corruption. All corrupt people will go to presion as you ...

• JM 8 years ago

Please first report to the police first.

• chairman 8 years ago

You are too stupid.look at an idiot.rule of law please.go to court.

• Gyane Isaac 8 years ago

foolish man,an elderly person of your age

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Foolish fool. !!!!

• TANKRI. ITALY 8 years ago

Mr. ALL I TEY. JACOB. I am. Very. Sorry. for. you Oh. Mr. how. Old. are. you. You. are. big. FOOOOOl. THANKS

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

This ugly idiot is shameless. You are yet to investigate yet you talk as if it's been proven.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

#BAWUMIA All THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Tutu 8 years ago

Hey where is the BNI.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

Mr. Jacobs you don't look healthy but you want to muddy the waters of violence ? If you call for the drums you would be forced to dance to the tunes.

• le 8 years ago

Allottey some of us know you very well.You are some body now and you open your mouth

• TANKRI. ITALY 8 years ago

Panin. Kwasea. paanie. A A A A. Allotey. Jacob. I. thank. are. 2. years. old. boy

• Asiedu Nketia you will go to jail too 8 years ago

Only a gyimifo will vote for Ndc this year

• Ghana 8 years ago

you all are loosing your sense of leadership qualities, shaaaaaaameful and childish politics going on, Ghana will continue to sink deep as NPP and NDC lead us.

• owusu.seth 8 years ago

Ec.boss is.an.NDC.member.you .see.alotey

• jones 8 years ago

Kwasea, aboa, like you. You are Fooling bcos of your stomach. wait and see. Stupid man like you.

• GOD DEY 8 years ago

this man will die in den haag

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

STUPID ALLOTEY AND NDC PEOPLE

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Idiot, how many people can you beat? apart from Asiedu nketia. cows in Ndc, your end is November 7th

• peter 8 years ago

Look at this stupid idiot beating war drums! u don't even look fit to lead an attack. Look at your face!!

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

The BNI should arrest Allotey Jabobs too for making such crazy statement in public. The NPP Northern Region Youth Organizer has been arrest by BNI; they are after NPP Ashanti Region organizer as well. Meanwhile, NDC's apparat ...

• we are tired 8 years ago

the biggest fool

• bomba 8 years ago

foolish guy

• ALHAJI WAYO 8 years ago

OOOHo jimie , jimie kwasia kwa ,stupid oldman think better

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs,we know you're educated Canoe Fisherman.Pls don't
    disgrace the Central Region.

• Kay 8 years ago

STUPID FOLL!!!
    How can a personwith a sound mind talk like this?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

How does your wife feel when in bed with your ugly face? Kwasea kwa.

• Yeeeiii 8 years ago

No wonder this man has no respect in the vicinity he lives. Am highly disappointed in him considering how Gh would want to move forward.

• Nana personal property 8 years ago

He can beat the dwarf called Nana two regions.

• Kiki 8 years ago

Foolish man of the year

• kofi 8 years ago

Has allotey been picked by BNI? Let's be careful the selective justices going on

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs, think again!

Violence breeds violence.It is the duty of the law enforcement agencies to maintain the peace. If an NDC member has been assaulted by NPP members, this should be reported to the police for inve ...

• COOL JOE 8 years ago

Does Allotey Jacobs has a wife then l pity for their kids

• Mahamadu Dawuda 8 years ago

This bully old guy is idiot.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man useless allotey you are even delayed, response swiftly if you could and let see what happens look at your stupid face in the mirror.

• fidelity 8 years ago

What of if they overcome you.

• Man 8 years ago

This nauseating ugly ape in ndc doesn't knnw what it is talking about.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

This an order from "below".... Where is the BNI??? Did they hear the threats from Allotey? When are they going to arrest him?
    Why can't Allotey report this incident to the police? Surely, NDC will lose the2016 elections!!

• Yaw T. 8 years ago

Prof. Allotey I beg change your name cos one foolish man from a foolish party with foolish supporters just made a foolish statement.

• Owusu kwame 8 years ago

Nnipa na as3 funtum, as3 afrumu ponko are you going to fight or you will give money for someone to do it for you anyway there are some stupid people like him who will offer themselves to do that. Stupid man..

• Gyegke 8 years ago

Look at a man who wants to beat supporters of NPP. Foolish idiot. Instigating unrest in Ghana. Are you going to arrest this stupid idiot man. look at your face before you talk. you this yaanomfo, you will bring war to ghana. ...

• NO MORE NONSENSE 8 years ago

Allotey you can not beat anybody.Give us break.

• papa p 8 years ago

Say u will beat them,don't say we will beat them.u n who?

• Brenya 8 years ago

Nonessens how can u say this fool don't u know even when u win power again ur 8 yrs will end be careful

• bobo 8 years ago

your very primitive,urgly you look like
    tipical ga.you dont deserve to be a party chirman but ndc is full of people like you.

• kf 8 years ago

Look at that stupid and useless man.

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 8 years ago

IN THIS REGIME ANYTHING CAN BE A LEADER. HOW CAN DIS MUMU PERSON BE ALLOWED INTO NDC PLEASE MAHAMA THIS TIME YOU HAVE LOST MY VOTE

• Efua 8 years ago

Sometimes when you see a grown up you expect him or her to be wiser but unfortunately most of them are not like this Allotey Jacobs instead of calming the waters listen to his stupid comments Allotey grow up and be sensible J ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Allotey Jacobs cannot put fears in any body in this Country. Ghanaians are tired and worried of bad Economy. The government couldn't manage the system and instead its Appointees are threatening Ghanaians. Either Threat or not ...

• Kanewo 8 years ago

Ur Mother urgly man like u

Allotey Jacobs, I didn't know you are such a handsome man. Eeeeiii kakamotobi paaaooo, apuuuutooow, go n beat them yourself.

Nonsensicality, idiolity, bigger n fool, your mouth biggerlity.

• E.O.YEBOAH 8 years ago

At your age you should have talk better than this. Did you have kids at all?

• Senior Citizen, Germany. 8 years ago

Allotey Jacbs in his old age behaves like a militant young macho man.A man who should rest at home and take care of his grand children is still hunging on to dirty politics and promising reprissals against opponents,but it i ...

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

ndc is set to win power anytime she wants.now i see it.it is hard work.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Do not mess with Allotey Jacobs. He packs a mean punch. And with General Mosquito by his side, the NPP will be left running for dear life.

• george 8 years ago

This is a big fool who does not respevt himself why do you bring in afenyo markins? Bush man who never worked and received salary before is now riding in land cruiser oh poor ghana.

• Ayoooo 8 years ago

I want to see mahama's children leading the attack before I think of joining, u guys think we are fools abi, continue ringing the war bell.

• humble 8 years ago

most ndc members are weak people and they can't stand a fight, if they wont they should declare when u see ndc member u can attack and let see what happens next, nonsense jocop talks stupid man like that

• Kn 8 years ago

Foolish man and his foolish talks.mr Allotey be wise and behave like an adult.reason fool

• Lula 8 years ago

Hooligan. How did you become a party chairman. Or you bought it.

• Avoka mawuli 8 years ago

Openin kwasia baako p3 in ghana

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Look at that chimpanzees face

• Mamamia - USA 8 years ago

Useless Allotey jacobs

• Jack 8 years ago

NDC party full of malfuckers idiots look at the whole chairman talk like a toddler no wonder Ghana is in such mess not doing well among the group of Nations.