You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 02Article 435361

Workers suffering from mismanagement of economy – Nana

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Jew 7 years ago

Just shut up there. Charity begins at home. Learn to manage your divided and broken NPP party before you venture into national issues which are for superior brains, not a shameful holder of a 3rd class degree in economics.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

hahaha no message for Ghanaians, mahama all the way

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Vote the thieves out...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

NANA ADDO'S DESPERATION IS OBVIOUSLY OUT OF CONTROL.THE ECONOMY OF GHANA IS RATED ONE OF THE BEST IN AFRICA BY IMF.GHANA IS PERFORMING BEYOND THE AVERAGE AFRICAN ECONOMY.

• eugene 7 years ago

from all his cheap whores

Don't mind a confused fake lawyer popularly called all die be die president at all cost. What economics does he know with a 3rd class degree in economics.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Atta Mills stole and God punished him.... Woyomes close friend and ndc financier..... Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

IF THAT IS HOW GOD PUNISH,THEN NANA ADDO WOULD HAVE BEEN DEAD SO MANY YEARS AGO,AFTER HE STOLE AND HIDE THE DOCKET OF A COCAINE CASE,WHEN HE EXCHANGED COCAINE WITH SODA POWDER.THE ALL DIE BE DIE MAFIA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

WHERE IS NANA KONADU & HUSBAND,THE FOUNDERS OF NDC ???????????

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

THE NDC ARE MORE UNITED THAN ANY OTHER PARTY,THEY SETTLE THEIR INTERNAL AFFAIRS SKILLFULLY.THE NDC HAVE BEEN ABLE TO MAINTAIN UNITY IN THE PARTY SINCE 1992,WE NEVER HEARD OF ANY DIVISION

• eugene 7 years ago

When Nana Rawlings takes 1/2 vote

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is too much desperate to be president which is impossible, Your party is divided, no convincing messages and patapa.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I wonder who Nana thinks mismanaged the economy. Surely with his third class brain Nana cannot do critical thinking. It is certainly beyond Nana's mental capacity to reason and understand that corruption is now so pervasive f ...

• eugene 7 years ago

what will ndc( nigger demolition crew) do when Nana Rawlings takes 1/2 of vote from mahama...Is that why they are trying to kill her?

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Running away running away but the law will certainly catch all these thieves who fear accountability ,. Hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Same garbage, different day.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC government thievery has done all theework for npp because Ghanaians know that tthey are thieves....

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

THIEVES DO NOT BUILD OVER 200 COMMUNITY SENIOR HIGH SCHOOOLS,THE NDC GOV'T HAS GIVEN PROVIDED OVER 6000 JOBS THROUGH THE YOUTH EMPLOYMENT AGENCY.

• JM 7 years ago

WHILE IN POWER BY NPP, WHAT HAVE THEY DONE TO IMPROVE LIFE OF GHANAIAN WORKER'S? THIS EVIL JUST WANT POWER TO LOOT GHANA MONEY. THEY WANT GHANA OIL MONEY. NPP SAYING THEY FOUND THE OIL.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

NDC could only find salt after 19 years in office...

• JM 7 years ago

NPP EVIL LEAD BY NANA WILL COME TO LOOT GHANA MONEY ONLY.THE AIM OF NANA NOW IS HE IS BROKE AND WANT POWER TO GET GHANA CASH.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where dem dey?Thank you.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

Poor Ghanaians should vvote out ndc government for plunging Ghanaians into the present state of obesity.....

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

ACCORDING TO THE WORLD BANK AND IMF.THE ECONOMY OF GHANA UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS HOPEFUL AND WILL BENEFIT EVEN THE INCOMING GENERATION.

• ============= 7 years ago

GO TO HELL AKUFFO ADDICT, WE DON,T NEED YOU.

• Zorc 7 years ago

Don't talk about bad leadership becauseyou're the worse leader in the history of NPP.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

GHANAIAN WORKERS WILL VOTE MAHAMA OUT,, HE HAS FAILED THE WHOLE COUNTRY, INCLUDING CHILDREN, LADIES, BABIES, MEN, WOMEN AND PREGNANT WOMEN, FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Tuuluu 7 years ago

Nana Addo, what makes somebody a bad leader if you cannot manage your small NPP executives. I feel so sad for this man. If Nana Addo is talking about economy mismanagement then I think he doesn't know what is going on in the ...

• kk 7 years ago

shut up

You are nothing but a devilish character but remember nemesis awaits you at your doorstep.

Heeheee short man diabolic, okum akra nada addo I assure no discerning minded Ghanaian will ever take you serious you have not been able to even manage your well so forget because God will never ever allow you to become presi ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS HOW MANY PEOPLE AR THE PUBLIC SECTOR ARE QUALIFIED TO RUN AN EFFICIANT CIVIL SRRVICE IN GHANA.

IS CLERICAL ASSISTANT, CLERICAL OFFICER, EXECUTIVE, HIGHER, CHIEF,PRINCIPAL THROUGH TO CHIEF DIRECTOR PR ...

• INNO 7 years ago

This old man wnt 2 steal our country money 2 pay his debt indeed. I laughed Wen I heard de promise he was giving 2 de fishermen. we knw Wat happend 200-2007 hw fishermen suffering 2 get a gallon of premix.

• trasaaco 7 years ago

this truely brings me joy to hope change is come in the right direction where Ghanaians even non educated will be employed under our newly elected leader i just cant wait

• me,my kids and family 7 years ago

yes i cant wait also ,i have been fasting and praying for 3 yrs

• Abong 7 years ago

Another day drramer. Keep on dreaming about nana. Wake up

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Or else have themselves to blame.Don't vote becomes someone is from the same tribe as you.Tribal voting is killing Ghanaians and impoverishing us all.....meanwhile the elected buffoons are now super rich

• OWUSUA 7 years ago

This man can't even unite the NPP to win power but he thinks he can successfully run Ghana. I seriously doubt that.

The NPP has now been turned into a violence machine, even party members are being slaps and pummeled by o ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo has no clue about what is mismanagement and proper management. This the same Akufo-Addo who has mismanaged his NPP, leaving it in total chaos and confusion, and expects to recognize good management when he sees it. ...

• PEACE. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS PLEASE THINK BEFORE SAY SHIT COMMENTS. NDC IS RUNNING GHANA DOWN THE TUBES.MAHAMA IS A THIEF, WOMANIZER AND NANA IF DESPERATE OR NOT HE IS THE RIGHT LEADER FOR THE NATION.STOP.INSULTING HIM.

• PEACE. 7 years ago

SCHOOLS AND 600 JOBS FROM WHERE FROMTO YOUTH AND WHY ARE PEOPLE ARE CAN'T FIND JOBS AND YOUNG GIRLS ARE HAVING SEX TO CARE FOR FAMILY.

• Nokware 7 years ago

Your mismanagement, NDC, is non price tags in the Green Book vis a vis National Debt

• Kwabena Kasapreko. 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADO, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO GIVE TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA, SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP. YOU ONLY WANT TO COME TO POWER. THERE IS NOTHING THAT YOU CAN DO TO GHANAIANS. GHANAIANS, DO NOT THIS AKUFO-ADO DECEIVE YOU. YOU WILL REGRET.