You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 26Article 433815

GCPP: Govt’s job creation drive ‘fantastic’

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Alex London 8 years ago

Where are the jobs coming from. We have bonded health sector graduates who have not been employed since graduation some two years ago. If you cannot employ them lift the bond and set them free to seek employment elsewhere. UK ...

• Solo 8 years ago

Doc, can you really stand by your statement today the 26th? Look at how thousands of able youth and adults ready to work cannot secure jobs due to lack of effective policies to drive job creation. Look at how dumsor alone ha ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

without sense or vision

• Allan Swain, 8 years ago

Where are the jobs ? Do you regard the foot soldiers gutter cleaning and grass cutting short term jobs that come on only during election years as sustainable jobs that Ghanaians need to survive under this harsh economic ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

no vision, no sense

• kooko 8 years ago

Kwasea doctor you are a real disgrace. Only yesterday you were out there condemning the govt for not creating jobs for the youth so why this sudden turnaround?Is politics in Ghana all about selfish interests and what one can ...

• George 8 years ago

Another joker parading around with fake degrees..

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

Have u got ur own share of the botty, pass on some to me. We need a serious political party not the one to praise the uncompitent government