You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 04 15Article 431070

EC boss appears in court

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nokware 8 years ago

The Justices should avert civil in Ghana by ordering a new register to bring peace to GHANA Else Tom,Dick and Harry will smell some wrath of the youth. The future belongs to them. They need peace to advance in life. If you tr ...

• Mahamadu Dawuda 8 years ago

CJ wood you are our mother,don't mistake like 2012 our life is in your hand Ghanaians .
    Any mistake for NDC stupid Asiedu and co. to take advantage for we Ghanaians will never considered.

• Kwasi. 8 years ago

wake up Ghanaian s,we are not stupid to destroy our Motherland Ghana with injustice from EC Boss.
    We need justice and transparent in all things.
    For Ghana belongs to All.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Mrs. Charlotte Osei or whatever her name is is a fool.

• KRISS 8 years ago

ASHAWO BAA

• OSAMA 8 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WOULD INSULT EC. IS THE EC GOING TO VOTE FOR NPP TO WIN?

• cojo 8 years ago

Why wasting EC time with such nonsense ? There will be no voter compilation. Those of you calling for it should first avail the money needed for such exercise of forever hold your peace.

• Adongo 8 years ago

In life, if you want to change anything or make something new to replace the old one, you need to answer these two critical questions:

1. Can I guarantee that what made the old one not appropriate for my needs will not be ...

• Taliban2 8 years ago

The new register will be better than the old and bloated voters register. Even in life nothing is 100 percent perfect

• Ritewing 8 years ago

You are not fooling any one, but the fools and the greedy bastards, who make the majority of your membership. Advise your EC, to at least, use the same method the Accountant General is using to spot out ghost names on the gov ...

• TALK SOME OOO 8 years ago

It is an election year, and instead of going on with campaigning, you are litigating in court. By the time the case is disposed off, it is too late for you. The worst, the SC can extend Mahama's mandate for another five month ...

• Man 8 years ago

THE OVER BLEACHED BITCH IS STUPID. YES SIR, MASSA LADY MESSENGER. AND SHE IS CORRUPT LIKE TROJAN HORSE.

• TJ 8 years ago

HAS NPP AND THEIR CLOSE ALLIANCE GIVEN A CLEAR SUGGESTION AS TO HOW A NEW REGISTER SHOULD BE COMPILED WITHOUT BEING BLOATED?

• Clem 8 years ago

If the 2012 register is declared null then it means the current president has no mandate. Also the same court presided over an election petition which should not have been entertained.

This case has far reaching implicati ...