Nana Addo delivers ‘The Real State of the Nation’ address Monday

Read Comments Comments (179)

• Kay 8 years ago

No more Mahama lies

• Hooo 8 years ago

useless like you and him...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Don’t allow this cheap old wee smoker, woman killer who has misappropriated all the booty bequeathed to him to send us into slavery.

He does not know what or how it feels to have nothing and one can tell about his desper ...

• NANA SHORTINGO 8 years ago

WHAT A CLOWN!!!!!!!!!
    --------------------------------------
    RUSTICATED FROM OXFORD; 3RD CLASS DEGREE IN ECONOMICS FROM LEGON WHILE IMPREGNATING A WOMAN AND HAVING HIS FIRST CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IN THE PROCESS; GOT INTO POL ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

GHANA SHOULD NOT RISK HAVING SUCH QUESTIONABLE CHARACTER AS PRESIDENT.

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

And that useless junkie Akufo Addo wants to rule Ghana, God forbid

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo-Addo, What Real State of the nation'? What a joke! Are you the President of Ghana? This is never done anywhere in the world. You are making a big mistake. Please humble yourself and God will lift you up. Ar ...

• Asamoah 8 years ago

University of Ghana lecturers were right afterall,Nana Addo deserved the THIRD CLASS Economics award. This dude doesn't even understand that it's only the President who can give the state of the national address? Yet he calls ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and a thief

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Why Monday? Nana doesn't know the state of the nation right now?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD.

• Jak Obetsebi 8 years ago

Can Nana tell us Ghanaians when and how he is going to pay the Prudential bank loan he took for the 2012 campaign?

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

He should be allowed to talk. He should tell us how he killed his wife. He should tell us how he went to toilet in his trousers at Legon. He should tell us how their party killed the Yaana Andani. He should tell us how he dis ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Dumb head that stupid old man cannot rule Ghana.

Akua. YOU DON'T DESERVE TO EVEN CLEAN AKUFFO ADDO'S SHOES. LOOK ARE YOUR DUMB STUPID GYIMI MAMAHA. YOU MUST HAVE GOTTEN THE CHEAP MONEY OF MAHAMA. ASS HOLE

• Akua 8 years ago

Dumb head. Its your father who is stupid.

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Mahama did state of nation address quoting figures and projects with hundreds of location even without reading through papers, i wonder if third class Nana certificateless can do same. We shall see on Monday.

• Big J 8 years ago

'Real State of the nation'? What a joke! Is the old crook coming to tell us about the state of his household or that of his terrorist NPP? Our elected leader, the President of the nation has spoken and we have listened to him ...

• SALU 8 years ago

AND U ALSO THE STUPID CITIZEN EVER!""

• HIDIR 8 years ago

God forgive u. U will one day review ur comments about H.E J. Mahama and regret and also ask for forgiveness. May u grow.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

We shall listen to him. But I hope he will not over smoke and jump lines. And he should make it brief to avoid collapsing.

• Nana 8 years ago

This nonsense from ghanaweb and NPP must stop! What does nana Addo knows about the state of the nation, Ghana? Give us a break!

• Danny 8 years ago

Unofficial president of NPP. We need the state of the party address on the suspended trio in court and the killings of party members.

• MARCUS 8 years ago

WE NEED TRUE PICTURE OFAFF N P P AFFAIRS ,THIS SON OF TRAITOR IS NOT SERIOUS @ ALL

• witch hunter 8 years ago

This will not carry any weight and on which platform this address would be given ?in parliament house or where?madness on its highest order very stupid indeed why should Npp force their presidential candidate on the people? ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

If Akufo Addo go and stand somewhere saying he is giving state of nation address he must be ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY and put to BASS.If talks to his party members fine but state of nation address he must be ARRESTED.

• Kojo T 8 years ago

These people live in cuckoo land You have no body qualified to assess Ghana

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Hahaha, what is he going to sing about now? The more of Mahama bloated this and that or the NDC administration is "do nothing" a party? Which is which since we have heard it all under the moon? This addict of a character shou ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

KAY, I EXPECT NANA ADDO TO START HIS ADDRESS WITH THE STATE OF HIS PARTY THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY, I HEARD THAT NANA ADDO IS NOW REVISING HIS MANIFESTO, AS THOSE ITEMS HE SPOKE OF AGAINST THE NDC, PARTICULARLY THE DUMSOR HAS S ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

It is better he gives us the state of the NPP which has sank to all time low under his watch. He is not the president and will never be and indeed he not even a state official to give us anything about Ghana. He go unit the N ...

• Hello Moore 8 years ago

What are u talking about rear address he is not a president he can respond to seating president address to nation if he made address wjonis going use it ,what do you guy think NPP is the best is propaganda this situation ...

• Truth 8 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS LISTEN TO AN OLD LAWLESS LIAR LIKE NANA ADDO N HIS AIMLESS NPP? HE CAN DO THIS ONLY IN GHANA. ILITERATES

• JOHN 8 years ago

DONT FORGET TO TELL GHANAIANS WHERE U STUDIED LAW AND WHERE YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE IS. THIS IS A CONERN TO MANY GHANAIANS AND MUST NOT BE BRUSHED UNDER THE CARPET

• Abubakari Nyaba 8 years ago

Hahaha I hope Nana can delivered his speech for just 5 Minutes. I dare him to go beyond 1 hour

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

Ghanaians re worried of the state of the NPP it will bee wise you give us the state of the NPP first as we know the state of Ghana

• kwasi 8 years ago

EXACTLY.

• Aposor1 8 years ago

NPP HAS BEEN PRUNED AND CLEARED! THEIR HOUSE IS IN ORDER! READY FOR THE BATTLE AHEAD! NANABEBA

• prosper 8 years ago

See who is going to deliver what? Knee-jerk reaction by a dying elephant. What is akufo addo going to talk about? Tweeeeeaaaaaaaa

• JOJO 8 years ago

SERIOUSLY I FEEL SORRY FOR BAWUMIA.HOW CAN YOU RESIGN PREMATURELY TO FOLLOW OLD MAN NANA ADDO.

NANA ADDO IS SMARTER THAN STUPID CORRUPT MAHAMA

• Akua 8 years ago

Is he not going to sleep at the press conference?

• Qweque 8 years ago

Well, NPP nd Nana Addo will never learn. In which Parliament? In his house or gather da press nd spew trash? Ghana nd indeed Ghanaians Hv long gone beyond ds charade. In da nineties de did it during Rawlings administration, i ...

• STONE 8 years ago

SO COPY COPY IRRELEVANT THINGS NPP DEY DO.

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

He is coming to release new numbers from the from Malta, or rather Nima residence after consultation with his magician, Dr Pink Sheet. Mahama has captured the imagination of objective Ghanaians, let Nana Addo also show what p ...

• Sandra 8 years ago

WE NEED RAILWAYS TO KUNASI
    We need modern and fast railway lines and fast connections between regions to regions and not unnecessary football stadium. President John Mahama you need to think like a President and think big. S ...

• ganyobi 8 years ago

DON´T UNDERMINE MAHAMA.THIS IS EALLY ´BAD

• nana 8 years ago

Go to parliament house and deliver your address. That is where it is done. Shameless people.

• Hooo 8 years ago

This man is having A BIG PROBLEM...

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

Nana please add the state of your law school to it and also add you drug test to it.Add the cause of death of your first wife.we voted for a wrong glagbearer.Please nana stand and deliver your speech for 3:30 so that we will ...

• Pressman 8 years ago

This is a foolish comparison.what is the age mahama and what is nana's age? Akwasi appiah

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

Pressman because of the age difference that is why nana will lose this election and stay at home and help to take care of his grand children if he has more than one grandchild.We should admit we voted for a wrong flagbearer a ...

• BAA 8 years ago

Nana Addo should give the state of NPP. You have ruin the Party.What kind of Leader is this Oldman. Voting is about numbers, you have succeeded is suspending so many die hard NPP members and you think you can win elections in ...

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAVE.

• snr.currupt officer 8 years ago

hahahaha. the guy may be good in kumawood. ampa,wee is not a good thing

MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID.

• Ananseh 8 years ago

JDM is still the president of Ghana. The presidency is not an entitlement. Nana and Bawumia can cry all they want. GHANA HAS ONLY ONE PRESIDENT. He is Hon. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA. Npp, go burn the see!!!!

MAHAMA MOVING GHANA BACKWARD

• Old man 8 years ago

By the way,how many presidents do we have?

• Rein 8 years ago

U always allow urself 4 children to control u....is it not stupidity on ur side??.....Paa Kwesi will neva waste his tym to do ds foolish tin...Nana grow up

• NANA YAW 8 years ago

In what capacity is akofo addo going to deliver his real home address. Why do people give credence to attention seekers. the next day maame akua donkor will also do same, followed by ayariga etc,etc. will that happened in par ...

• abeks 8 years ago

yoo we hear bt it has to be 3 hr long with physical and practical proofs

• Dodzi 8 years ago

Akufo Addo should address his dead father, He is very stupid

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Parade all those who lost their JOBS THROUGH DUMSOR.

Show inflation, over-pricing of projects. The list is uncountable.

Above AA parade MAHAMA-LED NDC CORRUPTION

• Dj. Chloroquine 8 years ago

Nana Addo has nowhere to address the states. he is only going to give nonsense statement to his foolish followers.Hi is died alive.

• Unjust 8 years ago

A hopeless thief

• Habib 8 years ago

We have only One (1) President, JM!!!

• Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago

Idiot, if you are a man go and deliver your true state of affairs at PARLIAMENT HOUSE. Moron!

• DOWBIA-ROKO-YENDI 8 years ago

HE IS WISER THAN YOUR IDIOT FATHER.KWASEA BI BA LIKE YOU.HE IS MORE WISER THAN YOUR IDIOTIC ANIMAL CALLED MAHAMAH.YOU SEE HOW YOU IDIOTS ARE PANICKING BECAUSE OF YOUR UNSTOPPABLE LOOTING.SEE HOW THIS USELESS PRESIDENT DISGRAC ...

• Donavan 8 years ago

He will deliver de NPP mind ad what they think as de state of the Nation address

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO CAN ONLY MAKE A PROPAGANDA SPEECH. WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT THE STATE OF THE NATION? HE HAS A TEXT BOOK ECONOMIST AS ADVISOR, HOW DARE HIM TELL US ANYTHING SENSIBLE AND WORTHWHILE?

• DESPERATE NANA ADDO 8 years ago

DREAMING NANA ADDO..CONTINUE TO DREAM..ANYWAY IF HE IS ABLE TO DO THAT..IN HIS DREAM WORLD HE WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DO WHAT PRESIDENTS DO..WHO KNOWS....IT WILL BE HELPFUL..

• Appetor 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo, what is really your problem?? Are so bent of destroying and ridiculing yourself by your own actions.

• Awudu 8 years ago

Are you the President of Ghana.Wait till Ghanains chose you and if only it is possible.Amen

AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT CORRUPT BUT MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

KANAWU, YOUR DESPERATION IS SO PATHETIC, LIKE YOUR BEGGING MAKE-ME-PREZ LEADER!!! ANOTHER BRAINWASHED NPP ZOMBIE...POOR YOU!!!

MAHAMA IS SEEN AS WEAKER AND A JOKER. GHANA NEEDS A STRONG LEADER.

• Yaw 8 years ago

This chap is only good at organising demonstrations. He's never solved any problem. As attorney General & foreign minister, he only made things worse

• shika 8 years ago

pls, tell him to be on his feet oooo. No sitting till he finishes delivering.

• Isaac 8 years ago

can that dwarf stand on his legs about 2hours wee peoples address

• Mr Agbeshie Nyale 8 years ago

I guess the NDC guys on this platforms all live in Jamestown.Their comment falls exactly in line with the way Bukum Banku thinks. What good was in the speech delivered by this dead goat. Has he forgotten the pain he has cause ...

• N.P.P Chairman 8 years ago

You are the most stupid and miserable person i have ever come across on earth.
    Who delivers the state of a nation?Where is it supposed to be delivered?
    Why can't you advise our leader to humble himself for God to make him p ...

• jabbi 8 years ago

u are idoit
    i wonder hu gv birth to u
    block headed man
    infact u are blank n u kno wat dat means? zero!!!!

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

God shall speak. God shall appoint NPP leader who humble and respect others view and will definitely win General election 2020. Bye bye President of Akyem republic. Kwasiapanyi

• JB. 8 years ago

What nonsense. In what capacity? Who has given him any authority even over a street in Ghana. Such stupidity and arrogance must stop. The only person who can tell us about our country is the person with oversight over everyt ...

• FMK 8 years ago

FOOLISHNESS.

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

where? This SONA can only happen in his bedroom. I wonder how many Ghanaians will listen to him. A dela baa paa

• Busy 8 years ago

In what capacity it's a joke

• Ghana Boy 8 years ago

FOOLS FOOLS FOOLS. You people are just prophets of doom. Who is the PRESIDENT of Ghana. Continue in your foolish pride and you will loose again. Havr you ever given any positive alternative solution to any problem in Ghana. W ...

Idiot. .. npp..

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Akufo Addo you should have been in PARLIAMENT yesterday to listen to your PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA.

• Ernest 8 years ago

I hope this time round his nose won't be dripping with phlegm as he engage in another concert drama. I urge the organizers to provide him with a stable platform too for if he fall again, he might not rise up

• ============= 8 years ago

AND NOT ONLY HIS NOSE DRIPPING WITH PHLEGM, BUT I HOPE HIS DIRTY, ROTTEN AND SMELLY DENTURES WILL NOT FALL OUT OF HIS MOUTH AS IT DID IN TAKORADI. FOOLISH OLD FOOL.

• Roland Nyaaba 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't stand for 30min to address Ghanaians without collapsing. shut up

• Socrates 8 years ago

Listen to him

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

It saddens my heart when a butterfly always want to claim itself as a bird. Why all these cheap propaganda from Nana Addo. He needs to be serious for once. He can offer criticisms which should even be constructive. I wonder w ...

• The Future Force 8 years ago

He must be told he is not the president of the nation and can therefore not deliver any state of the nation address. The security services must not allow this idiot any dog chance to disturb our ears.

• Akua 8 years ago

What at all is he going to tell us? Are you sure he is not going to sleep while delivering that address or even fall on the staircase.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Dis is madness beyond measure. Are u the president of the nation? Which constitutional instrument permit u to give d state of nation address? How many state of nation address shall we hv if other political leaders want to beh ...

• BOYZ ABR3 8 years ago

NANA I CAN'T WAIT TO LISTEN TO OUR INCOMING PRESIDENT. I CAN SMEAR CHANGE IS COMING. NANA OOO NANA.

• Alonzo 8 years ago

You are living in a fools paradise

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

THIS DWARF is too fuul of himself! You're not even the opposition Leader and you are OVERPLAYING it ??
    SHOW YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE TO THE NATION!! Only honest people are needed..and NOT people who parade as something THEY ARE ...

• Zaria 8 years ago

Fuck this old cocaine sniffing dwarf. What the hell has he and his Akyem braggarts have to offer Ghanaians? NOTHING!

• ATIKE 8 years ago

is there any provision in the 1992 constitution of republic of ghana that states that after president's state of nation address, an opposition too should address the nation in similar manner and tittled "it the real state of ...

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

HOW ABOUT A REAL MANIFESTO??? JOKERS! GHANA NEEDS A CREDIBLE OPPOSITION WHICH NPP COULD EASILY BE IF IT WASNT FOR THE INFIGHTING!MAYBE THEY NEED A NEW LEADER.

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Nana there is an interesting development on world news which will be beneficial to our election and I want you to take a critical look at it which will good for your national Address if it is included is at the world news und ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Why not doing it at Kyebi where you belongs.

• Ebs,Florida. 8 years ago

I guess the NPP would also produce peoples whose economic conditions have deteriorated due to the prez hash policies in terms of killer taxes and corruption. That's also an evidence based economic realities.

• Obiri 8 years ago

You cant even communicate nor stand without falling . what is your message ? my friend keep taking the medicines the doctors gave you to avoid further falling and stop this concert. Who will make you a president in Nkrumah Gh ...

• Joe 8 years ago

The state of the nation address is always delivered by the head of state of every nation and in a parliament building so where on earth is the opposition leader going to give that address,is God who installs kings.dont force ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

This is " STUPIDITY " at the highest point. Ghana has only a president and not presidents, and I see no reason why the NPP are behaving like a lost OSTRICH on the Kalahari desert. The NPP in my opinion is the thorn in Ghana's ...

• philipo Dahotmoney-Tema 8 years ago

Who gave him dat mandate to deliver real state of nation address.they will do watever to deceive Ghanaian bt they will neva be crown as President nd veep president.

MAHAMA HAS DESTROYED GHANA

• ============= 8 years ago

WHAT A MORON AKUFFO ADDO IS. IN WHAT CAPACITY IS THE UGLY DWARF DELIVERING THIS SPEECH AND WHAT BENEFIT WILL IT SERVE. WHAT A MORON.

• Holy sinner 8 years ago

Apuu who are you to deliver state of the nation are you a president.you will for ever remain opposition leader till thy kingdom come wie.Go and deliver the state of your party .your party is falling into the water because of ...

• Ken 8 years ago

You can't solve NPP problems and you want to give state of national address. I really pity you and your followers. We don't want Ghana Mugabe to be a president

• Nana 8 years ago

This man paa is he serious? What Nation has he been President of that he is going to give its State of the Nation. I hope he will rather give state of the NPP

• amoah w. 8 years ago

which state

abuakwa state ?

• darko 8 years ago

Doing this alone can lead to npp losing hundreds of thousands of votes. There are several ways to disagree or criticised but not to exalt yourself and do what is to be done by only the president. This is not what Atta Mills d ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL, SADA,GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY and Counting.....Killings of Bank Managers!.How much vomit and Horror from Mahama will be enough to Vote ...

• Mohammed Baako Alhassan 8 years ago

Hahaha instead of commenting on Nana Addos National Address,some foolish greedy useless Individuals are rather insulting Ghana's president.Solve your home problems first, killings are ur targets, killers.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

I PITY NPP PAAAAA TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• mama Dee 8 years ago

The State of the Nationa Address is done in Parliament so first try to become president then you can think of true state of the Nation Address

• Human 8 years ago

Please learn to be serious in life wai. This is one of the reasons why you've lost on two different occasions.Please change this stupidity so that history doesn't repeat itself.

• Human 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to our great party N.P.P

HE DOESN'T FIT INTO THE WORLD LEADERS CLUB.

• ABC 8 years ago

Come and deliver the state of npp address not what you intend.. You can not even manage an organisation, how much more a nation.. And you dare to say that you will deliver the real state of the nation address... If you are re ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

SUPPORTED BY MANY THOUSAND FOOLS.SHIIT. THIS FOOLS NEED TO BE PURGED OUT OF MOTHER GHANA SO THAT MOTHER GHANA CAN HAVE HER PEACE!!!! WHAT A HECK?????????

• Amponsem 8 years ago

The institutions such as such as medical institute, universities and public avenues should not be used by any political parties for campaign purposes. The parties should use their premises.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

This kind of Terrorism and Coup making must be stopped. Is NPP managing Ghana? What the hell is he going to tell WHO? Does he know what goes into running Ghana today? Yesterday it was Bawumia and today Akuffo Addo? Are seriou ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

How can Nana Ado the opposition figure deliver state of the nation address?Is ghana in her rightful mind? God help us

• kk, uk 8 years ago

I THINK AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FOLLOWERS ARE SICK IN THE HEAD. HOW MANY PRESIDENTS DO WE HAVE? DON'T TRY ANYTHING FUNNY, ELSE LIFE WILL BE HELL FOR YOU. IDIOTS.

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

What is real about it?

• Kwame Fosu 8 years ago

This is a very sad move. I respect all the parties but onething I disprove is lawlessness. This is a demonstration of lawlessness. His time will come to deliver his State of Nation Address, why the rush? This is how people ru ...

• Nun 8 years ago

What the NPP is doing is belittling the essence of the presidency. In real terms, you have sown a seed of distrust and disrespect for the presidency. Ghana is the loser. Unfortunately, this party has no foresight to predict w ...

• Kofi Asante 8 years ago

We first need the real state of the NPP now before he can dream talking about the state

• prince 8 years ago

A MONKEY CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT .WHO THE CAP FIT LET HIM WEAR IT . HMM

• dick 8 years ago

is not the duty of a common flag bearer to deliver the state of de nation address

• jak 8 years ago

Ths short and evil-minded idiot has nothing to .

• jak 8 years ago

This evil minded dwarf, akuffo addo will be at his evil best on monday.

• Alhassan Razark 8 years ago

You nana what do you know about presidency you should gave address of your party

THE MOST STUPID IDIOTIC PRESIDENT. GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER . THE WHOLE WORLD IS MOVING FORWARD. MAHAMA IS MOVING GHANA BACKWARDS.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

Kanawu u are stupid and a big moron for insulting d president. Who in your entire family is comparable to the intellects of the president? Shit eaters. U are not fit to even be his gate man. Mmboa

• aduni 8 years ago

No problem but go to parliament as he did

• Jb 8 years ago

Nana addo should rather deliver the real state of his health. It's more important and agent.

• tan 90 8 years ago

Nana can not give state of the nation's address simple bcos he not de president and for that matter, it's against the constitution of ghana for this power desperate man to do that. Where in this world a country has two state' ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Mark my words, he will collapse.

WHY IS MAHAMA SO STUPID TO UNDERSTAND??? SOMEONE HELP ME

• baba kamaru 8 years ago

Just asking why other presidential candidates don't behave like Nana akuffo addo ?wait for your turn.

• victory 8 years ago

The teeth and tongue fight bt still unite as a family. To those who want to know about the internal affairs of NPP, God has bless us with peace ever since he reveal the plans of the NDC to distroy us through some wolf in shee ...

• Political Watchman 8 years ago

Nana Wee Addo, the president of Bantama Republic will deliver the State of the Nation address to his nation of Bantama with its capital Kyebi. The speech at that day will be laced with Ganja as usual and Watchman Akomea will ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

This is Ashante /Akim stupid old mentality
    This should be Akuffo Addo "s first and last state of the Union address
    Never Never in our Ghana

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

He should deliver the true state of the npp address

• Ben 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! Apuuuuuu

• bashings 8 years ago

If this is how you analyze issues then I am sorry, are you insulting Gas? If you think votes in Ashanti and Eastern Region can win the presidency then God help NPP

• frimpong Kumasi 8 years ago

hmmm Ghana life is how you make is. don't depend on any political party

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

This mentally ill old drug addict does not know his right from his left, he keep on thinking he is the president of Ghana. who authorized him to deliver nation address any time Nana is dozed with drugs then he started behavi ...

• inusah adam 8 years ago

I want to ask a question do we deliver state of nation address in parliament?

• Atoo 8 years ago

Jokers. That is all that he can deliver. He will never have the opportunity to deliver any sona in Ghana. He will do his usual name calling. Lazy politicians

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Funny.

• JOHN 8 years ago

GHANAIANS WANT TO KNOW WHY YOU CANT PRODUCE EVEN A COPY OF YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE. YOU MUST INCLUDE THAT IN YOUR ADDRESS

• j.k. Atta 8 years ago

How many presidents do we have in Ghana? Nana please wait for your turn because with patience it will come.
    Something like this does not happen in UK or America

• Justin 8 years ago

It surprises me that as at now npp still do not know that they have lost the November elections.

• Baba 8 years ago

Real state of the nation my foot.this is absolute nonsense.

• Ewia 8 years ago

Is akuffo Addo the president to give the state of the nation address. He is fooling himself

Just asking why other presidential candidates don't behave like Nana akuffo addo ?wait for your turn.

Some Ghanaians don't love the freedom of speech and the democracy we enjoy today that is why we trash every aspect of it.Let us love our only country Ghana.

• Dennis 8 years ago

How can u know the real state of the nation when u r not managing affairs? U will always deliver in opposition

• Wofa Kwame 8 years ago

I am NPP but nana this is not necessary. You are not the president yet and you don't have all the fact. Lets go to the rural areas and campaign. We don't need this.

• Kofi Kofi 8 years ago

Real SONA by a third class economics student?

• vat 8 years ago

State of nations addresses are delivered bý Presidents. That piece of a man ìs he a president? He should stop disturbing our ears because he will never be a President

• Osei Yaw 8 years ago

Why Nana Addo is trying to make 'bribbri' like that?Why is he trying to run before the race?Is he the President?He should wait for his turn and learn how to support than developping a strategy of brutalizing (He should not fo ...

• Ananseh 8 years ago

Who is the president of Ghana today? Npp does not know that. Like it or not, Mahama is Ghana's only president. Npp, go burn the sea if you don't like it.

• hey 8 years ago

i believe you will ask the government to look for the killers of Jb.

• Nana nti 8 years ago

Please Ghanaian's should allow Nana to give his own state of the nation to his NPP follows,because he knows that he will never get the opportunity to lead mother Ghana.

• Raphael Hamba 8 years ago

The state of the Nation's address delivered by the President was not up to satisfaction. Real issues underground must be revealed and look up to. The pretence must stop for us to pave way for our own development. He should no ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

A fool will always be a fool, whether he/she goes to school or not. There is only a president in Ghana, so what is the use of the NPP's State of the Nation address? Stupidity at the highest point.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

Nana is really a jock master he is so funny in people eyes really

• amponsah, ejisu 8 years ago

When is NANA ADDO DANKWA akuffo addo EVER going to be President? After the 5th time. Not under the watch of majority of voters in Ghana.

• Michelle 8 years ago

Yet they parade themselves as the law. Where in our constitution is it recorded that an opposition leader gives a "true state of the nation's address" with what facilities will Nana be able a give a true state. If all the sta ...