You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 02 14Article 415513

NDC starts Agenda 50% with K'dua Vals Day Walk

Read Comments Comments (46)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020,AKUFFO ADDO R.I.P. because you have nothing to offer Ghana.

• hka 8 years ago

A good one there!

• KOFORIDUANS 8 years ago

FORTUNATELY, KOFORIDUANS ARE CIVILISED.

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

A good one where? How many people called for that useless walk, when people are hungry you don't care but call them for a walk. Koforidua people are not fools, but who told you ndc can get 50-50 in the eastern region when you ...

• sam 8 years ago

Alan Cash will struggle to get more than 20percent of the delegates votes against Bawumia. Forget. Over 100,000 people will vote. You this idiot are clearly Ndc. Nana wins 2016 & Bawumia sweeps 2020. Mark it

• GOD IS WATCHING 8 years ago

BETTER FORGET IT THAN NEVER!

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

thieves and rascals stealing from mother Ghana

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Working for stealing before voted out.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

Tweaaaa

• Asumadu Joseph 8 years ago

Not even 5%

• RUTH 8 years ago

Too little too late...... Change is coming fast because Ghanaians deserve better.....

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Change is inevitable but Ghanaians are certainly better-off under the NDC government than the NPP. Ruth, the NPPs has nothing better to offer Ghana. They only wreck havoc.The manner in which they sold our state lands and gove ...

• ATINGA 8 years ago

hehehehe voltarians have changed their decision to vote for NPP instead

• Effo Ben (Lome) 8 years ago

Only the the mentally challenged will vote NDC

• Gilbert bolga 8 years ago

Hahaha,o so funny.It might be possible as u think but I also to asure u that , NanaAddo can never and will never be a president of this nation. Fool like u

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Tweaaaa!!! Not with a dead goat. NDC made a big mistake retaining Mahama as their candidate.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

That is why NDC will win again.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

......HE ROAMS SIX(6) TIMES FROM CHURCH TO CHURCH WITH NO POLICY.JUST TO TAKE THE LITTLE TITHE'S THROUGH THE BACK-DOOR.THE SEAT IS OCCUPIED.FIND OTHER LEGAL PROFITABLE JOB

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

To what extent do you want to cripple Ghana? What do you take us for?

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Three years dumsor,economy with stunted growth,officials and party cronies swimming in corruption,unprecedented hikes in utilities and petroleum products,high cost of living not to mention youth unemployment and these shamele ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I call on the Opposition Parties in particular and Ghanaians in general to be vigilant and monitor the EC boss against any electoral fraud.It is obvious the conniving EC boss is planning to rig the elections using the bloated ...

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Massa, we are watching closely, wae!

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Which Agenda twaaaaa you are going to lose stop all this.next 4 yrs under mahama ghana will sink into the Sea

The sea serf will be shallow. An abyss! The fool us bedding us up, big time!

• Effo Ben (Lome) 8 years ago

Disgusting, our people are starving, workers are getting retrenched and NDC is on a Vals day walk, Good for them , we shall see come 7 Nov 2016,

• Gande 8 years ago

yes John Mahama for 2016 Alan for 2020

• eD 8 years ago

All these political stunts does no one any good except the thieves of the looting brigades of government. Waa look at the politicians and party hacks on this list for 2013

GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS O ...

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK THIS NOT THE ANSWER TO WIN,JUST WALKING AND THEN.GHANA MUST BE A NATION FOR ALL NOT ONLY NDC PARTY MEMBERS

• stevo 8 years ago

why not agenda 100 0. Continue to live in a fools paradise.

• Monah 8 years ago

If I was veep, I will be worried about keeping hold of the number of MP's I have instead of agenda 50%. I see NDC losing Central Region, Greater ACCRA, and 4 seats in B/A. U can bet on this.

Not the least sure if they're gonna win anything. We've had enough from dem fools. They aint thinking about any Ghanaian but themselves

• Efo 8 years ago

Delusional leaders. Veep working on agenda 2020.

• Kk 8 years ago

Bunch of stupid fools who always want to take advantage of the people.we are wiser now and will show you the exit. Stupid agenda set by crooks.

• typical Ga man 8 years ago

U r funny,do u think we r fools

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Mr gay shut up.

• Yao Mawuli 8 years ago

Ghanaians have gone through hell under this incompetent and corrupt government .Their time is up !! Arise Ghana and vote this clueless administration out

Great. Now apparent that all you fools are interested in is winning elections! Ghanaians are so stupid we gonna vote for you again. Nonsense! Yeah we have very short memories. ....

• C/C 8 years ago

vote for ndc... AKANS AND ALL TWIFUO AND OTHERS BE WISE THIS TIME

• Odikro 8 years ago

NDC knows no shame. They're walking with the same people they impoverished to no-class citizens?

• dan 8 years ago

FOR THE MEAN TIME THE LOOTING AND STEALING GO ON.

Waa look at the politicians and party hacks on this list for 2013

GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIK ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

ndc cant get up to 30% in eastern, this time no diving.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote ndc out they are parasites they will damage Ghana don't give them a second chance.

• awudsum 8 years ago

This is very funny, what at all do they want? I just cannot understand them.They will lose anyway.