You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 01 27Article 411101

NPP declares agenda 50-50 votes in 2016

Read Comments Comments (27)

• CHA 8 years ago

Is time for failed mahama to go

• NANA THE WIFE KILLER 8 years ago

Why won't NPP reserve their money for 2020? There is no way Nana can win.

See Alan in 2020.

• Danger London 8 years ago

U will live to suffer in poverty till u die. Who likes this useless corrupt NDC govt. I can see u hav hatred in nana Addo but trust me Allan can never even become a flag bearer. U don't kno nothing

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

not in Ghana. ugly Akufo-Addo, the leader of narcotics peoples party is confused and too weak to lead Ghana

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by the hand of God doomed to fail. This is evident from the bond of !
    1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis a ...

not in Ghana. ugly Akufo-Addo, the leader of narcotics peoples party is confused and too weak to lead Ghana

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

It pains me when patriotic citizens
    turned against their own people and
    behave like power is everything!!
    What are the reasons for military
    interventions into governance ???
    Corruption, hardships on civilians,
    turning d ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NORTH+VOLTA NDC SHINE UR EYES BCOS NDC IS KILLING U WITH THIEVERY...ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly s ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

GO UP, COME DOWN...NDC ALL THE WAY!!! WE WILL VOTE NDC. WE WILL NEVER FORGET THE BLATANT RIPOFF ACROBATICS OF NPP DURING THEIR REIGN!!! HOTEL WAA WAA, AKUFFO AND DIPLOMATIC PASSPORTS AND COCAINE, CHOPPING OF GHANA'S RESOURCES ...

• Adu Phillips 8 years ago

Baloney it can't be npp led by Nana Addo.

• Whatever 8 years ago

After insulting northerners, you want their votes. hounded one of their sons (afoko) from office

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC THIEVERY DESTROYING U ALL....ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Lazy people Party(NPP) while NDC is declaring agenda 50-50 in a whole region, you are declaring it at Swedro Zongo. Hmmmm, is NPP serious at all? Funny people doing funny things. Even a day old child will tell you that NPP is ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Alert the rural folks to refuse NDC's petty gifts and money when they come around. We must set the standards for other parties to follow. Bribery during elections is dangerous. Don't allow the NDC to buy.your conscience with ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

ndc is very busy chopping ur monies daily but all u think about is tribalism?......stupid fools....the chop chop is what has destroyed our country so badly so quit the tribalism and fight ndc thievery....daily thievery.....li ...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Yes yes yes Nov 7th is Operation Just Drop Mahama ( J.D.M ) and national disaster committee ( ndc ) for Nana ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested from this ...

• joe 8 years ago

NPP never seizes to amuse. Since 1992 till date, the NPP also enjoyed two terms in Govt, the question is what did Yalewa Zongo benefit from them? A Govt only provides necessary infrastructure and an enabling environment for p ...

• Charles 8 years ago

I would like all those who have one time or the other attacked the physical appearance of Nana Akuffo Addo to note that 'Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder'. What looks beautiful to them does not look so to all so they sh ...

• Jake Italy 8 years ago

Npp you always insult our folks in the zongos and now you want thier votes. I don't think you are serious.

• AMA TA 8 years ago

Yes we need to change the dead goat period

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Don Allah aquei ahokyere paa. We have a change of mind. NPP awawaatuu

• Mk 8 years ago

See what is happening in both Nigeria nd Ivory Coast....see how both so-called old presidents have transformed their respective countries positively, they r even older than Nana Addo anyway.
    The is the time for the so-calle ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Any student failed need to repeat his or her class. Please vote for Mahama to repeat his position. Hahahahah

• kaka de mom 8 years ago

pls Ghanaians let came together n vote Nana in 2016 . we don't want corruption in Ghana because mahamah want to change de country as corrupt country

• bashing 8 years ago

Stupid Article