You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 01 27Article 410852

NDC Group to Bugri Naabu: 'Stop your tribal politics'

Read Comments Comments (44)

• G E m sanguli 8 years ago

is it not tribal politics the u ve just resorted to in paragraph three of ur story jxt keep quite if you don't know what you re saying

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Any govt or system that refuses to acknowledge or respect the fact that Ghana belongs to the Akans is by the hand of God doomed to fail. This is evident from the bond of !
    1844 and agreements of 1871 are they are the basis a ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we have ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

INSIGHT TO THE BONE IS AKUFFO ADDO'S NEPHEW. HE IS PAID FOR EVERY SINGLE NASTY POST AGAINST THE NDC, EVEN THE CUT AND PASTES.

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

NPP IS A HYPOCRISY PARTY, THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO EVEN IF THEY ARE IN POWER, NORTHERNERS PLEASE JUST KNOW THAT NPP IS THE NUMBER ONE ENEMY OF NORTHERNESS, THEY ALWAYS WANT NORTHENESS TO BE FIGHTING ALWAYS, SO THAT YOU CANT ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Ken

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

NPP is the number one enemy to northners because they like progress and you don't. NPP is a very honest party and you people in the north hate honesty. You are glued to NDC because seeing you do not see
    You have been blinded ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Is it joke?? NPP is far from being called "honest" party! They have been spreading rumors for the past few months, and once the truth was uncovered, and NPP agenda didn't work, they began to defend themselves by offending in ...

• Jack 8 years ago

NDC and NPP, which of them practises tribal politics? NDC came to power through tribal politics. They branded NPP Akan party just to incite other tribes against Akans. Are Akans not in NDC and are members of other tribes not ...

• Obed 8 years ago

The point is not about whether NPP or NDC has memebers of tribes. The point is about NPP attitude, who is trying to get tribe on their side in very aggressive way, plus using so common to them tactics of false accusations, in ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

purging the service of Ewes by busia's government, kill Gas nd Ewes, all of Ghana's wealth belongs to the 5 akan regions so only akans must rule, 76000 Ewes must go back to Togo, yen akanfuor di3, northerners are only good fo ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

Who is doing tribal politics? Look at Mahama cabinet. Look at NDC executives tribal composition. Look at civil service & top military appointments. Don't you see discrimination against Asantes? Don't NDC win with tribal AGE ...

• Kayode 8 years ago

NDC is attracting tribes with their actions, while NPP is trying to reach tribes' members with lies. In fact by telling that Mahama prefers one tribe over other is not only bad, because it's an obvious lie, but also it's a da ...

U seem to be foolish and brainless. The one who is doing tribalism and the one who speaks against the first doing tribalism, who is tribal?
    NDC are the tribalist duscriminating against Asantes and I tell them to stop becaus ...

• Gamel 8 years ago

look at this foolish ashanti boy who is hiding behind an Ewe name. Why don't you use ur foolish ashanti name? idiot

You don't believe when an Ewe speaks for NPP.. u think its abnormal, but you believe when an Asante speaks for
    NDC... and that's normal ?

Divorce yourself from such arrogance and senselessness

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Kwadwo, how do you expect to win elections with such insults. Yes we always know that NPP will never develop the North and that is why we will never vote for NPP.

• ghanatopten 8 years ago

The North is under-developed for a reason. Until people in the North embrace progressive ideas, they will remain behind the reat of the country.

• John 777 8 years ago

Oh, yes?? Why then NPP is trying so hard to get them on their side?? Why would they need such a shallow people?? Your comment just prove how unreasonable, lost, and mislead NPP is, they are not capable of, nor ready to take o ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

It is unfortunate on the part of NPP party to have such a person like Bugre Naabu as their chairman. This man never spoken sense before, he stands for troubles all the time

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

Sanjay u will always be a small boy u can never become a man because u have small brain

• Abdulai 8 years ago

Idiotic statement from an idiotic imbecile. Mahama simply wants our votes and does not care a hoot about our progress and well-being by this last-minute inclusion which is a direct product of Bugri's incessant attacks. You do ...

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Abdulai, it's very obvious from your comment that you got influenced by NPP. Even the insulting way you speak shows it. Besides, you want to tell me that NPP doesn't want votes??? But if we can see Mahama's achievements, all ...

• Nanaana 8 years ago

This idiot has never said anything sensible.

• joe 8 years ago

Characters such as Bugri Naabu,Wontumi, Sir john, Sammy Awuku, Kennedy Agyapong, Freddie Blay, these are the sworn die hard inner circle "strategists" of Nana Addo. What good can come from these bunch? NPP must look elsewhere ...

• Capt Ninepence 8 years ago

Konkombas should not waist their time on this stomach politician called Bugri Naabu. The man has being exploiting the Komkombas for a very long time and I personally cannot pinpoint anything significant he has done for the ko ...

• Mr KANEWU GYIMAH 8 years ago

To my own observations that man called Bugiri naaba is one of foolish chief l have seen in my life, look at something like that? his body and stomach a lone shows the kind of human being he is, he always wake up and talk fre ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Now in NPP if you speak and you not speak for nana addo you will face suspension so bugri naabu fear the suspension.

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

The first president of ndc,1979-2000(jj and vice akar, later atta mills,) npp(adu bohen (candidate) running mate yakubu salifu, Northerner, prez kuffour and vice president aliu mahama, (2000-2008), which party is the first to ...

• Duut m.k 8 years ago

y3n akafo(asantefo) no atiwa koraa y3 kyer3 mo kakraa no.

• Duut m.k 8 years ago

y3n akafo(asantefo) no atiwa koraa y3 kyer3 mo kakraa no.s3 mo to amami de3 all die b die.infact if you are not npp member then u befits any position.next time he say y3 asantefo no n not akanfo because most of the akans don' ...

• MOHAMMED 8 years ago

YOU CLAIM BUGRI IS INCITING TRIBALISM BUT ENDED UP BEING TRIBALISTIC YOURSELF.

• BLACKBARNES 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• MAN 8 years ago

IF YOU ARE AKAN AND YOU VOTE FOR NDC THEN I DONT SEE HOW FOOLISH AND WICKED YOU ARE

• Ananse 8 years ago

i don't actually know what is wrong with this man.even if I don't know but I know the former northern regional minister was a konkonba and the current appointment in chiefs of staff konkonba.but the konkonba youth did the rig ...

• ...N 8 years ago

The former Norhtern Regional Minister (Moses Mabangba) holds a Masters Degree in mathematics and Bugri Naabu has only 3 years of primary school education. That is why there is a world of difference in their political behaviou ...

• Akamenko 8 years ago

Who is more tribalistic than Mr Mahama and his NDC? Ghanaians know that 70% of ministers are Northerners, 20% from Volta & 10% from other tribes.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Its a typical NPP behaviour

• princess adofo 8 years ago

see face

• ohemaa papabi 8 years ago

which party is more tribalistic than NDC. NDC and its supporters should spare us. I am a northerner but will never vote for Mahama

• Agyemang 8 years ago

Kwasia if somebody dislike the way the government are performing what's wrong is that? Meanwhille you are also recomending this odwanfunu president for better ghana effort.I strongly believe you're blind.where is the better g ...

• Amos Walibe 8 years ago

This is the position of Likpalmor not any Konkomba youth group of which am one.