You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 01 02Article 404668

NDC will lose Klottey Korle without Zanetor – Chairman

Read Comments Comments (61)

• BABA 8 years ago

JJ RAWLINGS CAME UP WITH PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY.JJ RAWLINGS KNOWS HER DAUGHTER IS NOT QUALIFIED TO CONTEST FOR THE NDC PRIMARIES, YET STILL HE ENCOURAGE HER TO DO SO,YOU SEE THIS IS, ONE OF THE SEVERAL CROOKED TRADE MARKS ...

• GG 8 years ago

JJ DID NOTHING WRONG

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

NDC MPs fear Pretty young lady will expose their bribery and corrupt practices to her mom. Hence the move to stop her from contesting. By the way I don't think my people are going vote NDC this time round.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

If JJ himself stands talk less of his ashawo daughter whose only expertise is in licking men's balls and anus morning , noon and night.It is not dumsor that will defeat NDC rather the fact that that they are all empty shells ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

BLIND APE. HOW WOULD YOU SEE WHERE RAWLINGS WENT WRONG?

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• Cliff 8 years ago

Zanetor is not indispensable and not above the law. If she is not qualified because she is not a registered voter why bend the rules?

Foeget about the Rawlingses. They politicaly divided family. Her mother will even work f ...

• Yeye 8 years ago

But for the fact that it is an NDC Chairman who is purported to have made this statement, I would not have believed it.

Does it mean that the whole Osu Constituency NDC Chairman does not even know of the most basic elector ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS WICKED MEN ARE GOING TO OPPOSITION. ALATA CHARLOTTE OSEI NDC EC CANNOT SAVE MAHAMA AT THIS TIME. IT'S TOO LATE TAKE IT FROM ME?

• Donkor 8 years ago

JJ Rawlings killed so many people just for power and Ghanaians will adore this family? No wonder Ghana is in this shape.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Alema is a dangerous damn bastard lair. The constitution is clair , defined for legitimate candidates. So where comes this coward communication if not for the fear of the Beast! NDC have nothing right besides frauds. Rotte ...

• GG 8 years ago

NO FEARS

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money sto ...

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

Author:-BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, T ...

• rascony 8 years ago

People are sick and tired of your nuisance and repetitive post.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

The question is just one. Mr Chairman, is Zentor qualified or not qualified? Attempt to sneak her in and the opposition will teach you the lesson of the law.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

She is not qualified to vote in Ghana. So what is this chairman trying to imply, the fact that you can shove it into Ndc fool soldiers, does not mean we Ghanaians will allow her to vote in the general election. Enough of this ...

• Ben 8 years ago

if SHE QUALIFIES THEN THE WHOLE OF THE UNREGSTERED VOTERS QUALIFY TO PARTICIPATE IN ELECTIONS.

• obeng Yeboah 8 years ago

Unlawful ndc government let the law takes its course.all that ndc know is winning elections but not ruling the country lazy incompetent fraudulent thieves useless ndc government vote them out

• LORD CAMPUS 8 years ago

OBENG u er stupid nd ediot the whole npp nobody qualify to say mahama is incompetent accept kofour bcos he everchop the president be4.Beside that u said ndc is corrupt remember kofour admistration want was happen ghana at 50 ...

• Asebu 8 years ago

If I were you, I would have spent the time wasted in commenting in your porous language skills to go back to school to learn the language.

• Nana NaLawyer? 8 years ago

Asebu with your mastery of the English Language I will advise you to stand against Dr Zenator or find your fraudster party member to challenge her in that constituency. Klottey Korle does not need your input on who to vote fo ...

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

Is she qualified? If not why shouldn't be boot out of the race? In any case the party NDC is going to loose so what is her problem?

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

Does this stupid chairman value integrity? All NDC thinks about is winning elections by fowl means. Zanetor is not registered in the constituency and this is sufficient grounds to declare her winning null and void. If this ch ...

• Kofi Portophy 8 years ago

Baafiira ndc simple incompetent.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 8 years ago

NOO LIBILIBI NO LABALABA IF SHE DOESNT QUALIFY WHY FORCING? THINK TWICE BECOS THIS WILL ONCE AGAIN HAPING TO SOMEONE ELSE.

• Jacob 8 years ago

Her father was commisioned Flying Officer in 1969 and for 9 years couldn't pass his promotion exams so he marked time till Major Boakye Djan & co taught him to pass the exam and then he got promoted to Flt-Lt. Then he staged ...

• Truthful Kofi 8 years ago

There's' no fact about what you've written

• YB 8 years ago

Health Campaign
    Complete health living organization (NGO) present, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, ...

• Zaccheaus 8 years ago

OBENG is an idiot, what is the meaning of corruption if you are there making mouth. What is the differences between corruption and Ghana @ 50,stupid idiot keep quiet.this Evil Nana Addo will never be a President here in Ghan ...

• Okyeman 8 years ago

My friend, don't mind them. This monkey looking guy just want to become president so as to sell Kotoka International Airport to his daughters. What can he do for Ghana?

• SAM 8 years ago

SHE IS NOT REGISTERED SHE IS NOT TO VOTE LET ALONE TO BE A CANDIDATE FOR PARLIAMENT.
    FAMILY TIES LEAD TO CORRUPTION OOOOOOO TON!

• Iwan 8 years ago

Less we forget, she is going for the coming election and the voter register will definitely be opened for those who have not registered. If you drop her then what? If she register.

• National Agenda 8 years ago

@ Iwan; can the law allow someone who is 17yrs 11months tegister just because he/will be more than 18yrs by the time of voting on November 7th? Why are afraid of speaking the truth.
    We must all ensure that we dully qualify ...

• ...N 8 years ago

I am not sure about what the Ghanaian constitution says but in most civilized societies one is qualified the year one turns 18, i.e if you were on 31st Dec and the elections were to be held even i January or February of the y ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Ghanaians expect the Ghana's EC to instill descipline into Ghana politics but unfortunately this EC will support any nonsense and illegality from the NDC. The NDC is making the argument that Zanetor's name will be on Ghana's ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

The chairman must see to allow the rule of law to prevail. What is right, is right. What happened to PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY?

• Ethiopia 8 years ago

If the NDC can smuggle in Zanetor to stand and win common primaries and EC looks on silently then NPP has a cause to be more vigilante in 2016 elections.

• NOKWARE 8 years ago

Always sneak through the back door. She should go and ask the father why he over threw the third republic.

• Marcellus 8 years ago

This Garry Nimako guy should mind his own business. Is this not the same NPP man who was seen on TV (tv3) arguing in support of the NPP during the NPP's bogus electoral petition at the Supreme Court?

• Desmond 8 years ago

NDC can do their best to build consensus to retain Zennor as their parliamentary candidate but any person residing in the constituency can take NDC and Zennor on to nullify the nomination. So NDC and Zennor must allow the co ...

The PARENTS were crying for a new voters register to enable their daughter who is not qualified now to have a chance. SELFISH!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Zanetor Dr, could win and we for her for that for her contiuncy,God bless you.

• jonas 8 years ago

Just go independent and we shall vote for you.

• tontrobi 8 years ago

You will vote for any stupid idiot even if he or she is not qualified by the rules of election wont you? FOOOOOOL

• James Mann 8 years ago

Bahiru must think twice than being selfish. If she's not a registered voter how can she represent the constituency during national elections? Thinking of your selfish attitude because a failed party called NDC. Do you thin ...

• Tolbert 8 years ago

Bashiru is talking from his stomach, there is no truth in his case. Give us a break. NDC can win more votes without ezaneto.

• Sonkronsuo 8 years ago

The issue of my dear sister Zenator pains me. But her mother Konadu caused all these. In fact the way Konadu is undermining the efforts of NDC, I wonder if she can assist her daughter to campaign. But I pray that Zenator goe ...

• OBSERVER 8 years ago

Those thinking that NDC will loose the upcoming general election is a big mistake on their part.They should be thinking of themselves and their family problems and not NDC. THEY SHOULD MARK IT DOWN ON THE WALL, NDC IS GOING T ...

• Jake 8 years ago

Right now, there is nothing anyone can do. It is the court that has to decide based on the evidence in accordance with NDC's and Ghana's constitution.

• MAHAMA IS 100% THIEF 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,USELESS MAN,

• AGBEVE 8 years ago

Mmmmm

• s.k oppong 8 years ago

leave the lady alone, and concentrate after all she had won the primaries.

• daniel akonai 8 years ago

she will win ,

• Stupid John Mahama 8 years ago

Stupid fool! It's "...matters that 'bother' their minds", and not "...matters that 'borders' their minds".

• Abubaksri. USA. 8 years ago

I Alhaji Alema is an idiot untrained beast.Did N D C win the consyiturncy with Zaneto? So that without the the party will lose?

• KWESI 8 years ago

So the chairman is saying if am not a registered voter per our constitution I should be allowed to represent my people as MP? you see him?

• VETERAN,UK 8 years ago

LIVE THE POOR GIRL ALONE.

• Princo 8 years ago

What good for the geese is good for the gender
    ---------so far as she is not a registered voter
    then she is not qualify to stand as MP for the constituency---that is the rule --so why bend it now to suit her----