You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 16Article 401201

Konadu chides EC Boss for boycotting IEA lecture

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, ANOTHER NANA USELESS, ANOTHER NANA EVIL. WHY YOUR OWN DAUGHTER DR, EZENATOR DON'T SUPPORT YOU? KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS, IF NOT SKIN CANCER , THEN IS WHAT? KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS KEEP YOUR BULL SHIT A NDC SH ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 8 years ago

Micheal J.K. Bokor, a whole Ph.D writing such a silly English.
    That is a punishment to expose yourself for your much tribal and partisan hatred for the Akan people and the NPP.

Now read the stupid English Grammar from th ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

Is Akadu Mensema metamorphosed into Adjoa Wangara? Don't run because you cannot hide.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• Kohems,london 8 years ago

Adjoa it should have been neither nor and not neither or.

• Agbodaze (USA) 8 years ago

What is the problem with this Lady? Is it bcos of Old age or what? I do have respect for her, but for now, no. She is a disgrace for Ghana and that of her husband. Someone should advise her. Waking up from sleep, and shouting ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Its because she loves her country. Only a fool will never change his mind.

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

This idiot who has no identity unless he adds 'usa' is always an idiot. Who is useless , envious and hateful more than you ? You who has no parents so was brought up by the way side has the audacity to insult somebody who dre ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

You said you live in Amenfi, twea kai. How can that be the way you sound looks like you are the most idiot person from Ghana and I don't think that Obama will allow you to see even his county. Gyimi ni.

• Yaw 8 years ago

It is good to learn from others but in a situation where IEA plays double standards a professional on of his or her job would always be careful. Haven't the IEA shown time and again that it is not a fair-minded institution ov ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ANOTHER GROUP "MAHAMA FOR 2016" FORMED BY NDC IS EC AND THEIR BOSS, AND THIS IS WHERE I SEE INFERNO, BECAUSE GHANAIANS WILL PREFER TO DIE THAN TO LIVE UNDER AN IMPOSED GOVT

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA HAHA, NPP GANG YAMOTU, ANOTHER BIG LOST IN AMAFI, WEST BY ELECTION. TWO DEFEAT IN A ROW, OH AKUFO EVIL DWARF, WHAT A USELESS FOOL DONKY BAWUMIA, FOLLOW YOU FOR LACK, OF COMMON SENSE. OH AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT, ...

• back door director 8 years ago

Prof Jega better stay away from Ghana before the Npp and Nana Konadu get you tainted.

This lecture changes nothing. The polling station agent is the ultimate

• YAW BOAKYE 8 years ago

Back door director , is prof. Jega organised the lecture or he was invited?

• KWAME SENSIBLE 8 years ago

NANA KONADU RAWLINGS JUST SHUT UP. YOUR PRESENCE AT THE IEA MEETING DOES NOT ADD UP TO ANYTHING. NDC TRAITOR. GO ADVICE NON CERTIFICATELESS AKUFFO-ADDO WHO YOU ARE NOW POLITICALLY BEDDING WITH. THE VOTER REGISTER SHALL NEVER ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

what at all this woman wants?you are a witch.you power drunk .leave the EC to do their job

• Father Christmas 8 years ago

Hmmmm it's hard to understand ooo. This woman ?

• KWESI KRAMER 8 years ago

Ignore the old bitter witch. She has nothing to offer

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

Leave that woman,she would refund it painfully should in case she may play any diabolic tactics to create commotion coming 2016 election. She should listen,learn and act for, Ghanaians are determind to vote in a COMPETENT Le ...

• ex-cpl Nantoma 8 years ago

Make Ec dont behave like Bondase Monkeywey ide tink im eye tear. Sand sand go go inside im eye,me i tif tel'am. Ghanaman eye RED ooooo

• kwesi freeman 8 years ago

What does this idiot think of herself? This is not a directorship where you hide behind your husband and think you are also somebody. Get a fuck- out the political discourse.

• Me 8 years ago

vicious evil woman

• Father Christmas 8 years ago

That's the way she wants it unfortunately. Hmmmm.

• Me 8 years ago

You used your influence under your husband to kill many innocent husbands in your days in power. shut up now

• Obuama 8 years ago

Ghana's EC boss has nothing to learn from Prof Jega. After all is it not on record that the former head of Nigeria's EC had extolled Dr Afari Gyan from whom he learnt a lot? Dr Osei is rather learning from her predecesso ...

• Obournana 8 years ago

What is the greedy Konadu talking about? Does it mean that the EC boss should attend every lecture about election in the world? This will not make you popular, Konadu. You are an expired goods so pack yourself somewhere. Join ...

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU NANA K,NDC THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM,EVILS,CRIMINALS,INCOMPETENT,MR NO MAHAMA DWANFUNU,

• Konate 8 years ago

Alhaji you are right by saying that Nana Konadu is 100% right.She should go auction the Nsawam Canneries which she bought without paying a pesewa to the State.The EC needs money ???? for a new register.My dear former First Mo ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,KILLER KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,CORRUPT EVIL JUJU MAN

• UAE 8 years ago

She is in bed with the looters so how could she appear at the lecture. Only God wil deal wit African leaders for the poor n helpless.

• mumuni 8 years ago

Come out clean. You help ndc rigged eletions right? Now tell the Ec how yt? ou did it

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

That new ec boss will be more useless than afari gyan. She dhould be watched and be told in her face that she is only a caretaker and not a n owner of ec. Therefore she is not to behave as if ec is hers and can do the nonsens ...

• Adam 8 years ago

The ec boss is at least useful than you. Why don't you go and look her in the face and tell her yourself. Or you're scared of her.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Charlotte Osei looks arrogant in her appearance. She come a cross as someone who thinks she know it all. She may be worse than Afari Gyan if she continue this way. She should not forget Afari Gyan with all his deeds was brou ...

• Adam 8 years ago

How can you conclude that someone is arrogant by their looks.

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Kwadwo Owusu 8 years ago

The Nigerian election was successful because they didn't have any litigant as Akuffo Addo among their presdential candidates. The loser accepted the resuts and congratulated the winner. There was no court matter and this is ...

• sammy 8 years ago

Kwadwo Owusu, this is not true. One Man cannot take a Nation for ransom. The Prof game reasons why the elections were successful.

• All die be die 8 years ago

Jezebel

• SAYASTIS 8 years ago

Did Nana Konadu learn a bit about political history? Has she thought of the consequencies of her continuous over exposure, in the light of the dark days of Ghana's history when she and the husband were at the helm of affairs? ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Young Charlottte will lose respect faster than Afari Gyan did in his twilight years. Gyan was over defensive because I suspect he left everything to the public servants and the EC and had to spring to their defense to appear ...

• nanaco 8 years ago

This lecture is a useless because Jega or whoever he called himself if not fit to teach us anything.This idiot has achieve nothing and should stop disturbing our ears.

• sam 8 years ago

BORkor is smarter that npp idiots in the diaspora and those in Ghana who claim to be scholars.

• Lamptey 8 years ago

Listen to what? Who at all have been deceiving this ugly looking bitch that she is relevant in the discourse of Ghana politics? It's only in this country that a murderer like this female dog can be given such room to operate ...

• Wisdom 8 years ago

This woman needs somebody to convey her to Pantang hospital for mental examination; her cars are broken down. Please, those with car, kindly help her. Thank you.

• Ghana 8 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaians? Ghana has organised several peaceful and successful elections consistently since 1992. This is the only arguably peaceful election in Nigeria and you are asking the Ghanaian electoral commission ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

Ec boss think she is wiser to the extend that she dont need any advice from anybody nor any where becouse she was apointed by mahama so mahama will is final foolish woman

• Galbose 8 years ago

Look,Ghana and should prepare for war rather than expecting this ec harlot to do the right thing.The dead goat should get ready.Ghana can't contain all of us if 2016 election is rigged U saw what happened to gbago. We will ki ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Your evil intent will backfire unto you!
    God will not permit it to happen!

• sammy 8 years ago

Ghana Web, why not cut some people off. This platform comments should be for those who can educate not those who insult, the partisan and tribalistic. These types if people whatever you say because they have these glasses, th ...

• ADE 8 years ago

Thief like you.where was your source of income to enable you buy a company like GIHOC? one day we shall see.

• Nana Bonsu 8 years ago

I thought we were in the 21st century. All these insults are not helping.The lady only brought up an important issue and what she gets back is insults. Could you not have criticised constructively? It's a shame

• ADE 8 years ago

DO YOU RE MEMBERS HER DAYS? HER BAD GUARDS WERE MORE THAN THE CDS OR IGP. STOLE FROM GOVERNMENT COFFERS WITHOUT QUESTIONS.IF SHE HAD MORALS SHE SHOULD HAVE STOPPED CORRUPTION DURING HER TIME. REMEMBER THE SALE OF GOVERNMENT C ...

• Nii 8 years ago

What do we need to learn from Nigeria? Nothing good comes from this people. I will only sight one example; since Ghanaians returned from Nigeria in the 80s our roads have never been peaceful, shoulder driving and recklessly i ...

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

This woman has lost relevance on the political landscape. If I were her, I would leave the quietly for Zanetor because she can better preserve the Rawlings family image. She is so full of bullshit now. She doesn't realise the ...

• peace 8 years ago

You are asham of yourself

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

GREED IS DRIVING HER MAD! AT LEAST YOU HAVE FREEDOM TO SAY YOUR MIND! YOUR HUSBAND WOULD HAVE HAD YOU KILLED.

• dedehene 8 years ago

Anibre, Beyie and Kokonsa woman. This woman is really loosing it.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

it does not make sense for a student to teacher who taught him or her how to read and write but a student
    can speak his mind if some leisure is going on. soo Jega has speaking his mind. alow Ec Boss alone

• king 8 years ago

I like the way this electoral commissioner is calm and not listening to unnecessary pressures.prof jega was invited by iea what is that this woman is going there,for.afari gyan set the tone for black Africans when it is comes ...

• Anthony 8 years ago

Konadu has become very empty pan making noise everywhere and time

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Konadu, we are listening to you but we are not at the radio station with you - daft...

• Nsafoah 8 years ago

Waste of everybody's time and Ghana's scarce resources. The 2016 elections is already 'won' by John Mahama, so the EC boss feels no need to waste her time. Ide bee keke

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The EC boss was busy doing something better than this talk show. Sorry Madame Rawlings.

• Lucky -ny 8 years ago

Listen to this SPENT FORCE. Your days are over Mama Jezebel.

• Maslarry 8 years ago

Asanti nii ABOA....ASHAWO

• Susubiribi 8 years ago

This useless Charlotte Osei woman don

• MANGOES 8 years ago

You are too known for comfort. Why were you not in court for your daughter's case? You have destroyed her marriage after pushing her into it. Physician heal yourself.Children need good upbringing from their parents if you car ...

• Kofi Ayitey 8 years ago

Konadu can born children but she can not train them due to her too known character hence the daughter in trouble with her marriage life and even she Konadu does not respect her husband.

She is jealous of the EC boss. The ...

• JK 8 years ago

Konadu has too much time on her hands. She should get a job and stop speculating on what the EC should be doing.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Whatever 8 years ago

The obligation of EC is to the people of Ghana, not somebody's NGO set up pursue the interest of a political party.

• Hazor 8 years ago

President Mahama warn her not to attend the meeting.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Fuck off Kunadu, you are too noisy these days for comfort.

• Hazor 8 years ago

Frankly speaking I begin to think that the immediate past electoral commissioner of Nigeria prof Attahiru Jega has shock Ghana with his comment that Ghana did not deserve Nigeria new voter register and it's free and fair elec ...

• YAW BOAKYE 8 years ago

Was prof. Atahiru Jega invited by president Mahama?

• SEEK- BEREKUM 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS ONE OF THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE THAT HAVE WALKED THE FACE OF THIS WORLD.

• bakuri 8 years ago

I THINK THAT NPP IS INTERESTED IN PROF. JEGA BECAUSE HE SUPERVISED AN ELECTION THAT SAW A SITTING PRESIDENT OUT OF POWER. OTHERWISE, GHANA IS FAR AHEAD OF PROF. JEGA AND HIS COUNTRY WHEN IT COMES TO ISSUES OF FREE AND FAIR EL ...