You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 09Article 399503

‘Ghana needs Nana Addo’

Read Comments Comments (76)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

which Ghana needs a criminal like ugly old Akufo-Addo??

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

REAL THIEVES IN POWER...All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need T ...

• NANA 8 years ago

MARK MY WORDS:
    THIS NPP OF TODAY IS CAPUTT BEYOND REPAIRS

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
    GHANA'S MEDIA, CORRUPT & STUPID!! LOOK AT THE WAY MAHAMA WAS INTERVIEWED IN GERMANY. THE QUESTIONS WERE UP TO THE POINT AND IT FOUND MAHAMA SHAKING AND SWEATING. IT WAS PURELY ON THE ...

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

How on earth can a cocaine sniffer who has surrounded himself with excocaine jail birds solve the problems we have in this country? If Kufour came to LOOT then I shudder to think of what the COCAINE PATRON will do to our econ ...

Author:-Joe...
    MAHAMA has destroyed every good thing that ever was made before him. He has collapsed all benefits, NHIS, LEAP, etc. He is rather strengthening corruption n mismanagement of our resources. Ita about time voter ...

• eugene 8 years ago

think you was taking cocaine up your ass on head of german boys dick

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

We are talking about governance not personality that is why our northern brother failed portoh incompetent indeed

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc ( nigger devils crew) can't win toilet attendant job in 2016..Look to the election held last sunday in Venezuela to see what happen when you treat your citizens like shit... the opposing party won 115 seats or more out of ...

• NANA 8 years ago

NPP IS CONFUSED ; NANA SHOULD FORM A NEW PARTY AND HE HAS OUR VOTES

Author:-Kasapa...
    My friend, picture no lie. Or the picture too has been fabricated? This government is the most hopeless one in the annals of this country. How can you boast about your popularity and still be resorting to ...

• eugene 8 years ago

anybody can form a party but will they get a majority or cause a run off due to vote split too many ways...in the actual election in USA they will be only 3 partys.. all the other people will be weeded out in primarys before ...

• yoooooooo 8 years ago

Shame low brainer

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

STICK TO NDC TRIBAL PROPAGANDA AND PERISH! NDC USING TRIBAL TRICKS TO DECIEVE THE NAIVES

• eugene 8 years ago

you save all that money to bribe the embassy and buy a b/a ticket to get job cleaning toilets 16 hours per day????

You must be the only Idiot in Ghana who is prepared to kill or die for any of our "good for nothing" politicians in the 21st century. Fuck off with your primitiveness!!

Author:-OFOSUAA...
    LETS QUIT TRIBAL VOTING AND SEE GHANA GROW....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No ...

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

SUCH CLAIMS EXPOSE THE SHALLOW MINDS UTTERING VAIN DREAMS. WHAT HAS NANA ADDO TO OFFER GHANAIANS? IS IT THE CONFUSION AND BITTERNESS THAT PLAGUES THE NPP? THE GODLESSNESS THAT DRIVES PEOPLE TO WANT TO KILL AND DESTROY OTHERS ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

GHANA NEEDS THE LEARNED BAWUMIA SO GIVE HIM THAT CHANCE ELSE WE PERISH

• eugene 8 years ago

you keep saying cum in my ass nana!

• FRAD 8 years ago

Have you ever fought a civil war? Will your life be better with a war?

• eugene 8 years ago

or central africa republic

• aikins 8 years ago

Ghana must make NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO our next president if we really love our country Ghana.

• Donboli 8 years ago

Nana Addo don't care about the people who habe problems in his party, how can he care about the millions of Ghanaians.
    You clean your house before clean your gutters.

• Donboli 8 years ago

Ghanaian don't need Nana Addo if he can't solve common problem in NPP NEC of the party.
    We need good MPs not Nana Addo. Shame he doesn't care about the party, all he care about dreaming to be president.

• nii 8 years ago

what do ghanaians need akuffo addo for?
    for war or what?akuffo addo is not a presidential material.presidency is not about confusion and causing trouble

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Napo thinks the people he was talking to cannot think for themselves? The Bible said it plainly that it is not prudent to entrust higher responsibilities to a servant who has not been able to manage lesser responsibilities.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

DUMSOR MAHAMA WE LOVE U SO MUCH SO COME AND GIVE US SO MUCH DUMSOR ....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana ...

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Has it ever occured to you that after all the plethora of mistakes NDC might have committed, NPP and particularly Nana Addo can never be the viable alternative to manage Ghana?

Just think about how Nana has managed to mess ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

a fake lawyer wants to be president of Ghana, never never in this life

• eugene 8 years ago

Ghana education means nothing in USA..you can be lawyer or doctor in Ghana but come to USA and you will be a toilet cleaner or nurse!..When Ghana & Nigeria students apply for college or tech schools in USA the school in USA, ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA, AND NDUOM VERY BADLY....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

How can this Akuffo Addo man who is fomenting trouble in his own party unite Ghana. The assertion Ghana that needs Nana Addo is absurd and totally misplaced.

• eugene 8 years ago

ndc= national devils congress/ the juju/voodoo party

• Alhaji Dantata 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo has the dexterity to deal with day time thievery, looting, corruption, crass greed, unemployment and other socio-economic woes confronting Ghanaman.

• PEARL 8 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW BETTER WHAT NANA ADDO & THE NPP CAN DO AND CANNOT DO. MALIGNING AND ATTACKING OTHERS IS NOT HOW TO GET INTO POWER. IT IS ABOUT TELLING WHAT VISION & PLANS & ACTION STEPS YOU HAVE AS AN ALTERNATIVE. MORE IMPORTA ...

• eugene 8 years ago

politician run on their record/resume/cv...mahama's show's that he is a failure except at theft!

• Simingue 8 years ago

Do we need someone with phlegm of 5.8 mega bites running from his nostrils at TESCON meeting to become President at all cost in Ghana

• Pele Pele 8 years ago

Amidu knows all the gangsters in Ndc . Nana will put them in prison and that's what they fear

• FRAD 8 years ago

Show me your friend and I will tell you your character! He is no good himself! Dont trust him!

• Real Vandal 8 years ago

5.8 megabites in .50 seconds from someones nose at a meeting of TESCON?

• FRAD 8 years ago

I dont think he is a credible alternative to be honest. Ng personal!

• eugene 8 years ago

as long his mind is fresh and no old age problems he is smarter than you primary school diploma..what have you learned heard cows Mr. fulani??

• Nangnuo - Lawra 8 years ago

we don't need him. ollu like him for what.

• PROFESSOR ==THOMAS KUBI 8 years ago

NANA IS INDISPENSABLE IN POLITICS
    ======================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI( FOUNDER )
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL
    ===================================

• kutsii 8 years ago

Napo, didn't u complete a medical school before becoming a doctor? Doesn't the police man complete training at Police school? A pharmacist attends sch of Pharmacy and a lawyer completes law school before being licensed as a ...

• ZACKS 8 years ago

The truth is even if you give Mahama 100 cool years to govern, Mahama will not be able to solve Ghana's economic woes for he is sadly incompetent and insensitive with a taint of corruption.
    It is time to say Bye to Mahama's ...

• ghana man 8 years ago

god bless the iman, u will be made chief iman come 2050, from ghana man

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

I'm a Ghanaian but I DON'T NEED All die be DIE..!!!!

• Samson 8 years ago

No . Ghana does not need the leader of a party whose leadership does not respect its own constitution. Ghanaians will only consider voting for Nana Addo when he demonstrates enough that he has respect for the rule of law. If ...

• A A B 8 years ago

Even d NPP doesnt need Akufo Addo let alone Gh

• peace 8 years ago

This man is fool,you think Zongo people are idiot like you, is Nana a God who can solve Ghanaian s problems.

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

WHO SAID?

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

Yes, ghana needs him just as a mere ceremonial presidential candidate for NPP, unlike his late father who was just selected (ceremonial head of state) of ghana but not elected. Does NPP even needs akufo addo at all as its fla ...

• Kwami - US 8 years ago

Does NPP even need (not needs) akufo addo at all as its flagbearer?

• KASIPE 8 years ago

PLEASE ZONGO COMMUNITIES SHOULD HELP THE N P P TO A VICTORY IN 2016

• George Aboki 8 years ago

the ndc car is faulty let change it to safe Ghana in 2016.

• fears 8 years ago

all the problems Ghana is facing now is not President Mahama. but rather Kwame Nkrumah

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

the dwarf can weed very well!

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

will disbelief this,even dogs ,cats,cows and other animals in Ghana can verify things are bad.Man animals in ghana think Mahamah is their hero

• Eric Kwabena 8 years ago

Sorry Ghana needs a better leader not Nana. He can hardly hold his party together and remain obsessed with an imaginary rivalry with HE Kuffour.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

No wonder he was talking to the zongo chiefs. Nana is a zongo president

• kokoti 8 years ago

ghana need your mum ass hold foolish waaaaaaa abua

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

Look @who is talking having in ur heart when ur forefathers sold Gh for 5000 dollars like father like sons

• NDC ARE DOING THE SAME 8 years ago

NANA ADDO/DOC ALHAJI M.BAWUMIA NPP ARE FOR 2016 PERIOD

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU ALL,NPP ALL THE WAY,GOD BLESS GHANA

• good ghana manu 8 years ago

I swear npp I wish tomorrow is a voteing day that chiefs will never vote for u they are wise npp stink zongos are wise guys they are not fools

• STEVE 8 years ago

He is the last man Ghana needs. Not now, tomorrow or tomorrow next.

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

Go back to the consulting room if your being in parliament is not influenced by money

• Eward 8 years ago

shut up who need Nana addo in this country

• jojo 8 years ago

sad. no wonder they are from the zongo

• Didier bob 8 years ago

About zongo let first have a clean community then we can talk . I mean how do you want to think good " and positively if your environment is dirty common straight up.

• Didier bob 8 years ago

Watche , foura , anopa koko that's NPP program oooh sorry kebab too. For Zongo

• Ghanabiya 8 years ago

STOOGES. SHAME ON YOU.