You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 09Article 399500

Ghanaians should pay new tariffs for good service - Fred Agbenyo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dumsor barge ...

• Jacke Jones, VA 8 years ago

We are all preparing for 2016. Rain or shine, NDC will be booted out

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

These tribal comments shd be stopped by Ghanaweb

• mannie's 8 years ago

This kind of low class citizens have now a say in Ghana's affairs thanks to an inferior and highly incompetent party like ndc which relies on northerners and especially ewes for votes. Why won't such a calibre of an inward-lo ...

• KT TAHU 8 years ago

NO PAIN, NO GAIN

• Mr Quarshie Isaac 8 years ago

Please,can you increase what you dont have,Very cold brain leaders............Ghana?Sick

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The Poor In Ghana So No One Needs To Be Told Of The Urgent Need To Development In Those A ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Let's focus on the issues at hand n stop comments the do no good to ourselves as people.

• Point Blanc 8 years ago

You told us the same story to deceive us in paying more in 2013. Where is the improved service? Are you not stealing from us? thieves.

• Omanba 8 years ago

Stupid fool, the table will turn oneday and you Fred Agbenyo will come with your mischievous and propaganda ideas will come and throw dust into peoples eye. Fred you are stupid think before you justify issues " KWASEA"

• Eyeram 8 years ago

kwasia panin te se wo.you small boy.because you dont pay some and we are paying,kwasia mpenin.GOD will punish you.we vote for non entities like you to rule us and this what we get.2016 is just here we will show you pepper ani ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

Better Ghana means you steal the money and you ask the opposition and the poor to pay for your mismanagement.Only hatreds and ignorant people who will vote for ndc.You are up to your neck. Idiots.

• Mr Gradgrind 8 years ago

An interesting and inescapable fact……

Strange is it not that there appears to have been no journalistic reference to the folowing aspect?

The harder anyone is hit by ‘dumsor’ the greater will be their bill when ...

• vote them out 2016 8 years ago

Still power is out for over 24 hrs, that same day the the increased came, as I'm typing this message still power off, so what's the good service hete , suffering and smiling NDC fanatic.

• ZACKS 8 years ago

The NDC's incompetency causes the citizens of Ghana misery.
    Mahama you promised us a better Ghana but have placed us in a dumsor nation.It is even sickning to pay more for what we are lacking.
    Mahama if this is the NDC's be ...

• George 8 years ago

When was the last time you you you paid a electricity bills ? Let's think about the ordinary Ghanaian citizens please please,we are suffering

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Aboafunu like you.
    You can say that now.

• Kwamea 8 years ago

When you people are sharing the money nyafunyafu and the people are suffering you dont see anything wrong with that Ghanaians can simply cannot pay please shout up if you can pay go ahead and pay

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Fred, Ghanaians are not fools. Why do you want us to pay high tariffs b'cos of Mahama incompetence? Does that make sense to you?

• joe 8 years ago

nkwasiafuo see this idiot. Criminal mahama and his followers we will teach u lesson wai

• adanko 8 years ago

WE DO NOT TRUST YOU MAHAMA/ NDC PEOPLE AGAIN. ALL THE TIME WE HAVE PAID MORE WE HAVE SEEN NO IMPROVEMENT BUT YOU CONTINUE TO CHEAT, STEAL ANDLOOT US AS IF THERE IS NO TOMORROW. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!!!

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They have to do something about it for the tariffs and may God bless you oman.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Look at that idiot too with a say in cheap ghanaian politics. Had it not been stupid people like afarigyan and the useless justices who couldn't defined over voting, how could have this useless man got the nerve to insult gha ...

• Benard 8 years ago

Look at that fool, how many times this statement has been said and yet things are still getting worse. "Pay more for better service" this doesn't make any sense. For so long we don't have power work and flow of water but you ...