You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2015 12 07Article 399127

Sam George’s suspension nullified

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Oscar boye 8 years ago

democracy at work
    lesson for npp

• LAST DON 8 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

I h ...

• Champion 8 years ago

For this one thing you have done, in blessing I will bless you; in multiplication, I will multiply you!!! AMEN!!!

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I am a kukrudite but I simply admire Sam George for courage, his resilience and his guts. The only thing I don't like about is his association with the Incompetent Mahama and his Useless bunch of Criminal Stealers.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Suspend him, suspend him! Save him, save him! Hosanna, hosanna! Crucify him, crucify him! NDC is in TOTAL CONFUSION. Next stop?

• Yaa 8 years ago

If NDC can change its mind so quickly about what the rules of the party are, we can bet that it will change its mind tomorrow about BEAUTIFUL EZANETOR. What Kofi Dubai says is law. So get rid of the girl and get him some fine ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Nana and bawumia

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• ALI 8 years ago

YOU ARE THE TYPES THAT WILL RUN TO IVORY COAST

After your threats from national security , the police about them arresting me or your jujumen cursing me dead i am still here . Do you really believe i will run away , you wait and see

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 8 years ago

NDC fear this idiot and criminal animal.I hope he loose his seat before the elections

• Atsutse 8 years ago

MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION IS TRYING HARD TO DESTROY FOR US. THEY BEHAVE AS IF STONE IS IN THEIR MINDS. MAD PEOPLE

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Oyiwa, they are imploding. The center cannot hold. This is the incompetence Ghanaians are talking about. Instead of them getting to the bottom of the matter, as to why Sam George was suspended, the dictatorship and incompeten ...

• USMAN 8 years ago

Mahama is so corrupt that he would not blink stealing money meant for an orphan.

• Okonko Palm 8 years ago

Ade Coker must face disciplinary action for abuse of his office.What he did was sufficient to cause a rift in the party which could have derailed the hitherto the unity and cohesion in the party.

There is the need to set a ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Ade Coker and those Greater Regional Executives who sort to bring the good name of the party into disrepute must be sanctioned as a lesson to others.

• me 8 years ago

Pussy-looking mouth.

• Akora 8 years ago

Regional executives cannot make their own ruling at the blindside of national executives.

• say it loud 8 years ago

I saw this coming because Sam George is Mahama's darling boy so he is untouchable in NDC.

• Nyaho's Tamakloe 8 years ago

Koku and Asieduwa afraid of maama.fear to touch maama's errand boy Sam george.
    E.T please don't give up organize your cares and take our Great party back from the hands of this Pepen and dumb Fanti Kaya back to the Dangers a ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

Happy to hear this.

• shaaame Ade Coker 8 years ago

Ade Coker can go to hell conniving with ET to ruin Sam George will neva help Ur already corrupt leadership, shame on u pipo

• NDC Fanatic 8 years ago

This foolish and stupid Nigerian Ade Cooker should thank his stars. I swear that he would not live to see the elections. We would butcher him and split his body apart. He should be very careful. A foolish useless Nigerian. He ...

• Otwen bin TS 8 years ago

Ghanaian President, John Mahama and former Nigerian president, Olusegun Obasanjo have allegedly been involved in a public spat few days ago over Goodluck Jonathan, the immediate past President of Nigeria.

Ex-President Olus ...

• Margaret Ansah 8 years ago

I support the decision from the NEC

Loose talk rather than keeping thre sileince would have safe Sam.

• tasiga 8 years ago

I could not agree with you the more

• tasiga 8 years ago

Good job, NDC. Ade Coker is ET'sboy.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Shameful people

• Propaganda @East Legon 8 years ago

Thanks to our national executive's.Shame to Ade Coker

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Better, the regional executives should next time act wisely and maturely. Sam George is nation builder hence a material to NDC.

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Foolish insight to the bone, can you even hold a gun? who can you intimidate

i say wait and find out , who today is desperately trying to leave , who is using their public office to secure visas preparing to abandon their wives and children , who ran away during the petition , who during the world cup ...

• mahama is a foolish President. 8 years ago

foolish LAST DON. ur stupid mother that people are sleeping wid her in brushes cannot compare herself to any family member of Nana. u go round begging for coins from ministers. fool lyk u. foolish idiot. hopeless fool. find w ...

• plans to cause confusion in the NPP w 8 years ago

u NDC think u can win 2016 if u pay Afoko to cause confusion and divert attention always in NPP. then u people lie bad. tell ur corrupt, incompetent, ashawo, propaganda and cheating small minded President that he has failed. ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Dont vote the ndc2016. Sach them.

• Manu 8 years ago

You people don't know . Mahama spoke and beg the National executives not to sanction Sam George.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Observers are worried young man. I wish you all the best in your parliamentary race and you will surely win.

• Yaa 8 years ago

Are you going or are you coming? Are you moving left or are you moving right? Do you know up from down? Can NDC tell the difference between its arse and its elbow?

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Hahahaha who is powerful regional or national npp learn

• sikdko 8 years ago

Addoei.how can Ghanaians.keep. addoei.in.parliament this. boy.addoei.

• Kyekyeku 8 years ago

ET MENSAH go to hell with your bend ideology. to be honest you don't supposed to be a minister. only Atta Mills will give you a ministerial position. Rest somewhere with your corrupt billions. time is coming when you will all ...

• MANKIND TAMALE 8 years ago

That is good but haters will die with hunger

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 8 years ago

-SAM GEORGE ALL THE WAY.WOAH.

• Nene Adekerker 8 years ago

Bravo, as for this dearr NDC has done well. but shame unto ET Mensah whom everybody know is behind this silly action. Ade Coker shaaaame Unto you and God should punish you Amen