Mahama neglects Konkombas – Bugri Naabu

Read Comments Comments (61)

• John 8 years ago

Look at this old foolish man!

• FFF 8 years ago

FFFFFOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• LWAYER 8 years ago

GHANAIAN POLITICS IS SMELLING LIKE SHIT:
    NPP AT THIS TIME SHOULD KEPT QUEIT AND SILENT WHILE BUILDIJG THEIR BURNT HOUSE BACK TO LIFE

• sanjay 8 years ago

that is not true, even if NDC is not given Konkombas anything, no problem because NPP Party is not the right party for northerners,any time they come to power they always find ways and means to be creating problem in the nort ...

• K K Sintim 8 years ago

Poor Konkombas are been used by NDC

• Onuabea 8 years ago

What at all is wrong with some of our elders? This statement from Bugri Naabu is uncalled for. Everyday Akans, Northernes, Fantis, Ewes, why all these. Although I am not all that old, our first President Kwame Nkrumah, never ...

• krupi 8 years ago

NDC accept the poor and the sick and if u deserve it it will be given to u on a silver platter no challenger.
    I am surprise to hear an elder say things like this.
    Who the cap fit shall wear it.
    Thank u Onuaba for your com ...

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Mahama the thief!

• Cecil s 8 years ago

Oga Daniel Naabu tell them make them hear, they say npp be 2 region party and them be all regions party, where the true for here. Dead goat party.

• BEN 8 years ago

KEEPING CAMPAIGN FOR EMPTY VOTES: WE WILL VOTE NPP NOW

• Bugri Naabu 8 years ago

Bugri Naabu is a true elephant big body small brain

• POP 8 years ago

NPP; WE GET EYES TO SEE FOR OURSELVES; GO DO YOUR HOME WORK AND LEAVE THAT FOR US TO JUDGE: WE HAVE SEEN WITH OUR NACKED EYES

• Ibn Katakpingi 8 years ago

Some leader! Is this how a leader should analyse matters? I'm very sad for my country.

• Max 8 years ago

SEE THESE FOOLS AGAIN. ALWAYS TALKING FOOLISH.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

Mr Bugri Naabu we in the great NPP dislike this kind of politics. Tribal politics belong to NDC.

• Jt 8 years ago

I don't have a problem with a politician like Bugiri saying what he said. One should expect that. My problem is posters and church leaders who I feel they speak the true to Ghanains sometime are bought by politicians to do th ...

• Sam 8 years ago

His excellency former President Kufuor left out the entire Upper East region. Did that mean there was no unqualified person from there?

• jeopardy 8 years ago

My brother, you're right! Ask whether prez kufuor even stepped his leg in upper west after winning election.

• jeopardy 8 years ago

I huge man with small brain. Even a kindergarten pupil wouldn't make this infantile statement. Npp is in opposition just because some of leading lights of the party are just leaders 4 nothing. How can U win election with this ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Infact how can a chairman said a tribal comment like this means every tribal must be a minister

• kwasi 8 years ago

Look at another bofoon.

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

I now understand the adage that not every big yam gives quality fufu. Big body with kindergarten brain. Useless analysis i wonder if u can win a debate with a kindergarten child from my village. If i may ask how many tribes a ...

• Vin 8 years ago

This man should get something better to say eventhough i don't support some of mahama policies. A konkomba man doesn't need to be a minister before our lives become better. This man should stop those tribal politics. We konko ...

• bugri 8 years ago

stupid fat fool.do you know how much the chairman for zoomlion earns? no zoomlion worker will ever make such stupid senseless statement

• mary 8 years ago

Pls don't sow any seed of hatred for de ndc among us. Our Mps themselves need to show and demonstrate what they can do, or er capable of doing, and at de right time de president will act. Secondly we shd stay away frm tribal ...

• SKWABBY,UK 8 years ago

IDIOT IN AQKADA SEEMS NOT TO SAY THE RIGHT THINGS THAT WOULD PROPEL THE NPP BUT PREFER TO COME OUT WITH TRASH EVERY NOW AND THEN

• nana 8 years ago

Is Charles who deposited the 2 billion then at Barclays which caused his removal from office .

• nabooo 8 years ago

das tribal politics yooo

• Correctguy 8 years ago

So it is only his tribes men who matter in this country. How many portfolios are there to be filled if all tribes in Ghana were to be considered for each post. These utterances are very dangerous for the peace of this country ...

• Bataba 8 years ago

Lose talk, zoomlion workers are of low standard. Local man with local sense.

• FUGU 8 years ago

Nonsense. This man is a BIG FOOLISH and tribal bigot. Do you know the number of tribes in Ghana.

• Wyis 8 years ago

Konkombas are not the only tribe in Ghana. Idiot bugri nabo should stop wasting our ears. Allow the handsome and intelligent President to work. The work is not for any foolish person like the elephant

• All Die be Die 8 years ago

Foolish Togolese making noise again. Go back to Togo and become president and ministers. You fool.

• Jagri 8 years ago

You re too stupid on your own part to brand Konkombas as Togolese. You have the right to attack Bugri and NOT Konkombas. Sorry if i did offended u, but am also ready for more if u fuck off..........!!!

• Hassan Obeka 8 years ago

fool chairman who does not know his left and right

• Iddrisu, Tamale 8 years ago

the NDC claims the Northern and Volta regions are their world banks yet people leaving in these areas are as poor as a church mouse. Pls northerners and voltarians let's change our mind and vote the NDC out else they will co ...

• Sisko 8 years ago

Uggly fool Naabu, how many Gonja's are Mahama's cabinet? Idiot!!!!

• Akakpo 8 years ago

All those insulting the chairman are foolish and stupid as ur incompetent president. When ur incompetent president mounted a platform in Ho telling Ewe's to vote for him cos Ewe's are for NDC, where were u guys? Idiots and ma ...

• Gasese 8 years ago

I wonder what some cheap politicians take Ghanaians for. Is this one too an issue for a man of that calibre to be talking about? I want to urge the youths of Ghana to be wary of this cheap politicians we have in Ghana and the ...

• Akora 8 years ago

If His Excellency focus on the Konkombas, this buffoon will be the same person to insult the president of tribalism.

• ASH 8 years ago

You will find your way into the bush again if you do not stop the noise.

• G, K. Berko 8 years ago

The Tribal Politics among Akufo-Addo's Camp keeps popping up in various places via different people in that Camp, no matter how hard the Flagbearer and his minions try to deny that this nation-wrecking attribute resides with ...

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Sanjay i hope you know what you are saying if you look back at 1994 and 1995 you see that the whole north was engulfed a fight which blood more than ever.was it npp that was in power? If you dont know any thing better shut u ...

• sammy B 8 years ago

If an ndc man had said this npp will be all over saying they are preaching tribal politics. What's more tribalistic than what bugri naabu said

• Yortarbi 8 years ago

I feel very sad that my region has elected a twerp as the regional chairman of a party but I derive satisfaction that BUGRI is not from my party. How can a stark illiterate like BUGRI convince the electorate on current nation ...

• Nasiru A. Kasim, Adenta Madina Abokob 8 years ago

Africans must rise above what seem to be divisive, petty and unnecessary outburst of wishes which we think suit our ethnic leanings. It's about time we dig for best brains that can serve society with utmost commitment sine qu ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

NPP should stop their tribal politics

• iam me. 8 years ago

kkbas togolese? are u sure, all die be die? did u know ur mother bought someone's sperm for insermition nd gave birth to u? tday u call kkbas togolese. u vagabon who doesnt know his fada.

• iam me. 8 years ago

kkbas togolese? are u sure, all die be die? did u know ur mother bought someone's sperm for insermition nd gave birth to u? tday u call kkbas togolese. u vagabon who doesnt know his fada.

• Don't talk 8 years ago

Konkosa.This man is wearing panties.

• Joeman 8 years ago

Who contracted you to meddle in NDC internal affairs , since you don't believe in NDC tradition and ideology . Rome wasn't built in a day. Is it only ministerial position that you want konkombas to receive from His Excellency ...

• mokolom muki emmanuel 8 years ago

its true mahama neglected we konkombas,we have nothing to say,2016 we will prove to him that we are also human being.npp all the way 2016 victory is for npp.

• Kwaku Bio 8 years ago

Is Bugri Naabu not fit to be a flag bearer?. Why is he not the national chairman of his party? Can't he contest to be in parliament? He should be fighting for himself rather than for people who care less about him.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

This man is going mad why is he trying to insite the Konkonbas against Manama? He is a fool.

• Agyeman 8 years ago

This man is going mad why is he trying to insite the Konkonbas against Manama? He is a fool and also a disgrace to the Noble Konkombas. Shame you big fat foooo. (BFF).

• Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 8 years ago

Shut up Munafiqueen.

• Maye Kom 8 years ago

bugri naabu who told you that. please shut your beck now and stop the tribal sentiments you are trying to posit.

• Barnes 8 years ago

Is the Konkombas not Ghanaians? Let stop this tribal oriented talks.

• sandy 8 years ago

WAIT FOR NPP TO COME TO POWER SO THEY CAN APPOINT THE KONKOMBAS FOR ANY POSITION.For now there r qualified for occupying those positions

• Anaffo 8 years ago

You don't sound like a man of your age. You are sinking deep in the stench of a an open gutter in the name of politics. What a shame...Your looks tell it all you must be very dumb.